Search parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who booked Gatwick airport parking. They all posted an overall rating for the booking procedure and car park service too. Click on the link next to the car park name to see more reviews about parking for Gatwick.

Our customers rated Gatwick Airport Parking on average 9/10 (190322 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Staff very helpful and friendly, very efficient, only down side was that the car was covered with dust when we collected it, as were others

Mr Evison, 26 Sep 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

I know that staff need to move our cars, but was a bit miffed to find that my passenger seat & head rest had been moved, I know it sounds trivial, but if you’re going to transport fellow workers, please leave things as you find them.

Mrs Millsom, 24 Sep 2019

Purple Parking - Read more Purple Parking reviews
3 out of 5

a very good and quick service on arrival and hen we got back to pick up car it was waiting there for us

Mr Fisher, 24 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Everything went as described. Simple and efficient. I will use this service again.
Only detail that may be an issue is the walk from bus stop to terminal and reverse on return is about six minutes. Some may find this too far. However this seemed to affect all long stay car parks not just purple.

Mr Holdsworth, 23 Sep 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Directions to the drop off were accurate and helpful. Staff were friendly and efficient. Only criticism was that the driver who moved my car pressed every button on the dashboard and seats and I had to reset everything (seats, heater/air conditioning, radio)

Mr Smithson, 23 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly, easy checking, transfers and collection

Ms Etchells, 23 Sep 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Had to wait for 30 mins on our return for the shuttle bus.
When it arrived it was full !
The driver let us stand at the front with our bags. It was most disappointing.

Mr Goulbourn, 23 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Summer Special
3 out of 5

Staff very helpful, transfer bus drivers help load & unload luggage, wow, that's never happened before.

Mr Partington, 23 Sep 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Overall service excellent. Everything went smoothly. The only thing that could be improved: directions on how to get to the correct car park at Gatwick North, as slightly confusing.

Mr Edgerton, 23 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy, convenient, stress free

Mrs Hoskins, 23 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to find and and park. And the same on our return

Mr Pritchard, 23 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Aph were a welcoming extremely efficient and professional what more could you want brilliant service would definitely recommend them and use them again

Mr Bull, 23 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Dropping off at M&G is great but coming back we don't seem to save any time and it always takes time to get it back and delivered

Mr Levey, 23 Sep 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very easy and quick

Mr Graver, 23 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

We always use holiday extras when leaving our car at the airport whilst going on holiday. Everything goes smoothly and weve never had a problem. Excellent service, thanks everyone.

Mrs Perkins, 22 Sep 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Slick well run operation

Mrs Northcott, 22 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Extremely good experience , as on all previous occasions .

Mr Renshaw, 22 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Purple Parking Meet and Greet was slower than parking in the long stay. Their excuse was that they were busy. Car took 30 minutes to arrive. Rubbish

Mr Holden-Craufurd, 22 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Everything went very well with the car parking facilities. The price was very good, instructions on how to get to the car park were easy to follow, the facilities were as described and the staff at the car park were helpful and friendly. On arriving with our car, check-in was smooth and easy, with a quick bus transfer to the terminal. Details of what to do when arriving back in the UK to collect our car were provided and easy to follow. Bus transport arrived reasonably quickly and our keys and car were waiting upon arrival back at the car park. All very easy and stress free.

Mrs Leonard, 22 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Quick easy to find and friendly and efficient staff

Mr Carroll, 21 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quicker service on pick up

Mr Woodward, 21 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Service was very efficient. Pickup was about a 10 minute wait which was very impressive as I had supplied the wrong time for the car to be ready.

Mr Ramsden, 21 Sep 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Very efficient friendly staff

Mr Phillips, 21 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Used I Love Park and Deliver for the 2nd time in a couple of months - service was great, delivered to airport within 5 minutes of arrival at the car park, and car waiting both times we returned.

Mr Nicholas, 21 Sep 2019

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Top