Search parking at Exeter

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Exeter Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are genuine customer comments about the services experienced when parking at Exeter airport. You can pre-book these car parks with Holiday Extras for a discount.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Exeter Airport Parking would book again
  • 11667 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

We had a fab holiday....flight was fine, transfer quick and we loved our Hotel Sol in Lanzarote

Miss Friggens, 15 Feb 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes to all of the above

Mr Heddercott, 14 Feb 2018

Flyparks Meet and Greet - Read more Flyparks Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel, easy transfers would definitely book with Hayes travel agent again.

Mrs Brooks, 14 Feb 2018

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Used for parking - no problems

Mr Fennell, 12 Feb 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything very smooth

Mrs Wright, 10 Feb 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

The car park mini bus was not running......... as usual it was a long walk, I have only seen it once in the last four weeks.

Mr Doxey, 10 Feb 2018

Long Stay 3
1 out of 5

Yes to all that

Mrs Grice, 09 Feb 2018

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The TUI staff were very good, except for more direction and help at the airport. The hotel was very goo, with a nice clean room and very friendly staff. Our only disappointment were the deserts at dinner. They looked delicious, but they lacked flavour and were actually very bland.

Mr Damen, 08 Feb 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

yes all was good

Mr Briggs, 06 Feb 2018

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

parking at Exeter. Easy to find, staff on hand to assist, good price

Mrs Pelling, 05 Feb 2018

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was good.

Mr Tomlinson, 01 Feb 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Satisfied with your service overall, but would suggest additional lighting at the car park.

Mr Puckey, 31 Jan 2018

Flyparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Could not have been easier

Mr Snook, 28 Jan 2018

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes and yes

Mrs Willcock, 24 Jan 2018

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

fended for our self apartment tired but adequate

Mr Crump, 24 Jan 2018

Flyparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car parking at Exeter Airport went perfectly smoothly

Mrs Hansford, 23 Jan 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

yes no problems at all. the joy of a small regional airport.

Mr Dunk, 23 Jan 2018

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

everything was as expected.

Mrs Ryan, 22 Jan 2018

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to use.

Mr Iles, 22 Jan 2018

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Not always competing prices as you mention s discount but your prices after discount are no different to the competitors

Mr Hutt, 20 Jan 2018

Short Stay 2
4 out of 5

Yes everything went like clockwork

Mr Stevens, 20 Jan 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All went well. Only down side is that a large number of parking spaces are allocated to rental car companies so I had to drive quite a way into the car park to find a space. I chose to walk to the terminal as there was not a shuttle bus in sight at the time I was there. I did not have any experience of meeting staff members. Would use again.

Ms Harris, 20 Jan 2018

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Everything went very well. No problems at all.

Mr Ozanne, 20 Jan 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything worked well.

Mrs Race, 18 Jan 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Top