Search parking at Edinburgh

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Edinburgh airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Parking would book again
  • 30945 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Efficient booking process
Easy to use
Quick bus collection
Excellent number recognition

Ms Simpson, 13 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

On first journey to airporr, driver tipped pram upside down and things blew under the van to which he didn't attempt to retrieve. We had to get down on the wet ground as he unloaded more bags around me.
When we arrived home, our car was not parked at the front where we were told but right near the back in mud and puddles.

Mr Fowle, 13 Oct 2018

Low Cost
3 out of 5

Staff always good even when busy, facilities as described, got our cases in just fine thank you

Mr Gillis, 12 Oct 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

NCP great location. Efficient staff and transfers

Mrs Mcilwaine, 12 Oct 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Yes everything went to plan very friendly staff

Mrs Clubb, 12 Oct 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Facilities were great, car park was easy to find and bus was there quickly.

Mr Rumgay, 12 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks - Read more Secure Airparks reviews
5 out of 5

Easy car park to find and prompt bus service to and from airport

Mr Clark, 12 Oct 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

I have used this carpark on many occasions its so easy on arrival and on exit always a bus within minutes and staff very friendly.

Mrs Tetstall, 10 Oct 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Hojanski, 10 Oct 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Flying Scot car park at Edinburgh Airport. Easy to book online, good price and quick and efficient service.

Mrs Rae, 09 Oct 2018

Flying Scot - Read more Flying Scot reviews
5 out of 5

quick, easy & efficient

Mr Abercromby, 09 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

The car park is getting very busy and we did wonder what would happen if we did not find a parking space!

Mr Court-Brown, 09 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
4 out of 5

A great service at a reasonable price.

Mr Lawrence, 08 Oct 2018

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

No problem at all everything was spot on ,from start to finish

Mrs Davidson, 08 Oct 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Staff at the car park and driving the bus were both helpful and supportive.

Mr Butcher, 08 Oct 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

All good, would use again.

Mr Walker, 08 Oct 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Easy process all went extreme well

Mr Tetlow, 07 Oct 2018

PremiAir
5 out of 5

We went to the wrong car park as it was not clear which we should go to. Staff were very helpful in redurecting usvthe the right one.

Ms Mitchell, 07 Oct 2018

PremiAir
3 out of 5

It was so easy parking with you, love the car registration entry to the car park, the driver's were so helpful thank you.

Mr Robertson, 07 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Very good service and friendly staff

Ms Forbes, 07 Oct 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

As usual good service reasonable prices

Mrs Jones, 07 Oct 2018

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Drop-off point is very far from the airport building. Also the car park was partly untarred so we had to pull our luggage over stones and dirt.

Mr Campbell, 06 Oct 2018

Flying Scot
4 out of 5

Great dropping off, a bit longer than usual to wait to pick up though

Mrs Wishart, 06 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everthing was as described and easy to find.

Mr Lawrence, 06 Oct 2018

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Top