Search parking at Edinburgh

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Edinburgh airport parking services.

Our customers rated Edinburgh Airport Parking on average 9/10 (35646 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

No problems to report!

Mr Redman, 19 Oct 2019

Flying Scot Winter Saver
5 out of 5

I used flying Scot car parking at Edin airport
Fast and excellent service

Mr Thackeray, 18 Oct 2019

Flying Scot Winter Saver
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful enough. Arranging the shuttle bus back - not so much. From phoning, waited while buses at stops next to us did 4 separate pick ups and drop offs. Not ideal when standing in the rain. Cheap car park but will definitely pay more in the future to get a better service with another car park.

Miss Mcallister, 18 Oct 2019

Flying Scot Winter Saver
1 out of 5

The service has been consistently good for my bookings so I've nothing to suggest

Mr Sturrock, 18 Oct 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Have used wide spaces many times and have never had any problems.

Mrs Paterson, 18 Oct 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Booked car into Premiair at Edinburgh for 4 days. Good price, friendly helpful bus drivers and quick transfer over to airport

Mrs Mcginley, 17 Oct 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Easy access off main road. Transfer went smoothly both ways. Staff very polite.

Mrs Duncan, 17 Oct 2019

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Excellent shuttle buses on time and clean helpful driver no problems ��

Mr Mollison, 16 Oct 2019

Secure Airparks - Read more Secure Airparks reviews
5 out of 5

Every thing was good I thought the wide space car park would have been a wee bit wider but other than that all was good

Mr Drysdale, 25 Sep 2019

PremiAir
4 out of 5

All well as usual

Mrs Stuart, 24 Sep 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Hodge, 23 Sep 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Yes I always use this car park because they are very friendly and efficient.

Mr Swankie, 23 Sep 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, staff extremely helpful providing it was early morning.

Mr Anderson, 23 Sep 2019

Flying Scot - Read more Flying Scot reviews
5 out of 5

It was fine. Quite busy so hard to find a space. More signage would help too.
we did not see any staff.

Mrs Easton, 23 Sep 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
4 out of 5

Arrived early, Found place ,Bus arrived ;on departure
On return bus was waiting, at 2am I might add,found car,well lit,ANPR Recognition on Exit ,much recommended ,Until next time
Thank you
Iain Mcmillan

Mr Mcmillan, 21 Sep 2019

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned

Mrs Wilson, 21 Sep 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find, space easy to find and shuttle bus was waiting, allwent smoothly

Mrs Iannetta, 21 Sep 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Easy booking fast and efficient service courteous staff will continue to use.

Mr Cross, 21 Sep 2019

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything as described in booking information. No problems arriving or leaving.

Mr Mackarill, 20 Sep 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

service excellent

Mr Auld, 20 Sep 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Good service at affordable price!
Will do again.

Mr Dushanov, 19 Sep 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Bus transfers frequent.
No problems.

Herr Leubner, 18 Sep 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

All went to plan as described. I found a space no problem & waited less than 5 minutes for shuttle bus. Same on return. Would definitely recommend & use this car park again. �

Mrs Cassidy, 16 Sep 2019

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Got off the plane all went well , bus was waiting for us at the stance where we got off. When we were dropped of car was waiting outside the reception, went in handed over slip got the keys all hassle free

Ms Docherty, 16 Sep 2019

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Top