Search hotels at East-Midlands

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

These are unedited comments we have received from our customers who have booked one of our East Midlands airport hotels. We only work with the best hotels near the airport that we can rely on to provide our customers with a great service.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Hotels would book again
  • 11351 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

First class service

Mr Proctor, 16 Feb 2018

Best Western Nottingham Derby
5 out of 5

Every thing went like clockwork staff were polite and helpful

Mr Kedwell, 14 Feb 2018

Holiday Inn Derby
5 out of 5

Perfectly placed hotel, a few minutes walk from the terminal. We've used it twice before without a hitch. Nice food in restaurant and a good breakfast if a little expensive, car parking included and when we arrived I asked the lady on reception if I could park nearer to the hotel than the allocated parking area and with them being a little quieter than usual (winter holiday) she said it was ok. Great staff, so all in all a perfect relaxing start to our holiday.

Mr Priest, 13 Feb 2018


5 out of 5

Every thing perfect

Mr Watson, 13 Feb 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Stayed here several times. Staff always friendly and airport transfer included in price. Would recommend this hotel.

Mrs Cox, 11 Feb 2018

Hilton
5 out of 5

Fab pre-flight stay for EMA. Excellent staff, room, breakfast etc.

Mrs Guest, 11 Feb 2018

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel & staff was good & parking was good, no problems

Mr Major, 06 Feb 2018

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

only on site short period of time but nice clean hotel, staff were fine

Mr Marston, 01 Feb 2018

Best Western Nottingham Derby
4 out of 5

Only issues directions to hotel were messed up due to road works

Mr Hunt, 30 Jan 2018

Hilton
4 out of 5

The parking arrangements made for us by yourselves were absolutely awful. Having stayed overnight at the Hilton hotel at East Midlands airport, we drove, as instructed, to long stay 1 car park. According to your email to me, all I had to do was approach the barrier and my number plate would be recognised and the barrier would rise and I would be admitted. Wrong! after a lengthy wait I pressed the call button, only to be informed that long stay 1 was now short stay 3! apparently this was changed quite some time ago and you should have informed me. At 06:00 in the pitch dark and pouring with rain I went in search of the car park. On arrival I drove up to the barrier, and guess what? the barrier did not rise! once again I pressed the call button only to be told that I was not expected until 3:00 pm that day! The person to whom I spoke told me that your company make this sort of mistake "all the time". I was admitted to the car park, after I explained that my flight was imminent, however the man told me that as I was "ahead of time" that on return I would possibly be charged a further parking fee of approximately £15. Fortunately I was not charged any extra. A very poor performance by Holiday extras!

Mr Hammond, 30 Jan 2018

Hilton
1 out of 5

Everything was a great-good hotel near the airport.

Mrs Gould, 30 Jan 2018

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything great as usual

Mrs Houghton, 28 Jan 2018

Hilton
5 out of 5

Fantastic family run hotel, loved it!!

Mr Hunt, 28 Jan 2018

Hilton
5 out of 5

Staff friendly, food was good, although the room was a bit cramped as an office chair had been left in which could have been removed to make room for the camp bed for our son. Overall very good though

Mr Hanks, 23 Jan 2018

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Radisson Blu at East Midlands was excellent value. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Huge comfortable beds. Will definitely use this hotel again.

Mr Williamson, 22 Jan 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The staff were helpful. The room and everything provided was fine. We were slightly concerned as we were next to the M! but we both slept well and had to get up at 3.45 in order to get to the airport for our flight.

Mrs Brewer, 15 Jan 2018

Best Western Nottingham Derby
5 out of 5

Simple and clear to book was all as expected. Staff at hotel where great arranged transfer to airport straight away and vehicle was waiting when we got back to uk to take us back to hotel

Mr Jackson, 14 Jan 2018


5 out of 5

Yes all was excellent.

Mr Wells, 14 Jan 2018

Hilton
5 out of 5

The staff were extremely helpful beds comfortable great experience.

Mrs Dunn, 13 Jan 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Very good hotel and close to the terminal. Would def recommend.

Miss Hage, 12 Jan 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Nothing to add as everything was fine

Mr Peacock, 10 Jan 2018


5 out of 5

Excellent staff, smooth airport transfer

Mr Symm, 10 Jan 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes everything was great

Mrs Bunting, 10 Jan 2018

Hilton
5 out of 5

excellent service and helpful staff

Mr Thorpe, 09 Jan 2018

Hilton
5 out of 5

Top