Search parking at Cardiff

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Cardiff Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our car parks making up our Cardiff Airport Parking services have an excellent record with customers.

Our customers rated Cardiff Airport Parking on average 9/10 (21636 reviews).

One massive journey three hours to resort all along coast not motorway and I was very ill. No coke or lemonade at hotel. No shop for kids for snacks or ice cream. No lunch snacks only their choice of two rolls. Only place to walk was village and not a lot there. Vegetarian food was not good and limited very limited

Mr Traylor, 25 May 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Car park was fine but it was badly signposted. It was 4am in the morning so we were not at our best, and we drove around for ages. We will use again.

Mr Thomas, 25 May 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

sat nav didn’t recognise the post code but the person over the phone was really helpful and guided me to get to the parking slot. Safe place to park. Bus drivers are courteous.
Highly recommended

Mr Sekar, 25 May 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Unhappy with the amount the charges have gone up in the last 6months at cardiff airport parking.

Mr Watkins, 24 May 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

All straight forward and easy to find and park and only a 5 minute walk to terminal.

Mrs Smith, 24 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant service especially for price. Simple drop off and short walk to terminal and on return dealt with immediately and car waiting to go. Definitely will book again

Mr Harber, 24 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great location. Transfers good. Would use ahain

Mrs Buckley, 24 May 2019

Off-site parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service - no negative issue what so ever, cost, facilities, transfers, assistance, and information were first class. Hence our holiday from start to finished, was exceptional, with the little extra that makes it chillaxing in everyone.

Mr Hughes, 24 May 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Exactly as described easy to locate parking area. Only metres to the airport arrivals from parking area.

Mr King, 24 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arrangements perfect.Staff helpful on outward and return journey.Bus departures to and from airport prompt.

Herr Lorenz, 24 May 2019

Off-site parking
5 out of 5

Found the parking easy and friendly staff very helpful

Mr Farr, 23 May 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Inspired confidence that all would go smoothly.

Ms Iles, 23 May 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff were extremely helpful.bus drivers moved our cases instantly and were very polite.

Mrs Baker, 23 May 2019

Off-site parking
5 out of 5

Very polite and helpful staff who gave good clear instructions.

Mr Lucas, 23 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On entering the car park the barrier didn't automatically open as expected. I pressed the wrong button and received a ticket as though I hadn't prepaid. I thought this may have caused a problem when exiting, but it all went smoothly. I would highly recommend Holiday Extras.

Mr Watts, 22 May 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Nothing the staff were very helpful

Mrs Lloyd, 22 May 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Simple and close to the terminal

Mr Hancock, 22 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Well organised service that was easy and convenient to use, staff were courteous and friendly and we would recommend to anyone. We used the meet and greet because of the location to the departure and arrivals at Cardiff Airport, and also value for money, however we note that the cost has risen substantially when looking to book later this year, so will seek an alternative.

Mr Boobier, 22 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes,yes and yes, as long as the price doesnt go up I will definitely use this carpark again

Mrs Howells, 22 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Despite two men being in your office, the lady in reception refused to ask them to help my female friend who is in a wheelchair, cross the road and navigate a fairly steep ramp from the airport exit door to your office. Apparently we “ should have paid & shouldn’t expect something for nothing “. I was quite upset as I was unaware the option existed especially as we received help at arrival. We have no complaints about the actual parking.

Mrs Martin, 21 May 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Easy to find, short walk from terminal ideal.

Frau Otto, 21 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

all as described, all went very smoothly, staff very helpful.

Mr Edandlyn1225, 21 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Greeted with a smile and bus was waiting to take to the terminal, very pleased.

Mr Roper, 20 May 2019

Off-site parking
5 out of 5

Parking at Cardiff airport was very smooth for us, easy to find and easy to park with very helpful staff. Our vehicle was ready and waiting when we returned from our holiday meaning we could load our cases and leave with the minimum of fuss. I would recommend holiday extras.

Mr Oliver, 20 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top