Search hotels at East-Midlands

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

These are unedited comments we have received from our customers who have booked one of our East Midlands airport hotels. We only work with the best hotels near the airport that we can rely on to provide our customers with a great service.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Hotels would book again
  • 11878 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Wonderful hotel, super helpful and friendly staff - faultless

Mr Kilpatrick, 20 Jul 2018


5 out of 5

Upon arrival the lift didn’t work, I am disabled, had to seek assistance. Had to use stairs. Manager, came along tried the lift, took my luggage to the room allocated, which was a single room, & I booked a booked a double room. Had to have maintenance come to the room as the shower didn’t work. Overall very disappointing. I have used this hotel once before & chose it again as I was highly delighted & recommended them to friends flying fromEast Midlands. Had this been the 1st visit then I would not be returning. I know the weather, is unusually hot, but the room was unbearable, yes, there was a fan in the room but all that does is waft warm air around.

Mrs Fern, 20 Jul 2018

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
3 out of 5

As usual a wonderful relaxing start to our holiday, lovely friendly staff too,

Mrs Eaton, 19 Jul 2018


5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly
Hotel easy walk to terminal for an early morning flight
Hotel room was good

Mrs Byers, 19 Jul 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

We always park and stay with Holiday Extras when going on holiday. Everything was as advertised and made the start to our holiday perfect. Very friendly helpful staff ,we would definately recommend them.

Mr Yarnold, 18 Jul 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Radisson blu hotel at East Midlands airport probably the best airport stay and park package I've ever booked. Excellent staff and transfers to/from airport extremely efficient. Comfortable ,We'll equipped quiet room. Perfect start to holiday.

Mr Williams, 17 Jul 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Use holiday extras all the time when we travel. We know what we are getting and takes away any stress as it’s so easy.

Miss Mallett, 17 Jul 2018

Best Western Nottingham Derby
5 out of 5

Excellent stay. Friendly staff,great breakfast and efficient transfers to airport

Mrs Lea, 16 Jul 2018

Hilton
5 out of 5

More than we expected! ! We were greeted with excellent staff very helpful the whole stay.

Mrs Remington, 16 Jul 2018

Hilton
5 out of 5

Stayed at Hilton near Eastmidlands Airport overnight before flying .
Everything was perfect from start to finnish. Will definitely stay here again before flying.

Mr Birkbeck, 16 Jul 2018


5 out of 5

Good staff clean room good food

Mrs Anderton-Brown, 14 Jul 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel close to the airport terminal with on-site parking was a great option and everything went smoothly. Comfortable accommodation with a good restaurant. Staff very friendly and helpful. Great option.

Mrs Macadam-Smith, 14 Jul 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

We where booked into the Jury’s Inn with parking at East Midlands airport. On the day we where supposed to be going I received a call saying the Jury’s Inn had over booked their parking and we would be moved into Jet Parks 2. When we got to Jet Parks 2 they could not find our booking and we where sat waiting for 10-15 minuets until they would eventually let us in to park. This also happened on the way out of the car park when we arrived back from our holiday, they once again could not find our booking and we had to once again explain our situation with the booking being changed. I had checked on your website and the price to stay at the Jury’s Inn with Jet 2 Parks parking was £80 we had paid £115 for Jurys Inn with parking and was still charged £102.50 for when our parking was changed so we paid much more for this then was stated on your website and was only given back £13 for our inconvenience. I have used this service a few times and have never had any trouble but I would not use it again after this experience.

Miss Burn, 13 Jul 2018

Jurys Inn
2 out of 5

Second time at Jurys Inn at EMA. Great room and comfy bed. Usually, queues to order evening food - maybe consider an evening meal at a nearby pub. However, the main thing is that you can WALK to the departure terminal in 5 minutes with a case on wheels - fantastic! Taxi can be called if wet. Recommended%.

Mrs Cramp, 12 Jul 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected. No problems. Have used this service before and will use it again.

Mr Alcock, 12 Jul 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

everything went really smoothly, the hotel accommodation was lovely, the restaurant was great and the staff were lovely.

Mrs Horanszky, 11 Jul 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

very comfortable & relaxing the night before flight

Mr Wright, 10 Jul 2018


4 out of 5

Everything was perfect staff very helpful rooms spotless food lovely but a little bit expensive for what you get

Mrs Field, 10 Jul 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Very good easy to use and find

Mrs Mazurek, 10 Jul 2018

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Had an early flight and loud music until midnight left us with only a couple of hours sleep. Usually stop at Jury’s Inn, but it was full. Would book hotel and parking again, but not at this particular hotel. I would like to add as a positive that all of the staff were friendly and helpful.

Mrs Duffield, 09 Jul 2018

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
1 out of 5

Ideal overnight stay prior to an early flight from East Midlands airport very close to hotel. Pleasant staff. Efficient transport to and from hotel provided. We were pleased that we arrived at the hotel early on day of our booking as it gave us time to enjoy the superb pool and spa facility. No critism!

Ms Wells, 09 Jul 2018


5 out of 5

helpful staff, good value food, comfortable room & a reasonable walking distance to the airport

Mr Balmer, 09 Jul 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. We had an evening meal at the Hilton which was lovely. Transfers very efficient.

Mr Greendale, 08 Jul 2018

Hilton
5 out of 5

Overnight stay with 2 weeks parking at Radisson Blu East Midlands Airport
Good comfy room easy transfer to departure terminal and picked up within 15 minutes of collecting luggage
Great service

Mr Pearce, 06 Jul 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Top