Search parking at Cardiff

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Cardiff Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our car parks making up our Cardiff Airport Parking services have an excellent record with customers.

Our customers rated Cardiff Airport Parking on average 9/10 (23794 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

The location of the long stay car park was great but the surface could do with a bit of attention and I think the price I paid is a bit on the expensive side compared to other local offerings.

Mr Dyer, 22 Jan 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

meet and greet was a wonderful experience

Mrs Thomas, 22 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good no problem at the carpark

Mrs Milburn, 16 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

May complement the staff at the car park for their friendly and helpful assistance. I would definitely use this service again.

Mr Morton, 15 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Prebooked but barrier would not rise on departure resulting in delayed exit. Communicated problem via ticket machine and problem was rectified.

Miss Williams, 14 Jan 2020

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Excellent service all round. Staff polite and helpful. Just a 2min walk to airport. Entry and exit to car parking we’ll sign posted. Everything was seamless. Will definitely recommend.

Mr Prangley, 13 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever.
The car park could do with being resurfaced though.

Mr Morgan, 08 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy, no problems, checking in and checking out

Mr Mullins, 07 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient and easy to use

Mrs Price, 06 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything went great no problems would recommend to anyone

Mrs Horgan, 02 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great new facility at Cardiff Airport with the new meet and greet car park. Followed signs to the car park, barrier opened on reading number plate, drove to camera tunnel then on to office, handed over keys collected receipt and then a short walk to the terminal. On return from holiday a short walk to the office to collect keys and the car was parked just a short walk from the office.
The staff at the facility are excellent and helpful and added greatly to the experience. Would thoroughly recommend and will certainly use again in the future.

Mr Ford, 28 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Lots potholes, loose gravel, long stay one wants good overhaul asap looks shabby

Mr Bradshaw, 28 Dec 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Puddles galore. Lack of tarmac.

Mr Hale, 24 Dec 2019

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Cardiff airport parking is too expensive, works well but its just a piece of wasteland 5 minutes from terminal.

Mr Lammers, 23 Dec 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly regarding parking and pick up of vehicle.

Mr King, 19 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was amazing, first time I have used this service.
I will certainly be using it again.
Staff we brilliant

Miss Weston, 17 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was amazing, first time I have used this service.
I will certainly be using it again.
Staff we brilliant

Miss Weston, 17 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very happy with our transfer from gran cannia airport first class service from the staff will definitely be booking again next year

Mr Parkhouse, 16 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was excellent, very easy to use,the staff were very helpful and friendly.

Mr Jones, 16 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very happy with our transfer from gran cannia airport first class service from the staff will definitely be booking again next year

Mr Parkhouse, 16 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was excellent, very easy to use,the staff were very helpful and friendly.

Mr Jones, 16 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service and right opposite Airport

Mr Sullivan, 15 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service and right opposite Airport

Mr Sullivan, 15 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Couldn’t have been easier. We’ll sign posted as you arrive. Friendly staff and good service.

Mr Earle, 14 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top