Search parking at Edinburgh

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Edinburgh airport parking services.

Our customers rated Edinburgh Airport Parking on average 9/10 (35008 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

The car park was as described close to the airport with good transfers. Everything went according to plan and had no issues with the service.

Mr Hunter, 16 Aug 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Todd, 15 Aug 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

No problems. Had to park on gravel which isn't great for wheeled luggage. Didn't have the entry ticket to hand when leaving but staff helpfully let me through.

Mr Taylor, 15 Aug 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Anderson, 15 Aug 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

came 20mins early , still Ok and flight back was delayed by over an hour but no problems getting out so pleased with that

Mr/S Rosair, 15 Aug 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

- good that you can drop your car at front and it is back at reception for coming home.
All staff good apart from the bus driver on return who I have reported

Mrs Burns, 14 Aug 2019

Low Cost
3 out of 5

Great car park. Excellent location and value for money

Mrs Humphreys, 14 Aug 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

as always 10 out of 10. Staff helpful and facilities as described.

Mrs Bisikirskaite-K, 14 Aug 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Stark, 14 Aug 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Driver was really pleasant and our experience was seamless.

Mr Mexson, 13 Aug 2019

Secure Airparks - Read more Secure Airparks reviews
5 out of 5

Use secure airpark everytime we fly from Edinburgh cannot fault anything about them, great service everytime, no hassle.

Mrs Laing, 13 Aug 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Car park was perfect. Bus waited on arrival as saw us parking up. Bus was waiting for us on return at the stand. What more can you ask for...?

Mr White, 12 Aug 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

We have used The Flying Scot car park for many years. The staff are always polite and greet you with a smile even at 4 in the morning

Mr Cockburn, 11 Aug 2019

Flying Scot - Read more Flying Scot reviews
5 out of 5

The parking process was good. Parking spaces best suited for small to medium cars. Close to airport. Bus is tiny

Mr Ostojic, 11 Aug 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

More signs for direction

Mr Harper, 11 Aug 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Professional service provided,no complaints.

Mr Bradley, 10 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy parking with quick shuttle to airport and friendly bus drivers. Would book again

Miss Mathieson, 09 Aug 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Excellent service from PremiAir, Edinburgh. Bus stopped right at the car, lady driver helped with cases. Same on our return. Bus stances at the airport not clearly marked and it took us a while to find them when we came back.

Mr Miller, 06 Aug 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to locate. Shuttle bus ran regularly. Drop off is a good 5 min walk to terminal if you have mobility issues

Mr Hardy, 04 Aug 2019

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Facilities were fine, though i would recommend mire disabled parking spaces, but i had to park a good bit away and in a stoney space which made it very difficult to wheel my case.

Ms Robertson, 04 Aug 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Staff were friendly and our bus connections arrived quickly.

Mr Stewart, 03 Aug 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Excellent location, quick transfers to & from Edinburgh airport. A polite & friendly service. Wouldn't think twice about using Fying Scot again.

Ms Coventry, 03 Aug 2019

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Service was great. Short bus ride from car park to airport.
Bus was waiting for us for return. Couldn’t fault service.
Will definitely use for next trip.

Mr Mcdaid, 03 Aug 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Easy access to and from Car park, & bus pick up was quick, overall a good service

Mr Key, 02 Aug 2019

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Top