Search parking at Humberside

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Humberside Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our Humberside airport parking services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

Our customers rated Humberside Airport Parking on average 9/10 (2373 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Everything went to plan. I have used your car parking service in the past as well as recently and I will definatly use your wonderful company again.
Thank you

Mr Wainwright, 14 Sep 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Would’ve been even better if a bit cheaper, although £85 for theee weeks isn’t too bad. Thank you!

Mrs Mann, 07 Sep 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4 - Read more Car parks 2, 3 and 4 reviews
5 out of 5

Even better than expected
Couldn’t find fault with anything

Mr Edwards, 07 Sep 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Good service staff at terminal were excellent would recommend

Mrs Watson, 05 Sep 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

I have used your service several times with no problems experienced at all would not hesitate to use again in the future.

Mr Barry, 04 Sep 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything was easy. Slight queue on return so need to have a ‘pay on the day’ machine near the desk to make it easier for those who have pre-paid.

Mr Smith, 31 Aug 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

So easy to park just across the road from the terminal.

Mrs Ginnelly, 22 Aug 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

All went well, very easy, would recommend to everyone

Mr Leigh, 19 Aug 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Car park spaced very small. Ground conditions very poor pot holes, loose chippings.Not much option but to use these car parks as there are no others at this airport

Mrs Beesley, 18 Aug 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
3 out of 5

CAR PARKS NEED IMPROVING LOTS OF POT HOLES AND PARKING SPACES VERY SMALL

Mrs Beesley, 16 Aug 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
3 out of 5

The information you sent me to follow on entering the car park was so easy to follow thank you for your service.

Mr Webster, 15 Aug 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, staff very smart and polite, food and drinks excellent, couldn’t fault it, great pice, will recommend, thanks

Mr Wade, 13 Aug 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Efficient and quick

Mrs Quickfall, 09 Aug 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Easy walk from car park to terminal

Mrs Munro, 08 Aug 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

close carpark
simple exiting

Mrs Osgerby, 29 Jul 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Cheap discounts

Mr Calthorpe, 28 Jul 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

You didn’t send my booking over to Himberside airport, which resulted in a delay removing my car from the park as I had lost my phone charger and had to buy a replacement one to charge my phone in order to trace my booking

Miss Ukpebitere, 27 Jul 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
4 out of 5

Easy to locate. Easy to use

Mr Wright, 23 Jul 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything spot on

Mr Kirk, 16 Jul 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

The booking was for car park only

Mrs Wilkinson, 11 Jul 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Car parks directly across from the entrance to airport.
Everything went smoothly and to plan.
Instructions clear and text updates and reminders very helpful.
Airport staff friendly, polite and helpful.
No problems. Will definitely use this facility again.

Mrs Fletcher, 10 Jul 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Humberside Airport parking was the easiest of any airport we have used. The light coating of chalk dust from the local quarry was complimentary!

Mr Britt, 08 Jul 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Car park poorly maintained. Lots of pot holes. Car parking spaces very tight. Have to queue when you land to get ticket verified. Only use this car park because I have to its the only one available

Mrs Beesley, 06 Jul 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
3 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Excellent instructions about parking and collecting. So easy and convenient

Ms Hewitt, 05 Jul 2019

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Top