Search Leeds Bradford Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Leeds Bradford Airport Parking Reviews

Customer ratings and their feedback

Have a browse through the comments left by our customers who booked Leeds Bradford airport parking. Our car parks at Leeds airport have received some excellent testimonials.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Leeds Airport Parking would book again
  • 35133 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Nothing all fine

Mr Mayger, 19 Jan 2018

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything worked as it should, smoothly, no drama's

Mr Slattery, 18 Jan 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, the staff were very helpful.

Mrs Winiarczyk, 18 Jan 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking (Sentinel, at LBA) through Holiday Extras. Have used them before and always been satisfied. Good price.
On the return journey there were 2 flights in together, so lots of passengers waiting for pick-up. Sentinel used a large vehicle which got us all on board. Driver stowed everyone's luggage safely and helped retrieve it - very helpful and courteous, on a cold January night.

Mr Barton, 17 Jan 2018

Sentinel
5 out of 5

The hotel was the noisiest place I have ever stayed

Mr Walsh, 17 Jan 2018

Sentinel
1 out of 5

Even helped get snow off car on our return

Mr Robinson, 17 Jan 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

The hotel was lovely staff very helpful the room was so clean and spacious and the food was glorious would definitely recommend this hotel to others

Ms Hardy, 17 Jan 2018

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

The parking facilities were exactly as described.
The staff were fantastic - prompt collection from the terminal and we were dropped off at our car, the driver had our keys allowing us to load luggage in and get on our way - great service.

Mr Murr, 17 Jan 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything fine

Mr Kusyj, 17 Jan 2018

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went fine

Mr Binks, 17 Jan 2018

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Sentinel Parking at Leeds/Bradford 11/ 10 more than perfect service !!

Mr Moore, 16 Jan 2018

Sentinel
5 out of 5

So easy

Mrs Wright, 16 Jan 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use,

Mrs Stadler, 15 Jan 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The apartment was lovely. Top quality fixtures.
Really comfortable bed. Lovely and clean. We will definitely book this again

Mr Robinson, 15 Jan 2018

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Whole experience was as advertised. Everything went to plan. Staff were polite and efficient.

Mr Drake, 15 Jan 2018

Sentinel
5 out of 5

setinal parking always reliable would recomend

Mrs Binns, 15 Jan 2018

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very helpfull

Mrs Coaley, 14 Jan 2018

Sentinel
4 out of 5

everything went to plan

Mr Smith, 14 Jan 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant no waiting about and went through key pick up and exit in about 2 minutes.

Mr Holden, 14 Jan 2018

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Exactly as described

Mrs Barefoot, 13 Jan 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

First class

Mr Shaughnessy, 13 Jan 2018

Sentinel
5 out of 5

It was brilliant so simple to use no waiting around everything very efficient and staff very friendly even at 4 in the morning

Miss Groom, 12 Jan 2018

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything thing was great no problems wotsoever

Mrs Suddes, 12 Jan 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

yes all very good, no problems

Mr Jenkinson, 12 Jan 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top