Search hotels at East-Midlands

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

These are unedited comments we have received from our customers who have booked one of our East Midlands airport hotels. We only work with the best hotels near the airport that we can rely on to provide our customers with a great service.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Hotels would book again
  • 13454 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Had a airport hotel with parking on site and when I got there was told I couldnt park on site and that I had to park 2 miles down the road and that when I came back from my holiday I would then have to catch a bus there to pick it up ...... the hotel its self was nice and comfy but with what happened when I first got there my start of the holiday was ruined and I really didn't have a good night sleep before I fly .... which is why I booked it in the first place

Herr Lerke, 14 Sep 2019

Jurys Inn
2 out of 5

Hotel excellent,would recommend

Mrs Fletcher, 11 Sep 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Great hotel & very good value for money with 2 weeks parking.

Mrs Dutton, 09 Sep 2019

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

Radison Blu Hotel fantastic staff very helpful% will stay again Brilliant

Mr Fisher, 09 Sep 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The room was far too hot.
It was in the main as you described it. I would still consider a hotel with parking but a different hotel. Parking was good and as described.

Mrs Thames, 07 Sep 2019

Best Western Nottingham Derby
4 out of 5

Everything went extremely well, the staff were delightful and the place exactly as describd.

Frau Jurcisinova, 07 Sep 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Once again an effortless booking and experience with holiday extras

Mr Miles, 06 Sep 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Fantastic stay nice clean rooms staff pleasant and the pool and jacuzzi a bonus

Mrs Morris, 04 Sep 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

We used Jury's Inn at East midlands airport
easy parking and check in well maintained quiet rooms
nice short walk to the terminal building
overall very pleased

Mr Schwarzmann, 04 Sep 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned, no problems whatsoever.

Mr Harkness, 03 Sep 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything perfect couldn't fault the hotel
Just a shame other guests have to shout in corridors and keep slamming their doors no respect for others

Herr Dietmar, 02 Sep 2019

Jurys Inn with parking at the hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel was expecting us , parking easy . Bar and good excellent . Easy walk to airport

Herr P?old, 01 Sep 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was great.

Mr Conway, 01 Sep 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We really enjoyed our stay but very disappointed that we couldn’t add breakfast to our booking. I tried for days on the app to add it but it kept giving me an error message. I eventually phoned the day before our stay and was told they couldn’t add it due to our stay being within 24 hours. Nowhere on the website does it say that.

Herr Caricato, 30 Aug 2019


5 out of 5

Relaxing stay and easy access to airport ,will do it again

Mr Howe, 29 Aug 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Located on the airport. Easy check in, very clean hotel. Lovely meals including breakfast at 3.00am. No hassle exiting carpark. Would definitely recommend. A+

Mr Tully, 28 Aug 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Unbelievable value for the hotel + parking. The hotel was extremely comfortable, with friendly staff and a great breakfast.

Ms Ballard-Davis, 27 Aug 2019

Best Western Nottingham Derby
5 out of 5

Very good from start to finish

Mr Niederfellner, 27 Aug 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, thank you.

Frau Naujoks, 26 Aug 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Great service. I have used holiday extras before for airport parking and it’s always a seamless arrival and departure.

Mr Atken, 22 Aug 2019

Best Western Nottingham Derby
5 out of 5

Yes all as described staff helpful

Herr Gremp, 19 Aug 2019


5 out of 5

Everything went so well , staff very friendly and helpful , perfect

Mrs Crofts, 18 Aug 2019

Hilton
5 out of 5

The booking was simple, the app was great, and all the staff we encountered at the hotel and with the transfers were brilliant. I will use this service again. Perhaps consider a loyalty scheme or similar?

Mr Splithoefer, 14 Aug 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

We Had to collect and return keys to an office a Mile away from the apartment. This made our check out difficult as I had to leave my family at the accommodation so I could get back in after dropping the keys off. The apartment was filthy under the beds, the window from the bedroom does not lock and the sliding patio door does not lock so we were unable to secure the property while out. The main shower room shower screen also did not shut and seemed to be hanging off and there was only one working spotlight out of the four in the bathroom. The apartment was advertised as having air conditioning but this was controlled by a push switch which turned off automatically after two hours meaning we were woken up regularly through the night due to the heat. We were also woken up by constant noise from the apartment above.

Mr Herzog, 13 Aug 2019

Hilton
1 out of 5

Top