Search parking at Edinburgh

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Edinburgh airport parking services.

Our customers rated Edinburgh Airport Parking on average 9/10 (31723 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

All was very straightforward and as expected.

Mr Gill, 08 Dec 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Your long stay carpark is usually my choice. Im also not happy that if we have airport parking, we get free fast track at Edinburgh airport, and you do not inform your customers of this, you have allowed me to book both on several occassions through your parking app. I was advised of this gesture by the gentleman at the fast track gate at Edinburgh.

Mrs Miller, 05 Dec 2018

PremiAir
2 out of 5

Very easy to find and get a parking space. Very short bus journey. Would definitely use this car park again. The app is easy to use and provides excellent updates and information.

Mr Pollock, 05 Dec 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Regular bus service- no issues friendly drivers

Mrs Bell, 04 Dec 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Succeeded finding car park no problems travelled from South. Parked, walked through bus arrived within few minutes

, 04 Dec 2018

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

An excellent service from start to finish. It was quick and easy to use and offered great value for money.

Mrs Smylie, 04 Dec 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, nice smile, just what we needed after a long journey home.. thank you.

Mr Chambers, 03 Dec 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find and didn’t have to wait long for shuttle bus

Mrs Ross, 02 Dec 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Car park a bit tight and your dropped off and picked up from bus park which is a good couple of hundred yards from the terminal

Mr Nicoll, 02 Dec 2018

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Really good service at good price

Mrs Gilbey, 02 Dec 2018

Low Cost
4 out of 5

Brilliant service and very easy to find and busses run frequently! When I got back to my car I realised I had left a light on inside and it was completely dead but within 2 minutes this place had a jump start and had it going again and I was on my way, was delighted!

Mr Campbell, 01 Dec 2018

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Great service went very smoothly , parked up within mins and car waiting for us on our return will definetly use service again and recommend to others.

Mr Crockatt, 01 Dec 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Buses ran regularly. They even provided a scraper and de-icer at the Office free of charge.

Mr Wightman, 01 Dec 2018

Secure Airparks - Read more Secure Airparks reviews
5 out of 5

Excellent service from booking to pick up and drop off.

Miss Cadger, 01 Dec 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Very warm welcome on arrival. Woman in office is friendly and very helpful. Bus took us to and from airport immediately. Excellent service. Definitely will use again and will recommend to friends.
Thanks

Mr Robertson, 28 Nov 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. Staff very helpful.

Mrs Kydd, 27 Nov 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Prompt service to and from airport. Helpful drivers - even at 4am!

Mrs Fraser, 27 Nov 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything was as described for Premi-air parking as usual, regular buses, great price

Miss East, 26 Nov 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Hassle free

Miss Johnston, 26 Nov 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

All went to plan

Mr Cockburn, 26 Nov 2018

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful and friendly.

, 25 Nov 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Our flight time changed so I rang ahead to change the time on the parking booking. I was assured that everything was fine and no changes were required as the number of days the booking was for remained the same. However, when we arrived, the staff member who checked us in was quite abrasive - she implied that there was an issue, wanted to know who I spoke to, what number called etc. and I felt as if she didn't believe that I had phoned ahead.
We were allowed to check in but given the attitude we won't be going back. We've used multiple other carparks in Edinburgh airport and this is definitely the worst.

Ms Galvin, 25 Nov 2018

NCP Scotpark
2 out of 5

Easy to find. Park your car go to nearest bus stop then picked up by bus within 5 minutes. Great that you get dropped off right outside the terminal. Same coming back quick and straight forward. Second time no problems. Good service.

Mrs Corletto, 23 Nov 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

No problems with this company. Staff were good and everything went to plan. Parking spaces were a little small if you have a large car and it takes a bit of manoeuvring to leave the parking space otherwise it was fine.

Mr Hood, 21 Nov 2018

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Top