Search hotels at East-Midlands

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

These are unedited comments we have received from our customers who have booked one of our East Midlands airport hotels. We only work with the best hotels near the airport that we can rely on to provide our customers with a great service.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Hotels would book again
  • 13013 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

The instructions you supplied on return were for us to make our way to the place where the shuttle bus dropped us off on our outbound journey, this we did but the bus did not stop as it was a drop off point only. We therefore had to walk to a pick up bus stop. Whilst not a major problem it did mean that we missed a pick up & had to wait for the next one. You need to amend your instructions.

Mr Elsender, 19 May 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly thankyou, I cannot say anything about you having to improve your service as we were extremely happy with everything

Herr Wilke, 18 May 2019

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything as described clean and modern staff extremely helpful and efficient. Used airport telephone for taxi back which was brilliant.

Herr Rademacher, 18 May 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Always use Holiday Extras. No problems at all. Cheapest price for what I require when travelling.

Frau Compernass, 16 May 2019

Hilton
5 out of 5

A wonderful stay, breakfast, easy parking,
and efficient taxi.
Thank you

Herr Kutylo, 16 May 2019


5 out of 5

stayed here before as we know that it is a lovely hotel

Herr Erdmann, 14 May 2019

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

The holiday started and ended at Radisson Blu, with a relaxing swim and sauna. The free shuttle bus was so welcome after a delayed return journey. Staff are friendly and very helpful and the lounge bar is comfortable and very popular with guests. I will definitely use the Radisson Blu sleep and park option again. It was a little bit pricier than other hotels but was luxurious and hassle free.

Mr Mattheis, 12 May 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

no problems, did what it said on the tin

Mr Watson, 09 May 2019


5 out of 5

Everything was smooth and easy

Mr Bees, 27 Apr 2019

Days Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel provides a personal touch to your stay and everyone is very cheerful.

Mr Heap, 27 Apr 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Always stay at the Radisson when flying from East Midlands. Rooms are spotless and comfortable. The staff are always friendly and helpful and the parking and transfer are ideal.

Mr Kakoutsis, 25 Apr 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Absolutely perfect

Mrs Taylor, 24 Apr 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very welcoming efficient staff. Room spacious, comfortable and spotless. Good nights sleep before holiday flight - have used Radisson for several years now and enjoy our stay�.

Mrs Sykes, 24 Apr 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very good service no problem all as described in booking

Mr Spratling, 23 Apr 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The hotel was absolutely fine , but we had our parking location changed and thought it was too far away and wouldn’t chose to park in there again

Miss Boocock, 17 Apr 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and we had a lovely meal in the restaurant before turning in for our very early start. This hotel + parking is our preferred way to travel now, very stress free!

Herr Bina, 17 Apr 2019


5 out of 5

Hotel was very welcoming and room in cottage was lovely. Taxi service was prompt and journey to and from airport was only 10 minutes.

Mr Hughes, 17 Apr 2019


5 out of 5

So very convenient being just a short walk to the terminal building with car left in secure parking area.

Mr Lambert, 16 Apr 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Were confused on arrival as you had booked us two rooms for our return stay, staff were brilliant though. Were relieved we had checked reservation before returning as received this email from you 4 days before we were due to fly back, could have been v worrying. We have used you many times now so know this is not your usual practice.
The hotel was great & the staff fantastic - a special mention for Alice Darnell who was amazing.

Mrs Brammer, 16 Apr 2019


4 out of 5

Brilliant hotel on airport
Checked in very efficiently
Very helpful and cheerful staff

Herr Seidel, 16 Apr 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

I have been using Holiday Extras for several years and the booking facility is always very efficient. This is the first time I've used Radisson Blu at East Midlands Airport and everything was very satisfactory, from check in, to staff service, meals and check out on departure. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is travelling from East Midlands Airport.

Ms Jetzlaff, 16 Apr 2019


5 out of 5

Everything was smooth and efficient, from booking to parking.

Mr Mcfadyen, 13 Apr 2019

Priest House
5 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly room comfortable food good

Mr Chadwick, 12 Apr 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was ideal close to the airport with car park within 5 minutes drive. Efficient car parking as usual.

Herr Kirchbach, 11 Apr 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Top