Search parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who booked Gatwick airport parking. They all posted an overall rating for the booking procedure and car park service too. Click on the link next to the car park name to see more reviews about parking for Gatwick.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Parking would book again
  • 177797 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

This car park will make sense when the construction work is complete, but was confusing how to get to airport due to bad signage and we weren’t the only ones wandering round asking directions.

Mr Overfield, 14 Aug 2018

Purple Parking - Read more Purple Parking reviews
4 out of 5

This is my 2nd time parking here, and again I was very pleased with the service
We booked in very early in the morning and everyone was so friendly and helpful
The bus to the airport was already waiting and the bus driver helped with our cases, he was very polite and coutious at all times
When we returned, we texted a code to the car park from the airport and then took the bus back, again the driver was very helpful and cautious
Once back at the car park, our car was ready and waiting for us and the entire process was so easy

Mr Smith, 14 Aug 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Very professional service.

Mr Suter, 13 Aug 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Easy transfer both ways with quick and efficient drop off and collection

Mr Bond, 13 Aug 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Harris, 13 Aug 2018

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

The parking facility is great. We arrived there dropped the car, got straight on the minibus to the airport with no hassle. When we came back I called once the bags were collected and we had gone through passport control and the minibus was again there waiting to take us back. Excellent stress free service

Mr Bickell, 13 Aug 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Very efficient service

Mr Roberts, 13 Aug 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Not the easiest to find (hotel’s fault not yours!) but once there Quick, friendly and straight through to check in. Just as easy on our return

Mrs Hayes, 13 Aug 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

More confusing than alternative valet parking options where access is gained by number plate recognition and up a separate ramp to the left of the short stay car park entrance. Also on return they have a desk in the terminal all at the same price. Phone contacts didn't seem on the ball prompt and efficient.

Mr Williams, 13 Aug 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Efficient and friendly service, well located off site airport and good shuttle service. Parking we’ll organised and secure

Mr Robbins, 12 Aug 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Quick and very efficient.

Miss Brockhurst, 12 Aug 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly helpful staff and drivers. Great service.

Mr Aiken, 12 Aug 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

All staff were very helpful. Whole experience went without problem.

Mr Sherring, 12 Aug 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Instructions on how to get there were perfect. Staff really helpful and driver too. Great start to holiday. Flight back delayed 2 hrs. Phoned APH to explain we would be late. They said no problem, just let them know when we land as per instructions and car will be ready. It was and no extra charge. Definitely use again.

Mrs Smith, 12 Aug 2018

APH
5 out of 5

All good.

Mr Stevenson, 11 Aug 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

all went smoothly

Mr Hortin, 11 Aug 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Straight forward from start to finish, would highly recommend.

Miss Burstow, 11 Aug 2018

APH
5 out of 5

The staff were friendly, the service was easy and quick and we had absolutely no problems at all. Would highly reccommend.

Miss Mitchell, 11 Aug 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Cannot comment as our return flight with easyjet was cancelled and had to book a new flight which arrives today at 14:10 ezy894

Mr Oconnell, 11 Aug 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Most of the staff at the APH check-in desk seemed very helpful and polite, apart from the lady who dealt with us - she seemed to be some sort of supervisor but she was abrupt, surly and just plain rude. Oh, and another thing you could do is stop inundating us with marketing emails. Thanks.

Mr Ayres-Townshend, 11 Aug 2018

APH
5 out of 5

No problems at all
Waited approx 2 mins on drop off 10 mins on pick up
Will def use again

Miss Cowell-Homewood, 11 Aug 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

A little bit of chaos with people trying to board through both doors whilst people were trying to get off

Miss Garrod, 11 Aug 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. On my return, my car battery was flat and two members of staff were really helpful and got it working again in minutes :)

Ms Powell, 10 Aug 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Helpful friendly team both onsite & over the phone!

Mr Thurnell-Read, 10 Aug 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Top