Search parking at Cardiff

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Cardiff Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our car parks making up our Cardiff Airport Parking services have an excellent record with customers.

Our customers rated Cardiff Airport Parking on average 9/10 (23200 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

All great - great website and great price . Easy to book. Found it very useful to watch a video of the parking as it can often be confusing to find it when you are at the airport.

Mrs Church, 18 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arrival worked ok, but departure was delayed due to the the number plate recognition did not work

Mr Fredriksson, 18 Sep 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very pleased with the parking and will use them again.

Mr Amos, 18 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Better exit from car park signage reqd.

Mr Arnold, 18 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Facilities as described staff were very helpful and pleasant

Mr Grant, 17 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy and stress free

Mrs Weston, 16 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The location of the car park has changed since I used it last. I tried to get access through the short stay car park, couldn't park and had to pay to get out. I had to turn right, leave the airport and go back in as it is a one way system. I parked in the long stay car park but felt uncomfortable there as I wasn't sure I was the right place. The old car park had lots of bus stops but this one didn't, there was not a bus there as there used to be so we walked to the terminal. We are both over 60 and not in the best of health, it was very windy and cold.
On our return I was apprehensive, if I was in the wrong place I may have to have paid a large amount to exit. As it happened the barrier would not go up so I had to contact the person on duty for him to operate it. Incidentally he was very helpful. The paperwork didn't mention any changes and the courtesy bus was not there so I was not as pleased as I have been in the past.

Mrs Prosser, 15 Sep 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The staff we’re very friendly and helpful.

Mr Williams, 15 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking was easily displayed and easy to navigate.
Location perfect to the airport.
The staff very helpful and friendly.

Mr White, 14 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to use,

Mr Allen, 14 Sep 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problems entering g or leaving car park with number recognition. Managed to get a front row space.

Mrs Hargreaves, 12 Sep 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

One of the number plate recognition gates didn’t work. Had to reverse out and use another.
Otherwise all went well

Mr Jones, 12 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Cardiff Airport Meet and Greet staff were lovely.

Mr Watkins, 12 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I new roughly where I parked the car but couldn't see it in the dark so it took a few minutes to find. Has the carpark got numbered sections

Mr Terry, 12 Sep 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT APART FROM THE FACT ON OUR REURN WE WERE ABOUT TO BOOK FOR JANUARY BUT TO OUR AMAZEMENT THE PRICE HAD INCREASED FROM £69 to £89!!! AND AS WE USE YOUR MEET AND GREET AT LEAST 5 TIMES A YEAR THIS WAS VERY VERY DISAPOINTING !! AND WE MAY NOT USE IT AGAIN.

Mrs Roberts, 11 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Extremely helpful staff at airport to check our car in. Straightforward and easy. Always use yourselves.

Mrs Wadley, 11 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

booking was easy and reasonably prices. The service at Cardiff greet and meet was quick and easy, would certainly use this service again when using cardiff airport.

Mr Nevett, 11 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very, thank you

Mr Bishop, 10 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good service, friendly staff definitely use you again and recommend yourselves

Mrs Webb, 10 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine . Easy to find and park . Short walk to the terminal.

Mr Morgan, 10 Sep 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Easy. Wouldn’t park any other way from now on

Mrs Nicholas, 10 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All great, hopefully maybe a bit cheaper if I use again, very professional

Mr Simpson, 10 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Definitely the best Airport parking I have experienced in 50 years of travel. Absolutely superb. Fast efficient and friendly.

Mr Hooper, 09 Sep 2019

Off-site parking
5 out of 5

Great service - friendly, prompt, efficient. Couldn't be happier.

Ms Berry, 09 Sep 2019

Offsite Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Top