Search hotels at East-Midlands

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

These are unedited comments we have received from our customers who have booked one of our East Midlands airport hotels. We only work with the best hotels near the airport that we can rely on to provide our customers with a great service.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Hotels would book again
  • 12181 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Excellent service picked up promptly

Mrs Mills, 23 Sep 2018


5 out of 5

Very helpful, very efficient, transfers on time.

Mr Lucas, 21 Sep 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The hotel was very comfortable and staff where very friendly. We had a meal in the Restaurant which was excellent. The car park was a bit busy but managed to find a few available parking places.
Transport to and from the airport was very well organized.

Mr Holland, 20 Sep 2018

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

Clean hotel but sparse and unwelcoming. Staff friendly enough just decor and atmosphere

Mrs Hershaw, 18 Sep 2018

Express by Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

Nice hotel excellent drop off/pick up service

Mr Thompson, 17 Sep 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The whole process was smooth.Lovely hotel with parking for east midlands airport.

Mr Wilson, 17 Sep 2018


5 out of 5

Hotel was as described and more , it was lovely to have an afternoon in the spa and a fantastic meal with a good night sleep before an early flight , staff were great.

Mrs Davies, 17 Sep 2018


5 out of 5

An excellent way to start and finish your holiday. The standard room was more than adequate for a one night stay. The hotel is on airport so transfers are quick and efficient. Taxi transfer on return was immediate, no waiting for a bus! Also taxi driver delivered us with our cases directly to our car in the Radisson car park. Excellent service all round

Mr Clack, 16 Sep 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel and car parking

Mrs Smith, 16 Sep 2018

Hilton
5 out of 5

the hotel ok food good but transfers was appalling

Mrs Hagar, 15 Sep 2018


3 out of 5

The Raddison hotel was very comfortable with parking on site at the hotel convenient and secure. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Was a shame I wasn't staying for longer than one night. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Mrs Whitehead, 15 Sep 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Stayed over night at the Days Inn on the Derby Southern Bypass on the A50 just north of East Midlands Airport. took 15 mins to run in to airport the next morning at 03:30 for our 06:00 flight. Parking in with the price of the nights stay at the Days Inn at Jet Parks Two. All went well without a problem. Not a lot of parking spaces left in the car park but I only needed one.

Mr Green, 14 Sep 2018

Days Inn
5 out of 5

The Hotel was brilliant, Holiday Inn Derby, staff were very friendly and helpful, food was really nice, very clean and tidy hotel, would definitely stay there again. Parking with Jet2 parks, was very easy, no fuss or hassle.

Mrs Smith, 10 Sep 2018

Holiday Inn Derby
5 out of 5

The Hilton hotel stay itself was great & the shuttle service to the airport, however upon landing we had paid extra to have priority security clearance only to have to sit & wait over 30 mins for the other party in our shuttle bus back to the hotel. This wasn’t made clear enough that this service would be shared & I feel you should point this out more obviously or ask the question if priority security is being booked. Our car was also covered in orange sandy grit from the nearby roadworks which again could have been pointed out by either yourselves or the hotel.

Mrs Pannell, 10 Sep 2018

Hilton
3 out of 5

First class service from beginning to end.

Mr Campbell, 10 Sep 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

We found the food nice but the fish we had was very small.

Miss Hall, 08 Sep 2018

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

All went very smoothly. Impressed with the hotel. Would definitely stay there again.

Mrs Whitehead, 08 Sep 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Fault less

Miss Doyle, 08 Sep 2018


5 out of 5

Smooth and easy 5th time of staying and parking

Mrs Baskott, 04 Sep 2018

Holiday Inn Derby
5 out of 5

Very good service.

Mr Ladd, 02 Sep 2018


5 out of 5

Roadworks render the hotel extremely difficult to access. At time of arrival we had to enter the airport and leave again. All other access roads were blocked. We even called the hotel but staff were unaware this was occurring after 10pm

Mr Evans, 31 Aug 2018

Hilton
3 out of 5

All good

Mr Shorthouse, 30 Aug 2018


5 out of 5

Got called the morning of our travel to be told the booking wasn't available. Had to then be found an alternative costing more, a discount applied doesn't make up for the stress on the day of travel, we ended up booking the hotel for an extra night and parking, some may not have been a position to pay extra on their day of travel. The process worked with a little bit of confusion, as there ended up being two bookings, hotel stay and the hotel stay with parking, upon return the staff at the hotel had trouble understanding how it was booked, because we had already had our parking and the lady was trying to book us in again.

Mr Khan, 27 Aug 2018

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

No major issues

Mr Bains, 26 Aug 2018

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Top