Search hotels at Gatwick

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of booking one of our Gatwick airport hotels through Holiday Extras. If you would like to read the reviews for a specific hotel, click on the link next to the name...

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Hotels would book again
  • 103052 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything went as planned! Thank you!

Mrs Comport, 22 Mar 2018

5 out of 5

Excellent food and staff and a good nights sleep

Mr Shore, 22 Mar 2018

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Hotel and staff were very helpful. Facilities as described. Please note, you need to update the taxi costing from the airport to the Copthorne , Effingham, as paperwork shows £11 and it is now £13 with United Taxis.

Miss Qualey, 21 Mar 2018

Copthorne Effingham
5 out of 5

We paid for a lodge room which was not given to us at the time of booking in,we have now been told when asking the Cambridge hotel that we were given a large standard room which is the same price as the lodge rooms.the room supplied to us was a room with a double bed with a set of bunk beds which we did not ask for or need.we also returned early due to ill health using only 12 days parking not the 15 days we paid for,and we told by the hotel to contact holiday extras for a refund.we would not book this hotel again as the staff who dealt with our problem were abrupt and very unfriendly and told us lies.

Mr Dunne, 21 Mar 2018

Cambridge - Read more Cambridge reviews
1 out of 5

Every thing was good hotel was good cannot complain

Mr Finch, 21 Mar 2018

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

very good value, our overnight stay was relaxed and a good start to our holiday.

Mrs James, 21 Mar 2018

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

On-line I somehow got the arrival (out-bound) date wrong [personally, I have a feeling it was a web-issue, but hay-ho] and phoned your call-centre within 15-minutes. They corrected the "no-changes" booking for me. Great service!

Mr Smale, 21 Mar 2018

5 out of 5

Convenient for the airport and comfortable.

Miss Collins, 20 Mar 2018

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel renovated since our last stay. Excellent standard. Very comfortable room and bed. Well decorated. Staff helpful and pleasant. Provided one guest with extra blanket. Could do with another pillow on beds. Shame room was cold on arrival.

Mrs Lowe, 20 Mar 2018

Best Western Skylane
5 out of 5

Only thing is you need to tell holiday inn to get some new beds very uncomfortable.Apart from that spot on

Mr Everson, 20 Mar 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We used hotel accommodation with Meet and Greet. The process went smoothly, staff were efficient and friendly and we would book again in future.

Mrs Winterson, 19 Mar 2018

5 out of 5

We were very happy with the whole process, hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Room was very clean, comfortable and had everything we needed.
The parking and airport parking all went smoothly.

Mrs Fenton, 19 Mar 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Stayed at this hotel before and as last time everything went smoothly. Friendly helpful staff, clean rooms and convenient transfers to and from airport. Will definitely book again.

Mr Sanderson, 19 Mar 2018

Best Western Skylane
5 out of 5

Hotel was fantastic and all the staff were really helpful m

Mr Berresford, 19 Mar 2018

Arora - Read more Arora reviews
5 out of 5

Bar extremely expensive and a long wait for food.

Mrs Porter, 19 Mar 2018

3 out of 5

Excellent service. Hotel better than described and staff were great.

Mrs Slepko, 19 Mar 2018

Ramada Crawley Gatwick
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected with no issues at all. Check-in and out went very smoothly and collected car in the same condition as it was left. I have used this service several times and as always been excellent.

Ms Simonds, 19 Mar 2018

Copthorne with parking at the hotel
5 out of 5

I booked the Hilton overnight package with purple parking. It was not clear from your menu that this included the old off-airport facility at Charlwood. However the experience suited us, except for the snow !!

Mr Johnson, 18 Mar 2018

4 out of 5

Very helpful when i changed our original booking from the car park only to hotel and car park

Mr Soper, 18 Mar 2018

5 out of 5

Great value for money

Mr Laird, 18 Mar 2018

5 out of 5

Difficult travel to Gatwick because of snow so warm cosy hotel very welcome. Good evening meal and airport transfers worked well

Mr Farrant, 17 Mar 2018

Acorn Lodge
4 out of 5

All good except no where does it make clear that you can drop luggage off in the hotel car park and have 15 mins to exit before then parking elsewhere - importnat missing detail

Mr Houston, 17 Mar 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

Excellent, have used Holiday Extras before.
Always found them to be totally reliable.
Thank you
John Fletcher

Mr Fletcher, 17 Mar 2018

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Easy to find, staff very helpful, quick and easy check in. Rooms small but adequate. Shuttle service good.

Mr Ireland, 17 Mar 2018

5 out of 5