Search parking at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow airport parking services.

Our customers rated Heathrow Airport Parking on average 9/10 (77640 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Everything went perfectly. Staff very helpful. Car ready on our return to UK.

Mr Bray, 05 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Stroll T4
5 out of 5

Great service and good instructions for hotel and parking

Mr Spacey, 05 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

Purple Parking Heathrow was very good - friendly, convenient, bus service to airport did what it should, easy to use etc etc. Will use them again

Mr Wright, 05 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The process of the meet and greet car parking worked flawlessly. Will definitely use again.

Mr Wells, 05 Dec 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Easy drop-off, airport transfers & post-holiday pick-up. Everything worked as planned. Nothing more to add.

Mr Mainwaring, 05 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Great service, car ready on return.

Ms Wilson, 04 Dec 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff and everything went very smoothly... Many thanks

Mrs Earle, 04 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Having used holiday extras in the past and been very impressed with the level of service, I felt that on the last occasion with my parking arranged through purple parking it was disappointing. Check in was okay, however on collection my car was not ready as indicated despite my flight being on time and purple parking being aware of my flight arrival. I was left waiting for 35 minutes whilst my car was returned and customers that had arrived after myself were able to retrieve their cars sooner. Once I go in my car, my interior windscreen had been wiped with what appeared to be a greasy cloth which meant that visibility was reduced and I had to stop at the first available service station in an attempt to clean it.

Mr Phillips, 04 Dec 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Slight delay on pick up on return, other than that very good

Mr Brehaut, 04 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Having used holiday extras in the past and been very impressed with the level of service, I felt that on the last occasion with my parking arranged through purple parking it was disappointing. Check in was okay, however on collection my car was not ready as indicated despite my flight being on time and purple parking being aware of my flight arrival. I was left waiting for 35 minutes whilst my car was returned and customers that had arrived after myself were able to retrieve their cars sooner. Once I go in my car, my interior windscreen had been wiped with what appeared to be a greasy cloth which meant that visibility was reduced and I had to stop at the first available service station in an attempt to clean it.

Mr Phillips, 04 Dec 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Had to wait more than 20 min for bus closer to 35

Mr Page, 03 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Couldn’t have been smoother. Great start and end to our trip!

Mr Clark, 03 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Dropped the car at the reception as requested and left it with you. On our return the car was waiting for us. Excellent service and so easy to do.

Mr Gower, 03 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Stroll T4
5 out of 5

Booked Blue circle meet and greet - worked well.

Miss Cassamali, 03 Dec 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

T5 meet and greet was easy to find, good value and very convenient.

Ms Lumley, 03 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

I had to change my return flight due to a storm in the US. I phoned to inform of the change, but the message clearly didn’t get through. When I phoned from baggage claim, I was told 15 minutes, but it was nearly an hour until the car was returned. I can understand how it happened, but would’ve preferred honesty, and would have gone and got a coffee while I waited, instead of standing in the car park becoming worried that they had lost my car.

Mrs Hibbard, 03 Dec 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Had to wait more than 20 min for bus closer to 35

Mr Page, 03 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

I had to change my return flight due to a storm in the US. I phoned to inform of the change, but the message clearly didn’t get through. When I phoned from baggage claim, I was told 15 minutes, but it was nearly an hour until the car was returned. I can understand how it happened, but would’ve preferred honesty, and would have gone and got a coffee while I waited, instead of standing in the car park becoming worried that they had lost my car.

Mrs Hibbard, 03 Dec 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

I usually don't have a problem with your service, but this time around, was not as pleasant. First, when I landed and went to retrieve my car, my car wasn't there. Second, I had to wait close to 30 minutes before my car was delivered

Mr/S Vergara, 02 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very good and convenient. Just walking distance to Terminal 4. No problems with the car on return. Will use again with confidence.

Mr Vranceanu, 02 Dec 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Perfect. Finding the entrance was a bit tricky as I passed it once but otherwise drop off and pick up was easy and a short walk straight into the departures area.

Mrs Rowan, 02 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Stroll T4
5 out of 5

Excellent service only drama was my car sat nav and the google maps from your site don’t bring you to your entrance

Mr/S Cowie, 01 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Love, 01 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All good

Mr Skidmore, 01 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Top