Search hotels at Doncaster

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Doncaster Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Doncaster Airport Hotels services

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Doncaster Airport Hotels would book again
  • 1015 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

It was so easy helpful staff thanks

Herr Gonzalez_Strebe, 28 Aug 2019

Ramada Encore hotel - Read more Ramada Encore hotel reviews
5 out of 5

n/a

Frau Weigl, 27 Aug 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

The hotel was in close proximity of the terminal so just a very short walk in the morning to check in.
The evening in the hotel good the drink was at a reasonable price the rooms were of a good standard.

Mr Mcleod, 15 Aug 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

The hotel was modern, clean and very well positioned along side the airport, everything in the hotel was basic but for a one night stay it was ok.

Ms Staples, 03 Aug 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Can not fault anything it all went to plan. We would really recommend the hotel and parking and Doncaster.

Miss Wilkinson, 02 Aug 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, would use it again. The only slight down side is the meals served there, so we ate before we arrived.

Frau Ferenc, 01 Aug 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

Easy to park. Hassle free check in. Clean and tidy. Easy to get taxi to and from airport. Will definitely use again

Mr Kisch, 28 Jul 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Frau Zondervan, 27 Jul 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Uncomfortable beds

Ms Claussen, 15 Jul 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

Quick check in and out. Basic but clean room with tea and coffee. Bed a bit uncomfortable but it was only one night. Safe car parking with an easy walk to and from the airport.

Herr Philipp, 29 Jun 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

The children’s put me up bed was uncomfortable for my child

Mr Schmidt, 03 Jun 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
3 out of 5

everything for parking in hotel ok but once again on leaving the airport I needed to buzz as car/ parking card unrecognised delayed a que bit stressful

Mrs Collett, 31 May 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
3 out of 5

Room good service excellent.only problem was finding it and getting out of motorway system, but that was out fault

Mr/S Mallinson, 26 May 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Registration plate recognition didn't work, but was easy enough to sort out

Mr Bryant, 19 May 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Good all round experience. No problems at all

Mr Charlton, 19 May 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Stayed at hotel next to Doncaster Sheffield airport. Great stay and couple of minutes walk to airport next morning. Car was safe & secure on hotel car park. Will use again

Ms Pohnke, 19 May 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

From parking right in front of the hotel to checkout was perfect. Room was clean and bright and had everything we needed.

Mr Hesse, 18 May 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Same trouble as last year parking in long stay —cannot got out —help said I should have been in short stay even though I had the right documents stating long stay —YUK

Herr Jarchow, 02 May 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
2 out of 5

Everything as expected, staff helpful

Mrs Milner, 19 Apr 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Everything as expected. Will certainly book again.

Mrs Clay, 12 Apr 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

All was as expected and we were very satisfied. The breakfast could have been available earlier.

Mrs Ward, 11 Apr 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly good parking

Mr Guest, 10 Apr 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel good,room has everything you need, just a short walk to airport

Mrs Stocks, 01 Apr 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Nice room, I would definitely book this hotel again.

Mrs Harrison, 26 Mar 2019

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Top