Search parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who booked Gatwick airport parking. They all posted an overall rating for the booking procedure and car park service too. Click on the link next to the car park name to see more reviews about parking for Gatwick.

Our customers rated Gatwick Airport Parking on average 9/10 (189429 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Excellent service all round.

Mrs Barrington-Phil, 19 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Maybe lucky but twice now I have used Purple Parking off-site in preference to meet-and-(greet)-wait-a-long-time-for-your-car and on each occassion, have been home at the same time or earlier.

Mr Ahlers, 18 Aug 2019

Purple Parking - Read more Purple Parking reviews
4 out of 5

APH Gatwick's new car park is excellent - it is closer to the airport than before, it has excellent modern fast check in and check out, photos of car at check in and the bus driver was very user friendly, loading and unloading all the cases for us. Definitely the best Gatwick car park for now.

Mr Maclay, 18 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very good idea. Just drop off the car very near to the Gatwick North Terminal and get a 5 minute free bus ride to the terminal. On return one phone call and the cars were there ready and waiting out side the terminal. Highly recommended and we will use it again in September.

Mr Newman, 18 Aug 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Brilliant service. Prompt. Waiting on arrival and departure. Couldn’t be faulted.

Mr Walsh, 18 Aug 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Always use holiday extras for holidays used this time for business travel and honestly you are awesome
Always perfect never an issue

Mr Tarling, 18 Aug 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very easy transfer to airport and return to collect car

Mr Russell, 18 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Easy as you like, on arrival staff waiting helped carry cases to mini bus, took us to departure entrance explained what you do on and where to wait on arriving back excellent service. Thank you to all the staff.

Mr Peters, 17 Aug 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Cheaper, but not cheapest of the meet n greet parking services at LGW South terminal. A shortish wait at drop-off. But almost an hour wait at pick-up after being told 20-25 minutes. The staff at the pick-up seemed uninterested that a customer was waiting despite our introducing ourselves. I had to ask “Should I call the office again?� And rather receiving an offer to call or use their radios, just a “yes, that’s probably a good idea�. Not terrible service, just a bit disorganised. Staff are nice enough and were apologetic for the delay.

Mr Houlihan, 17 Aug 2019

Help Me Park
3 out of 5

Lovely front desk personnel, helpful and friendly. Drivers were good too especially on return journey. Helped with luggage. Everything was as described, just a shame it's not a but closer. Good value. Thank you.

Miss Howell, 17 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

We used the purple parking at the Hampton by Hilton at Gatwick north. We were greeted by a gentleman at silly o'clock on the day of arrival who was cheery and informed us where to go to get to the terminal and the process on return. The car was in the same state as we left it in upon return. Happy with the service and will definitely consider using again. We have recommended them already to a friend who has booked with them.

Mrs Mohr, 17 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Seemless, easy and efficient... would definitely use again

Mr Antoniou, 17 Aug 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Peach, 17 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Prices could have been cheaper!

Mr Hussain, 16 Aug 2019

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Very well organised operation. Excellent.

Mr Trundley, 16 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Great service as always at cophall.

Herr Gregolec, 16 Aug 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Driving from north London was not pleasant took us 1 1/2 hrs on north circular and M25. Once arrived at the car park everything went well with park and ride and handing the key over at the reception. On our return we just had to text the car park to inform them that we have landed, board the return bus and collect the car. Easy!

Mr Aye, 16 Aug 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Staff were great. We had 2 cars, they were waiting on departure and arrival. Friendly, engaging and would definitely use again

Mr Grewal, 16 Aug 2019

Meteor
5 out of 5

I have used this car park previously without any problems and received good service. However the wait for transport on return to Gatwick on 12 August was unacceptable.
I have ticked the "no" option below because there is no "not sure" option.

Mr Redmond, 16 Aug 2019

Cophall Parking
2 out of 5

More area under cover for when it’s raining.

Mrs Caines, 16 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly and experienced staff
Good mini bus and drivers did not have to wait long

Mr Hall, 15 Aug 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Easy drop off and transfer. Friendly staff.
Same on the way back. Pretty seemless really! Well done ;)

Mr Henry, 14 Aug 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Easy efficient service

Ms Read, 14 Aug 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Super -Everything was fine...
Will use again !

Mr Pupelis, 14 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Top