Search hotels at East-Midlands

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

These are unedited comments we have received from our customers who have booked one of our East Midlands airport hotels. We only work with the best hotels near the airport that we can rely on to provide our customers with a great service.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Hotels would book again
  • 13227 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Great location for a hotel. Nice room. Good food in the restaurant. Staff very friendly and efficient. Taxi transport to east Midlands airport and back was very efficient. Will definitely book again.

Mrs Pring, 12 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

Our second time at Holiday Inn Express, East Midlands and just as pleasant and stress free as the first time. Fabulous friendly staff, good breakfast and comfy room. We will definitely book through holiday extras again. Hotel and parking booked together makes it plain sailing!

Mrs Clifford, 12 Jul 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel with clean, quiet and very impressive for a 2* hotel

Mrs Wilkes, 07 Jul 2019

Days Inn
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, easy to park and easy transfers to and from airport. Lovely hotel room

Mrs Tindall, 07 Jul 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great location near to the airport, staff were very helpful and friendly. The rooms were comfortable and had everything we needed. Only downside was the breakfast �. The cooked items were really overcooked and inedible,for us. We really didn’t eat very much at all from the breakfast bar which was pretty disappointing, lack of choice and not presented well. Shame because hotel was very good

Frau Kartschewski, 06 Jul 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Parking at the Hilton East Midlands airport Hotel was good. Hotel arrangements for the minibus to take us to the airport was well organised and efficient and same for the return pickup.

Mr Hitchen, 05 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

We stayed at the Hilton at East Midlands airport and everything was as described and better. Staff are very polite and helpful and hotel transfer is excellent.

Frau Kiefel, 05 Jul 2019

Hilton
5 out of 5

Easy website to use and low price

Herr Wawrzyniak, 05 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

room should have been ready from 2 pm, it wasn't ready until after 4 pm. beds comfortable if only one of you are in it - but every movement would bounce your partner about. My husband eventually pulled out the sofa bed - it absolutely stunk terrible!

Herr Kryeziu, 03 Jul 2019

Days Inn
2 out of 5

Yes, very polite and helpful

Frau Moro, 26 Jun 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Staff were great, but I wouldn’t describe as Airport hotel as it’s miles away from the airport!!!! Priest house is lovely but wouldn’t stop there again whe flying the next day.

Herr K?fer, 25 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Efficient check in, nice room, adequate evening dining choice, good breakfast. Extremely efficient taxi service to and from the airport and safe parking while away.

Herr Hoch, 24 Jun 2019

Hilton
5 out of 5

Second stay at The Hilton East Midlands plus airport parking, Hotel facilities, accommodation and staff faultless .
Transfer to and from airport excellent .

Mrs Davis, 23 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

It was ever so nice.

Mr Seeg, 23 Jun 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Almost missed turnoff for hotel, but everything else went smoothly, friendly receptionist, lovely room, parking and pickup straight forward.

Herr Reber, 16 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Perfect from start to finish, nice hotel pleasant friendly staff nothing too much trouble in a lovely setting. We stayed in the cottages the room was a little outdated but for one night it was ok. Excellent breakfast but at £15 each was a little bit expensive

Mr Wuttke, 15 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Super hotel. Taxi to and from airport included, plus parking. All went like clockwork and I shall use this service again.

Herr Correa_Tascon, 15 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Hotel was superb

Herr Noffke, 15 Jun 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great hotel & parking
Highly recommended.

Herr B?, 14 Jun 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Booking, advice, hotel and everything described was perfect. Many thanks.

Mr Lowe, 14 Jun 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Shea, 13 Jun 2019

Best Western Nottingham Derby
5 out of 5

The hotel staff are professional and welcoming. The room was comfortable, clean and well appointed for an overnight stay.
We had dinner in the hotel's restaurant/bar. The staff were attentive and the service was prompt and efficient. Sadly the food was nothing special, but much as could be expected for the price.
The shuttle service to and from the airport was faultless.

Mr Jagger, 11 Jun 2019

Hilton
5 out of 5

Nice and easy, low cost and good location.

Ms Ruppert, 10 Jun 2019

Best Western Nottingham Derby
5 out of 5

Would definitely stay at Jury's Inn East Midlands Airport again - excellent hotel and parking facilities just a short walk to the terminal building

Mrs Clayton, 10 Jun 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Top