Search parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who booked Gatwick airport parking. They all posted an overall rating for the booking procedure and car park service too. Click on the link next to the car park name to see more reviews about parking for Gatwick.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Parking would book again
  • 180125 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Car wasn't waiting for us - despite delayed flight and lengthy wait in baggage Hall. Waited at least 29 mins for return

Mr Hawkins, 16 Oct 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Car parking good but needs a covered waiting area

Mr Wallin, 16 Oct 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Right from the start everybody friendly and helpful. The coach driver especially,by helping us move our suitcases on and off the coach

Mr Sargant, 16 Oct 2018

APH
5 out of 5

All was as described. No concerns to report or recommendations to reflect upon. Price as always could have been less expensive but I left it late this time and you became more attractively priced versus other companies.

Mr Stephens, 16 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
4 out of 5

There was only one person booking people in when we got there and had to wait a while in the queue.

Miss Smith, 16 Oct 2018

Purple Parking - Read more Purple Parking reviews
4 out of 5

No problems at all. All as expected

Mrs Porter, 16 Oct 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very friendly, helpful and efficient staff. Thank you!

Mrs Caulfield, 16 Oct 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Spot on. Easy directions to follow. Friendly helpful staff. Prompt bus in both directions. Very smooth pick up on the way back. Good value for money. Couldn't fault it.

Mr Stacey, 16 Oct 2018

APH
5 out of 5

I would like to have had clearer directions on where to find you and how to reach the motorway on leaving late at night in the dark and heavy rain

Mrs Austin, 16 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Perfect , just perfect will use that car park again

Mr Wroblewski, 16 Oct 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Facilities excellent with frequent buses to terminals. Would definitely use again. Thank you

Mrs Franklin, 16 Oct 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Clear, easy to follow information, made the arrival at the airport and the car pick up at the end simple and trouble free.

Mrs Barnes, 16 Oct 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

We used Purple Parking, Gatwick... very efficient and friendly, as usual. Will continue to use.

Mr Taylor, 15 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

The staff were most helpful. Thank you for keeping my car safe while we enjoyed our holiday.

Mrs John, 15 Oct 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Great value for money and excellent service.

Ms Jaiyesimi, 15 Oct 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

All worked very smoothly. Particularly impressed we were not kept waiting for the car on return at midnight after a hard day travelling and a mile drive ahead of us. Staff clear and efficient

Mr Harkness, 15 Oct 2018

Help Me Park
4 out of 5

Much better service than previous experiences with purple. Easy to use and quick release of the car when tired and want to just get going.

Mr Patrick, 15 Oct 2018

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

On arrival at the airport we went to the car park on the instructions emailed to find that the company had moved location. The new location was fine but if we had been informed of this before travel things would have been much quicker and easier.

Mrs Attwood, 15 Oct 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

I love meet and greet .
When we arrived at Gatwick driver pulled in behind us for a very smooth collection of our car.
On return rang as passed out of customs and walked through to hotel . Waited a very short time for car to return . Unfortunately it was raining so the driver pulled up and just sat in the car ,waited for me to take my keys then ran to hotel foyer and disappeared without any handover at all.
I realise bad weather can not be helped but would expect a proper hand over and maybe a little help with luggage would be expected .
I will use I Love Meet and Greet again as I would hope that my hand over experience was a one off. The timing of collection and return of my car was probably the best I have experienced at Gatwick airport .

Mr Corderoy, 15 Oct 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well. The car park is a little off the beaten track but no issues

Mr Smith, 15 Oct 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly, bus arrived 2 minutes after I got to the waiting point, very efficient and will be using again.

Mr Fahy, 15 Oct 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Every thing run smoothly great

Mr Westbrook, 15 Oct 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the staff was friendly we had to wait about 10 min when we came home for the bus but our car was all ready it was all good it was the first time I use you but would use you again and tell all our friends and family

Ms Powell, 15 Oct 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Rather complex approach route, especially in early morning dark. Good setup at car park, Nice staff. Beware effect of ongoing road works around Gatwick.

Mr Chapman, 15 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Top