Search parking at Cardiff

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Cardiff Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our car parks making up our Cardiff Airport Parking services have an excellent record with customers.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Cardiff Airport Parking would book again
  • 19483 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

As described. Expensive compared to other airports.

Mr Charles, 20 Sep 2018

Long Stay 1
3 out of 5

An easy experience to arrive and park, with regular buses but returning in the early hours with no bus in sight and unable to find directions isn’t fun , we dragged our luggage all the way back to row R in wet windy weather , only to see the “courtesy� bus at the very far end of the car park . One bus at half hour intervals is a very poor service after a long journey . Also it is very difficult to find any exit signs at night time if there are any .

Mr Bennett, 20 Sep 2018

Long Stay 2
1 out of 5

Did no t meet any staff or have any communication with anyone. The car park was just OK no line marking and a very rough surface.

Mr Watkins, 20 Sep 2018

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Car park wasn’t easy to find and sign posting was inadequate. The drop off was easy once we found the car park. The shuttle bus is inadequate in terms of luggage storage with some elderly people struggling to access their cases at drop off

Mr Gwynne, 19 Sep 2018

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Excellent! Everything went smoothly, not for to terminal. Will definitely book again.

Mrs Breeze, 19 Sep 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy entrance and exit only 5 minutes to walk to terminal there are steps and ramp for cases

Mr Jones, 19 Sep 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Booking did not register our Vehicle Reg- instead it used the booking reference as car registration number. Luckily, we were able to talk to a car parking staff who validated our car parking.

Miss Van-Stein, 18 Sep 2018

Long Stay 2
2 out of 5

I thought it was excellent the way it is ,, it was my my first time to use the parking at the airport and it was so much better using the meet and greet , only had to pull up an that was it away we go and soon im off the plane my car was waitin ther for me to go straight home ��

Mr White, 18 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Usual seamless entry to car park with number plate recognition. Booked this service umpteen times now

Mr Owen, 18 Sep 2018

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

EVERYTHING PERFECT NO PROBLEMS AT ALL, VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF

Mr Rosser, 18 Sep 2018

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Hi at Cardiff the number plate recognition cameras did not work and it took ages to get in to 🚗park and out of was a nightmare

Mrs Thomas, 18 Sep 2018

Long Stay 2
1 out of 5

The long stay 2 car park had plenty of spaces and was just a 5 min walk from the check in desk. Great..

Mr Kitto, 17 Sep 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Staff helpful but literally a portacabin. A bus shelter with no shelter as rain came in at all angles.

Ms Bigmore, 17 Sep 2018

Long Stay 4
3 out of 5

another faultless experience , wonderful company to deal with

Mrs Thomas, 17 Sep 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy, close to airport and great value

Miss Floyd, 17 Sep 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

hassle free car park booking

Mr Jefferies, 17 Sep 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

We booked our airport parking was easy from the start.

Miss Davies, 16 Sep 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Too expensive

Mr Mason, 16 Sep 2018

Long Stay 2
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and as a woman travelling alone in the early hours, I was quite anxious, but there was no need it all went as planned. The only thing I would suggest is a bit more lighting around the barriers as it was difficult to see what I had to do. However, I would definitely use this service again and would definitely recommend it.

Ms Jones, 16 Sep 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as described.

Ms Dennedy, 16 Sep 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Barrier failed but was sorted out with a quick intercom talk. Very good.

Mr Smith, 16 Sep 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park great, easy to get to. Love the fact that user parks their own car and it does not move.

Mr Thorn, 16 Sep 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy process.will use this car park again.

Mr Meredith, 15 Sep 2018

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

It was great but would be a bit of a help if the man didn’t just stand there and watched us struggling with 8 cases 2 babies and an old lady he could off helped us off with our cases

Miss Lucas, 13 Sep 2018

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Top