Search hotels at East-Midlands

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

These are unedited comments we have received from our customers who have booked one of our East Midlands airport hotels. We only work with the best hotels near the airport that we can rely on to provide our customers with a great service.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Hotels would book again
  • 13738 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything was just perfect.

Mr Libby, 18 Jan 2020


5 out of 5

Hotel was lovely .. as described. Easy to find. Beds lovely and comfy and smooth transition from hotel to airport and back. Would use again

Mrs Houghton, 15 Jan 2020

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly from start to finish. The staff were excellent. All very , pleasant and efficient.

Mrs Macaskill, 13 Jan 2020

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

It was very reasonable for 2 weeks parking the room was very comfortable and just a short walk to the terminal

Ms Hopkin, 13 Jan 2020

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Close to the airport, about a 5 minute walk. Helpful staff, bar prices expensive though.

Mr Stones, 05 Jan 2020

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went well Hotel and Parking was very good.

Mr Yarborough, 04 Jan 2020

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Nice hotel and location brilliant for airport. We had a 10min walk.

Mr Lee, 30 Dec 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Very satisfied, hotel, parking & transfer excellent

Mrs Stanley, 28 Dec 2019

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

Hotel was very dated. Rooms were OK enough, but the food in the restaurant was over-priced and basic. Most off-putting though was the terrible pedestrian access to/from the airport - no obvious pavement from the airport car parks, difficult kerbs (no dropped kerb on side for example) - someone from the airport should try walking with a loaded suitcase to see how bad it really is.

Mr Handley, 27 Dec 2019

Jurys Inn
2 out of 5

No problems with hotel or car park

Mrs Gaskell, 27 Dec 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

very good service as usual

Mr Marshall, 18 Dec 2019

Travelodge
4 out of 5

Great little hotel, restaurant next door was nice good food and a reasonable price. Fantastic value for money hotel and a weeks parking for less than £50. Stayed there before would definitely recommend and use again.

Mrs Holmes, 15 Dec 2019

Best Western Nottingham Derby
5 out of 5

Great little hotel, restaurant next door was nice good food and a reasonable price. Fantastic value for money hotel and a weeks parking for less than £50. Stayed there before would definitely recommend and use again.

Mrs Holmes, 15 Dec 2019

Best Western Nottingham Derby
5 out of 5

Install a lift in hotel

Mr Anderson, 08 Dec 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Install a lift in hotel

Mr Anderson, 08 Dec 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

will use again, friendly , helpful ; bar and restaurant ok ; at a reasonable price, a value for money hotel that does what it says on the tin.

Mr Mackley, 05 Dec 2019

Jurys Inn with parking at the hotel
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect the facilities were amazing the staff were brilliant the hotel location is spot on everything you need to relax before your your flight

Mrs Cooper, 02 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

Car park even though full closed for winter call assist not working not funny at 5am why was I not told my parking had been changed

Mr Borrett, 01 Dec 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
2 out of 5

Car park even though full closed for winter call assist not working not funny at 5am why was I not told my parking had been changed

Mr Borrett, 01 Dec 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
2 out of 5

Everything went really really well. Hotel staff all brilliant. Great way to start our holiday.

Frau Bigalke, 30 Nov 2019

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

Fantastic! Superb location, warm welcome and easy check in, spotlessly clean well appointed bedroom, delicious breakfast excellent service and easy check out.

Mrs Laister, 25 Nov 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

The whole experience at the Hilton is fantastic. The staff are very professional and friendly and the rooms are very comfortable and well appointed.
The transfer to the airport and back to the hotel is well run and on time.
Excellent service.

Mr Michel, 23 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

Good hotel and value for money wouldn't use that car park again luckily it wasn't raining !!!!

Mr Oliver, 22 Nov 2019

Best Western Nottingham Derby
5 out of 5

Car park was quite a way from terminal and as it was raining it would be great if there was some shelter whilst walking with two heavy suitcases and hand luggage. However considering the price paid we felt had it not have been raining it would have been more than acceptable. The Holiday Inn extra experience was far better than we were expecting. Very pleasant room for a one night stay, very close to the airport and easy to find.Lovely staff, very helpful and a very pleasant breakfast served in very acceptable surroundings. All in all a very pleasant end to a lovely holiday and we will certainly use this facility again. Thank you

, 21 Nov 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Top