Search parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who booked Gatwick airport parking. They all posted an overall rating for the booking procedure and car park service too. Click on the link next to the car park name to see more reviews about parking for Gatwick.

Our customers rated Gatwick Airport Parking on average 9/10 (183983 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

We phoned to collect the car. However we were stopped by customs routine checks. Which made us take a little longer than expected. We didn’t think this was a problem, as we had put 9am on the original booking, and it was still only 8.30 at the barrier. Therefore thinking we were still in the time frame. Alas no, we were told at the barrier we owed them £8. I phoned your staff and his response was that it was our fault and deal with it

Mr Jones, 22 Feb 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet - Read more Maple Parking Meet and Greet reviews
1 out of 5

All the staff were friendly and helpful, your directions were very clear, we would use the company again.
thank you

Mr Skelley, 22 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good, easy to use web site, and car parking went like a dream.

Mr Robson, 22 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

No problems. All as described

Mr Roylance, 22 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Winter Special
4 out of 5

I have used Purple Parking at Gatwick Airport many times because its so easy and reasonably priced I would not go any wear else.

Mr Floodgate, 22 Feb 2019

Purple Parking - Read more Purple Parking reviews
5 out of 5

Very friendly, efficient service.

Mrs Chambers, 22 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Winter Special
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish

Mr Robinson, 21 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Orange Carpark sinkage could be clearer on arrival, but not HE's fault. Arrival procedure excellent, return a little protracted, but will phone in earlier next time.

Mr Enston, 21 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car parking was a very smooth operation and worked well, both outbound and inbound. Staff were friendly.

Mr Oakley, 21 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to get to, fast check in, regular buses and easy to leave. Would definitely use again

Miss Fewings, 21 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and efficient, all went like clockwork.

Mr Cordery, 21 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Winter Special
5 out of 5

Very good value £70 for 18 nights. Easy to find and easy process parking car, admin then transfer to airport

Mr Ayton, 21 Feb 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Signage in the car park wasn't obvious. Otherwise very slick and professional operation. Thanks.

Mr Dickenson, 21 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great value airport parking easy booking process and trip details stored on my phone via the app. No issues all as planned.

Mr Cartwright, 21 Feb 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Great service! Great value! Shuttle bus perfect and literally took me 3 minutes to pick up my car when I returned.

Mr Huggon, 21 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

waited 20 mins for the car to be collected as arrived at 4.00pm and this is shift changeover time!

Mr Miller, 21 Feb 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful and efficient
Very punctual bus transfer

Mrs Aoudia, 21 Feb 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful and everything went smoothly. Buses could be a bit more often.

Mr Madacsi, 20 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Winter Special
4 out of 5

Excellent service, fast check in, transport to airport was immediate. Only reason for not giving the full 10 is because you do have to allow a fair amount of extra time to get to the car park and to transfer to the terminal. We only just made it as we had been held up on the M25 despite leaving an additional hour to travel. Before booking be aware of that. Otherwise excellent service. Perhaps it would be helpful if you mentioned allowing extra time to arrive at the car park as it is further than the airport. You do make it very clear that you need to allow time to check in and transfer to the airport.

Mrs Hurrell, 20 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

The car parking was a very smooth operation and worked well, both outbound and inbound. Staff were friendly.

Mr Oakley, 20 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very easy to book (and to change details due to my error!)
Great customer service. Very well laid out with excellent guidance from drop off to pick up. We have used this service on several occasions. Highly recommend

Mrs Meaklim, 20 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Winter Special
5 out of 5

everything from leaving the car to picking it up on return was superb. could not find anything to moan about.

Mr Spencer, 20 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went fine

Mrs Sheppard, 20 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Winter Special
5 out of 5

A great service

Mrs Davey, 20 Feb 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top