Search parking at Dublin

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Dublin Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

The below customer testimonials are direct responses to experiences using Dublin airport parking services booked with Holiday Extras.

Our customers rated Dublin Airport Parking on average 9/10 (1580 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

The only problem was that we had to drive around car park for some time trying to find a parking space. This was fine for us as we had plenty of time but for anyone in a hurry to catch a flight it would be advisable to leave a bit extra time for this. Staff were helpful.

Mr/S Anderson, 24 Jul 2019

Parking at the Clayton hotel - Read more Parking at the Clayton hotel reviews
4 out of 5

Good price and only 10 mins shuttle to Dublin airport.

Mr Nelson, 03 Jul 2019

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

I've used this site on numerous occasions and have found the service excellent. I would recommend without hesitation.

Mr Tate, 18 Jun 2019

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

The only problem was finding the courtesy bus when we came home. The details on our print out were confusing.

Mr Hanna, 03 May 2019

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Very good our car wouldn’t start within ten minutes they had us going very professional

Mrs Dent, 03 May 2019

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

No complaints whatsoever, pleasantly surprised at just how simple and straightforward everything was.

Mr Erwin, 03 Apr 2019

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

The car park, for someone not living in the area is difficult to find and the instructions regarding entry unclear, once inside the hotel the staff are friendly and explain the system, plenty of parking spaces and a good shuttle bus.

Mr Davison, 09 Mar 2019

Parking at the Clayton hotel
4 out of 5

Car park great, has covered parking. Shuttle bus quick and reliable. Only problem was you have to get ticket validated in the hotel and it took forever as there was a big queue & then they couldn’t find our booking.

Mrs Drummond, 09 Mar 2019

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Everything was grand. We probably lost some time after landing and collecting our bags we seemed to wait 15 minutes for the bus to take us to hotel and the man another 10,15 minutes before it departed the airport.
If we had of used quick park we may have been on the road sooner. Though I understand this can’t be helped.

Mr Lovell, 02 Feb 2019

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

First class service from start to finish

Mr Boyle, 31 Jan 2019

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

All went according to plan

Mrs Fox, 28 Dec 2018

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Very convenient to the airport with punctual buses

Mr Reid, 25 Oct 2018

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Unwieldy website. U.K. Address confusing. Airport should be mentioned again.

Ms Quinlan, 23 Oct 2018

Quick Park
3 out of 5

we had to look for the pick up point as it was not maid clear were it was,apart from this every thing went OK..

Mr Logan, 19 Oct 2018

Quick Park
4 out of 5

In the past, the booking was done through Bewleys hotel and payment made to them. No ticket was issued and the passage in and out of the car park was done on the basis of car registration recognition. It worked seamlessly. This time, we had to go to reception and have card validated. Having done that, the exit barrier did not open and we had to return to reception to request help, which was provided.

Mr Brennan, 15 Oct 2018

Parking at the Clayton hotel
3 out of 5

My review is about car park in Clayton hotel near Dublin Airport. On my return from a 3 week holiday I could not start a car, the battery was flat. I remembered that in terms and conditions it was a service of a jump start offered by the hotel. When I went to the reception to ask for some assistance I was told that the machine that could start the car was broke and that that service was only a courtesy of the hotel. They have suggested that I could ring the Recovery service. On my question would the hotel pay for it, they said no , because it was my car and their jump start service was just a courtesy of the hotel.
Imagine, my family incl 3 children, was up from 3 am on that day, travelled by two planes, in total our journey took over 16 hours , and to come home to such a nasty welcome.
Well, if the machine was broke, why the hotel in order to keep their reputation at a right level, didn’t get a new one? It does not cost much...Why does the hotel let customers down? Because once it got their money they DON’T CARE.
I don’t recommend Clayton Hotel Dublin airport car park and will not be using it in future.

Mr Kovtun, 14 Sep 2018

Parking at the Clayton hotel
2 out of 5

Found it difficult to find carpark

Ms White, 08 Sep 2018

Quick Park
4 out of 5

The parking at the Clayton Hotel near Dublin Aurport was simple and very secure. The transfer to the airport was quick and good too. Staff at the Clayton reception could have been more friendly though.

Mr Parlour, 16 Aug 2018

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

The barrier to the Quick Park car park in Dublin airport would not lift for me as the voucher you gave me was not recognised and deemed invalid.

Mr Murphy, 20 Jul 2018

Quick Park
1 out of 5

Buses running every 5mins. So close to the airport and very affordable

Mrs O'hare, 02 Jul 2018

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Could not book on Irish site as would not accept password,sohad to use this site.

Ms Gordon, 14 May 2018

Quick Park
3 out of 5

Yes all car parking was easy thanks

Mrs Magee, 11 May 2018

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

no problems at all. The barcode entry worked quickly and was directed to a parking area. Short walk from car to a bus shelter and hadn't long to wait for a bus. On return bus arrived in a few minutes and was at my car and out of the car park in 20 minutes.

Ms Mcintosh, 07 May 2018

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Booked into Quick Park, Dublin.
Got the confirmation email from yourselves.
But I required the QR code to scan on entry. You didn’t provide this.
Questioned this with the office at the car park and they had no record of me having made the booking.
The delay in trying to sort this out made getting through the airport with two small children a lot more difficult.
Had to sort it all out on my return from my trip away.
I shall just book with quick park directly in future.

Mr Parkin, 09 Apr 2018

Quick Park
2 out of 5

Top