Search hotels at Doncaster

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Doncaster Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Doncaster Airport Hotels services

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Doncaster Airport Hotels would book again
  • 878 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

All was good

Mrs King, 02 Nov 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

We checked into the hotel and everything was great. Staff very helpful.

Mrs Cooper, 22 Oct 2018

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Everything was straightforward and the hotel was fine

Mr Smith, 19 Oct 2018

Ramada Encore hotel - Read more Ramada Encore hotel reviews
4 out of 5

Basic but good. Friendly helpful staff.

Mrs Tunnacliffe, 19 Oct 2018

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Great location. Modern, clean hotel.

Mr Bland, 15 Oct 2018

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

All good but more like 10 minutes walk not 2 minutrs to the airport

Mrs Franklin, 27 Sep 2018

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

We stayed at the Encore, Doncaster Airport, excellent airport hotel with our car parking included.

Mrs Cadman, 24 Sep 2018

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel ideal for airport

Mrs Matthews, 08 Sep 2018

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Goid hotel to stay at for the airport. Nice and clean with a modern style. 10 minute walk to airport so pray it does not rain!

Mr Newbury, 27 Aug 2018

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mr Gilbert, 12 Aug 2018

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

Everything went well. The hotel was clean functionl. The staff were pleasant and the food good.

Mr Appleyard, 31 Jul 2018

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Facilities as described staff very friendly and helpful even found us a room when we arrived early. Rooms spacious, comfortable and very clean

Mrs Tant, 16 Jul 2018

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Great location for airport

Mrs Forrest, 06 Jul 2018

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

The staff were all very polite , rooms were basic , but what would you expect its just a stop over for your early flight, did the job

Mr Hinton, 27 May 2018

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Every thing Was very good, staff were very friendly, the only thing that let it down a bit was the food menu not much choice and pricey

Mr Caton, 05 May 2018

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

The beds are the worst we have ever tried to sleep on absolutely terrible we shall never use this hotel ever again I say tried because I did not get any sleep.

Mr Marsh, 23 Apr 2018

Ramada Encore hotel
1 out of 5

We paid for 8 days parking and one night accommodation on our return. Because our flight was early hours the computer kept booking us in for the following day. I managed to correct on-line however it was not updated at the hotel, who were able to correct it when we booked the car in.
This could have resulted in us not having a room on our return, either because we were not booked in until the following day or because they were full and not able to change our day. This needs addressing. Fortunately all was well for us and the hotel and staff were lovely.

Mrs James, 14 Mar 2018

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected ,we had no problems at all

Mrs Harper, 09 Jan 2018

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

We found the beds very hard.

Mr Humphrey, 24 Dec 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Yes staff were great, hotel was great just what we wanted

Mrs Slater, 27 Nov 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Staff excellent, beds shockingly hard !

Mrs Varley, 17 Nov 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

yes really good value

Mrs Glenton, 11 Nov 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Yes all was as expected

Mr Murray, 11 Nov 2017

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent package (hotel and Parking). exceedingly good value. Friendly Staff

Mr Calvert, 09 Nov 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Top