Search Leeds Bradford Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Leeds Bradford Airport Parking Reviews

Customer ratings and their feedback

Have a browse through the comments left by our customers who booked Leeds Bradford airport parking. Our car parks at Leeds airport have received some excellent testimonials.

Our customers rated Leeds Bradford Airport Parking on average 9/10 (50225 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

great parking so easy

Mrs Jackson, 17 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

great parking so easy

Mrs Jackson, 17 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Fast, efficient and courteous

Mrs Donnelly-Kirk, 17 Mar 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Good price. Good directions.

Mr Bowes, 16 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Fast efficient service

Mr Blake, 16 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Fast efficient service

Mr Blake, 16 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Always a good experience, never had a problem yet.

Miss Edwards, 16 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Good price. Good directions.

Mr Bowes, 16 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Slick operation, very friendly helpful staff

Mr Holliday, 16 Mar 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Always a good experience, never had a problem yet.

Miss Edwards, 16 Mar 2020

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Slick operation, very friendly helpful staff

Mr Holliday, 16 Mar 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

When I arrived at the barrier it didn't raise. The scanner wouldn't accept the barcode so I had to call for assistance. When I got home and pulled up to the barrier the same happened again and I had to call for assistance again.

Mr Evans, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay
1 out of 5

When I arrived at the barrier it didn't raise. The scanner wouldn't accept the barcode so I had to call for assistance. When I got home and pulled up to the barrier the same happened again and I had to call for assistance again.

Mr Evans, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Car parking with viking great as always. Staff always helpful

Mr Hansford, 15 Mar 2020

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Great service no problem with vehicle recognition on entering and exiting the car park excellent

Mr Oliver, 15 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Only one complaint holiday taxis didn't collect us on our departure was told by them to get a taxi and get a receipt which we did and claim it back at the airport ,that didn't happen ,you after claim when you get home ,so holiday taxis are a company not to deal with

Mr Shaxted, 14 Mar 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The whole operation was like clockwork - friendly staff, punctual bus to the airport and very convenient.

Mr Heasman, 14 Mar 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Only one complaint holiday taxis didn't collect us on our departure was told by them to get a taxi and get a receipt which we did and claim it back at the airport ,that didn't happen ,you after claim when you get home ,so holiday taxis are a company not to deal with

Mr Shaxted, 14 Mar 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service. I book through you every time as I can trust you will deliver.

Mrs Dale, 14 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Signage outside on the road was difficult to decipher on arrival, and we thought we had the wrong parking facility, paid £3 to get out before realising it was the right parking area! sometimes it's the customers fault!
parking area brilliant for speed of entry to the terminal.

Mrs Oliver, 14 Mar 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service. I book through you every time as I can trust you will deliver.

Mrs Dale, 14 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Mini bus was waiting for us at the airport , and we were soon on our way home. From picking the car up at sentinal.

Mr Dowson, 13 Mar 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

yes they always are

Ms Brown, 13 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Mini bus was waiting for us at the airport , and we were soon on our way home. From picking the car up at sentinal.

Mr Dowson, 13 Mar 2020

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Top