Search parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who booked Gatwick airport parking. They all posted an overall rating for the booking procedure and car park service too. Click on the link next to the car park name to see more reviews about parking for Gatwick.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Parking would book again
  • 168456 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

It’s been fantastic holiday everything goes well nice hotel very friendly people all over place lucky we haves nice weather as well . Overall good 5 🌟

Mr Bux, 16 Feb 2018

Purple Parking - Read more Purple Parking reviews
5 out of 5

Always use Holiday Extras, safe and secure car park and have never incurred issues!
The M25 was closed when we were leaving and staff had prepared cut outs of alternative directions which was great!

Miss St Ange, 16 Feb 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went fine. Staff good

Mr Simmons, 16 Feb 2018

APH
5 out of 5

very helpful staff and everything run like clockwork

Mr Beard, 16 Feb 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Smooth from arrival to landing back hineb

Mrs Farrell, 16 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So much better to have meet and greet and both out and back worked well. It was quite tricky to find the right spot to wait on our return despite the map we were given. However, airport staff helped us and the car arrived as we did.

Mrs Mason, 16 Feb 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

The I love meet and greet service worked really well for us. The phone was answered promptly, the car was collected and delivered quickly by courteous drivers.

Mrs Harris, 16 Feb 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

when we returned our battery was flat , someone was to us within minutes to jump start us on our way . excellent service thanks

Mrs Noble, 16 Feb 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very efficient service and staff extremely professional.

Mrs Munden, 16 Feb 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very professional service

Mrs Hughes, 15 Feb 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Perfect from drop off to pick up

Mr Margieson, 15 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. A gentleman named Peter delivered our car to us and was very pleasant and helpful. Would have no hesitation in recommending you.

Mrs Simmons, 15 Feb 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Hassle free parking with APH. The staff at the reception were friendly and efficient. The driver of the bus to the airport was very friendly and helpful, putting out luggage on board. I would highly recommend this service to others.

Ms Clarke, 15 Feb 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned no problems at all

Mr Rowlands, 15 Feb 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Easy stress free drop-off experience, much better than parking offsite and getting a bus in.
Return journey and collection was atpm and was as smooth as it could possibly have been, admittedly it was a Wednesday night, cold, raining and not really that may people about but everything fell into place, with no hanging about.
Excellent job, well done, will be using Holiday extras again next time we go away - definitely.

Mr Lancey, 15 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nothing went wrong. We had a good time and felt safe leaving our car at the location.

Mr Lamptey, 15 Feb 2018

APH
1 out of 5

Amazing service, really quick and efficient and car looked perfect on arrival.

Mr Dyer, 15 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Our departure arrangements ran smoothly and according to plan, but on our return to Gatwick, it was a different story - I waited about 1/2 hr to be picked up. The driver loaded my case, but then shouted at me to get off the minibus. I told him I'd phoned Cophall Parking as advised, so he phoned through to them and they confirmed we should be on the bus. He allowed us on, but without any apology or explanation. All this in front of a chaotic crowd of people awaiting pick-up from various companies as well as Cophall. Then our car wasn't ready for us when we arrived, I was given the keys to a different vehicle by mistake, and it took about 25 minutes for them to find our car...finally, an hour and a half after leaving the airport building, we were on our way - but that's the last time we'll use Cophall Parking.

Ms Reynolds, 15 Feb 2018

Cophall Parking
2 out of 5

Just Valet Meet and Greet. It was fine when I dropped the car but I had to wait half an hour on my return to get my car back. At 11.00 pm tired and wanting to get home that it not good. I won't be using Just Valet Meet and Greet again and suggest anyone else thinks twice before booking them.

Mrs Parison, 14 Feb 2018

Just Valet
3 out of 5

Everything was very smooth & on my return I had my car within 20 minutes perfect

Miss Daniel, 14 Feb 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Np problems, easy to book. Destination company had all details, no hassle anywhere. I always use Holiday Extras for car hire when going abroad, maybe not always the cheapest but you get what you pay for, excellent service.

Mr Aubrey-Edwards, 14 Feb 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything worked well as it should do but 9 out of 10 for me is very good......... someone always need to have the challenge for that extra 1 from me ......... perhaps that extra discount over the 15% for loyal customers will do the trick !!

Mr Goodman, 14 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Have used several times . It is always,a smooth easy journey. All staff are friendly and polite, from the moment you park your car until you step of the courtesy bus. Waiting times are minimal. Excellent Service.

Mr Hussey, 14 Feb 2018

APH
5 out of 5

The meet and greet worked perfectly. Thanks

Mr Mott, 14 Feb 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top