Search parking at Cardiff

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Cardiff Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our car parks making up our Cardiff Airport Parking services have an excellent record with customers.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Cardiff Airport Parking would book again
  • 20151 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

It was raining on the car park

Mr Bromley, 12 Nov 2018

Long Stay 1
1 out of 5

Booked wrong car park but staff were great and sorted it smoothly. Thanks!

Mr Drew, 12 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

This is a terrible car park. There are no white lines so you have no idea where to put the car. The staff are unhelpful, well there are no staff. Also, it was raining, completely unacceptable in November. The weather should be better organised. Do you really want a review of a car park?

Mr Bromley, 11 Nov 2018

Long Stay 1
1 out of 5

Carpark 2 Cardiff , convenient and good size. However when walking back with a trolley NOT easy to find route to get a loaded trolley into it. We ended up having to lift 2 trolleys over kerbs by exit.

Mr Rumbul, 11 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

great, efficient and smooth service without any problems.

Mr Powles, 11 Nov 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

So easy was so close to walk to the airport terminal especially if the weather was bad.

Mr Davies, 06 Nov 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

No problems parking.shuttle bus service frequent.
Poor directions for leaving car park at night.

Ms Partleton, 05 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All was well

Mrs White, 05 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very good service especially when my flights were moved however the quality of the car park was poor - mainly rough stone which slightly spoilt our experience.

Mr Wood, 05 Nov 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Directions perfect and very close to terminal.

Mr Price, 04 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

So easy to book, and staff were particularly helpful. Made the start and end of our family holiday seamless.

Mrs Green, 04 Nov 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

The automatic NPR did not recognise my registration, either on arrival or exit, this is the second occasion that this has occurred at Cardiff, it worked OK at Bristol on two previous stays. It is a standard plate manufactured by the main dealer, so it is not of unusual design or structure. After all the years this car park has been in existence, it still appears to be a temporary surface, often muddy and broken tarmac, there are missing bollards, also a temporary light column at the pedestrian steps, overall this does not portray a safe and secure environment. However; the proximity to the departure and arrival area makes it a very convenient place.

Mr Lewis, 04 Nov 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parking is within walking distance of the terminal although there is a regular bus service. Everything went according to plan

Mrs Hamer, 03 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All went well until we attempted to leave car park. Barrier did not open automatically. Quickly remedied by speaking to control area, but bit of a fuss changing lanes and causing a queue of cars, all of whom wanted to get home after long day of travelling.

Mrs Richards, 03 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

The parking arranged at Cardiff was superb, only a very short walk from arrivals/departures. On arrival the barrier raised to the car park as advised also on leaving .

Mr Tootill, 03 Nov 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Hotel nice and clean, staff very helpful and friendly, food good.

Mr Young, 02 Nov 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was straight forward and exactly how it was explained in the email. Staff were brilliant.

Mr Wilkes, 01 Nov 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on

Mr Grenfell, 01 Nov 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Nice and easy parking with only a short walk to the departures. Would recommend, no problem

Mr Blake, 01 Nov 2018

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Found the car park easily and only a short walk to the terminal.

Mr Rowles, 29 Oct 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Website very easy to use, very easy to book took only a few minutes, confirmation was sent within minutes of booking. There's even a link provided with directions to car park. Most impressed, took the Hassel out of traveling.

Mr Thomas, 29 Oct 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Hassle free entry and exit to Car park. A bit disappointed that the shuttle bus was not waiting on our return but it was a dry night so able to walk back to car OK

Mr Bezant, 29 Oct 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Judithhunt292, 29 Oct 2018

Long Stay 2 - Read more Long Stay 2 reviews
5 out of 5

Excellent service - so easy and simple would definitely recommend and use again

Mrs Stanton, 28 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top