Search parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who booked Gatwick airport parking. They all posted an overall rating for the booking procedure and car park service too. Click on the link next to the car park name to see more reviews about parking for Gatwick.

Our customers rated Gatwick Airport Parking on average 9/10 (182005 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Worked for us!

Mr Austin, 12 Dec 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Thanks, it was very good experience and everything went smoothly as described

Mr Zaidi, 11 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait about 30 mins for car after the time stipulated. All other customers seemed to have the same issue. We were not made aware of any issue when calling.

Ms Pogson, 11 Dec 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

My experience went smooth with no hiccups

Mr/S Humphreys, 11 Dec 2018

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

New location easy to find despite roadworks. Signage could be more prominent though. Staff all friendly and efficient. Smooth and speedy transfers.

Mr Sinden, 11 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

All was great but signage could be clearer when turning off the M23. Maybe when the road works have finished?

Mrs Wright, 11 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

So easy to use

Mr Littlewood, 11 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Winter Special
5 out of 5

Everything worked well. Only a short wait at both drop off and pick up. Very pleasant staff. Would use again.

Mr Walker, 11 Dec 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything perfect , from booking online to arrive there , then collect the car , so quick so professional

Mr Alkhatib, 10 Dec 2018

Purple Parking - Read more Purple Parking reviews
5 out of 5

All very easy no problems

Mrs Hammond, 10 Dec 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Copthall Parking were excellent from the reception welcome through to the transfer drivers.
The driver who took us to the airport was very friendly and professional in his role.
A real credit to your company
We will definitely use their services again😊

Mr Popat, 10 Dec 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Longer wait and transits from parking to terminal than I had expected, next time I would spend more to be closer.

Mr Raote, 10 Dec 2018

Purple Parking
3 out of 5

Instruction for arrival hand over could have been clearer, e.g it says stay in Rt lane but should also say do not take car park feeder lane Gatwick south).

Mr Goddard, 09 Dec 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was a great. The staff so helpful we will always go back.

Mr Cameron, 09 Dec 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

The collection of my car was very slow, the drivers were hanging around waiting to go back to pick more cars up.
We spent 30mins late in the evening in the rain waiting.

Miss Andrew, 09 Dec 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Yes all ok.The only thing I think you could have told us that the M23 was closed.

Mr Wyse, 09 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Winter Special
5 out of 5

Very quick and helpful. It was easy and straightforward with no worries. Just wish the actual airport part was as stress free

Mr Meads, 09 Dec 2018

Purple Parking Winter Special
5 out of 5

Excellent staff/facilities, brilliant transfers bus was waiting on arrival will use again

Mr Belcher, 09 Dec 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

all went smoothly

Mrs Eade, 08 Dec 2018

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On arrival to airport was very good, on return awful !!! One telephone number is not sufficient, it took us nearly an hour to get through to say we wanted our car, and agents at the meet site have to use the same number and therefore they cannot do anything either !!!

Miss Ward, 08 Dec 2018

Help Me Park
2 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Joyce, 08 Dec 2018

I Love Valet Parking
5 out of 5

We waited for over 20 mins (11pm) for the return Bus, latter on we came to know that the M23 was shut hence understandably there was delay in Buses and to and fro journey. Perhaps we could have been informed via a text as we were all unsure and I had to call them. Besides this hiccup it was an excellent service and the new location is professional, drivers picking up the luggage and storing and front desk receptionists are pleasant both for incoming and outgoing, highly recommended - Thank you.

Mr Manghnani, 08 Dec 2018

APH
4 out of 5

good service friendly

Mr Preston, 08 Dec 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very good service.

Mr Hassan, 07 Dec 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Top