Search hotels at East-Midlands

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

These are unedited comments we have received from our customers who have booked one of our East Midlands airport hotels. We only work with the best hotels near the airport that we can rely on to provide our customers with a great service.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Hotels would book again
  • 12862 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

good breakfast. helpful friendly staff. comfortable room

Mr Lewis, 25 Mar 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff,good food and good rooms.Transfers to and from airport were excellent

Mr Laughton, 24 Mar 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The hotel staff are really friendly and professional and helpful.

Mrs Tasker, 23 Mar 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Searle, 23 Mar 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.

Mrs Savage, 19 Mar 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

A very good start to our holiday. We had a taxi from the hotel because of a very early start but some people would walk to the airport. Taxi charged us £6 something.

Mr Wesson, 19 Mar 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly would use again

Mr Guest, 18 Mar 2019


5 out of 5

Easy to get to and to the carpark next morning
Staff were polite
Hotel was clean

Mr Murray, 17 Mar 2019

Holiday Inn Derby
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly both at reception and the driver. Transfer is short. Driver took us to our car on return .

Ms Cocking, 17 Mar 2019


4 out of 5

Excellent service, easy check in, very comfortable room, will use them again

Mrs Bullock, 17 Mar 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Spot on

Mr Digby, 16 Mar 2019

Holiday Inn Derby
5 out of 5

Not home yet

Mrs Mckenzie, 14 Mar 2019

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Very pleasant overnight stay, helpful staff, and prompt taxi transfer to and from the airport.

Mr Clarke, 12 Mar 2019


5 out of 5

Easy to find park and check in. Staff great and everything went as planned!

Mrs Bullen, 10 Mar 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from arrival to check out a week later. The receptionist was very pleasant and polite. She told us everything we needed to know and answered our questions. The room was well appointed and spacious. It was a little noisy but that can't be helped I suppose. After our holiday we returned to the hotel to collect our car and everything was great with exiting.

Mrs O'connor, 10 Mar 2019


5 out of 5

everything was ok

Mr Holmes, 08 Mar 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Use holiday extras hotel and parking often never have any problems , great service friendly staff, usually just two of us but this time a large group who all enjoyed the experience

Mr Christie, 08 Mar 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The staff were friendly and helpful and the facilities in the hotel were very good. A small thing but I do miss biscuits on the tea tray and some of the breakfast items seemed to be poor quality. The bacon and sausages to be exact. By and large a good experience and value for money. Paying separately for parking at the hotel is a bit naff. Would personally prefer to have it added to the price.

Mrs Hayes, 08 Mar 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Great way to book your hotel and car parking. First class service and a relaxing start to any holiday.

Mr Bateman, 07 Mar 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected and worked seamlessly.
We will certainly use this facility again.

Mr Simmons, 05 Mar 2019

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
4 out of 5

Ideal comfortable hotel with parking for East Midlands airport at a very competitive rate. Taxi service to and from the hotel first class and very prompt. Will always use again when we fly from here.

Mr Kirkham, 04 Mar 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Postcode didn’t match with hotel ended up middle of nowhere!
Hotel food choice was poor and a rip off

Mr Barker, 04 Mar 2019

Holiday Inn Derby
3 out of 5

All good, easy check in, lovely room.

Mrs Bizimana, 03 Mar 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

yes everything went ok

Mr Holmes, 01 Mar 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Top