Search parking at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow airport parking services.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Parking would book again
  • 69821 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Very smooth operation. Everything went to plan. Would definitely use again.

Mr Marshall, 14 Oct 2018

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Easy to find, dropping the car off was simple and quick - didn’t have to wait long for our shuttle to the airport on returning. Getting back to bus stop to return and collect our keys was also very easy, they were quick and efficient in the office.

Miss Jones, 13 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very easy parking, sensible price, safe and no hassle whatsoever.

Mr Frost, 13 Oct 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great Service

Mr Webb, 13 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I can honestly say the Meet and Greet service I received from Holiday-Extras was without doubt exceptional. Even though the instructions for drop-off on my departure was clear, I made a mistake and went to the wrong floor. On phoning, I was told, don’t worry, leave the car there and make a note of the area and floor.
On my return, the courteous staff were there and most importantly my car was a few metres away ( 8 approx ).
I would without reservation say, !Look no further for your parking service!

Dr Nairn, 13 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth and easy as it usually is.

Mr Newsham, 13 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The staff were very polite, the car was returned speedily and I was just very pleased with the service

Mr Danning, 13 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

After calling in after picking up our cases there was a long wait for our transfer coach on our return which has put us off for the future as the long stay coaches were coming along more frequently.

Mrs Cornish, 13 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

The staff were very polite, the car was returned speedily and I was just very pleased with the service

Mr Danning, 12 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient, staff made sure I hadn’t left my phone & made sure I only handed my car keys not house keys.
On return my car was waiting , very quick.

Ms Hollins, 12 Oct 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient. Both Drop off and collection.

Mr Kelly, 12 Oct 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All fine

Mrs Dykes, 12 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Too long a gap between shuttles back to car park . Missed one by 30 seconds and had to wait 39 minutes to next one after arriving from a 13 hour flight

Mr Fulham, 12 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride
3 out of 5

Everything was great except my radio favourites had been changed when the vehicle was returned to us

Mrs Bombera, 11 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car was petrol but sounded like diesel .

Mr Chowdhury, 11 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Everything was as described. Easy transfer to the terminal and the same on our return. Outstanding. Thank you.

Mr Baker, 11 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly, Parking , taking the Bus to the Terminal and coming back was just as easy

Mr Harper, 11 Oct 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
3 out of 5

Very easy and super quick both at drop off and pick up. We parked in terminal 2 office was easy to find and very nice staff.

Mr Allen, 11 Oct 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, well done. Easy to follow directions, pleasant staff and efficient check-in and check-out. Would definitely use again and strongly recommend.

Mr Preece, 11 Oct 2018

Good to Go Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Better signage

Mr Raynes, 10 Oct 2018

NCP Flightpath
4 out of 5

Easy all round

Mrs Pieniazek, 10 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems worked as advertised

Mr Crameri, 10 Oct 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car park is very close to terminal 4, shuttle buses run regularly and only take around 5 minutes - perfect.

Mr Laflin, 09 Oct 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Dropped the car off and waited approximately 10 mins for bus then 10 min to airport, very easy.
Bus was there on arrival to Heathrow and the car parked ready to go.
Very good service.

Mr Simpson, 09 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Top