Search parking at Cardiff

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Cardiff Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our car parks making up our Cardiff Airport Parking services have an excellent record with customers.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Cardiff Airport Parking would book again
  • 17106 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Automated Car Park no staff

Mr Simpson, 18 Jan 2018

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Airport parking in Cardiff. Short stay easily found close to terminal very convenient.

Mr Phillips, 17 Jan 2018

Short Stay - Read more Short Stay reviews
4 out of 5

No staff around, but nothing was required. Everything worked as expected

Mr Duque, 17 Jan 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

It was very easy parking at long stay one at Cardiff Airport, I would definitely use this car park every time.

Mrs Wheeler, 16 Jan 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Gentleman who served us was very nice and polite, only concern I had was the time we waited to be served at the car rental company

Mr Davies, 16 Jan 2018

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Staff were helpful but the signage was awful

Mr Jones, 15 Jan 2018

Long Stay 1
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly great service.

Mr Griffin, 15 Jan 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

The hotel was excellent, only thing was the building work was in the next block, adjoining us, started st 8am and finished at 6pm, couldn’t use the balcony at all during those hours, but we were out all day from 9/6pm, did tell the tui rep, wouldn’t recommend it to anyone until the building work is finished, but I would give it 10/10 otherwise, would go again when work is finished.

Mr Phillips, 15 Jan 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan and were able to park less than yards from the terminal which was ideal
No problems encountered

Mr Gifford, 15 Jan 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great. I used Holiday Extras for airport parking. The number plate recognition worked very well on entry and exit. The price for this service was the best available. I will be using Holiday Extras again for my needs.

Mr Limbert, 14 Jan 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan, no complaints
Thanks you

Mrs Salmoni, 13 Jan 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

wITH PREVIOUS EXPERIENCE HAD THE CONFIDENCE THAT ALL WOULD BE OK.

Mr Walters, 13 Jan 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and staff answered immediately when I reached out for information/assistance. I will absolutely keep the car here again.

Mr Gogstad, 09 Jan 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Despite paying for parking in advance we were required to pay again at exit gate

Mr Phelps, 09 Jan 2018

Long Stay 1
1 out of 5

N/A

Mrs Barker, 08 Jan 2018

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Return transfer 2 hours

Mr Jarvis, 07 Jan 2018

Long Stay 2 - Read more Long Stay 2 reviews
5 out of 5

I travelled with my husband who cannot walk for great distances. We had help to and from the car park which was really good.

Ms Davies, 06 Jan 2018

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY STAFF COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL

Mr Youngson, 05 Jan 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

very good parking

Mr Mcpherson, 04 Jan 2018

Long Stay 2
3 out of 5

Car park was absolutely fine, but directions were a bit misleading

Mr Hutchinson, 04 Jan 2018

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Everything went very good. No staff around but kinda knew that..

Mr Bebb, 04 Jan 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes, excellent

Mrs Treeby, 02 Jan 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

I have a blue badge It would be helpful to book a disabled space in advance

Mr Roberts, 02 Jan 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes very easy everything went smooth

Mr Steerkim, 01 Jan 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Top