Search parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who booked Gatwick airport parking. They all posted an overall rating for the booking procedure and car park service too. Click on the link next to the car park name to see more reviews about parking for Gatwick.

Our customers rated Gatwick Airport Parking on average 9/10 (192975 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Purple Parking are pain free !

Mr Firth, 16 Jan 2020

Purple Parking - Read more Purple Parking reviews
5 out of 5

Very organised. Easy transfer to terminal. Car waiting on return. Very impressed

Mrs Alexander, 15 Jan 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. We were diverted to Stanstead due to weather conditions, we were able to inform the company and when we finally arrived at Gatwick our car was delivered within ten minutes. Great service

Mrs Crisp, 15 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went according to plan. No long waits at either end.

Mrs Crosby, 15 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service outstanding value

Mr Walpole, 15 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Winter Special
5 out of 5

Great service very easy to use quick transfer to airport and only waited 15 mins for pick up

Mr Henderson-Paris, 14 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Winter Special
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Nelson, 14 Jan 2020

Meteor
5 out of 5

Very friendly and efficient

Miss Whitney, 14 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Good company to use for parking. Very easy to drop your car off get a ticket and hop on the bus.
Very quick to get keys on return and find our car in the car park

Miss Horne, 14 Jan 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very good facilities

Miss Mubariki, 14 Jan 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Great service, would recommend

Mr Pompey, 14 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Winter Special
5 out of 5

Very quick and efficient service.

Mr Thomas, 14 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went really well as normal. Entry and check-in quick and easy. Coach transfers and staff helpful. Return to car was easy also and collecting car good and all staff very helpful

Mrs Watkins, 14 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Drop off good. Pick up took over 30min to get car, would have been as quick to use long stay

Mrs Griggs, 14 Jan 2020

ACE Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Excellent service, worked like clockwork. Will use again

Mr Haverly, 13 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Winter Special
5 out of 5

Very easy drop off & collection

Mr Wigham, 13 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find & booking in went smoothly. One thing to note though, I took my suitcase with me to book in where you’re then asked to leave your key in the car so I had to drag my case back to car to do this. I would suggest there could be some notice to tell you how it works so you’re not caught out!

Mrs Kippax, 13 Jan 2020

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Unfortunately and even though not a long distance to walk, I preferred the past routine where I parked outside of the premier inn.

Mr Dominic, 13 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very easy hassle free parking

Mr Hillier, 13 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Winter Special
5 out of 5

Great experience

Mr Archer, 13 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth throughout

Mr Hercus, 13 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Winter Special
5 out of 5

Easy to book with all info clearly provided. 2 minute walk to terminal so quick transfer. Our car was waiting for us on our return, despite our flight landing early. Recommended.

Mrs Keys, 13 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Couldn’t fault it. Purple Parking was easy, quick and not expensive. Would definitely use again.

Mr Jordan, 13 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Winter Special
5 out of 5

Easy excellent service! No hassle or problems. Always use this car park! Highly recommend. Price brilliant too. £52.99 for Ten days!!

Miss Smith, 13 Jan 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Top