Search parking at Edinburgh

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Edinburgh airport parking services.

Our customers rated Edinburgh Airport Parking on average 9/10 (32424 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Straight in regular buses to airport, same on way back. No problems.

Mrs Mcilhinney, 14 Feb 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Very quick transfers to and from the airport, friendly staff

Mr Young, 14 Feb 2019

Flying Scot - Read more Flying Scot reviews
5 out of 5

Fast efficient service
Friendly staff

Mrs Cody, 13 Feb 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

The driver arrived promptly at 04.00 as arranged and collected the car. On my return, the car was delivered back to the pickup zone within 5 minutes of me phoning.
A great service and so simple. I will never wait for a courtesy bus in a car park again. Good value for money.

Ms Fleming, 12 Feb 2019

Park and Fly Meet and Greet - Read more Park and Fly Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

Service was friendly. The whole experience went smoothly and there were no delays being transferred to and from the airport.

Mr Mcmahon, 12 Feb 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Good service overall.car ready on our return. Transfer to airport and back smooth.very good for the price

Mr Armstrong, 12 Feb 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Yes all was super

Mrs Boggs, 11 Feb 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Low cost parking was fine - Although bus on way back too quite some time to arrive. May have just been a late night thing.

Mr Mccartney, 11 Feb 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Staff at premiair went out of their way

Mrs Morrison-Ignati, 11 Feb 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Everything was on point. Very happy to recommend to friends and family

Mr Aderibigbe, 09 Feb 2019

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Another smooth parking and drop-off to and from the terminal

Mr Kirtley, 08 Feb 2019

Secure Airparks - Read more Secure Airparks reviews
5 out of 5

Easy to access. Friendly staff. Punctual.

Mr Nicoll, 07 Feb 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Absolutely flawless. The bus was prompt and the staff were efficient and friendly. This is our new method of travelling to and from the airport.

Mr Mcelroy, 07 Feb 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

We travel regularly between Edinburgh and Paris. We have used most of the car park providers at one time or another. The deal you provided through Secure Airparks combined the convenience of onsite parking(expensive) with the value of the cheapest offsite (usually a 10 minute drive away. all in all an unbeatable comnination.

Mr Mcdiarmid, 07 Feb 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Pleasant friendly staff , safe car park only 2 minutes transfer to the airport with a dedicated drop off & pick up point.

Mr Izatt, 06 Feb 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Found a space easily and walked to the stop. We were picked up in less than 2 minutes and taken to the airport. The driver told us that it would be the same place for pickup. On returning the bus was waiting at the stop and took us straight to the car

Mr Mcgregor, 06 Feb 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Straightforward process once we found the carpark. Our satnav was at fault and wouldn't accept the street address. The post code worked though. ANPR welcomed us and opened the gate. Plenty of parking. Short wait for the shuttle. Short ride to airport. Drop of immediately outside terminal. Return on Sunday just as smooth. Short wait for shuttle. Drop of at stop near car. On the way home in no time. Happy to recommend and use again.

Mr Hunter, 06 Feb 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Perfect from start to finish.

Mr Restrick, 05 Feb 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and to plan. Friendly & helpful staff. Quick and reliable service

Mr Mcdonnell, 05 Feb 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Very easy, smooth transfer to/ from the airport and friendly guys. Will be using again

Ms Morris, 05 Feb 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Staff helpful and driver very pleasant.
Signage for drivers travelling from the north could be better positioned as it's not easy to see when coming off the slip road.

Mrs Cowie, 04 Feb 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

nice and easy parking and bus was there to take you to the airport and same when you got back,will use again

Mr Lothian, 04 Feb 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Very easy to use. Drive up to barrier and it gives you a ticket. Found a parking space very close to entrance, parked car and only waited a few minutes for the bus. On return there was a bus sitting waiting for us. Collected car and away we went.

Mrs Wilson, 03 Feb 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Parking very close to airport,easy to find ,great drop of and uplift service,staff very friendly,hassle free and a great price,defo use again.

Mr Morley, 02 Feb 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Top