Search parking at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow airport parking services.

Our customers rated Heathrow Airport Parking on average 9/10 (73792 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

We booked car parking. Service was excellent and efficient

Frau Geitlinger, 21 Apr 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy, simple and efficient. This was spot on and perfect.

Mr Kolirin, 21 Apr 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick drop off and collection process at LHR, but accessing car park from M4 spur means a U-turn without traffic lights on the potentially-busy A4 (although at 5:30am this wasn't a problem).

Mr Norman, 21 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with no problems.

Mrs Holloway, 21 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The car park is a standard Heathrow long stay, but I don't think the buses are as frequent as the T5 one.

Mr Unterstein, 21 Apr 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Excellent instructions for how to get there and service from the staff Would recommend this to everyone

Mr Hughes, 20 Apr 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Directions for parking were very clear. Very fast hand over both ends of arrival and pick up. No issues at all

Frau K?e-Trapp, 20 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well except my credit card was debited twice for the same transaction. I was refunded the extra charges eventually but it wasn’t easy to contact Holidayextras to arrange the refund.

Mr Hoskin, 20 Apr 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff on phone helped with directions I would just say
Info should say orange lantern stay as we went passed it

Frau Woytke, 19 Apr 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

T4 Long Stay - short transfer, regular buses, reasonable price. All very good.

Herr Uhlendorf, 19 Apr 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Was all great!

Herr Lakic, 19 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and as expected.

Mr Halama, 19 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Very disappointed by the need to wait over half an hour for lift, to get to Meet and Greet pick up point at Heathrow Terminal 3. Signage not good for first time user either.

Mrs Richards, 19 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We used the park and go Purple Parking at Heathrow Terminal 5

Mrs Milligan, 18 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This is my fourth time that I have used this purple parking facility. Always polite and never had issues dropping off or collecting car.

Mr Adam, 17 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Staff ok. Facilities ok. Before considering a parking near the airport I considered Uber. It's about the same money and the wait is shorter. If your lo ation is not too far from the airport better consider taxi or Uber

Mr Quinones, 17 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Excellent great service with mbw

Mrs Cohen, 17 Apr 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Easy to find and to use.

Ms Martins, 17 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Easy to book, good price,, no problems parking or transferring

Frau Tarey, 17 Apr 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

This was for car parking at Heathrow Terminal 4 long stay. What was not apparent, was that the courtesy bus stops after 11pm! Despite booking that my return was after midnight. Luckily the last bus came out at midnight one final time suggesting that no further buses until 4 am. We were lucky. This time.

Mr Gallagher, 16 Apr 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Great service

Mr Antcliff, 16 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Good service, easy drop off and car was waiting so no issues, car was left under a tree I presume as the birds had left “presents� when it was returned.

Mrs Baker, 16 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned and was fine

Mrs Scutt, 15 Apr 2019

Meteor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Pleased with service overall however there was bird mess on bonnet and it would have been nice if this had been wiped off as it can damage the paintwork.

Mrs Turner, 15 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top