Search parking at Exeter

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Exeter Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are genuine customer comments about the services experienced when parking at Exeter airport. You can pre-book these car parks with Holiday Extras for a discount.

Our customers rated Exeter Airport Parking on average 9/10 (14577 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Walking distance to car park, which was convenient and saved time on return.

Mrs Ashton, 25 Nov 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly - Read more Flyparks Park and Fly reviews
5 out of 5

Smoothly in and out of the carpark, we didn’t need to speak to any staff this time, as our battery went flat on the previous visit and then a power pack was used to start the car. A1

Mr Edwards, 20 Nov 2019

Long Stay 3 - Read more Long Stay 3 reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went as advertised, short walk to/from terminal buildings. Will use again in future.

Mr Newcombe, 18 Nov 2019

Short Stay 2 - Read more Short Stay 2 reviews
5 out of 5

Really close to airport and easy to use

Mrs Falzon, 18 Nov 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Close to terminal. Excellent.

Mr Sheffield, 16 Nov 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

very good but on return I was not aware that they put your car key in a safe book and they text you the number.I don’t do text so had to ring the number shown.I don’t always carry a phone with me!

Mrs Venning, 11 Nov 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Prompt, helpful service. Excellent.

Mrs Banks, 11 Nov 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Super service, on arrival the lady checked details and took my car key, when we collected my key was in a key safe box easy to pick up. I received a text with details before we had left holiday destination. Would use again. Thank you.

Mrs Draper, 11 Nov 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent car park just drove in took no time to walk o the terminal highly recommend Exeter airport

Mr Foster, 10 Nov 2019

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

All totally fine!

Mr Pattison, 08 Nov 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Brilliant all so smooth running have already recommended your services to friends

Mrs Prettejohn, 07 Nov 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

As described, very efficient and close to departures and arrivals.
Staff very helpful and accommodating.

Mr Harrison, 07 Nov 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

When I came to exit the car park the barrier didn’t lift so I had to ring for help. This has happened to me before at Exeter.

Mrs Thomas, 07 Nov 2019

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

When I came to exit the car park the barrier didn’t lift so I had to ring for help. This has happened to me before at Exeter.

Mrs Thomas, 07 Nov 2019

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Absolutely perfect!

Miss Firth, 07 Nov 2019

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

As described, very efficient and close to departures and arrivals.
Staff very helpful and accommodating.

Mr Harrison, 07 Nov 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Absolutely perfect!

Miss Firth, 07 Nov 2019

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Staff were all friendly x everything went smoothly x everything was just as described

Mrs Collins, 05 Nov 2019

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Very helpful man who met us, would recommend to others

Mrs Markey, 04 Nov 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Leach, 02 Nov 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Every thing went wonderfully well. If you could build a covered walkway to the terminal, that’s the only improvement I can think of. �

Ms Wilkes, 01 Nov 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

The surface in Car Park 3 is simply atrocious and will destroy the wheels of one's suitcases in no time at all.
I managed to find a spot in Section "O" which a very long way from the terminal entrance/exit.

Mr Coles, 01 Nov 2019

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

Always fantactic service. Thanks to all of you.

Miss Fielding, 01 Nov 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Every thing went very well.staff very helpful and transport prompt and on time

Mr Bertie, 31 Oct 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Top