Search parking at Edinburgh

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Edinburgh airport parking services.

Our customers rated Edinburgh Airport Parking on average 9/10 (33251 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Staff were very helpful

Mr Mclatchie, 20 Apr 2019

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

premiair were prompt and efficient on both short trips to edinburgh airport

Mr Grant, 19 Apr 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

All went well until we tried to leave the car park then it all went wrong. Fortunately the new computer system was by passed and we could leave. Apart from that all good

Mrs Findlay, 18 Apr 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Followed instructions we were sent, parked up, caught the bus, perfect drop off point at airport, on return, again instructions were clear, drivers were courteous, everything hassle free, would definitely use again and recommend.

Miss Gould, 17 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks - Read more Secure Airparks reviews
5 out of 5

Bus driver who took us to airport told us our return pick up point would be 8 however on arrival we were told it essentially 8 it was stance H now
Spent 20 minutes getting from one side terminal to other !!!!! Not good

Mr Mitchell, 17 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
4 out of 5

Easy to find car park, very smooth no fuss transfer; absolutely no waiting aroind

Mrs Siddons, 17 Apr 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

All very easy to use and quick

Ms Nicoll, 17 Apr 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

The shuttle bus took 30 minutes to pick us up on the return leg which is far too long considering on the website it says it’s every 20 minutes. Not impressed

Miss Brady, 16 Apr 2019

Low Cost
2 out of 5

I telephoned lowcost to say that we had arrived when we had got our luggage we were told that the transport would be 15minutes, which was fine because we had to get to the bus stop , but we had to wait at least 40minutes it was very cold and we had our 5year old grandson with us. We had to watch other shuttles come and going at 3 times.

Mr Meldrum, 16 Apr 2019

Low Cost
2 out of 5

all went smoothly and was as described, staff in reception hut very helpful

Mr Haldane, 16 Apr 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

First class experience as always!!! Best company to book with...

Mr Melvin, 16 Apr 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Nice easy drop off and pick up

Mr Calcada, 15 Apr 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

The best thing about scotpark is it’s locstion. However the car park is a little tight and the number plate recognition didn’t work on the way in. On the way out there was a queue of about 5 cars in front of me all having exit issues. I also had exit issues. Based on the length of time it took to get out of the car park on our return I wouldn’t be keen to recommend or use this car park again.

Mrs Lapsley, 14 Apr 2019

NCP Scotpark
1 out of 5

Quick and efficient, helpful and only minutes from the airport.

Mr Fiddes, 14 Apr 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Quite a wait for bus on return and no shelter at our stop.

Mr Mair, 14 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Good service at car park and taken to airport in under 5 mins. At airport on way home, bus took over 30minsto arrive.

Miss Paterson, 13 Apr 2019

Flying Scot - Read more Flying Scot reviews
4 out of 5

Near to entrance and bus stop.Buses were regular both going and returning and staff were very helpful and courteous.

Mr Swan, 13 Apr 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Car parking was very easy, no issues at all

Ms Hardie, 13 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Straight forward booking price right No hassle parking bus couple of minutes missing ques for multi storey.

Mr Ward, 13 Apr 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Not a friendly bunch at all

Mr/S Quinn, 12 Apr 2019

NCP Scotpark
3 out of 5

So easy to book, got exactly what we wanted and no unexpected hiccups. Travel can be the bit of a holiday to cause problems. Not with holidayextras

Mrs Mackintosh, 12 Apr 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Everything went super smoothly. Seamless service.

Mrs Craig, 12 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Everything perfect as usual, drivers very prompt and helpful

Mr Simnett, 12 Apr 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

All staff were very helpful

Mr Millar, 11 Apr 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Top