Search Leeds Bradford Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Leeds Bradford Airport Parking Reviews

Customer ratings and their feedback

Have a browse through the comments left by our customers who booked Leeds Bradford airport parking. Our car parks at Leeds airport have received some excellent testimonials.

Our customers rated Leeds Bradford Airport Parking on average 9/10 (47684 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Excellent service

Ms Robins, 20 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

All ok apart from a long wait 20 mins for the bus on our return journey

Mrs Niblett, 20 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

well organised and friendly

Mr Speke, 20 Aug 2019

Viking Airport Parking
5 out of 5

Cameras never read my number plate and i have to scan my confirmation barcode.

Mr Warrington, 20 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, with regular bus drop offs.

Mr Huntington, 20 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

All ok

Mr Blakeston, 19 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Booking, checking in and minibus to the airport was a doddle. Used the toilets (bit of room for improvement there). Collection from the airport (no waiting) and collecting the keys and car was very quick and easy.

Miss Giles, 19 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly ,pick up and drop off quick and smooth .

Mr Lockwood, 19 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

the car park was easy to find but be careful when parking you do not go into the staff car park. We found a space and luckily there was someone about to tell us it was the staff car park.

Mrs Hanlon, 19 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Drop off and pick up fast and friendly will definately use again

Mr Bartley, 19 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Brilliant service, great staff. Really helpful.

Mr Nicholson, 19 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

yes everything went smoothly as normal

Mr Jones, 19 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Went to the wrong car park originally, sign posting not good at airport - staff helpful to direct us and others to correct car park.

Mrs Wakeham, 19 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Park2Travel were great. Reasonable price. Easy check-in. Courteous minibus driver. Was there to pick you up when the plane landed. Collected keys and car and went home again. Just how it should be. Well done Park2Travel.

Miss Giles, 18 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Just so easy.

Mrs Nuttall, 18 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Sentinal excellent service once again brilliant staff and very efficient wouldn,t use anyone else.

Mr Sutton, 18 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, from arrival to departure. The home was fully as described with all the facilities you would need and some fantastic views. Set in a beautiful area for an enjoyable chill out week.

Mr Steven, 18 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful and friendly. Parking was easy to find and were quick to pick us up when we had landed. Would definitely use again!

Mrs Oswald, 18 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy to book, instructions were clear and simple and everything went as expected, no issues at all

Mr Harvey-Hill, 17 Aug 2019

Premium Short Stay
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, smooth arriving and departing, even free travel packs to keep kids entertained. Great service. Highly recommend.

Mr Farman, 17 Aug 2019

Sentinel
5 out of 5

All went to plan

Mrs Bird, 17 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth and easy as usual

Mr Bradbury, 16 Aug 2019

Park2Travel Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very easy, smooth process and good value

Mr Sharratt, 16 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

You are always good.

Mrs Myers, 16 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top