Search parking at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow airport parking services.

Our customers rated Heathrow Airport Parking on average 9/10 (76607 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Car park is well placed for T2 & 3 at Heathrow. Good value for money.

Mr Nigelpeters1208, 20 Oct 2019

NCP Flightpath Super Saver
5 out of 5

The usual good standards of reception (both outbound and inbound) were somewhat spoilt when I went to drive away. Every conceivable seat position had been altered, climate controls, lighting and mirrors had been randomly set. Oh, and a lingering but very definite smell of cigarettes. Yes, I would probably use them again but it took the shine off their normal performance.

Mr Richardson, 20 Oct 2019

Meteor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Had to wait 35 minutes for my car to be delivered. Not what you want at 22:00

Mr Pears, 19 Oct 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Great service, all went as planned.

Mr Thomas, 19 Oct 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good facilities

Mr Mckenzie, 19 Oct 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Very efficient. Would recomment Drop and Go service.

Mr Shah, 19 Oct 2019

Drop and Ride T4
5 out of 5

Poor signs to short stay Heathrow car park with Drive Meet Greet, this was due to building works but the company should have altered the signs. Also call them as you land not after baggage collection as they say, as it takes a while for your car to arrive back

Mr Allison, 18 Oct 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

All great and as expected

Mrs Sleigh, 18 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

2nd time using this provider.
Very very convenient and an excellent price

Mr Bradbury, 18 Oct 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The holiday app took us to a random address for the drop off point as the post code was incorrect on the link. Caused a lot of stress and we could have missed our flight if we had not arrived at the airport early. Other than that the service was good.

Mr Scotland, 17 Oct 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

The holiday app took us to a random address for the drop off point as the post code was incorrect on the link. Caused a lot of stress and we could have missed our flight if we had not arrived at the airport early. Other than that the service was good.

Mr Scotland, 17 Oct 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

The car drop off was smooth, however when picking up the car they ask you to call once you have picked up your luggage. Firstly, the mobile number they give you is constantly engaged, and when you do finally get through, you're only about 2 mins from the pick-up location and they tell you it will take 20 mins to bring the car to you (the actual time was 30 mins). They should tell you to call once you are through immigration, or once you get off the aircraft if you have no luggage to collect! The whole point of paying extra for meet and greet is to save time, however it would have been quicker to get the bus to the long stay car park.

Mr Kemp, 17 Oct 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The car drop off was smooth, however when picking up the car they ask you to call once you have picked up your luggage. Firstly, the mobile number they give you is constantly engaged, and when you do finally get through, you're only about 2 mins from the pick-up location and they tell you it will take 20 mins to bring the car to you (the actual time was 30 mins). They should tell you to call once you are through immigration, or once you get off the aircraft if you have no luggage to collect! The whole point of paying extra for meet and greet is to save time, however it would have been quicker to get the bus to the long stay car park.

Mr Kemp, 17 Oct 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

I cannot fault anything really.

Frau Carbone, 17 Oct 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The facilities were just as described. The car park is very convenient and the shuttle bus arrived very soon after we arrived.

Mrs Firrell, 16 Oct 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Car park was extremely difficult to find, the instructions of how to find it were not very helpful.
It is a rough surface car park with no clearly marked bays. The cars were very tightly packed together and finding a space was very difficult....I only saw two free spaces as I drove around and I used one of those.
Price was reasonable, so I guess you get what you pay for.
Wouldn’t return there in a rush.

Mr Armstrong-Smith, 16 Oct 2019

NCP Flightpath Super Saver
3 out of 5

Good efficient service

Dr Holden, 16 Oct 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Wasn’t very well
Signposted at all. Took us 5 attempts to find and I don’t get what’s meet and greet? I dropped my car off and picked it up at the same location which was a multi storey car park which we walked to.

Miss Redman, 16 Oct 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Wasn’t very well
Signposted at all. Took us 5 attempts to find and I don’t get what’s meet and greet? I dropped my car off and picked it up at the same location which was a multi storey car park which we walked to.

Miss Redman, 16 Oct 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

The facilities were just as described. The car park is very convenient and the shuttle bus arrived very soon after we arrived.

Mrs Firrell, 16 Oct 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Car park was extremely difficult to find, the instructions of how to find it were not very helpful.
It is a rough surface car park with no clearly marked bays. The cars were very tightly packed together and finding a space was very difficult....I only saw two free spaces as I drove around and I used one of those.
Price was reasonable, so I guess you get what you pay for.
Wouldn’t return there in a rush.

Mr Armstrong-Smith, 16 Oct 2019

NCP Flightpath Super Saver
3 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly from access to bus transfers. Close to terminal 5.

Mr Stafford, 25 Sep 2019

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very convenient, always booked with this company.

Ms Bartman, 23 Sep 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Worked perfectly. Rang as instructed and car was at thepickuppoint within 5minutes of us getting there.

Mr Johnson, 23 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top