Search parking at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow airport parking services.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Parking would book again
  • 68589 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Fine on arrival but had to wait 40 minutes for the car to be returned

Miss Read, 18 Aug 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Purple Parking were their normal efficient operation.

Mr Nobbs, 17 Aug 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Yes everything very good a easy to finding
thanks

Mrs Sapienza, 17 Aug 2018

easyHotel Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly except pick up. Waiting for 30 minutes not 15-20 as informed by call centre. I called directly after receiving my suitcase, perhaps better to have called after passport control.

Mr Vanderspar, 17 Aug 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very friendly staff at check in desk. I was carrying my 2 year old son and so one guy even wheeled my trolley to the car . Our car had a mini valet while it was in and looked good. The only blip was the number we called when we were collecting our luggage said the office hours were closed but we just had to call again and select a different option. But all in all, great price, great service.

Mr Bolton-Alarcon, 17 Aug 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When we have used this service before, there has been no waiting time at your facility, this time we waited for about 30 minutes to leave which made it a rush at the airport. Also coming home when we got in our car the battery was flat because the lights had been left on earlier in the day! At just before midnight and a 2 hour drive ahead of us this was an annoying delay. If this was my first time using you I probably wouldn't bother again, but because we have had good experiences in the past I'll put it down to an off day.

Mrs James, 17 Aug 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Everything went as advertised and booked, slightly longer wait for the bus pick up from the terminal on the way back but service was efficient and smooth.

Mr Randle, 17 Aug 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

having booked airport parking at terminal 5, our flight was then changed to terminal 2 and leaving 4 hours earlier, after speaking to both yourselves and the car parking both said we couldn't bring the time forward by 4 hours, so in the end I was £100+ out of pocket, hence the reason for the low mark

Mrs Pettitt, 17 Aug 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Simple system works great no hassle in or out bus service great and speedy

Mr Maginnis, 16 Aug 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very few parking spaces available on arrival and the size of the spaces are now no longer wide enough with all these 4x4 monstrosities using 2 spaces up

Mrs Fellows, 16 Aug 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The staff were helpful on the way out - on the way in I would probably say that they were not very customer oriented hence the 9 instead of a 10.

Mrs Mikroudaki, 16 Aug 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well. No cause for complain.

Mr Eletu, 15 Aug 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly . Would definitely use this car park again

Mr Douglas, 15 Aug 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were very friendly and helpful, making for a fast and pleasant experience.

Mr Morris, 15 Aug 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect with no problems.

Mr Clements, 15 Aug 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Make my trip easy and stress free

Mr Opoku-Preko, 15 Aug 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find, close to airport, check in/out easy and quick and regular transfers

Ms Mullens, 14 Aug 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Meet and greet parking at Heathrow T2 provided by drivefly. Directions to the drop off point were clear and paperwork only rooms few minutes. Likewise, the pick up was speedy and I was driving away from the terminal 20 minutes after leaving the plane. No complaints at all.

Miss Cameron, 14 Aug 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Ive used Purple Parking before and its been very good. Pre departure was good, simple check in, mini bus waiting, swift transfer to T3. Very disappointing on return. The bus stop says a shuttle service runs every 15 mins. I had to wait nearly 40 mins in the rain ! Due to this delay there were more than 20 people at the bus stop which led to the inevitable rush, there were just enough seats for everyone but not enough storage for cases which had to be left on the floor of the bus and ended up sliding around. . On arrival at PP staff were very good and efficient. I would probably use PP again but disappointed with the long wait for shuttle bus on return.

Mr Randall, 13 Aug 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly until the end, arrived car park and bus stopped at stops 1 then 2, 3 4, I required dropped off at 5 but the driver went to stop 6 missing drop 5, I was then told to just walk back to stop 5 with my large suitcase and hand luggage. id just had a 14 hour flight with 2 previous connecting flights and did not need this after my long journey, I've always used holiday extras and will use again but not happy this experience what happened.

Mr James, 13 Aug 2018

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Facilities were acceptable if a little on the tight side. My galaxy with roofbox just fitted, but staff were really helpful

Mr Collis, 13 Aug 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Yes, everything was ticketyboo :)

Mr Moriarty, 13 Aug 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Great, efficient service!

Miss Clarke, 13 Aug 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

they were waiting for me at the drop off, easy and simple. Car arrived in time. Only gripe is that I had to pay a £10 admin charge as I changed the booking - I came home one day early.

Mr Posel, 13 Aug 2018

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top