Search parking at Cardiff

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Cardiff Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our car parks making up our Cardiff Airport Parking services have an excellent record with customers.

Our customers rated Cardiff Airport Parking on average 9/10 (23545 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Barriers lifted on number plate recognition on entry / exit.
All went smoothly, with sufficient space in car park

Mr Lewis, 12 Nov 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Flew from Cardiff for a long weekend
Used the short stay car park
It was an easy system using the anpr drive to the barriers and away to go
Only issue is the speed bumps driving in a bit to severe if you have a low profile car

Mr Hughes, 12 Nov 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to park Very helpful and friendly staff excellent service 10/10thank you

Mr Thomas, 08 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet parking was overall great. Easy to find, very close to Cardiff airport departures. Dropping car off and picking up very easy.

Mr Hughes, 06 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Meet and greet parking was overall great. Easy to find, very close to Cardiff airport departures. Dropping car off and picking up very easy.

Mr Hughes, 06 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Amazing 5*service ...

Miss Webb, 06 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and efficient, although when we returned it was poring with rain, the cabin where you collect the keys had no cover outside so my wife in a wheelchair and the cases got soaked sat outside waiting for me to get the keys.

Mr Welsher, 04 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellant efficient service.
Easy access, well signposted

Mrs Garfield, 04 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellant efficient service.
Easy access, well signposted

Mrs Garfield, 04 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

no problems except on return weather bad had trouble finding bus to car park walked in the end and got soaked

Mr Roberts, 03 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very simple and straightforward dropping off and picking up. I’ve used this a couple of times and it was cheaper than long stay parking so would recommend it.

Mr Young, 02 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booking was straight forward on arrival at car park the barrier recognised the car registration and opened, same when we came to leave.

Mr Steel, 02 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly staff. Car park was easy to use

Mrs Lewis, 01 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Expensive parking in short stay and no alternative when pre booking. Parking itself worked ok

Mr Saville, 31 Oct 2019

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Easy to book and good value

Mr Baldwin, 30 Oct 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The signage into the car park was terrible

Mr Jones, 30 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The signage into the car park was terrible

Mr Jones, 30 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

We just booked airport parking meet and greet. Staff on arrival were brilliant, very patient as we were unloading and getting the baby out of the car, got us a trolley for the luggage too. On return the car was a long way from the meet and greet area we may as well have used short stay parking.

Mr Johnson, 30 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Didn't see anyone. Car parking was very good.

Mrs Willcock, 30 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Amazing meet and greet service at Cardiff - so convenient and close to entrance

Mr Fitzgerald, 30 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

There was no disabled parking bays insufficient lighting and very uneven surfaces to walk on. We had to depend on another passenger to carry our luggage up the steps. There was no bus available. When we arrived back due to the torrential rain recently there were stones strewn all over the place.

Mr Cule, 29 Oct 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Easy to book and use as usual

Mr Barley, 29 Oct 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Easy to book and use as usual

Mr Barley, 29 Oct 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

There was no disabled parking bays insufficient lighting and very uneven surfaces to walk on. We had to depend on another passenger to carry our luggage up the steps. There was no bus available. When we arrived back due to the torrential rain recently there were stones strewn all over the place.

Mr Cule, 29 Oct 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Top