Search parking at Inverness

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Inverness Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

The comments below have been left by customers who booked Inverness airport parking with Holiday Extras. They also provided a quality score which has been summarised at the top.

Our customers rated Inverness Airport Parking on average 9/10 (4839 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Easy process from booking all the way through to leaving to return home would recommend to anyone who asked

Mrs Rae, 12 Nov 2018

Short Stay - Read more Short Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Good but comparatively expensive to other airports for parking.

Mr Nicolson, 26 Oct 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

It's quite a long walk to the long Stay car park with baggage, and the route is not very wheel-friendly either. Something for INV to improve.

Mr Heathcote, 22 Oct 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went well. There was a problem in the booking online but the lady on the phone was extremely kind and professional.

Ms Bertoldi, 07 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Bit of a walk from long stay car park especially if it is raining.

Mr Duncan, 03 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It's Inverness. It's all a bit ad-hoc. If you're disabled it's a bit of a walk.

Dr Callander, 01 Oct 2018

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Parked car, walked to terminal.
Only car park available
Prices reasonable.

Miss Fisher, 01 Oct 2018

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Carpark fine but a long way (1/2 mile) from terminal. It's awkward for us old timers we have to use because there is no choice.shuttle service small charge?

Mr Smith, 26 Sep 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Nothing to complain about I'm afraid. Everything went to plan and airport staff very nice when
presenting token and copy of payment confirmation to be let out of card park. Thank you.

Mr Bassouls, 26 Sep 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Make disability parking easier

Mrs Maclean, 25 Sep 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very straightforward as Inverness is not a large airport.

Mr Goodall, 24 Sep 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

every thing went like clock work.easiest parking company I have use.

Mr Dunbar, 20 Sep 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park booking is simple and secure using the website. Likewise on your return you need only to go information centre at Innversee airport to get you ticket validated for exit, it's all verquick and efficient. One word of warning Innverness long term car park gets full very quickly so even having reservation does not guarantee a parking space which can be of concern. When this happens you are encouraged to use disabled spaces or go to the short term car park, if you do the latter inform the information desk to avoid any misunderstandings on you return.

Mr Joy, 16 Sep 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A very straightforward experience. Booking was easy. Directions were good. Plenty of parking. On return simply get your parking ticket validated at the info desk and go get your car. Only downside at Inverness airport is the distance you have to walk in open air from car park to terminal. In bad weather horrible. Passengers can be dropped off and picked up at terminal, but the driver still has to walk and if he/she is elderly or disabled this is not so good. Otherwise a great set up.

Dr Mcginly, 28 Aug 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

We parked in the short stay car park and there were plenty of spaces, it was right in front of the terminal and we would definitely use again ,

Mrs Mccafferty, 21 Aug 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great easy experience,

Mr Jackson, 21 Aug 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was not clear that in order to exit the car park you needed to validate the ticket issued at entry in the terminal building .
I understand the car park will use number plate recognition but not yet

Mr Phillips, 18 Aug 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

On arrival, dropped off bags and passengers at the free for 10 minutes short stay before heading round to the long stay. The signage showed ‘car park full’ although there was plenty of free spaces. There is a short walk back to the terminal which on a wet cold day could be unpleasant and takes between 5-10 minutes.
On return leg, make sure you get your ticket validated at the customer service desk before heading back to the car to avoid a double walk although this is explained in the booking instructions.
Should you be travelling with young or old then the free 10 minute short stay can be used again.
Would use again.

Mr Armour, 17 Aug 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Normally book the long stay car park but as it was only 30p dearer for the short stay, decided to book it.
Great when we got back late at night and it was raining, just a few feet from the airport.

Mrs Wimble, 13 Aug 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth sailing as always. It’s a car park does what is says on the tin!

Miss Sanderson, 13 Aug 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Quick, easy to use, good parking facilities. No hassle, will use again.

Mr Thomson, 07 Aug 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy and quick to book.

Ms Martin, 06 Aug 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Every time I use INV something changes - like everywhere else! It may be helpful if you included instructions for blue badge holders. They can park in the expensive short stay car park at long stay prices and have their car park tickets validated at the information desk after returning.

Mr Brown, 04 Aug 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Barron, 03 Aug 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top