Search parking at Cardiff

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Cardiff Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our car parks making up our Cardiff Airport Parking services have an excellent record with customers.

Our customers rated Cardiff Airport Parking on average 9/10 (20925 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Excellent service. Friendly and helpful staff.

Mr Hanbury, 21 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The whole experience was painless - as usual we have used you many times before.

Mr Davies, 21 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

All helpful and cheerful

Mrs Price-Thomas, 20 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy access to airport car park, good accurate directions

Mr Baker, 20 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Good fasciitis at the best price

Mr Cook, 18 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

When we arrived back at the meet and greet cabin we had to find our own car which was at the end of the compound,not waiting for us to drive away as described.On finding our car I couldn't access through the drivers door as it was parked too close to the next vehicle. I had to wait in the rain for the owner of the car to arrive before I could gain entry. A staff member then arrived and gave me a ticket to raise the barrier in case it didn't rise automatically. On arriving at the barrier it didn't rise automatically and wouldn't accept the ticket so I had to drive back to the cabin to see how I was going to get out of the car park. They then told me to go back to the barrier and they would let me out manually. All this took twenty minutes in nasty weather conditions. Much easier to use the normal car park in future.

Mr Hyman, 18 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Excellent advisor faultless

Mr Daniels, 16 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were able to park near to the exit so it was literally minutes to walk to the airport.

Mr Sweeting, 16 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service at a very competitive price, will definitely be booking again

Mr Morgan, 16 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and more, everyone was very helpful as I had to extend my stay in Scotland and when I rang to say that I would not be collecting my car for another week your member of staff was very helpful, as was the member of staff on the desk and the gentleman that showed me were to park. Thank you.

Mrs Robertson, 15 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent new service offered at Cardiff Airport, the staff at Meet and Greet were all very friendly and very helpful and very cheery considering it was pouring down with rain when we arrived.

Mrs Jefferiss, 15 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Some parts of the car park were in poor condition with bad flooding.

Mrs Barrow, 15 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

It’s a car park we paid over £60 to stay a week why would I think that worthy of recommendation. Why are your questions only able to be answered with a Yes or No, might be is a valid answer.

Mr Jones, 15 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Everything was straight forward and easy

Mr Barrett, 15 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Found it easy as always to enter and leave the parking slot.

Mr Forey, 14 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

"Meet and Greet" was the only option being offered at Cardiff last weekend. It is expensive and is nothing of the sort! You park up and find a person sitting in a portacabin (so no "meet"). They take your keys and park the car 20 m away in what used to be the cheaper pre-bookable car park. When you get back you go to the portacabin and they tell you where they parked your car (so, no "greet"). Shocking scam. I could have parked my car where they did, saved myself 10 minutes and significant cost. Absolutely no added value by this service whatsoever. Maybe in summer when the car parks are full it might but it is NOT meet and greet and shouldn't be called that: it's misleading advertising, Holiday extras. Restore the normal car park options (short and long stay) and rename this service as what it is please.

Mr Laing, 13 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very reasonable price for one weeks parking. Easy to find and close to the terminal. Number plate recognition worked so entry and exit were easy. Short walk with your luggage so get a trolley or case with wheels.

Ms Kirby, 13 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

The car park not too far away from arrivals/departures, but not great if its raining. Directions are slightly misleading as you approach the airport.

Mrs Dewdney, 13 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

It was excellent. I had asked for wheelchair assistance through the airport, and that, along with the parking experience was excellent.

Mr Williams, 12 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When flying, what is important is that I require the least amount of fuss possible when parking my car. That is what this product ensures,

Mr Gudgeon, 11 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Good drop off, but had to go and find the car on return. Expected it at the office.

Mr Evans, 11 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Easy to use.

Mr Rowlands, 11 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very easy and straightforward parking using number plate recognition. Problem free!

Mr Lewis, 11 Mar 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service staff helpful and friendly highly recommend will be using again

Mr Wiltshire, 11 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top