Search parking at Edinburgh

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Edinburgh airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Parking would book again
  • 29515 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Best car park just drive in it recognises your number plate then barrier raises you find a space park your car and the take your keys with you. There are number of bus stops in the car park find your nearest one and wait for bus. Once on it only takes 2 mins to the terminal. Friendly drivers. Up on you return wait for the bus then it takes you back to the car park. Get in your car drive to barrier or again recognise your number plate raises barrier and away you go. So easy

Mr Trickett, 15 Aug 2018

Secure Airparks - Read more Secure Airparks reviews
5 out of 5

Secure Airparks facility was excellent and transfer bus has increased in frequency now dropping and picking up from right in front of Terminal building.

Mr Clark, 15 Aug 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Smooth quick parking, collection to and from airport. Also, very short connection to airport.

Mr Ruggeri, 15 Aug 2018

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

I came back from my holiday and my car had been damaged.

Mr Mcewan, 15 Aug 2018

PremiAir
1 out of 5

Yes the bus driver was friendly and helpful on the return journey.

Miss Morrison, 14 Aug 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Quick, easy & efficient

Mr Abercromby, 14 Aug 2018

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Quick and easy to enter, get parked and get to the terminal as well as being quick and easy to get the bus to the car park and exit when you get back to Edinburgh.

Mr Thompson, 14 Aug 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

All fab thank you.

Mr Richards, 14 Aug 2018

Flying Scot - Read more Flying Scot reviews
5 out of 5

Great efficient service from start to finish

Ms Docherty, 14 Aug 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Delayed flight and had trouble getting out

Mr Ryrie, 13 Aug 2018

PremiAir - Special Offer
4 out of 5

The car park is not 5 minutes from the airport as stated in the information more like 10 to 12 minutes and buses are not every 20 minutes. We needed to wait 45 minutes for the bus to take us to the airport when we were leaving which meant that we did not have any time to get anything after security and added extra stress to travelling with a 2 year old.
On the way back even though we contacted the company from the baggage collection they were not there to pick us up and we had another 15 minute wait.

Mrs Crawford, 13 Aug 2018

Low Cost
1 out of 5

Amazing service. Very helpful staff.

Mrs Stewart, 12 Aug 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

When we arrived we just missed the bus, but when it returned there wasn't a long wait waiting to fill the bus, when I attempted to leave the halt barrier,i made a mistake with my ticket, there was a guy there to help, and sorted it out for me, didn't have to leave the car, Great friendly service

Mr Butterworth, 12 Aug 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Easy to find and use. 3 mins to airport and barely had to wait on the transfer bus.

Mr Ure, 11 Aug 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

No problems every time we use

Mr Redmond, 11 Aug 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find, transfer bus every few minutes. Staff polite and helpful.

Mr Lawson, 11 Aug 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Not only was it cheapest car park but very easy to find with very quick transfer time.

Mr Wells, 10 Aug 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Only 5 min wait for coach pick up. Easy entry/exit to car park with number plate recognition. Good price for parking. Will use service again.

Mr Elliottj523, 10 Aug 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
4 out of 5

Very helpful friendly staff. Very smooth transition, couldn't have asked for anything more.

Ms Ewen, 10 Aug 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

All went well as usual. Use this facility when we travel.

Mrs Anderson, 10 Aug 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Very easy to use. Completely hassle free.

Miss Morris, 09 Aug 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Bus drivers were very helpfull only thing stopping a 10 was a scuff on my bumpet

Mr Mcpheat, 08 Aug 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
4 out of 5

The service was easy to use and efficient. Little or no waiting for buses, would easily recommend

Mr Abercromby, 08 Aug 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Very quick and straightforward. Swift connection to airport both directions. Easy to find car park.

Mrs Neish, 07 Aug 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Top