Search hotels at East-Midlands

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

These are unedited comments we have received from our customers who have booked one of our East Midlands airport hotels. We only work with the best hotels near the airport that we can rely on to provide our customers with a great service.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Hotels would book again
  • 12470 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Entrance to hotel very dark. Missed turning because of this. Given keys to room that was not ready, still had plates of food on table. Given another straight away. Everything else ok apart from food prices.

Mr Lycett, 19 Nov 2018

Holiday Inn Derby
4 out of 5

Yes everything was a described.Used Holiday Extras a lot... Mighty fine and well run company

Mr Ellis, 19 Nov 2018

Hilton
5 out of 5

Location perfect. Parking area good. Accommodation very good and quiet, considering we were at the airport itself. Food good. Staff friendly and efficient. Only an 8 min walk to departures.

Mrs Nicholson, 14 Nov 2018


5 out of 5

Decent hotel

Mrs Miller, 10 Nov 2018

Days Inn
4 out of 5

Very good hotel. Easy to park and collect car. Good bar and breakfast

Mr Sampson, 10 Nov 2018


5 out of 5

Excellent hotel and transfer to airport was brilliant, taxi was waiting for us at reception 03:45 with boot open, will use again when flying form east midlands

Mr Fox, 09 Nov 2018

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

Hotel was easy to find, check in was quick, the room was nice, and restaurant in the same building. Long stay parking was close to the hotel however the D/E parking areas may be a ‘walk’ for elderly or impaired drivers (especially in cold weather).
The walk to the airport with cases is less than 5 minutes but again could pose an issue to less able people therefore pay for the 2 minute taxi ride.
Overall we were very pleased with the whole experience.

Mr Ferrand, 07 Nov 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

We chose an airport hotel as we had an early morning flight from East Midlands airport 06.30 on check in we were asked if this was the case and asked would we like a wake up call which we said we needed to leave at approx. 04.00 when we left the hotel after a very noisy traffic wise night resulting in and being offered by the hotel use of earplugs we discovered that rather than a 10minute journey as advertised the M1 was closed due to ongoing overnight road works and so had a 35 minute journey which meant we could virtually have travelled from home in a similar time!!!

Mr Taylor, 07 Nov 2018

Best Western Nottingham Derby
1 out of 5

All went well except breakfast some of the food wasn't cooked and staff wasn't around enough

Mr Rowlands, 07 Nov 2018

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We use holiday extras every time we go on holiday and wouldn't dream of using anyone else, everything went as smoothly as normal.

Mr Temperton, 06 Nov 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was lovely, the drop off and pick up service at the hotel was excellent. Just a shame about the incredibly long wait for food in the restaurant on the night of our stay. We went early as we needed to get the children to bed as we needed to be up at 4:30am the next morning for an early flight but the food took so long, the early night didn’t happen!

Mrs Sharpe, 05 Nov 2018


4 out of 5

would be nice to have some sausages ect earlier than what you do for breakfast for the early departures in the morning

Mr Jester, 04 Nov 2018

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Easy booking process and competitive prices.

Mr Petch, 04 Nov 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All good. Nice hotel close to the terminal.

Mr Murphy, 04 Nov 2018


5 out of 5

The hotel was clean
The staff, particularly Erika, were extremely helpful

Mrs Root, 03 Nov 2018

Days Inn
5 out of 5

Very comfortable, and pleased with the service

Mr Pollard, 03 Nov 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was great a lovely restful night before our holiday .

Mrs Crofts, 03 Nov 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

We had a lovely nights sleep in a nice clean room with very friendly staff.
Directions given to the car parking were completely accurate and no fuss once parked and the total price was excellent value.

Mrs Anderson, 30 Oct 2018

Best Western Nottingham Derby
5 out of 5

The hotel was very clean. The staff were pleasant and extremely helpful. The breakfast was perfectly acceptable. The restaurant menu was a little disappointing but our choice was edible.

Mr Beever, 27 Oct 2018

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

A good value for money hotel with parking, we were particularly impressed by the fact that we could walk to the airport terminal

Mrs Scott, 26 Oct 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

For the price, the hotel was good value. It is a standard corporate, slightly tatty commuter hotel next to the motorway. It is luck of the drawer whether you get disturbed by traffic noise, but I would not recommend to a light sleeper.
The bed and bedding was of good standard and the en-suite had a curved shower pod that made a funky curved wall in the bedroom.
Never enough of the little pots of milk for more than one cup of tea.

Mrs Davis, 25 Oct 2018

Best Western Nottingham Derby
4 out of 5

no need to improve excellent service

Mr Wiggs, 23 Oct 2018


5 out of 5

Great no problems

Mr Blake, 23 Oct 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Best hotel with parking we have stayed at.

Mr Grantham, 22 Oct 2018


5 out of 5

Top