Search parking at Edinburgh

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Edinburgh airport parking services.

Our customers rated Edinburgh Airport Parking on average 9/10 (36700 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Both parking and airport transfers went smoothly in accordance to Holiday Extra App which was easy to downloaded onto my phone. The airport transfers well-timed so we did not have to worry about guessing at timing or traffic on our trip. Takes the stress out of travelling!

Mrs Tewfik, 18 Jan 2020

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Airport parking was a breeze. Definitely will use again. Great price.

Mr Macdonald, 17 Jan 2020

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Easy check in and only five mins from the airport. Definitely use this car park again if the price was right. Paid £15 for three days parking

Mr Bailey, 17 Jan 2020

Secure Airparks - Read more Secure Airparks reviews
5 out of 5

Easy check in and only five mins from the airport. Definitely use this car park again if the price was right. Paid £15 for three days parking

Mr Bailey, 17 Jan 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Car park nice and close to terminal with good regular bus connection

Mr Cooper, 16 Jan 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Efficient service

Mrs Johal, 15 Jan 2020

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Shuttle bus came quickly.

Mrs Mcleod, 14 Jan 2020

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Great facility, will use again when flying from EDI

Mr Herrick, 14 Jan 2020

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
4 out of 5

Car park very easy to find, bus was ready to take us to the airport journey time approx 2 mins, staff friendly and helpful

Mr Brown, 12 Jan 2020

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Friendly and helpful.

Mr Brock, 11 Jan 2020

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Booked Aspire Lounge at Edinburgh Airport 02/01/20. Booking process is great. Aspire closed and I was contacted and booking changed to No1 Lounge with no hassle or additional cost to us. Cant fault Holiday Extras at all and always use them to book. My only issue is the booking shouldn't have been put through if it was closed but not sure if this was Holiday Extras or Aspire at fault.

Miss Dall, 09 Jan 2020

Low Cost
4 out of 5

As usual all aspects of parking and transferring to airport were excellent

Mr Murphy, 08 Jan 2020

PremiAir
3 out of 5

Easy to find...easy to park.. bus quick. Simple!

Mr Rymes, 05 Jan 2020

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

Excellent service only minutes away, pick up was waiting for us on return

Mrs Bradley, 05 Jan 2020

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Great price last minute. Excellent service very easy to use.

Miss Borthwick, 04 Jan 2020

PremiAir Main Car Park 1 Rugby Special
5 out of 5

There was a problem finding the return car park as they have recently moved and the Post code is non existent in any Satnav, so we followed the road signs from the airport instead.

Mrs Douglas, 04 Jan 2020

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Conveniently placed, frequent buses and secure grounds.

Mr Frost, 03 Jan 2020

PremiAir
5 out of 5

All went well...use this site to book everytime.

Mrs Waddell, 03 Jan 2020

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Easy to get too everything as described

Mr Hawthornthwaite, 31 Dec 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Secure Airparks at Edinburgh Airport was so easy to use. No tickets required. Colour coded bus stops for the forgetful. Buses stop and pick up in front of the terminal!

Mrs Jackson, 30 Dec 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Used this company many times and never been disappointed

Mrs Mears, 30 Dec 2019

Flying Scot - Read more Flying Scot reviews
5 out of 5

Quick transfers, kind drivers, good price!

Mrs Morpurgo, 28 Dec 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

I returned to my car on Sunday evening to find it was unlocked!

Miss Skidmore, 24 Dec 2019

Flying Scot Winter Saver
2 out of 5

Everything went smotth frombooking to going and coming home

Mrs Morrison, 21 Dec 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Top