Search parking at Cardiff

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Cardiff Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our car parks making up our Cardiff Airport Parking services have an excellent record with customers.

Our customers rated Cardiff Airport Parking on average 9/10 (22527 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Yes, the meet and greet was so easy and I would recommend it to anyone. Our flight was delayed by an hour and our car was stillready and waiting for us.

Miss Fulgoni, 20 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On exiting the car park I was asked to pay £85 having already prepaid. Rang for assistance to be told they couldn't find me by name or registration but then found me by reference. Not what I expected

Mr Hennesey, 20 Jul 2019

Short Stay
3 out of 5

The facilities were exactly as described the staff were very helpful and courteous. The only issue was that the signage for the meet and greet was not very visible until you're directly in front of the sign. So a little bit more notice would be advisable

Mr Gough, 20 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

would use again easy transfer.

Mr Parry, 20 Jul 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Yes,Yes and Yes

Mr Watkins, 19 Jul 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
4 out of 5

This was a quick, efficient, and friendly service very close to the airport which I would definitely use again without hesitation.

Mr Bickerstaffe, 19 Jul 2019

Off-site parking
5 out of 5

Friendly and polite staff. Very quick transfer to and from airport. Good price

Mr Miller, 18 Jul 2019

Off-site parking
5 out of 5

Went like clock work .

Mr Davies, 17 Jul 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes fine all good

Mrs Murphy, 17 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Cheapest parking at the time. Very easy no issues. Have used previously and will use again.

Mrs Sheppard, 17 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Meet and greet very easy process, friendly staff.

Mr Lewton, 16 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy and straightforward to use

Mrs Beddis, 16 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I've used Cardiff airport car parking for years & years. With very little publicity Car Park 2 Long Stat changed to Short Stay. Trying to find the now only Long Stay car park at 4 am was a nightmare !! It also appears that the only disabled parking bays available are in the Short Stay car park. No help whatsoever if your booked into the Long Stay car park. Also none of the rows in Long Stay are numbered making it difficult to locate your car upon return. All this to apparently accommodate 'meet & greet' !!

Mr Abbott, 16 Jul 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

All went smoothly - excellent service

Mrs Thomas, 16 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

5 mins walk to departures

Mrs Davies, 15 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great way to park at Cardiff would definitely use again staff are brilliant really helpful and they handled a 24 hour delay on our return journey brilliantly

Mrs Davies, 15 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We have used holiday extras for many a year and have never been disappointed, again we parked without issue using the Meet and Greet facility at Cardiff Airport. We were met by friendly staff who ensured our holiday got off to a great start by using the convenient location so near the Departure building. Will continue to use and recommend holiday extras for future airport parking needs.

Mr Boobier, 15 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So easy to find and no looking for a space or waiting for transfer, just straight in and a short walk to check in, definitely use meet and greet again.

Mrs Evans, 15 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car park was a nightmare no buses running had to carry our cases up steps will not be using that car park again

Miss Watkins, 14 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking as described, no problems

Mrs Seaton, 13 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was simple to book: directions to car park accurate: friendly helpful personnel, went like clockwork. Very good experience, safe, trouble free

Mr O'shea, 13 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, everything worked smoothly and easily.

Mr Bradley, 12 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A short walk from the car park to the airport.

Mr Whitehouse, 12 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

mete and greet was good for the price if it was any more expensive would have gone elsewhere

Mrs Howells, 11 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top