Search hotels at East-Midlands

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

These are unedited comments we have received from our customers who have booked one of our East Midlands airport hotels. We only work with the best hotels near the airport that we can rely on to provide our customers with a great service.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Hotels would book again
  • 13795 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

We are going to stop going to EMA. It was cold and wet on our return and a long walk to car park! No buses in winter. Not good enough. Hotel excellent

Mr Chance, 17 Mar 2020

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

It couldn’t have been better, it all very like clockwork! The staff at the hotel were all really friendly and so helpful.

Mrs Rutter, 15 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

The hotel was easy to find, great for parking. Room was clean, only downside no bath but that wasn’t a request we had made. Staff very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was great.

Mrs Thorpe, 15 Mar 2020

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Hotel and parking very good and would use again from East Midlands

Mr Wightman, 15 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

Hotel and parking very good and would use again from East Midlands

Mr Wightman, 15 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

The hotel was easy to find, great for parking. Room was clean, only downside no bath but that wasn’t a request we had made. Staff very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was great.

Mrs Thorpe, 15 Mar 2020

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

The hotel and parking were great, the shuttle to the airport was actually a personal taxi and only took a few minutes. The only thing was in the room there are clear windows through to the bedroom, so if you go to the bathroom the light shines through! If it wasn’t for this I would have definitely given a 10 rating.

Mr Neal, 13 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

Everything from start to finish was good the hotel was very clean and comfortable ,the parking very easy and a short walk to check in ,would definitely recommend.

Mr Holt, 13 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

Everything was really good. Can’t think of any improvements

Herr Schneider, 13 Mar 2020

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything from start to finish was good the hotel was very clean and comfortable ,the parking very easy and a short walk to check in ,would definitely recommend.

Mr Holt, 13 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

Everything was really good. Can’t think of any improvements

Herr Schneider, 13 Mar 2020

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The hotel and parking were great, the shuttle to the airport was actually a personal taxi and only took a few minutes. The only thing was in the room there are clear windows through to the bedroom, so if you go to the bathroom the light shines through! If it wasn’t for this I would have definitely given a 10 rating.

Mr Neal, 13 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

Easy to book & straight forward parking with hotel stay, everything was perfect.

Frau Fink, 13 Mar 2020

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Easy to book & straight forward parking with hotel stay, everything was perfect.

Frau Fink, 13 Mar 2020

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel comfortable but dinner at night expensive and poor quality.
Good transfers to and from airport

Mr Shepherd, 12 Mar 2020

Hilton
2 out of 5

Travelodge was average, bed not particularly comfortable, but the room was clean and adequate. BUT, parking at East Midlands Airport mid-stay 3 car park is not good. You have a long walk to/from the terminal which is difficult if you are elderly and, as in our case, there’s half a gale blowing and it’s raining. You can’t stop to pick anyone up without incurring a fine of £100, and overall EMA is not a user friendly place, especially in the dark.

Mr Tanser, 12 Mar 2020

Travelodge
4 out of 5

Lovely hotel. Good facilities . Comfy beds . Lovely meal in the restaurant . Easy parking .

Mrs Redmond, 11 Mar 2020

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

1st class

Mr Dykes, 07 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

Lovely hotel and facilities.Friendly staff and efficient shuttle service included in the price.Excellent restaurant.

Mr Lowe, 07 Mar 2020

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

Great service,ideal parking at hotel. Friendly efficient staff and superb transfer/collection to the airport. Thank you for a Great service.

Mr Perrin, 06 Mar 2020

Hilton
5 out of 5

Beautiful hotel and so friendly parking was easy

Mrs Mills, 06 Mar 2020

Priest House
5 out of 5

Great room and parking. Easy to park and get the car back afterwards. 5-10 minute walk to the airport, easy enough with wheeled suitcases but slightly uphill.

Mr Fisher, 29 Feb 2020


5 out of 5

Price was fantastic, travel to airport from hotel was easy, hotel was a little dated and our room could have been cleaned a little better, especially in the bathroom. Not much in way of food at hotel but for simply a bed for the night before onward travel to the airport it was good. Car parking at airport was easy enough and with the added bonus of being moved to mid stay 3 it was only a very short walk to the terminal.

Mr Crewdson, 28 Feb 2020

Days Inn
4 out of 5

Price was fantastic, travel to airport from hotel was easy, hotel was a little dated and our room could have been cleaned a little better, especially in the bathroom. Not much in way of food at hotel but for simply a bed for the night before onward travel to the airport it was good. Car parking at airport was easy enough and with the added bonus of being moved to mid stay 3 it was only a very short walk to the terminal.

Mr Crewdson, 28 Feb 2020

Days Inn
4 out of 5

Top