Search hotels at East-Midlands

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

These are unedited comments we have received from our customers who have booked one of our East Midlands airport hotels. We only work with the best hotels near the airport that we can rely on to provide our customers with a great service.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Hotels would book again
  • 12654 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Fantastic hotel and facilities. Staff very professional. Smooth check in and airport transfers. Would definitely recommend.

Mrs Harrison, 19 Jan 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes , fantastic staff and hotel and even a room upgrade

Miss Bradbury, 19 Jan 2019

Hilton
5 out of 5

Good overnight hotel. Clean and friendly staff. Easy parking on Long Stay 1.

Mr Evans, 17 Jan 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Great service lovely rooms

Mrs Taylor, 14 Jan 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

stayed at the yew tree again every thing went as you would expect no problems at all

Mr Nugus, 13 Jan 2019

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

We have stayed at the Radisson numerous times. The facilities and the rooms are first class. The staff are professional and friendly. The restaurant and bar are reasonably priced.

Mrs Brown, 11 Jan 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The hotel was great, we stayed prior to catching a flight from East Mids. The taxi transfer was excellent, we will definitely use again.

Mr Bucknall, 11 Jan 2019


5 out of 5

This is the second time we have used this hotel when travelling from East Midlands Airport. The main reason is because of the close proximity (5 minutes walk) to the Airport Departures area and that we can park our car there for the duration of our holiday. The hotel is mid range with comfortable rooms and a bar/restaurant area. The staff are friendly and efficient.

Mrs Davison, 11 Jan 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

We’ve stayed here several times now. Great value for money. Always a good breakfast.

Mrs Woodmancy, 11 Jan 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Good price hotel
Convenient good class hotel 5 minutes away from Car Park
Would definitely stay again if using East Midlands Airport

Mr Mayhew, 08 Jan 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff
Good location, easy five minute walk to the airport

Mrs Clark, 08 Jan 2019


5 out of 5

All went well thank you.

Mr Yelland, 08 Jan 2019

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Hotel was a good location and no issues with parking.

Mr King, 07 Jan 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Bought hotel with airport parking in October. Hotel is bigger than we expected from the pictures which was a nice surprise. Everything was clean and tidy, staff was really helpful. Will definitely recommend it. Everything as described. Great money saving deal!

Mrs Gwizdziel, 04 Jan 2019

Holiday Inn Derby
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on,excellent service

Mr Bird, 03 Jan 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities. Friendly and helpful check in.

Mrs Biggs, 01 Jan 2019


5 out of 5

Comfortable stay instead of getting up in the early hours to get to airport. Warm, good food, comfortable accommodation, free mullied wine (welcome as it was freezing weather). Very warm in swimming pool and steam, only disappointment jacuzzi not operating.

Mr Hodgson, 31 Dec 2018


5 out of 5

A small map showing the motorway, roundabout and private road to hotel needs to be put on the website. Getting to the hotel was the only downfall.

Mrs Povey, 30 Dec 2018


5 out of 5

Lovely hotel with lots of facilities. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Mrs Hutchings, 30 Dec 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

A great airport hotel - good parking, very comfortable & clean room with super comfy bed, tasty breakfast, excellent airport transfer and very friendly, helpful staff. Would highly recommend.

Mr Bream, 23 Dec 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very good hotel. Friendly staff and very helpful. Nice free breakfast and parking at long stay 1 was straight forward. Will book again

Mr Henderson, 23 Dec 2018

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel staff were friendly and welcoming on check in, we enjoyed a lovely evening in the bar, relaxed and a perfect way to start our holiday. The room was immaculate and a very comfortable bed ensured a good nights sleep. The drop off and return to our vehicle were timely and we had the pleasure of friendly staff again who ensured the best possible start and finish to our holiday. We have been staying at this hotel for years and will continue to do so. A couple of things what could enhance the stay even more, a larger selection of snacks at the bar and lower drink prices and then it would be perfect.

Mrs Eaton, 18 Dec 2018


5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Going on holiday the travel is stressful. The hotel was extremely comfortable, so good that we used it when we got back. Parking was excellent using meet and greet and fastrack. The Lounge was excellent at 6am in the morning for our breakfast. Absolutely brilliant we will use again in April for our next holiday

Mrs Walsh, 15 Dec 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Due to my clerical error the hotel had no record of a booking but your staff sorted that for us without too much hassle, thank you. The hotel was fine, bed quite comfortable and convenient for the airport.

Mr Farr, 14 Dec 2018


5 out of 5

Top