Search hotels at Doncaster

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Doncaster Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Doncaster Airport Hotels services

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Doncaster Airport Hotels would book again
  • 947 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Registration plate recognition didn't work, but was easy enough to sort out

Mr Bryant, 19 May 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Good all round experience. No problems at all

Mr Charlton, 19 May 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

From parking right in front of the hotel to checkout was perfect. Room was clean and bright and had everything we needed.

Mr Hesse, 18 May 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Same trouble as last year parking in long stay —cannot got out —help said I should have been in short stay even though I had the right documents stating long stay —YUK

Herr Jarchow, 02 May 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
2 out of 5

Everything as expected, staff helpful

Mrs Milner, 19 Apr 2019

Ramada Encore hotel - Read more Ramada Encore hotel reviews
5 out of 5

Everything as expected. Will certainly book again.

Mrs Clay, 12 Apr 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

All was as expected and we were very satisfied. The breakfast could have been available earlier.

Mrs Ward, 11 Apr 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly good parking

Mr Guest, 10 Apr 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel good,room has everything you need, just a short walk to airport

Mrs Stocks, 01 Apr 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Nice room, I would definitely book this hotel again.

Mrs Harrison, 26 Mar 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

We have booked with you many times.
And never been let down thank you.
�😃✈�

Mr Smith, 19 Mar 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Beds in ramada were hard. The door closers don't prevent the doors from banging shut....noisy at all times of day being a airport hotel
Car park registration recognition didn't work both ways.

Mr Dyas, 16 Mar 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
3 out of 5

Everything went as planned, staff excellent, room clean and comfortable, nice evening meal, short walk to airport early morning

Mr Marshall, 10 Mar 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Everything went well , Avery pleasant hotel , staff were always ready to help and professional, our meal was quickly starved and tasty , a comfortable modern room with tea and coffee facilities . The car park worked well , no prodlems .

Mr Baldwin, 02 Feb 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Comfortable hotel, friendly and helpful staff. Transfers from airport to hotel would be useful when arriving in the early hours.

Mrs Midworth, 20 Jan 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

A good night's stay before we flew.

Mr Heap, 19 Jan 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Facilities great apart from bed!! Most uncomfortable bed ever slept in and only a double! used to premier Inn beds. Otherwise no complaints.

Ms Billson, 01 Jan 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

Had a problem getting out the long stay car park —had to call for help only to be told I was in the wrong car park even though my confirmation from your company said long stay —it was a little inconvenience

Mr Parrish, 08 Dec 2018

Ramada Encore hotel
3 out of 5

Very good all round.

Mr Cook, 22 Nov 2018

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Everything went so well and we would definitely use this service again

Mr Carter, 04 Nov 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

All was good

Mrs King, 02 Nov 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

We checked into the hotel and everything was great. Staff very helpful.

Mrs Cooper, 22 Oct 2018

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Everything was straightforward and the hotel was fine

Mr Smith, 19 Oct 2018

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

Basic but good. Friendly helpful staff.

Mrs Tunnacliffe, 19 Oct 2018

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Top