Search hotels at Doncaster

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Doncaster Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Doncaster Airport Hotels services

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Doncaster Airport Hotels would book again
  • 1056 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

all was as expected, nice clean rooms,

Mr Floater, 15 Feb 2020

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

everything was exactly as expected, Hotel Rooms where spacious and clean. staff very good & polite

Mr Floater, 12 Feb 2020

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Second time at Holiday Inn Express, Doncaster4. Friendly & welcoming, even after midnight. Room good, slept well. Shower rather small and slippery. Breakfast good and plentiful, but only scrambled eggs. Handy for DSA but beware, taxi price is more than that suggested by the hotel.

Mr Whittle, 03 Feb 2020

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Nice comfy room, friendly helpful staff. No problem checking in or out. Will be staying again, 3 min walk to airport.

Ms Zwanziger, 11 Jan 2020

Ramada Encore hotel - Read more Ramada Encore hotel reviews
5 out of 5

Good Hotel easy booking in and parking.

, 10 Dec 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Good Hotel easy booking in and parking.

, 10 Dec 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Convienient close location to airport.
Staff friendly and helpfull

Mrs Milner, 05 Nov 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Booked Hotel and parking as landing early morning in Doncaster / Robin Hood. The Hotel was a pleasant surprise, very nice, Newly refurbished, breakfast too 😊 taxi to Airport was £10 each way, but as the night only cost me £61, including parking couldn't grumble 😊

Mr Robinson, 05 Nov 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
3 out of 5

Perfect location for the airport. Very friendly staff, nice room.

Mrs Smalley-Lowe, 07 Sep 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

It was so easy helpful staff thanks

Herr Gonzalez_Strebe, 28 Aug 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

n/a

Frau Weigl, 27 Aug 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

The hotel was in close proximity of the terminal so just a very short walk in the morning to check in.
The evening in the hotel good the drink was at a reasonable price the rooms were of a good standard.

Mr Mcleod, 15 Aug 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

The hotel was modern, clean and very well positioned along side the airport, everything in the hotel was basic but for a one night stay it was ok.

Ms Staples, 03 Aug 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Can not fault anything it all went to plan. We would really recommend the hotel and parking and Doncaster.

Miss Wilkinson, 02 Aug 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, would use it again. The only slight down side is the meals served there, so we ate before we arrived.

Frau Ferenc, 01 Aug 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

Easy to park. Hassle free check in. Clean and tidy. Easy to get taxi to and from airport. Will definitely use again

Mr Kisch, 28 Jul 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Frau Zondervan, 27 Jul 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Uncomfortable beds

Ms Claussen, 15 Jul 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

Quick check in and out. Basic but clean room with tea and coffee. Bed a bit uncomfortable but it was only one night. Safe car parking with an easy walk to and from the airport.

Herr Philipp, 29 Jun 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

The children’s put me up bed was uncomfortable for my child

Mr Schmidt, 03 Jun 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
3 out of 5

everything for parking in hotel ok but once again on leaving the airport I needed to buzz as car/ parking card unrecognised delayed a que bit stressful

Mrs Collett, 31 May 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
3 out of 5

Room good service excellent.only problem was finding it and getting out of motorway system, but that was out fault

Mr/S Mallinson, 26 May 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Good all round experience. No problems at all

Mr Charlton, 19 May 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Stayed at hotel next to Doncaster Sheffield airport. Great stay and couple of minutes walk to airport next morning. Car was safe & secure on hotel car park. Will use again

Ms Pohnke, 19 May 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Top