Search parking at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow airport parking services.

Our customers rated Heathrow Airport Parking on average 9/10 (75863 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Found it very difficult to find the entrance to the carpark.....lots of trees and branches covering the sign.....car park barrier didn't open automatically so had to validate ticket on return

Mrs Miles, 17 Aug 2019

NCP Flightpath
4 out of 5

Our experience with Buzz Parking was very smooth. The staff were very friendly and the transfers to and from the airport were quick and efficient.

Mr Porter, 16 Aug 2019

Buzz Park and Ride (operated by Reeds)
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Ross, 16 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Transfer to airport on departing journey left promptly and arrived in about 15 minutes. Van was a bit cramped and old but driver friendly. On returning, no one answered phone to arrange pickup from airport so we called their emergency number and no answer there either. They finally picked up phone when we called again 10 minutes later.

Mr Bartholomew, 15 Aug 2019

Buzz Park and Ride (operated by Reeds)
4 out of 5

The transition from your car park to the Airport was very good.

Mr Hart, 15 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

The position of the driver's seat changed greatly and was unpleasant. The place that was stopped at the time of pick-up was too close to the next car, so the front door could not be opened. The bus driver who came to the airport on the 13th was a rough driving

Mr Akutsu, 15 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
2 out of 5

Good location for Heathrow Terminal 3. Helpful staff and no issue when we overran our stay by a day. Competitively priced too.

Mrs Storr, 15 Aug 2019

NCP Flightpath
5 out of 5

1 hour wait for bus back to car park. One bus operating between T3, T4 and T5 - Too long.

Mr Knealing, 14 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
2 out of 5

Very good experience. Clear directions, helpful staff, car was ready when we arrived back.

Mr Snowden, 14 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

"Park'n'Stroll" - as described, very smooth from drop-off to pick-up on return. Helpful staff.
But outside of this there were a couple of problems:
BOOKING: the site didn't offer Park & Ride options, just a choice of Park'n'Strolls, which in my case was 33% more expensive.
LOCATION: The entrance to the Premier Inn site was small and difficult to locate due to inconsistent signage. I lost 10 mins trying to find it.
Travellers with much luggage could find this option difficult - no trolleys.

Mr Loveday, 14 Aug 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
3 out of 5

Everything was very smooth - we got from the plane to our car (waiting for us in drop off zone) in 20 mins

Mr Leat, 13 Aug 2019

Premier Park and Stroll
5 out of 5

Hi , thank you for a very professional service. Everything went well, very straight forward and excellent value for money

Mr Richards, 13 Aug 2019

Buzz Park and Ride (operated by Reeds)
5 out of 5

Us Grandparents travelled with daughter and granddaughter (5 years old) - we wanted the ease and safety of driving to the airport, being inside, not having to possibly wait an hour for a 15-20 minute curtesy bus (done that), and the car be parked safely and there, in the terminal, when we return. No hassle. No waiting, No damage to the car. No extra payment. No not knowing that we were leaving or return. Excellent service - made our holiday perfect. A two hop journey with long layovers, meals at silly times and no sleep - this part was a treat. THANK YOU ALL SO VERY MUCH.

Mrs Herridge, 13 Aug 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff did not answer the phone for 20 minutes when returning back was left waiting at bus stop. Staff very rude did not even apologise for the delay. Mini van in bad condition... very smelly

Miss Harbige, 13 Aug 2019

Buzz Park and Ride (operated by Reeds)
1 out of 5

Apart from the beginning, everything was great. The only issue I had was the directions I was sent were incorrect, your advertised postcode is incorrect, i was taken to a place near the Avis car park. I was driving around for an hour before i was able to find it. Fortunately I had left enough time so didnt miss my flight but it could have been a lot worse.

Mr Olumegbon, 13 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
3 out of 5

From start to finish, the service was very smooth and swift. Only down side would be the lack of storage for the suitcases on a full bus.

Mr Chikhalia, 12 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Good value parking within easy access of Heathrow. Regular bus service so you don't need to wait too long when returning.

Mr Bowe, 12 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

so easy to find, dropped car off at t3 level 4 hand keys in and go ..

Mr Barlow, 12 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Park the car, hand in car keys,
Shuttle waiting outside and off you go. Well done guys!

Mrs Torres, 12 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Very friendly and helpful staff. Second time have used can’t fault will use again

Miss Huntbach, 12 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

First class service will definitely be using this service again.

Mr Perry, 12 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

overall ok but car not waiting when we arrived at Purple-P pickup at LHR T3 short stay, had to wait another 20 mins

Mr Cudlip, 11 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

everything went smoothly, also on the way back I did not have to wait long for the bus

Miss Dalle Luche, 11 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent service again. No problem.

Mr Sasin, 11 Aug 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Top