Search hotels at East-Midlands

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

These are unedited comments we have received from our customers who have booked one of our East Midlands airport hotels. We only work with the best hotels near the airport that we can rely on to provide our customers with a great service.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Hotels would book again
  • 13599 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

The hotel was on the wrong side of the carriageway meaning you had to do a 6 mile round trip to get to the airport. The hotel was ok but there was an unpleasant smell in the room. Suggest the carpet need replacing

Mrs Wallace, 07 Nov 2019

Days Inn
3 out of 5

Hotel was quite close to the airport and was clean and tidy.
It was a good price deal only downside is it’s a few miles from the nearest town.

Mr Hanson, 05 Nov 2019

Days Inn
4 out of 5

Hotel was quite close to the airport and was clean and tidy.
It was a good price deal only downside is it’s a few miles from the nearest town.

Mr Hanson, 05 Nov 2019

Days Inn
4 out of 5

Had to wait 10 mins for taxi at beginning and around 20 mins coming back as we had to use the Arrow Taxis option - probably because it was after midnight?? Room etc was fine.

Mr Ross, 05 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

The hotel rooms were the smallest we have stayed in - but it was only for one night and, together with the parking, overall was good value.

Mr Shepherd, 04 Nov 2019

Holiday Inn Derby
5 out of 5

The parking was miles from the hotel and there was no signing to reception. Then had to walk all the way back to my car in the rain with ticket for the windscreen (you'd think they would have electronic tracking of numberplates that should be in their car park). The food was awful. The bed was comfortable, and collecting my car on return was straightforward. I am not sure if I would book again.

Ms King, 04 Nov 2019

Jurys Inn
2 out of 5

The parking was miles from the hotel and there was no signing to reception. Then had to walk all the way back to my car in the rain with ticket for the windscreen (you'd think they would have electronic tracking of numberplates that should be in their car park). The food was awful. The bed was comfortable, and collecting my car on return was straightforward. I am not sure if I would book again.

Ms King, 04 Nov 2019

Jurys Inn
2 out of 5

Good parking and hotel options.

Mr Moate, 04 Nov 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very good hotel and good taxi service which for 7 of us was first class.

Herr Pedersen, 02 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

Lovely hotel with parking very friendly staff
Comfortable room good food

Herr Fleming, 01 Nov 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Very comfortable stay, friendly staff good food. Convenient for airport. Would use you again.

Ms Mcaleavey, 28 Oct 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Very comfortable stay, friendly staff good food. Convenient for airport. Would use you again.

Ms Mcaleavey, 28 Oct 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

everything was as expected. we arrived early on Saturday morning (2am) after our flight was delayed. peter on reception was very friendly and got us checked in quickly so we could get some sleep.

Herr Linzmaier, 26 Oct 2019

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

1. Hotel somewhat run down.
2. System for parking, ie getting ticket from machine, getting another ticket from reception, having to return to car to put it under windscreen, staying at hotel, returning to hotel after holiday to return one ticket to reception and get other validated before leaving hotel premises is clunky to be polite !

Frau Schmidt, 24 Oct 2019

Jurys Inn with parking at the hotel
3 out of 5

As ever Holiday Extras do the Job ! Great prices and No Problems at all.

Frau Brauchle, 22 Oct 2019

Priest House
5 out of 5

Hotel facilities were excellent, booking in at the hotel was easy. The receptionist dealing with us in our opinion went over and above in helping with a request from our group.

Mr Schuette, 21 Oct 2019

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Helpful staff and room was brilliant.

Mr Fehling, 20 Oct 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Staff on reception very helpful. Room was excellent. Didn't book a table in restaurant but were able to get a table with no problem. Meal was very good but a little pricey as in most hotels.

Herr Reiger, 19 Oct 2019

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

Checking in at the hotel was so easy no trouble at all, same with the parking no issues at all even got back to the car half hour late with no issues highly recommend this service.

Mr Hall, 18 Oct 2019

Days Inn
5 out of 5

excellent hotel with efficient transfers to and from the airport

Herr Mertens, 16 Oct 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly, facilities very good and as expected. Reception staff very helpful.

Mrs Tas, 29 Sep 2019

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

Holiday Inn express staff very helpful and handy being able to have continental breakfast from 4am when you have an early flight.

Mrs Whiley, 23 Sep 2019

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yes, everything was good and the staff were friendly. So I would stay there again if I fly from east midlands.

Herr Viert, 23 Sep 2019

Hilton
5 out of 5

Requested a ground floor at Jury’s hotel at East Midlands airport. They emailed back to say they didn’t have a booking for us. I sent them the booking confirmation details & our request was met. If I had not requested a ground floor room I was left wondering whether they would have been able to accommodate us. Will continue to book through holiday extras as never had this problem before.

Mrs Clay, 23 Sep 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Top