Search parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who booked Gatwick airport parking. They all posted an overall rating for the booking procedure and car park service too. Click on the link next to the car park name to see more reviews about parking for Gatwick.

Our customers rated Gatwick Airport Parking on average 9/10 (188074 reviews).

All very smooth. Thank you.

Mrs Smith, 26 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Park up, bus to airport, pick up were all good

Ms Bates, 25 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was good about my parking experience with Purple Parking my only slight reservation was finding the car park is a bit awkeward but directions given are good.

Mr Williams, 25 Jun 2019

Purple Parking - Read more Purple Parking reviews
4 out of 5

Lift was out of order both on arrival and on return (7 days) which made it impossible to navigate the stairwell with 2 babies and all our luggage.
Staff on the other hand were very helpful and assisted us with our baggage but the whole process was slow and not in keeping with what I would expect of a meet and greet (airside) service.

Mr Jones, 25 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

All went well, gent that checked me in was cheerfull despite it being 4am .

Mr Pereira, 25 Jun 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

The directions given were easy to follow and booking numbers quick and easy. The staff were friendly and helpful. The transfer to the airport was good. Drivers very helpful,polite and friendly.

Mrs Pearce, 25 Jun 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Great service - all as described. No waiting around at all - car was waiting for us on our return. Super friendly staff and highly organised.
Will definitely book again.

Mrs Dayman, 25 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was nice and easy. Smooth hassle free, just how you want to start and end your holidays!

Miss O'mahony, 25 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Quick efficient service at both ends of holiday. But lift from carpark to level 1 (hotel and Terminal) was not working on return. We managed the stairs down but if we were trying to go up, impossible! I have mobility issues and need assistance at the airport.

Mr Donoghue, 25 Jun 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

arrival procedures good
Return longer wait than expected and compared with previous experience

Mr Balfe, 25 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was made very easy, from leaving the car to catching the bus to the airport. Return to car was just as easy. Hassle free start to our holiday.

Mrs Adamberry, 25 Jun 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on customer service excellent would certainly recommend and use again

Miss Wells, 25 Jun 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Hi,
The departure drop off was excellent but the arrival one we had to wait over 30mins and make a call to chase my cars arrival. Not good in my eyes when you have a 3 year old.

Mr Clarke, 24 Jun 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The car park was quite a long way from Gatwick airport and we had to phone for a mini bus to collect us on our return. This meant we had to wait quite a while before being collected. We often use holiday extras to book our car parks when travelling abroad and will use them again but not for this particular car park.

Mr Mather, 24 Jun 2019

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

The arrangement failed completely but it was partly my fault.
I had assumed that the parking was at the airport and your link showing the map etc didn't open on my iPad.Had I used my desktop the link opened.
So arriving at 05.00 I parked in the long term car park at the South Terminal.
When I returned two days later at 23.00 on trying to check out I then discovered my error. From the helpful attendant it was evident that others have made the same mistake as I did.

Mr Gray, 24 Jun 2019

Purple Parking
2 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork

Mr Ramsbottom, 24 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Good price. Staff and facilities great. Couldn't fault anything

Mr Hanks, 24 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

So easy. It’s the first time I’ve used purple parking. I’ll definitely use them again.

Mrs Gransden, 24 Jun 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

We were really pleased with car parking with Purple parking
meet and greet everything went well until we came across the lift being out of order to get us to the correct level to get into airport we had a disabled person and a wheelchair and three suitcases and two carry on bags we had three flights of stairs to encounter.
My Husband had to carry each case individualy and come back down each time and a wheelchair and my son who has a chronic back problem was in agony climbing those stairs this reall let us down badly . Disgusted to return a week later and the lift was still out of order no one to help .
It spoilt the whole experience im afraid

Mrs Smith, 24 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Pleasent greeting on arrival. Quick transfer to the bus, yard walk for bus to airport entrance. On return Car Battery was flat by stall got car started and did all needed for a start of a safe journey

Mr Lidbury, 23 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

All fine

Ms Bernardo, 23 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was went according to plan. Purple Parking transfers to and from Gatwick North terminal were fine without too much delay.

Mr Waddleton, 23 Jun 2019

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

We were able to drop off a couple of hours early at no penalty. Wife lost card for collection, but it was hassle free. Quick transfers to and from and friendly drivers too!

Mr Burningham, 23 Jun 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

First Class service on arrival and departure. Couldn't be simpler.

Mr Maskell, 23 Jun 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Top