Search parking at Edinburgh

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Edinburgh airport parking services.

Our customers rated Edinburgh Airport Parking on average 9/10 (37214 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Very happy with car parking and lounge access booked through you.

Mrs Dean, 20 Mar 2020

PremiAir
4 out of 5

Car Parking at NCP Scotpark in Edinburgh. I always use this car park and I always book through Holiday Extras

Mr Weir, 16 Mar 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

illegible phone number on the return ticket from the airport.

Mr Kwiatkowski, 16 Mar 2020

Flying Scot - Read more Flying Scot reviews
3 out of 5

illegible phone number on the return ticket from the airport.

Mr Kwiatkowski, 16 Mar 2020

Flying Scot
3 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mr Abercromby, 16 Mar 2020

PremiAir
4 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mr Abercromby, 16 Mar 2020

PremiAir
4 out of 5

Car Parking at NCP Scotpark in Edinburgh. I always use this car park and I always book through Holiday Extras

Mr Weir, 16 Mar 2020

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Staff as usual friendly and helpful. No holdups.

Mrs Finlayson, 16 Mar 2020

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Everything was brilliant, straight into car park, bus there to take us to terminal and on the way back waited only a few minutes for bus back, straight into car and off home. Excellent service.

Mrs Gordon, 16 Mar 2020

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Everything was brilliant, straight into car park, bus there to take us to terminal and on the way back waited only a few minutes for bus back, straight into car and off home. Excellent service.

Mrs Gordon, 16 Mar 2020

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Can’t ask for any better. Wide spaces, picked up in like 5mins.. Again off the flight and the shuttle bus waiting there! Driver kindly dropped us off right at the car due to the weather... Thanks again and will use again.

Mr Mckelvie, 16 Mar 2020

PremiAir Wider Spaces Car Park 2 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

Can’t ask for any better. Wide spaces, picked up in like 5mins.. Again off the flight and the shuttle bus waiting there! Driver kindly dropped us off right at the car due to the weather... Thanks again and will use again.

Mr Mckelvie, 16 Mar 2020

PremiAir Wider Spaces Car Park 2 - Non-flex
5 out of 5

Staff as usual friendly and helpful. No holdups.

Mrs Finlayson, 16 Mar 2020

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Good parking facility within easy reach for the Airport. Busses run frequently.

Mr Fairley, 15 Mar 2020

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Good parking facility within easy reach for the Airport. Busses run frequently.

Mr Fairley, 15 Mar 2020

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Yes staff very helpful. Faciliries were as described and a 5 minute transfer to airport will definately be using them again when flying from edinburgh .

Mrs Coll, 15 Mar 2020

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

All went like clockwork. Thank you

Ms Browne, 14 Mar 2020

Low Cost
5 out of 5

I booked airport parking which went very smoothly. Bus took me to airport right away. Car was ready on my return. The airport transfer in Budapest was brilliant. Met inside the airport and the taxi driver took my case.

Ms Souter, 13 Mar 2020

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

I booked airport parking which went very smoothly. Bus took me to airport right away. Car was ready on my return. The airport transfer in Budapest was brilliant. Met inside the airport and the taxi driver took my case.

Ms Souter, 13 Mar 2020

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Cheap, easy and effective car parking

Mr Fountain, 12 Mar 2020

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Cheap, easy and effective car parking

Mr Fountain, 12 Mar 2020

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Took a while to relocate car when we returned on a dark and rainy night.

Mr Methven, 11 Mar 2020

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

All went very smoothly and ideally situated

Mrs Cree, 11 Mar 2020

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Good package. Edinburgh No1 has great facilities for travellers. Staff very helpful.
A smooth journey from start to finish.

Mrs Boyle, 11 Mar 2020

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Top