Search parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who booked Gatwick airport parking. They all posted an overall rating for the booking procedure and car park service too. Click on the link next to the car park name to see more reviews about parking for Gatwick.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Parking would book again
  • 175354 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Super easy service on meet and greet thank you

Mrs Bond, 17 Jun 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Purple Parking. Easy check in, bus waiting to take us to airport, few mins wait for bus on return and super quick return of car. Cannot fault them. By far the cheapest and I will definitely book with them again.

Mrs Hutchings, 17 Jun 2018

Purple Parking - Read more Purple Parking reviews
5 out of 5

APH Parking is my No 1 choice I know my car is safe & secure and the bus transfers are smooth and easy

Mrs Skelton, 16 Jun 2018

APH
5 out of 5

great price ,helpful staff all as described

Mr Wilson, 16 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.....Thankyou very much.

Mr Weinrabe, 16 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Dealt with efficiently by staff at APH parking.
Only waited 5 mins for bus on outward and return journeys.

Ms Crayford, 16 Jun 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy and friendly prompt services would recommend

Mr Greenwood, 16 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

A smooth and well organised operation.

Mr Scutts, 16 Jun 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

A very efficient and friendly service.

Mrs Long, 16 Jun 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

As always the service was absolutely spot on. Service staff are friendly and efficient. The drivers on the busses are always polite and exceptionally helpful.

Ms Packham, 16 Jun 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Good smooth service - no hassle

Mr Rennie, 16 Jun 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

More signage on the approach roads would be a great help. We arrived in the dark , following the sat nav , and it looked like it was taking us down a dark country lane to nowhere. A sign on the approach would have been reassuring as sat nav' scan sometimes get things wrong.

Mr Hooper, 16 Jun 2018

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Langley, 16 Jun 2018

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

The departure went smoothly and was definitely quicker. The return wasn’t great. We followed the instructions but the car took too long to arrive - not ideal with a 2 year old at midnight! We would have left the airport quicker if we’d parked in the onsite long stay car park.

Mr Beedle, 16 Jun 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Excellent service so easy would recommend and defiantly use again ourselves

Mr Haslam, 16 Jun 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Able to drop the car off easily and walk to the terminal. Collection was easy, calling when we had our bags and our car was there when we got through.

Mr Birch, 16 Jun 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service from 1st click online to collecting at the end of our holiday

Mrs Dempsey, 15 Jun 2018

APH
5 out of 5

First bus wouldn’t let me get on as I wasn’t allowed to stand, despite standing on the outward bound bus

Mr Collis, 15 Jun 2018

APH
4 out of 5

All worked very smoothly. Absolutely no complaints.

Mr Smart, 15 Jun 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, helpful and friendly staff and will definitely be using them again!

Miss Williams, 15 Jun 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

All worked fine

Miss Aldrich, 15 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. No problems.

Mr O'malley, 14 Jun 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service

Mr Halub, 14 Jun 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy drop off and collection

Mr Young, 14 Jun 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Top