Search parking at Dublin

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Dublin Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

The below customer testimonials are direct responses to experiences using Dublin airport parking services booked with Holiday Extras.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Dublin Airport Parking would book again
  • 1353 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

There were no instructions on arrival at the hotel parking or on their directions to the hotel. Now that we know what to do I would use the facilities again.

Mrs Murphy, 29 Jan 2018

Parking at the Clayton hotel - Read more Parking at the Clayton hotel reviews
5 out of 5

Replacement bus. as yours were out of service, not sufficient signage and parked wrong location and could see number of passengers waiting. Reported to on site Transport Manager Mick Levins who was very courteous..
However the weather was atrocious having arrived fron NYC Irelans was nearly as bas at Dublin Airport. Drivers sign on dirty window was printed on A4 sheet paper 4 strips sellotape.
Clayton Board invisible as was covered by dirt of external Paintwork.

Mr Furlong, 21 Jan 2018

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Michael at the Metro Hotel made everything easy, would recommend booking there to park.

Mr Pashler, 19 Jan 2018

Metro Hotel
5 out of 5

Directions given

Ms Mcmahon, 15 Jan 2018

Metro Hotel
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Stickland, 15 Jan 2018

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

I was quoted in euros for parking at Dublin airport, I was charged in sterling. I have emailed you about this and to date you have not bothered to reply!

Miss O'connor, 14 Jan 2018

Quick Park
1 out of 5

Yes. I was later that expected to exit the car park because to a car malfunction and the staff were helpful and no additional payment was required.

Mr Higgins, 10 Jan 2018

Quick Park
1 out of 5

Yes all lovely

Mr Crothers, 15 Dec 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Room very small and cramped and certainly not worth what we paid for it. Breakfast service in another sister hotel was poor - no food available and no-one about to even enquiry from when scrambled egg, for example, would be available. We only used our voucher for first day only and didn’t go back ! Coffee /milk in room was only available to us on first day !

Mr Mcanea, 13 Dec 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
3 out of 5

Hi I cancelled my booking for the Quick Park car park with you but the payment has gone through for £48.71 from my Visa account on 13th Sept. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you. Marian Shanahan.

Mrs Shanahan, 10 Dec 2017

Quick Park
1 out of 5

Very easy service. However first bus did not come to bus stop at hotel so we missed it. Have to keep a sharp eye out!

Mrs Mccormick, 10 Dec 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
4 out of 5

Easy to use. Buses go every 5 minutes so we were able to hop on one straight away! Staff were very friendly.

Miss Abraham, 09 Dec 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

We had to wait 50 mins fro the Clayton bus to come and pick us up at the airport on our return. The driver told us there was a shift problem but offered no apology. Along with many others waiting we were 'frozen' having returned from 30 degrees in Miami to 5 degrees in Dublin.

Mr Scott, 30 Nov 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
4 out of 5

have the number plate read at the barrier as I had to get out of the car to scan the paper bar code, it was raining and wouldn't scan

Ms Devlin, 28 Nov 2017

Quick Park
4 out of 5

Ihad my car booked in until saturday but didnt get home until monday evening but when i went to the reception the staff member was very helpful and pleasant so i would use your car park again

Mr Ogle, 09 Nov 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

No! The car park in the Clayton was crammed full and people had parked in non-marked spaces.There was no one there to direct the cars to free spaces.

Mr Armstrongr, 07 Nov 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
1 out of 5

facilities good, some poblem at the exit was solved immediately by very helpful staff member

Mr Holmes, 06 Nov 2017

Quick Park
4 out of 5

Reg recognition to access car park would be good.

Mr Moore, 05 Nov 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

no booking showed up at hotel when I arrived back I paid for parking on line deducted from my credit card but did not show on hotel computer

Mr Frankmhiggins, 05 Nov 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
1 out of 5

Everything was perfect. We had our choice of parking spaces, the staff were very helpful and pleasant to deal with. The facilities were first class.

Mrs Kirkpatrick, 03 Nov 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. We had our choice of parking spaces, the staff were very helpful and pleasant to deal with. The facilities were first class.

Mrs Kirkpatrick, 03 Nov 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Yes staff was courteous and efficient and helpful

Mrs Mullen, 31 Oct 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Quick convenient service provided which was what we wanted. Ample parking and bus available within minutes for both journeys. Driver helped us with our cases. Ticked all the boxes.

Mr Stewart, 28 Oct 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Very good. Transfer worked well and car safe and sound.

Mr Williams, 22 Oct 2017

Metro Hotel
5 out of 5

Top