Search parking at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow airport parking services.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Parking would book again
  • 64334 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Excellent parking and good rate. Car returned on time and very efficient service.

Mr Steward, 17 Jan 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

ALl went wel

Mr Brehaut, 17 Jan 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All went well... from dropping car, getting dropped at LHR T4, to being picked up from LHR T4 to purple parking car park. My car was parked nicely.

Mr Rafiq, 17 Jan 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All great thanks

Mr Zafaree, 17 Jan 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

I paid extra for a Valet Car wash but the quality was not worth £26, lots of mark interior and exterior remained.

Mr Rathod, 16 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

To be fair, the only reason I gave a 1 was the very helpful lady who answered my distressed phone call last night. The address is incorrect on the website and booking confirmation - the council have changed the house numbers recently. Not helpful at 5am when you are trying to navigate to the parking facility. Luckily I was able to pull up google maps, but had my Mum been on her own she does not own a smartphone and would have been lost. Surly staff eventually greeted us and provided the explanation about the council changing the addresses - why has this not been rectified?
We waited 20 minutes on the minibus to be transferred, double the time advertised, and a concern then that we would not have time to actually eat before our flight. Upon landing back at Heathrow, I pulled out my card to call and state we had landed, only to find there were 3 digits missing from a mis-print on the card. Again I have to use my phone to pull up a contact number to try and call someone to find which of the 20+ bus stops we should be at. We waited for over 15 minutes after being told a bus was on its way, and even then were fortunate to get on the bus as there were too many people. 1 couple had to wait for the next bus as there wasn't enough room.
This is not the relaxed experience I wanted and I am now deeply concerned about my next booking with you in April. I am travelling again with my Mum and she is also very worried and talking about allowing even more time than we did this time round. Neither of us is a happy customer and after a lovely holiday and being back at work the following day, it was not needed.

Mrs Brember, 16 Jan 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Great parking at LHR

Mr Owen, 16 Jan 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Fab easy parking got to keep my keys too and everything was well written down for you information wise

Miss Davies, 16 Jan 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

I’m happy with everything. It was nice

Mr Talukdar, 16 Jan 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Heathrow long stay car park.
All went smoothly

Mr James, 15 Jan 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very good service and friendly staff. Car ready and waiting and I had an early morning flight arrival

Mrs Sharp, 15 Jan 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Purple Parking T2 LHR. good location - and safe secure compound.
Pick up on return was a bit slow - late Sunday evening and not many returning - but a little frustrating.

Mr Mcnulty, 15 Jan 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The parking was great. No problems with either dropping us off or picking up on our return. Thanks

Mr Ward, 15 Jan 2018

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

We had a good experience, everything was explained to us (maybe just too quickly but all good)!
Thank you

Mrs Manga, 15 Jan 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

No, booked the night before so automatic number plate recognition did not work in the morning. Caused a delay on return as I had to validate the ticket.

Mr Sullivan, 14 Jan 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Used Maple Manor Parking "Park and Ride" service. Excellent service. Very efficient and easy to use. J

Mr Wiseman, 14 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Staff not particularly engaging, talking from a "script" which supposed we knew what they were talking about

Mr Armstrong, 14 Jan 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Staff never spoke a word to us. A bit tricky to find but did the job.

Miss Hough, 14 Jan 2018

NCP Flightpath
4 out of 5

Very pleased ...A++++

Mr Alexandrescu, 14 Jan 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Purple Parking was very convenient. The staff were friendly and helpful. The bus transfers were quick and frequent. I would use again and recommend to others.

Ms Thomas, 14 Jan 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The postcode was perfect - and directed to the car park. Arriving at the entrance - after reading the number plate, my name was displayed, so I knew that this was the correct car park. The bus arrived quickly - and off to the terminal. Returning was equally as easy.
I did however notice that the car park was quite full when I arrived, and I'm sure that there were sufficient spaces, but it may be worth remembering, it may take a few minutes in the car park trying to find a space so this needs to be factored in to the timing. I was fortunate I found a space relatively quickly.

Mr Faltermeyer, 14 Jan 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

It was great service

Mr Warren, 14 Jan 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

every thing went smoothly, staff were great

Mr Fitch, 13 Jan 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All went well thank you.

Miss Partridge, 13 Jan 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Top