Search parking at Exeter

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Exeter Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are genuine customer comments about the services experienced when parking at Exeter airport. You can pre-book these car parks with Holiday Extras for a discount.

Our customers rated Exeter Airport Parking on average 9/10 (14355 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Everything went smoothly on arrival.
On our return I was ill and needed assistance of airport staff who contacted your office at Exeter airport the staff were so helpful too.

Mr Biggin, 20 Oct 2019

Long Stay 3 - Read more Long Stay 3 reviews
5 out of 5

Absolutely faultless. Very pleased have used before and will continue to do so.

Mrs Elcock, 20 Oct 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly - Read more Flyparks Park and Fly reviews
5 out of 5

Excellent service took minutes to park and just as quickly for pick up

Mr Tiley, 20 Oct 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

It was easy to park only a short distance from the airport,

Mr Ellis, 20 Oct 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Provide a better detailed map with booking paperwork. It was my first time
to Exeter and I was lucky in finding car park 4. Apart from that very good

Mr Willoughby, 18 Oct 2019

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Very easy parking. Staff friendly, the location couldn't be better. Car ready to drive away on return, no delay. Quick and efficient

Mrs Treharne, 18 Oct 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

We have used this facility many times, mostly with no problems at all, and would be happy to recommend it to others. Everything went smoothly this time and we were grateful for the shuttle bus as we always end up having to park at the far end of the car park.

Mr Woods, 17 Oct 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All was as expected and described. Very good ,if the price is right will certainly use again,we had a discounted price otherwise expensive

Mrs Axford, 17 Oct 2019

Short Stay 2 - Read more Short Stay 2 reviews
5 out of 5

We have used this facility many times, mostly with no problems at all, and would be happy to recommend it to others. Everything went smoothly this time and we were grateful for the shuttle bus as we always end up having to park at the far end of the car park.

Mr Woods, 17 Oct 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

The process for parking the car was flawless. However, on return the exit barrier refused to acknowledge we had paid through your scheme and required £115 payment. It required me to reverse back along a narrow entrance lane, park and then walk through the rain to an attendant whole after inspecting my paperwork, good job I kept a copy, agreed to let us out. Fairly wet by the time I had returned to my car.

Mr Kennedy, 17 Oct 2019

Short Stay 2
3 out of 5

The process for parking the car was flawless. However, on return the exit barrier refused to acknowledge we had paid through your scheme and required £115 payment. It required me to reverse back along a narrow entrance lane, park and then walk through the rain to an attendant whole after inspecting my paperwork, good job I kept a copy, agreed to let us out. Fairly wet by the time I had returned to my car.

Mr Kennedy, 17 Oct 2019

Short Stay 2
3 out of 5

Booked parking at Exeter Airport - all worked OK

Mr Jones, 23 Sep 2019

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Always an easy experience with Holiday Extras, would use every time for airport parking

Mrs Galsworthy, 22 Sep 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Really easy to use, stress free experience

Mrs Gillson, 22 Sep 2019

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Limited spaces. Some wait for pick up to terminal.
Driver on return irritable and cross with another couple, who were tired and confused about parking lots at Exeter

Mr Holcombe, 20 Sep 2019

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Easy to book
Friendly staff at car park
Very close to airport (2 min walk)

Mr Rockett, 18 Sep 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

I had to cancel holiday due to health reasons. I endeavoured to get a refund on £70.80 paid in April to you but gave up after numerous phone calls.

Mr Dawson, 18 Sep 2019

Long Stay 3
1 out of 5

We have never had a problem parking at Exeter

Mr Hunkin, 16 Sep 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Probably one of the best airport parking experiences. Very close to Exeter Airport. No need for shuttle bus. Helpful and friendly staff. So convenient. Would highly recommend.

Mrs Wood, 15 Sep 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All worked well as hoped. Drop off efficient and car waiting when we returned. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Mr/S Sidey, 15 Sep 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very good efficient service, staff in attendance when we dropped and picked up the car, no waiting.

Mr Hingston, 14 Sep 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

A LONG WALK FROM THE BOTTOM OF CAR PARK 3 ,RANG FOR BUS BUT GOT FED UP WITH WAITING

Mrs Rundle, 12 Sep 2019

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly staff

Mr Baker, 12 Sep 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Always a friendly and helpful reception and very easy parking arrangement.

Mrs Mason, 07 Sep 2019

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Top