Search parking at Edinburgh

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Edinburgh airport parking services.

Our customers rated Edinburgh Airport Parking on average 9/10 (34149 reviews).

Simple , close to the airport - job done

Mr Franco, 15 Jun 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Staff on the bus (premAir) were most helpful and overly accommodating and would highly recommend. Made the journey at the end of our holiday faster

Miss Sales, 15 Jun 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Very easy to find, never long to wait for a bus. Was landed and in my car driving home within half an hour

Mr Young, 15 Jun 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

A very reliable service.

Mr Dickson, 15 Jun 2019

Park and Fly Meet and Greet - Read more Park and Fly Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

I have used this service various times, and will definitely use it again, I would recommend it as I have never had any issues.

Mrs Scott, 15 Jun 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The car park served its purpose. The only comment I would make is that the car was not ready for us when we returned - we had about a fifteen minute wait: not the end of the world but it took the "polish" off an otherwise excellent service.

Mr Sinclair, 14 Jun 2019

Flying Scot - Read more Flying Scot reviews
5 out of 5

The whole experience was great.

Mrs Buchanan, 12 Jun 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

The facilities were great, the bus arrived promptly to take us to the airport and was waiting for us at return. Unfortunately we had a flat battery but the staff at the car park were so helpful and one of the attendants immediately brought out at battery charger pack to help us get our car started- he was a star!

Ms Docherty, 12 Jun 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Easy to book, great directions, would definitely use holiday extras again as everything went so well

Mr Frail, 11 Jun 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Price was good, vicinity was good, easy operation, number plate recognition, in and out no problem.

Mr Smith, 11 Jun 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

I don’t like leaving my car keys with car park staff

Mr O%27connell, 11 Jun 2019

Flying Scot
4 out of 5

Flying Scot was very disorganised this time we used. Used in past but don’t think will use again. Waited a long time for bus but had to share a bus with people who used another car park. We couldn’t get the car out of car park and had to get the woman to move several before my husband could get out.

Mrs Stewart, 11 Jun 2019

Flying Scot
3 out of 5

The carpark was ok . But on return we waited 30mins for the bus to come . The other carpark buses had been and back twice. That was not acceptable. It was the cheapest so i suppose you get what you pay for. So i wont be using them again.

Mr Lawrence, 10 Jun 2019

Low Cost
4 out of 5

On return had to wait as they were using 2 minibuses for two car parks so the wait was about 30 mins

Mr Lyon, 10 Jun 2019

Flying Scot
4 out of 5

I have used this facility 3 times in the last 6 months and find its great

Miss Woods, 10 Jun 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Great friendly and efficient service

Mr Mcnally, 09 Jun 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Delay in availability of shuttle bus to airport.
On return bus was at different stance number to that advised.
Pleasant driver though !

Mr Mackay, 08 Jun 2019

Low Cost
3 out of 5

No problems.

Mr Baker, 08 Jun 2019

PremiAir
4 out of 5

Very good easy to find a space being dropped off at the door was perfect

Mrs Potter, 07 Jun 2019

Secure Airparks - Read more Secure Airparks reviews
5 out of 5

Have used the same company for quite some time and have always had the best service anyone can provide. Keep up the great work, you deserve a lot of credit..

Mr Cross, 05 Jun 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Absolutely fantastic service facilities easy to use

Mrs Mcgillivray, 05 Jun 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Delayed due to cruise ship crashing into Venice port and charged £10 for an extra day
Could not get home
Think this was a bit excessive

Mrs Ellis, 04 Jun 2019

Flying Scot
4 out of 5

Good service

Mr Robertson, 04 Jun 2019

Meteor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Polite, welcoming staff. Excellent location and value for money. The only car park I use.

Mr Welsh, 04 Jun 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Top