Search parking at Cardiff

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Cardiff Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our car parks making up our Cardiff Airport Parking services have an excellent record with customers.

Our customers rated Cardiff Airport Parking on average 9/10 (23974 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

We were late on arrival back to uk due to flight time change but no one informed us on collection of our car key that we would have to pay extra at the barrier. We had to reverse back to go back to the kiosk to find out what was happening. We were told at that point that we would have to pay extra to get out. The problem with this was that our credit cards were in our hand luggage in the boot of the car and as far we could see you couldn’t pay cash. Also, the display on the machine was not lit very well and we had to use a torch to be able to see the on screen instructions. Other cars were also having the same problem as they were on the same flight as us. Having said all that, we would probably book again as there are very few options at Cardiff airport, but at 2 in the morning this is very frustrating. May book a hotel with parking next time.

Mrs Thomas, 15 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Everything was smooth and efficient

, 14 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I thought we had booked “meet and greet” parking.
It was far from this we were told to park the car about am away from reception wherein I had to go over to reception to get a baggage trolley walk back over to the car to load up the baggage and return to the reception shed to book my vehicle in.
All this in the pouring rain - it seemed as if the attendant who should have taken our car and park it up didn’t want to get wet.
On return at midnight we were given the car keys back and told that the car was in block C aboutm away - thankfully it was dry.
This isn’t meet and greet it should be callled
LEAVE AND RETREAVE!
What a joke
The only good thing about the whole experience was that the car was safe and secure and damaged on our return.
We are probably not the only people to have made comments like this.

Mr James, 13 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and all went well

Mr Leedham, 13 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I thought we had booked “meet and greet” parking.
It was far from this we were told to park the car about am away from reception wherein I had to go over to reception to get a baggage trolley walk back over to the car to load up the baggage and return to the reception shed to book my vehicle in.
All this in the pouring rain - it seemed as if the attendant who should have taken our car and park it up didn’t want to get wet.
On return at midnight we were given the car keys back and told that the car was in block C aboutm away - thankfully it was dry.
This isn’t meet and greet it should be callled
LEAVE AND RETREAVE!
What a joke
The only good thing about the whole experience was that the car was safe and secure and damaged on our return.
We are probably not the only people to have made comments like this.

Mr James, 13 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Even though the weather at the airport was stormy we were greeted with a smile by the parking attendant and the receptionist.all went smoothly

Mr James, 13 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book.

Mr Taylor, 13 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Even though the weather at the airport was stormy we were greeted with a smile by the parking attendant and the receptionist.all went smoothly

Mr James, 13 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes very good service

Ms Parker, 12 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was fine Possibly our car could have been parked a little closer.

Mr Matthews, 12 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Issues with exiting the carpark. Would let us exit and had to call for assistance to be let ou

Mrs Allen, 11 Mar 2020

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Quick and easy parking right outside of Departures.

Mr Relph, 07 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

simple to access and park

Mr Hughes, 07 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Our flight was delayed so had to leave the car park and return in the morning. The staff were really helpful and explained that we cold take a ticket and sort everything out when we returned from holiday. When we came back again they were really helpful. There was no additional charge.

Ms Wynn, 06 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked parking only at Cardiff Airport - straight in and out, no problem!

Mr Lee, 05 Mar 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The car parking was great as well as the instuctions in the email (as the instructions on arrival on signage weren't that clear). On exiting the carpark the barrier wanted us to pay £70, when we'd already paid £40 with you online. We called the number quoted in the app on our booking and got straight through to Cardiff Airport Parking who were really helpful and located our booking and then let us out. All in all a good experience... despite the hiccup... which was overcome with good information from your communications.

Mr/S Allen, 04 Mar 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mr Stonelake, 28 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent.
Only slight hiccup was the barrier wouldn't open to allow us to exit

Mr Martin, 28 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mr Stonelake, 28 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet was easy to find. Staff were very pleasant. Very good value for money.

Ms Lewis, 27 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet was easy to find. Staff were very pleasant. Very good value for money.

Ms Lewis, 27 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

trouble getting in to car park machines not working in and out

Mrs Horgan, 26 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very friendly and helpful service, staff very happy to help.

Mr Eddy, 22 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very friendly and helpful service, staff very happy to help.

Mr Eddy, 22 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Top