Search parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who booked Gatwick airport parking. They all posted an overall rating for the booking procedure and car park service too. Click on the link next to the car park name to see more reviews about parking for Gatwick.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Parking would book again
  • 167722 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

As usual very pleased with your service

Mrs Madgwick, 18 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely perfect from arrival to departure. Easy to find the car park, staff were very friendly and helpful. Bus new and comfortable and driver really nice.

Mrs Short, 18 Jan 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Drivers picking up and dropping off were there immediately. Other companies have had us waiting around but this service was outstanding. Drivers helpful and friendly.

Mrs Dalmeida, 18 Jan 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

No complaints. The drivers were polite and helpful.

Mr Bennett, 17 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked parking at Gatwick, booking car in so easy ,transfer to airport very efficient on return very short wait for bus car waiting for me on return to car part well done

Mr Witts, 17 Jan 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Just a bit of chaos at drop off. Very cold wait at pick up.

Mrs Vaughan, 17 Jan 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All good

Mr Parry, 17 Jan 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

car parking only the price was exceptional value and the service from staf second to none

Mr Edmunds, 17 Jan 2018

Purple Parking - Read more Purple Parking reviews
5 out of 5

All very good. Would use again.

Mr Hill, 17 Jan 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Outstanding service, slight delay in collecting car but pick up in 15 minutes. 5 * service.

Mr Crick, 16 Jan 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Foot, 16 Jan 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Your Help-Me-Park people are helpful & delightful

Mr Fenner, 16 Jan 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Staff helpful and quick. Mini bus good.

Mr Brattle, 16 Jan 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

The parking company has been awful. Appallng customer service. Will not use you again.

Miss Mitrofan, 16 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent service from company. First time we have used this particular Valet company (Just Valet) and every part of the process was good.
Will use again

Mr Davies, 16 Jan 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

All fine thanks

Mr Oakley, 16 Jan 2018

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Lovely reception staff

Mrs Camilleri, 16 Jan 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Great service and price

Mr Betts, 16 Jan 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth and efficient, friendly staff and great price. However some signage is needed to show where you are as arriving in the dark is very difficult to spot you.

Mr Higgs-Dey, 16 Jan 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money for a week's parking at Gatwick

Mrs Macneill, 15 Jan 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff, stress free easy experience, very reasonable price and everything ran smoothly

Miss Newton, 15 Jan 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Team at Copthorpehall were excellent and flexible - I had to travel to the airport to drop my girlfriend for her 2nd flight, they had no problems with me doing this.

Mr Mostafa, 15 Jan 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Could not have been easier. Staff were friendly and efficient. Would definitely use again.

Mr English, 15 Jan 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

APH very helpful.
Picked my forgotten coat up and delivered it to airport!

Mr Sharma, 15 Jan 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Top