Search parking at Edinburgh

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Edinburgh airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Parking would book again
  • 26202 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Car parking was awful going out , badly organised

Mr Armstrong, 18 Feb 2018

Secure Airparks
2 out of 5

All good

Ms Lynch, 18 Feb 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

never had any issues with my bookings. always use this company.

Mr Snedden, 18 Feb 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Everything went perfect. No problem with the pick up and drop off great service.

Mr Orr, 17 Feb 2018

Secure Airparks - Read more Secure Airparks reviews
5 out of 5

FLYING SCOT were their usual friendly company providing a very efficient service.

Mr Foreman, 17 Feb 2018

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Booking was not immediately found on entering car park so minor delay caused, but happy with service overall.

Miss Wilson, 15 Feb 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
4 out of 5

Very good service, no waiting at all.

Mr Kristmanns, 15 Feb 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Yes everything work perfectly.
Yes facilities we as described.
Staff very prompt and helpful.

Mr Fionaramage, 14 Feb 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Campbell, 14 Feb 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect-will definitely use the lounge again. Great choice of food and drink. Away from the crowds in the airport. Nice and relaxing way to start your break.

Mr Robb, 14 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car park as described shuttle service was spot

Mr Shaw, 14 Feb 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Easy to park and didn't have to wait long for bus to transfer to airport .

Ms Biggar, 14 Feb 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
1 out of 5

Everything was okay with the pickup and return back to airport. Drivers and their vehicles were very good. BMW and Ford Focus estate

Mr Gillan, 13 Feb 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

I entered 9 as I was very happy with the service I received from Flying Scot parking at EDI airport. There was a delay in pickup but the car was waiting.

Mr Holmes, 13 Feb 2018

Flying Scot
1 out of 5

helpful as usual

Mr Spencer, 13 Feb 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Staff are outstanding always very helpful.

Mr Wilson, 13 Feb 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

We had very prompt, courteous, and helpful service.

Mr Angus, 12 Feb 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Was very disappointed I didn’t get any discount when booking through my account and when I went on to chat with your rep was more or less told better luck next time !

Mr Gillanders, 12 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Great service! Quick and easy to use.

Ms Mcadie, 12 Feb 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking and holiday transfer.Only hiccup was pickup at hotel coming home.We were told to go to gate of complex,but driver went past us but we caught up with him at reception.We have used holiday extras before and will be happy to book again.Walter@Lorna. Scotland.😎

Mr Scott, 11 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went according to plan

Mr O'connell, 11 Feb 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

All ran smoothly, as expected.

Mrs Cuddigan, 11 Feb 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Great service

Mrs Smith, 10 Feb 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

All worked like clockwork. No delays. Have used service many times now and always excellent.

Mr Crawford, 10 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top