Search parking at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow airport parking services.

Our customers rated Heathrow Airport Parking on average 9/10 (79278 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

All went very well, no delays.

Mrs Malandrinos, 16 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic as usual. Friendly welcoming and professional

Mrs Brooks, 16 Mar 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went very well, no delays.

Mrs Malandrinos, 16 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait 40 mins after calling in baggage - inconsistent advice on when called and expected to arrive

Mr Bowen, 16 Mar 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Fantastic as usual. Friendly welcoming and professional

Mrs Brooks, 16 Mar 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect hassle free and quick drop off and pick up

Mr Waters, 16 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly even the overstay due to a cancelled flight. Car was ready easy communications with the car park

Mr Ashfield, 16 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service, parked up right outside the office and gave them the keys. When we arrived back my car was waiting for us without delay. Will definitely use this service again.

Mr Fossey, 16 Mar 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly even the overstay due to a cancelled flight. Car was ready easy communications with the car park

Mr Ashfield, 16 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Perfect hassle free and quick drop off and pick up

Mr Waters, 16 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, parked up right outside the office and gave them the keys. When we arrived back my car was waiting for us without delay. Will definitely use this service again.

Mr Fossey, 16 Mar 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait 40 mins after calling in baggage - inconsistent advice on when called and expected to arrive

Mr Bowen, 16 Mar 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

It took a long time to find the location of the desk. Staff were very helpful when we did. Our car was ready and waiting on our return. However there were no signs to say where we should go, it was "pot luck" we found the right floor second time round

Mr Love, 16 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very convenient, helpful and bus pick up at car park undercover.On return did not have to wait long for bus and cars were parked conveniently undercover which was very good for time of year as it was raining

Ms Ward, 16 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

It took a long time to find the location of the desk. Staff were very helpful when we did. Our car was ready and waiting on our return. However there were no signs to say where we should go, it was "pot luck" we found the right floor second time round

Mr Love, 16 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

We used Terminal 5 valet parking - brilliant! One used to have to call before arriving and also on arrival back - no more. The service was so easy, I can highly recommend it.

Mr Greenbank, 16 Mar 2020

Meteor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We used Terminal 5 valet parking - brilliant! One used to have to call before arriving and also on arrival back - no more. The service was so easy, I can highly recommend it.

Mr Greenbank, 16 Mar 2020

Meteor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very convenient, helpful and bus pick up at car park undercover.On return did not have to wait long for bus and cars were parked conveniently undercover which was very good for time of year as it was raining

Ms Ward, 16 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Car park location great as very close to Heathrow airport.
Shuttle bus was adequate and we didn’t have to wait long for transfers.
All in all good service.

Mr Simpson, 15 Mar 2020

NCP Flightpath Super Saver
5 out of 5

No directions to the Heathrow purple parking car park. Believed that long stay car park was the same thing. £203.00 car park ticket had to be paid on departure. Contacted purple parking and holiday extras customer services to no avail. Was told you worked together but we could not even get a refund for the car park space not used Will not use purple parking or recommend again.

Mr Riseborough, 15 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Nothing wrong with the parking but when you get home and find that someone had left a tin of Tobacco in the car that’s not good.
But what makes it worse is that the tin contained marijuana/weed
We still have the tin if you would like it sent
It’s not right that my car is being in the hands of a “pot head”

Mr Burgess, 15 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

No directions to the Heathrow purple parking car park. Believed that long stay car park was the same thing. £203.00 car park ticket had to be paid on departure. Contacted purple parking and holiday extras customer services to no avail. Was told you worked together but we could not even get a refund for the car park space not used Will not use purple parking or recommend again.

Mr Riseborough, 15 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Nothing wrong with the parking but when you get home and find that someone had left a tin of Tobacco in the car that’s not good.
But what makes it worse is that the tin contained marijuana/weed
We still have the tin if you would like it sent
It’s not right that my car is being in the hands of a “pot head”

Mr Burgess, 15 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

we used holiday extra to find the best deal, we decided on parking at the premier inn at terminal 4 heathrow, with maple parking. we dropped the car off in the underground car park at the premier inn, left the keys at reception and walked to terminal 4 using the covered causeway from the hotel, which took 5 minutes. when we returned the car was waiting for us in the underground car park

Mr Pennington, 14 Mar 2020

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Top