Search parking at Cardiff

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Cardiff Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our car parks making up our Cardiff Airport Parking services have an excellent record with customers.

Our customers rated Cardiff Airport Parking on average 9/10 (20502 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Easy to find. Electronic number plate recognition means no queueing to get a ticket verified. Overall very good.

Mrs Rees, 16 Jan 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Followed the instructions that had been emailed to me prior - which was super helpful! Left my car in the carpark and dropped my key off at the portacabin. Lady was really helpful and friendly and explained that i return to the cabin when i land to collect my key and my car would be waiting for me in the carpark. Its just across the road from the main terminal building so just a short walk.

Miss Garnett, 16 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

no problems

Mr Phillips, 15 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was good

Miss Callaghan, 14 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything as smooth as possible.Thank you.

Mr Randall, 14 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth and without any hassles....just the way you want it to be!!

Mr Gupta, 13 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

we book and park at Cardiff airport at least 4 times a year and, as always, everything went smoothly

Mrs James, 11 Jan 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

No issues at all with car parking.

Mr Jones, 08 Jan 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Went very smoothly, no problems encountered so didn’t need to speak to anybody. All in all a very satisfying experience.

Mrs Pickard, 07 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car park easy to use and close to terminal

Mrs Price, 06 Jan 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

CarPark was easy to find and easy to park the car.
It was a nice steady walk to departures, it was nice not to use transfer transport everything was just as described on the web site

Mr Jancey, 05 Jan 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no real problems

Mr Pike, 05 Jan 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Following a 7hr flight delay, was greeted with a prepaid ticket to exit car par with no fuss, despite it being New Years Eve. Will definitely use this service again.

Mrs Vaudin, 02 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Our flight was very delayed, even though we called at office we had to wait quite a while at barriers

Mr Blyth, 01 Jan 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Parking was close to the terminal. Good location.

Mr Matthews, 31 Dec 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Having not used Cardiff Airport before with its parking facilities, we had a little difficulty in finding our way around. To be fair, it was pitch dark and the rain made visibility very poor indeed. However, once we found our way in, everything worked beautifully.

Mrs Alexander, 30 Dec 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car park is great location but far too many potholes especially when you first drive in the dark.

Mr Scott, 28 Dec 2018

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Convenient and good value

Mr Burrows, 28 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Very good no problems and good value.

Mr Berry, 25 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Long Stay car park 1 road surface was very poorly maintained, large pot holes and standing water. Poorly lit during darkness. Upgraded needed. I could see good security cameras in operation however no visible presence of staff on departure or return.

Mr Davies, 21 Dec 2018

Long Stay 1
3 out of 5

Booked car parking at Cardiff airport. Encountered no problems entering or leaving the long stay 2 car park, there is a bus that will transfer you to the terminal but it’s so close that we walked.

Mrs Wilkins, 20 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Great value and convenient meet and greet at Cardiff airport. Easy access to the car parks and really helpful staff. Two minutes walk to the terminal.

Mr Baker, 19 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service as always from Holiday Extras!

Mr Rees, 19 Dec 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Tucker, 18 Dec 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Top