Search hotels at Doncaster

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Doncaster Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Doncaster Airport Hotels services

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Doncaster Airport Hotels would book again
  • 919 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Beds in ramada were hard. The door closers don't prevent the doors from banging shut....noisy at all times of day being a airport hotel
Car park registration recognition didn't work both ways.

Mr Dyas, 16 Mar 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
3 out of 5

Everything went as planned, staff excellent, room clean and comfortable, nice evening meal, short walk to airport early morning

Mr Marshall, 10 Mar 2019

Ramada Encore hotel - Read more Ramada Encore hotel reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went well , Avery pleasant hotel , staff were always ready to help and professional, our meal was quickly starved and tasty , a comfortable modern room with tea and coffee facilities . The car park worked well , no prodlems .

Mr Baldwin, 02 Feb 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Comfortable hotel, friendly and helpful staff. Transfers from airport to hotel would be useful when arriving in the early hours.

Mrs Midworth, 20 Jan 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

A good night's stay before we flew.

Mr Heap, 19 Jan 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Facilities great apart from bed!! Most uncomfortable bed ever slept in and only a double! used to premier Inn beds. Otherwise no complaints.

Ms Billson, 01 Jan 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

Had a problem getting out the long stay car park —had to call for help only to be told I was in the wrong car park even though my confirmation from your company said long stay —it was a little inconvenience

Mr Parrish, 08 Dec 2018

Ramada Encore hotel
3 out of 5

Very good all round.

Mr Cook, 22 Nov 2018

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Everything went so well and we would definitely use this service again

Mr Carter, 04 Nov 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

All was good

Mrs King, 02 Nov 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

We checked into the hotel and everything was great. Staff very helpful.

Mrs Cooper, 22 Oct 2018

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Basic but good. Friendly helpful staff.

Mrs Tunnacliffe, 19 Oct 2018

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Everything was straightforward and the hotel was fine

Mr Smith, 19 Oct 2018

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

Great location. Modern, clean hotel.

Mr Bland, 15 Oct 2018

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

All good but more like 10 minutes walk not 2 minutrs to the airport

Mrs Franklin, 27 Sep 2018

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

We stayed at the Encore, Doncaster Airport, excellent airport hotel with our car parking included.

Mrs Cadman, 24 Sep 2018

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel ideal for airport

Mrs Matthews, 08 Sep 2018

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Goid hotel to stay at for the airport. Nice and clean with a modern style. 10 minute walk to airport so pray it does not rain!

Mr Newbury, 27 Aug 2018

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mr Gilbert, 12 Aug 2018

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

Everything went well. The hotel was clean functionl. The staff were pleasant and the food good.

Mr Appleyard, 31 Jul 2018

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Facilities as described staff very friendly and helpful even found us a room when we arrived early. Rooms spacious, comfortable and very clean

Mrs Tant, 16 Jul 2018

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Great location for airport

Mrs Forrest, 06 Jul 2018

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

The staff were all very polite , rooms were basic , but what would you expect its just a stop over for your early flight, did the job

Mr Hinton, 27 May 2018

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Every thing Was very good, staff were very friendly, the only thing that let it down a bit was the food menu not much choice and pricey

Mr Caton, 05 May 2018

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Top