Search parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who booked Gatwick airport parking. They all posted an overall rating for the booking procedure and car park service too. Click on the link next to the car park name to see more reviews about parking for Gatwick.

Our customers rated Gatwick Airport Parking on average 9/10 (192084 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Very friendly staff

Mr Ferriter, 09 Dec 2019

Purple Parking - Read more Purple Parking reviews
5 out of 5

Our parking was very smooth and efficient. Staff could appear a bit happier. Transfer drivers were good . Both were happy and drove safely.

Mrs Baker, 09 Dec 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Easy and straightforward

Mrs Hakim, 09 Dec 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to get to. Buses regular.

Mr Frew, 08 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Winter Special
5 out of 5

Staff couldn’t have been more helpful. My car wouldn’t start when I got home and they went over and above board to get me going which they did and all the time being very polite , courteous and helpful. I cannot sing their praises high enough. Will recommend you to everyone.

Mrs Jackman, 08 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Winter Special
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Ridgway, 08 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Winter Special
5 out of 5

The delivery of our car was later than expected no real problem with that the driver returning the car was pleasant and friendly.

Mr Broadley, 08 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very good all round experience and I am using them again on Tuesday

Mr Geddis, 08 Dec 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very smooth and quick. No issues at all.

Mr Fitzgerald, 08 Dec 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

The delivery of our car was later than expected no real problem with that the driver returning the car was pleasant and friendly.

Mr Broadley, 08 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Easy and efficient service . I know it’s a late pick up but the women behind the counter could smile!

Mr Redwood, 07 Dec 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

As it was my first time, ..... ? The barrier didn’t raise. Had to try 3? Or so times.
It was bewildering driving an driving. Next time he better.

Mrs Simmerling, 07 Dec 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly & efficiently from drop off to pick up, thank you.

Mrs Whalan, 07 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth transaction perfect

Miss Treneary, 07 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Winter Special
5 out of 5

Car park recognition recorded wrong number plate. Access roads very uneven

Mr Ovenden, 07 Dec 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
4 out of 5

We were not advised that the drop off location had changed to the Sofitel at Gatwick north so we were quite delayed in our arrival at correct location. Your representative was adamant that we had been advised...however I received a text four days after our departure date...not sure we will use Maple Parking again

Mrs Bowness, 07 Dec 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet - Read more Maple Parking Meet and Greet reviews
1 out of 5

Very good

Mr Campbell, 07 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Winter Special
5 out of 5

Great service. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Mrs Nicholas, 07 Dec 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very easy process. Staff were efficient & helpful. Would certainly recommend.

Mr Woodley, 06 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Winter Special
5 out of 5

Everything worked well, can't fault the service.
Would definitely use the service again.

Mr Boateng, 06 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Winter Special
5 out of 5

Cost good; email instructions in advance timely; staff were great; buses were terrific. Not trivial to find the park, but I got there !

Mr Wilcockson, 06 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Winter Special
5 out of 5

Really good value for money, made it a lot easier to travel to the airport, easily accessible for drop off and pick up

Miss Cole, 06 Dec 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Fantastic service

Mr Folli, 05 Dec 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

everything was extremely efficient and well organised

Mr Wolstencroft, 04 Dec 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top