Search parking at Cardiff

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Cardiff Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our car parks making up our Cardiff Airport Parking services have an excellent record with customers.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Cardiff Airport Parking would book again
  • 17683 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

The only problem we had was the lack of transportation from the carparking facility at Cardiff airport as the volumes of flights increase and the parking facilities are receiving higher volumes of cars it takes up to fourty Minutes to get to the airport because the bus services are very infrequent

Mr Devey, 24 May 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Cardiff long stay car park No1 is brilliantly located being only am easy walk from the terminal.
Booking via Holiday extras was easy and convenient. I did have an issue regarding the parking company but Holiday Extras, via its live internet chat, were very helpful. Only downside was the time taken in the chat que (started off as chat que No10 and it took several minutes of waiting). Once chatting the issue was resolved very quickly.
I will definitely use Holiday Extras again.

Mr Gilmour, 23 May 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy entry and exit to tje carpark. No issues and will use again.

Mr Hale, 23 May 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Excellent service from phone booking to airport car park especially return trip as plane was late was worried but all went well

Mr Lewis, 23 May 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very Poor surface in car park, damaged wheel on suitcase as a result.

Mr Perry, 22 May 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

It's a lot more expensive than when I used to book via NCP. It gets a bit cheaper when I register for emails but then I'm spammed with all sorts of offers regularly.
The fact that I can only seem to book with your company means I'm likely to book again (I don't seem to have much choice), but given a choice between you and NCP, I would always go with NCP.

Mr Hughes, 22 May 2018

Long Stay 2
2 out of 5

Some difficulty finding a car parking spot. Part of this was due to inconsiderate/poor parking by a few other users.

Dr Field, 20 May 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic but the car park was very un even and quite hard to pull 7 suitcases a pushchair with 2 children to a near shuttle bus stop!

Miss Board, 20 May 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

No directions where to stand to wait for the bus on landing. Also no markings on how to exit

Mrs Wheeler, 20 May 2018

Long Stay 2
3 out of 5

Good value for close proximity to airport. Added security from late arrival insurance

Mrs Murray, 20 May 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.

Mr Jones, 18 May 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Ease of entry and exit.. NPR successful on entry and exit. Will use again.

Mr Parsons, 18 May 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

All good at the carpark, quick and easy to enter and exit.
But we had quite a wait for the airport bus to come on our return.

Mrs Harris, 18 May 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Rees, 17 May 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All good.

Mr Evans, 17 May 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

It's just a car park. I probably will never talk about it. All fine. If you want a recommendation lets have some QPQ.

Mr Bromley, 17 May 2018

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Long Stay 2 at Cardiff airport. All went smoothly, though it is quite a long walk to the terminal as only spaces were at the far side of the airport. There are buses but we are too impatient for the wait!

Mrs Bippus, 16 May 2018

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Safe parking, easy booking system. Only problem I have is times and departure of airport? When booking in do I book in 3 hours before flight? On departure, do I book landing time or anticipated leaving airport car park?

Mrs Morgan, 16 May 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Always professional easy website

Mr Edwards, 16 May 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very service at an excellent price.

Mr Thomas, 16 May 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went ok, no prob at all

Mr Cullen, 16 May 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book had to make amendment to booking ..no problems changing with helpful member of staff

Mrs Merritt, 16 May 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

SO EASY TO USE

Mr Carter, 14 May 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Faultlessly smooth I gave it 9 because these things can always be cheaper.

Mr Pryce, 14 May 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Top