Search parking at Cardiff

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Cardiff Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our car parks making up our Cardiff Airport Parking services have an excellent record with customers.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Cardiff Airport Parking would book again
  • 18546 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Waiting for the bus was far too long. In the end we had to get one for a different car park. This was not good enough.

Miss Panes, 16 Jul 2018

Long Stay 2
3 out of 5

There was no proper signs for Long Stay 4 coming off the Roundabout. We nearly missed our flight trying to find you . Ended up parking in long stay 2 Not happy

Mr Timothy, 15 Jul 2018

Long Stay 4
1 out of 5

Brilliant could not fault it attendant at gate was SO helful

Mrs Gay, 14 Jul 2018

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

The process was very smooth and stress free very happy with my experience.

Mrs Coombe, 13 Jul 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

We have been using Holiday Extras for our holiday parking/meet & greet at different UK airports for many years & have always been very satisfied with the cost & service provided. We are already booked for our next event at the end of the year. The details provided on the website leaves it to you, the customer, to decide how much & who best to book for your particular needs.
The only complaint is that something the walk from the parking area to the departure/arrival areas are a bit lengthy especially in inclement weather & it can be quite a slog especially for the elderly.

Mr Samuel, 13 Jul 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

This is a fantastic car park. Almost flat, with white lines to help you get your car straight. Took me a few goes but at least you don't get cars at all angles. Brilliant. Food in the car par park could be improved. It would be nice to have more variety than wild rats and seagulls.

Mr Bromley, 12 Jul 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Airport parking is easy to book and works well.

Mr Overend, 12 Jul 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

So the car park isn't really if you want to use the bus transfer or where to get on/off ie bus stop. Also times. Not clear so ended walking with my mother who is elderly. That was on arrival and departure.

Miss Brewerton, 10 Jul 2018

Long Stay 2
2 out of 5

I have to say, parking 4 at Cardiff was in the words of a lager ad “ probably the best parking in the world “
Parking staff were very friendly and helpful, the bus transfer was timely with cheerful drivers each way. Admittedly it was off season and the car park was quiet but even so, a fantastic service.

Mr Evans, 10 Jul 2018

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Car Parks not clearly signposted -I do not know if I stayed in the Car Park that was booked
It was however a few minutes easy stroll to the terminal in fine weather but may be different on a rainy day
-Entry to and departure from the car park was easy

Mr Grice, 10 Jul 2018

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

We did not meet anyone but we had a very straight forward experience! We got to the wrong gate and used the Unicom and were directed to the right one. Very easy to book and very smooth experience! Will definitely use it again and recommend to family and friends

Mrs Godwin, 10 Jul 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Continiue to 're surface parking area in long stay 1

Mrs Evans, 10 Jul 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was great, no issues with parking services. I fact my flight was 2 hours late on arriving and no extra costs incurred.

Mr Nicol, 09 Jul 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service, it all went very smoothly.

Mr Kerfoot, 09 Jul 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

When you pick the date it should be from midnight to midnight on the date you come back I didn't realize I had 12.00pm to 12.00pm on day of return that was my mistake I did not have to pay any extra as the airport validate the ticket to let me out for free as I paid for the week it would be good if the dates were locked from midnight to midnight.

Mr Brigham, 09 Jul 2018

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

The bus driver on the return trip was not at all helpful with some of the passengers. An elderly lady fell stepping on to the bus and he sat there, didn't move, didn't ask how she was or provide any assistance. One of the passengers helped her. The bus was overcrowded and when asked how long the next bus would be he just shrugged his shoulders and said nothing.

Mr Edwards, 09 Jul 2018

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

All satisfactory, a small issue on arrival as car registration didn’t register with camera and the barrier didn’t operate. Same on leaving the car park but all resolved quite quickly by the staff.
Thanks again.

Mr Davies, 08 Jul 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Bit worried that carpark barriers would not recognise car but all worked perfectly.
Would recommend.

Mr Thomas, 07 Jul 2018

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the staff on departure and arrival were very helpful

Mr George, 07 Jul 2018

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Fantastic friendly and reliable what more could you ask. Highly recommend

Mrs Mizrak, 06 Jul 2018

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Very simple to access & easy to get to the terminal as the bus stops are near to hand.Less than 5mins to departure entrance.Would use again when flying from Cardiff.Excellant experience.

Mr Butler, 06 Jul 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

No problems at all, drove straight in, parked got a bus to terminal straightaway. On our return walked to car, and drove straight out, Great parking for two weeks.

Mrs Wilson, 05 Jul 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Really easy and smooth parking

Mr Graham-White, 05 Jul 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy with no hassle

Miss Davies, 04 Jul 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Top