Search parking at Edinburgh

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Edinburgh airport parking services.

Our customers rated Edinburgh Airport Parking on average 9/10 (36278 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Easy to find and very straight forward

Miss Sweeney, 04 Dec 2019

Secure Airparks - Read more Secure Airparks reviews
5 out of 5

Everything perfect. Easy find and drop off. Great pick up on return. Recommend to everyone.

Mr Webster, 04 Dec 2019

Flying Scot Winter Saver
5 out of 5

This is the third time I have used Maple Parking. The first and second time was great. Waiting for us on both departure and arrival. Unfortunately this time we had to wait nearly 30 minutes on our car when we arrived back in Edinburgh!

Miss Bone, 03 Dec 2019

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

This is the third time I have used Maple Parking. The first and second time was great. Waiting for us on both departure and arrival. Unfortunately this time we had to wait nearly 30 minutes on our car when we arrived back in Edinburgh!

Miss Bone, 03 Dec 2019

Maple Parking Edinburgh Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

All fine

Ms Pollock, 02 Dec 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Easy access parked close to bus stop picked up within a minute return journey bus was waiting dropped of and out the car park in a couple of minutes what more can you ask excellent

Mr Smith, 01 Dec 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Helpful staff and short trip to airport.

Mr Gourlay, 01 Dec 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, bus driver was friendly and helpful

Mr Scott, 01 Dec 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

very smooth everything was good

Mr Napier, 01 Dec 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Had problems getting out car park, ticket did not work and was asking for £128 to get out.

Mr Thomson, 30 Nov 2019

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Facilities were good and welcoming staff on arrival.
Returning we waited 30 minutes for the bus to arrive at the stop only to be told to wait for the next one as we didn't have a blue ticket (we had orange). Next driver could not be more apologetic and could not understand why we had to wait.

Mr Jones, 29 Nov 2019

Low Cost
4 out of 5

Easy process and reasonable cost. Dropped off at terminal is a benefit.

Mr Mackenzie, 28 Nov 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Car parking experience with Lowcost Parking was excellent. The staff were friendly, prompt and professional. We will definitely use this again Thanks.

Mrs Hawkins, 27 Nov 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

We booked a transfer from Venice airport and it went very smoothly. The representative was waiting for us in arrivals and took us straight to the hotel speedily!

Miss Cook, 26 Nov 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Disappointed we had to pay extra when we were day late through no fault of our own. Otherwise everything else was fine.

Mrs Macleod, 25 Nov 2019

Low Cost
4 out of 5

Affordable. Efficient. Friendly. Will use again.

Mrs Robertson, 25 Nov 2019

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

staff were very friendly cheery and helpful, both in office and drivers.

Mr Palmer, 25 Nov 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Have the driver speak better English

Mr O'connor, 25 Nov 2019

Low Cost
4 out of 5

Easy stress free parking at a great price, definitely book again

Miss Holmes, 25 Nov 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Staff were very friendly. They take your keys so they park your car and bring it closer when you are due back which is a massive help too as it saves carrying cases the length of the carpark like I’ve experienced in other car parks. Great value and great service.

Mr/S Marshall, 24 Nov 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Great parking husband slightly disabled so great spot at reception - very easy parking

Mrs Mair, 24 Nov 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Quick check in...and car was sitting waiting for us on our return

Mr Hall, 23 Nov 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Easy car park to find, bus came with in 5-10 mins of parking the car, you are dropped off right at terminal door & when arriving back the stop is right outside the arrivals door. Really pleased with this service.

Mr Wilson, 23 Nov 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly from booking to driving up to the barrier and finding a parking space. Car park well lit. Bus came along to go to airport and no long wait for return journey.

Mrs Gunn, 22 Nov 2019

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Top