Search Leeds Bradford Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Leeds Bradford Airport Parking Reviews

Customer ratings and their feedback

Have a browse through the comments left by our customers who booked Leeds Bradford airport parking. Our car parks at Leeds airport have received some excellent testimonials.

Our customers rated Leeds Bradford Airport Parking on average 9/10 (48601 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

The parking at Sentinel was well organised and efficient, without any problems. I would definitely recommend.

Miss Beecroft, 27 Sep 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

very easy o find and everthing went smoothly would use again.

Mr Atkin, 24 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

everything went exactly as booked

Mrs Taylor, 24 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I wasn’t impressed with the booking process. It went to a confirmed status but this wasn’t clear online, I was unable to amend details which was frustrating. I was impressed with the car park and transfer, it was efficiently run and no issues. I did realise however that my dashcam had been unplugged on my return journey. I don’t know why this would need to be touched??

Mrs Pearson, 23 Sep 2019

Viking Airport Parking
2 out of 5

All went smoothly as usual

Mrs Stewart, 23 Sep 2019

Sentinel
3 out of 5

Very quick service and reliable. Experienced staff.

Mrs Wilson, 23 Sep 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything was fine staff helpful
But somebody had sprayed what looked like cola cola over the car
Which was unexpected , in secure car park

Mr Callender, 23 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
4 out of 5

A pleasure to deal with. Fast checking in and out. Staff on buses really helpful and cheerful. Easy access and good value.

Mr Jackson, 23 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Park2 travel is excellent cheapest i found they are only 2 mins away from airport and have their own busses so know when flights due to land no waitin at bus stops for set times n car is waiting

Mr Atkinson, 23 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Car parking at airport went as smoothly as it could. It did what it said on the tin.

Mr Petrow, 23 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The airport parking was great with no issues. Smooth and swift transit. We use this service every year and will continue.

Mrs Hutchinson-Good, 23 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Used long stay car parking. Went like clockwork. Number plate recognition very efficient.

Ms Moran, 23 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything excellent as expected

Mr Holt, 22 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service,helpful bus driver on our return. Easy to find out bus,thank you

Mr Rowbottom, 22 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We always use sentenial car parks as we find them helpful efficient and pleasant it's always a pleasure to use sentenial thank you and keep up the good work..

Mr Pendleton, 22 Sep 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went great just as it said it would

Mrs Smith, 22 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Dixon, 22 Sep 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

As always excellent service

Mr Foster, 22 Sep 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

All went well with leaving the car at Sentinel(LBA). Very smooth dropping it off and even quicker on our return. Very helpful staff.

Frau Pesl, 21 Sep 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very easy to find, As quick as, drop car off, get receipt and jump onto the bus to the airport. Very friendly staff, would definitely rebook this service.

Miss Wiles, 21 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

The whole experience was brilliant. Booking the car park online was easy.

Mrs Gardiner, 20 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car parking was all fine, I encountered no problems accessing or exiting the car park at Leeds Bradford. The only problem I did encounter was when we landed back in the UK & were waiting for the courtesy car park bus we were waiting 15 - 20 minutes and there were no flights in before us. It was 21.40 and then everyone was crammed onto one bus, this was uncomfortable for everyone & also quite dangerous. I appreciate this is out of your control but felt it needed to be mentioned.

Miss Sharman, 20 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We used this car park for the second time this year. We were very pleased with the service. The average waiting time for the return journeys was about 15 minutes.

Mr Ozcan, 20 Sep 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Every thing went to plan could not be more pleased

Mr Simpson, 20 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top