Search parking at Edinburgh

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Edinburgh airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Parking would book again
  • 27410 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

No allocated parking, site shared with a car hire firm, too much traffic movement, staff uninformative, even with discount this was still overpriced.

Mr Mckenzie, 22 May 2018

NCP Scotpark
1 out of 5

Cheap and efficient but prefer closer to the airport

Mrs Mckinstry, 21 May 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Very quick service from car park to terminal and not long to wait for bus on return journey. Very satisfied with this company. Will use again.

Mrs More, 21 May 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Improved information on where to catch the bus back to the car park. We had to ask someone to find out

Mr Mcmillan, 20 May 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Car was covered in bird droppings

Mr Alison, 20 May 2018

Low Cost
3 out of 5

Maybe a sign at the top of the road as it's hidden away right at the end.

Mr Cunningham, 20 May 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Excellent service from holiday extras. It’s always easy to book.

Mrs Campbell, 20 May 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Only complaint was that it was a long way back from the airport to bus stance 6. We were travelling with two small children and a person with walking difficulties.

Mr Phillips, 19 May 2018

PremiAir
4 out of 5

Staff helpful and friendly. Car ready. Better bus.

Mr Anderson, 19 May 2018

Low Cost
4 out of 5

Staff excellent

Mr Wilson, 19 May 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Really quick parking and transfer service at Edinburgh Airport. Helpful and friendly drivers

Mr Jones, 18 May 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Simple straightforward process, drive in ANPR check at gate, park car, prompt pick up and drop off.

Mr Macvicar, 18 May 2018

Secure Airparks - Read more Secure Airparks reviews
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and facilities excellent

Mr Morrison, 18 May 2018

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No fuss, straight in and straight out, shuttle bus drivers very helpful.

Mr Yeaman, 18 May 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Smooth service as usual. Good communication and always easy to use.

Mr Bennett, 17 May 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

The bus driver was most unhelpful. On the return journey we arrived at the allotted bus stance, the bus arrived and we boarded it. Unfortunately the company had 2 car parks, which were apart, and we ended up being driven to a different car park. To where our car was. We were not made aware of this by any of the staff. The driver was the moodiest and most unhelpful attendant that I have ever met.

Mrs Gemberlu, 17 May 2018

Flying Scot
4 out of 5

Very smooth

Mrs Schofield, 17 May 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Easy to access and fast

Mr Binnie, 17 May 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Great overall experience from start to finish

Mr Colthart, 16 May 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Only a slight delay on return for bus to arrive otherwise no problems

Mr Rattray, 16 May 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Excellent as always

Mr Totten, 16 May 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Good car park, transfers good and frequent, close to airport and easy to find

Mrs Ross, 15 May 2018

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Used this car park many times, very convenient, close to airport and bus is really quick.

Miss Tonner, 15 May 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything was just perfect with my parking booking and I would definitely use Holiday extras to book my next parking

Mr Hawkins, 15 May 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Top