Search parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who booked Gatwick airport parking. They all posted an overall rating for the booking procedure and car park service too. Click on the link next to the car park name to see more reviews about parking for Gatwick.

Our customers rated Gatwick Airport Parking on average 9/10 (185963 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Purple parking by far the easiest and most professional outfit I have used

Mr Turner, 25 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking process was quick and easy. Transfer to the airport was only about 10 minutes and the price was excellent!!!

Mr Joyce, 24 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

We parked our car with Purple Parking Meet & Greet Gatwick North. It was easy to find - just followed Sat Nav directions. The staff were courtious and I felt very happy. Just walked in through the hotel and we were in the airport. On return my car was ready and again we were very happy!!

Miss Frandsen, 24 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly fine

Mr Thompson, 24 Apr 2019

Purple Parking - Read more Purple Parking reviews
5 out of 5

Efficient service throughout. Written directions could have included arriving at west side of Gatwick airport which I don't think they did.

Mr Wilson-Clarke, 24 Apr 2019

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Both meet and greet parking and the lounge I booked, all went exactly to time and certainly made travelling relaxing. Will certainly book both for my next trip in May.

Mrs Leach, 24 Apr 2019

Meteor
5 out of 5

Staff were excellent as was the prompt pick up from the car parking and airport

Mr Webster, 24 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful and transfers were efficient. Only a 7 rather than a 10 as the driver's seat position, seatbelt setting and mirrors had all been altered and not returned to original.

Mrs Rothwell, 23 Apr 2019

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

Well run as always,staff pleasant and helpful

Mr Elder, 23 Apr 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

All went smoothly.... the staff were helpful

Mrs Loughlin, 23 Apr 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very smooth operation. Car ready for collection when we arrived at pick up point. Fuss free and no delays.

Mr Smith, 23 Apr 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Very convenient location, 3 minutes walk to the North terminal. Quick and straightforward service.

Mrs Colin, 23 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service on the drop off. A long wait upon return

Herr Capeder, 23 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very smooth process and would use it again. However when we got back. The car had a layer of dust which wasn't pleasant.

Mrs Chowdhury, 23 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Summer Special
4 out of 5

smooth transaction from start to end

Miss Amaral, 22 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly; the bus driver was very helpful

Mrs Demetriou, 22 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very happy with your service Thank you.

Mr Good, 22 Apr 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Fantastic new car park, easy to check in and now 2 buses, 1 for North and South. All went smoothly.

Mr Taggar, 22 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Took 35mins to return the car at airport. Very disappointed

Mr Oconnor, 22 Apr 2019

ABC Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything was easy

Herr Brechtel, 22 Apr 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very easy to find car park, well appointed and modern facility, no fussing around trying to find a parking spot like the main Gatwick parking area, helpful staff and very quick and easy check in, it took no more than 10 mins from arriving to boarding the bus, on return the bus was at the terminal and my car was ready for me at the reception area, I would highly recommend using them and will definitely use them again

Mr Bignell, 22 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Great service all went very smoothly .
The staff were excellent .

Mr Smeulders, 22 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Easy to locate, transfers were on time and as planned. Same as on the return so no issues. Just as described.

Mr Cooke, 22 Apr 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Yes quick efficient service

Miss Newell, 21 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Top