Search Leeds Bradford Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Leeds Bradford Airport Parking Reviews

Customer ratings and their feedback

Have a browse through the comments left by our customers who booked Leeds Bradford airport parking. Our car parks at Leeds airport have received some excellent testimonials.

Our customers rated Leeds Bradford Airport Parking on average 9/10 (49469 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Pro's -
- Staff were helpful
- Good tidy, clean, smart facilities
- Pleased to see all of the car security etc
- Fast shuttle pick up
Cons -
- When picked my car up, very concerning I wasn't asked for any ID.. if someone had found my wallet, they could have just used my receipt to collect my car
- My handbrake was left down.. luckily the car was in gear but had no handbrake on
- We saw another customer car in the car park with its window down slightly.. luckily not raining (that could have been the customer as it was a left side window)

Mr Taylor, 04 Dec 2019

Viking Airport Parking
3 out of 5

The car park is not very well sign posted as to where the exit is and for the shuttle bus especially when it is dark. The shuttle bus was also not very good. overcrowded and the bus driver did not say which bus stop we were stopping at causing lots of confusion

Mr Worfolk, 04 Dec 2019

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Pro's -
- Staff were helpful
- Good tidy, clean, smart facilities
- Pleased to see all of the car security etc
- Fast shuttle pick up
Cons -
- When picked my car up, very concerning I wasn't asked for any ID.. if someone had found my wallet, they could have just used my receipt to collect my car
- My handbrake was left down.. luckily the car was in gear but had no handbrake on
- We saw another customer car in the car park with its window down slightly.. luckily not raining (that could have been the customer as it was a left side window)

Mr Taylor, 04 Dec 2019

Viking Airport Parking
3 out of 5

every think went smoothly no waiting the bus was waiting both to take us and to pick us up. Thank You

Mr Wallbank, 04 Dec 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Hotel was great. Breakfast was great. My grandson loved the pool. Staff were all very helpful. 10 / 10. Will be going again next year.????

Mrs Turpin, 04 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
3 out of 5

Hotel was great. Breakfast was great. My grandson loved the pool. Staff were all very helpful. 10 / 10. Will be going again next year.????

Mrs Turpin, 04 Dec 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
3 out of 5

Really nice experience, staff really helpful and punctual

Mrs Feather, 04 Dec 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

The car park is not very well sign posted as to where the exit is and for the shuttle bus especially when it is dark. The shuttle bus was also not very good. overcrowded and the bus driver did not say which bus stop we were stopping at causing lots of confusion

Mr Worfolk, 04 Dec 2019

Long Stay
1 out of 5

A well organised set up with helpful and friendly staff. Will use them again.

Mr Wright, 03 Dec 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Easy parking and regular shuttle busses

Mr Oxley, 30 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No issues, however I am pleased the priority boarding was included free as it was certainly not worth paying for. The airport was not running the priority channel on the day so we had to go through with everyone else

Mr Clark, 29 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We had to call the van 3 times before he arrived. Not ideal when you are waiting near midnight in the cold of november.

Mrs Garcia, 29 Nov 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
2 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish no waiting around I would definitely recommend

Mrs Thompson, 28 Nov 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went really smooth used this service before and think it works very well will absolutely use it again

Mr Broadhead, 27 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Seamless organisation yet again from the holiday extras team
Would never dream of using anyone else but you guys
Thank you !

Mrs Wedgewood, 27 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems. Transfers were quick and easy.

Mr Adams, 26 Nov 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly. Short wait for the shuttle bus at each end of the trip but nothing to be concerned about. Drivers very helpful.

Mr Crosbie, 26 Nov 2019

Sentinel
3 out of 5

This was a return visit to this car park as we were more than happy with it on first use. Once again we were very satisfied. It is easy to find and use and the bus service too and from the airport was good. I would recommend this car park to anyone.

Mrs White, 25 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Always a warm bus waiting in the winter and a cool one in summer. Very convenient and efficient service .. well done

Mr Daniel, 25 Nov 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything was superb.

Mr Peach, 25 Nov 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Great service, no hanging around, bus waiting to board at both ends!

Mr Sibson, 25 Nov 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Always use this service as prices are excellent and the car park is very convenient to use.

Mr Perkins, 25 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good service, have used park 2 several times ,I would recommend this company

Mr Mccaffrey, 25 Nov 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Fab car park experience

Mrs Cunnington, 24 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top