Search hotels at East-Midlands

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

These are unedited comments we have received from our customers who have booked one of our East Midlands airport hotels. We only work with the best hotels near the airport that we can rely on to provide our customers with a great service.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Hotels would book again
  • 11443 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Immediate service. Incredibly helpful. Would use holidayextras again.

Mr Hawkridge, 22 Apr 2018

Best Western Nottingham Derby
5 out of 5

Stayed at Radisson Blu EMA as always. Love the Hotel, the Staff, Parking, everything is spot on and makes for a wonderful start to the Holidays.

Mrs Stephens, 17 Apr 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Stayed the previous night in Raddison Blue hotel at E.Midlands Airport. Hotel was extremely comfortable,lovely breakfast,however the bar drinks are really expensive. Nice courtesy bus to the airport and 8 days parking included.

Mr Bromley, 16 Apr 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Booked a room with inclusive airport parking at East Midlands. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Will definitely use again. Friendly staff - nice bar/restaurant environment with great atmosphere. Parking was simple and hassle free - just what u need with youngsters.

Mrs Haldron, 15 Apr 2018

Best Western Nottingham Derby
5 out of 5

Used Radisson Blu East Midlands for Stay Parl and Fly. Everything from arrival through Airport transfers to collecting car on return was excellent

Mr Asher, 15 Apr 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great stay. Just what we needed.

Miss Pragliola, 14 Apr 2018

Best Western Nottingham Derby
5 out of 5

excellent stay staff very helpful all went smoothly

Mr Smith, 11 Apr 2018

Hilton
5 out of 5

When we arrived at long stay car park 1 they had no record of our booking and the same on our return. Not good!!!

Mrs Metzger, 10 Apr 2018

Travelodge
1 out of 5

Should the scores to be placed on the survey be 10 for good and 1 for bad as in my view they are the wrong way round. I ticked 1 which is at the thumbs up end of the scale! I have no complaints and will recommend you to friends and use you myself. The hotel stay and parking at EMA went without a hitch at a fantastically low price.
Thank you - your feedback on this comment would be appreciated.

Mr Baylis, 09 Apr 2018

Holiday Inn Derby
1 out of 5

Stayed again at the Radisson Blu East Midlands airport. Excellent Hotel and transfer couldn't be better.

Mrs Hodson, 09 Apr 2018


5 out of 5

Easy to book and great service when arriving at hotel for our stay before travel the next day.

Mrs Edge, 08 Apr 2018

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Rooms were great , staff were very friendly and bus to airport was easy... what more could you ask for!

Mr Bott, 08 Apr 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Enjoyed the overnight stay at the raddison blue hotel,staff fabulous,room first class,food & drink lovely.highly recommend would stay again...

Mrs Burton, 26 Mar 2018


5 out of 5

Yes everything was excellent . Staff and accommodation.

Mr Sutcliffe, 25 Mar 2018


5 out of 5

Everything was just perfect as usual. The staff at the hotel are approachable and professional.

Mrs Tasker, 24 Mar 2018

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly thank you, unlike the hassle I encountered with road works around EMA, of course that's nothing to do with you and not your fault. Maybe in future if at all possible it would be very nice to be notified in advance of any problems. thanks IS

Mr Shingler, 23 Mar 2018

Hilton
5 out of 5

Your the best

Mr Dickinson, 20 Mar 2018

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

All staff at the Hilton were kind and extremely helpful. Will book this again.

Mr Bray, 19 Mar 2018

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was done great. The hotel had everything that we wanted. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Mrs Lees, 19 Mar 2018

Hilton
5 out of 5

Was brill

Mrs Anderton-Brown, 17 Mar 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Everything ran extremely smoothly. All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

Mrs Harrison, 15 Mar 2018

Hilton
5 out of 5

The price for this package was competitive and the instructions were excellent. At check in the receptionist thought we had booked two rooms and was somewhat churlish. Checkout was much more personable. The hotel stay was reasonable, completely acceptable for the price.

Mr Littlefair, 12 Mar 2018

Holiday Inn Derby
4 out of 5

it was ok but i would rather have left my car at the hotel we had to leave early and did not get a hot breakfast.On our return we did not like cramming on the bus to get to the car park

Mr Holmes, 23 Feb 2018

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Pleasant stay at the hotel, nice quiet room even though we were next to the motorway, not a problem at all. Great value for money hotel and parking at the airport.

Mrs Doyle, 16 Feb 2018

Best Western Nottingham Derby
5 out of 5

Top