Search parking at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our parking at Luton airport services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

Our customers rated Luton Airport Parking on average 9/10 (118079 reviews).

Everything ran smoothly and quickly

Mr Adams, 19 May 2019

Long Term
5 out of 5

Really simple to use no problems at all great service

Mr Cole, 19 May 2019

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

It was fine except for the waiting at Luton airport on our return. The driver stood outside smoking and looking at his phone when everyone was on the minibus waiting to go.

Mrs Mccrum, 18 May 2019

ShortRun
4 out of 5

As a frequent user it was excellent as usual.

Mr Hudson, 18 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go - Read more Airparks Drop and Go reviews
5 out of 5

I missed flight as staff sent me to wrong car park Paige which delayed me getting to the Airport on time, had to rebook from different Airport and transport to get there at extra cost, have sent e-mail ref complaint and refund for this.

Miss Steel, 18 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Initially went to the mid stay car park then realised from speaking to someone that it was wrong sadly it cost me money to get out and then did some rapid Google searching to find the correct location. What this tells me is that the signage to the site is not good enough. However once at the right place the experience was excellent the staff were really helpful and the parking process was really quick. They then made sure that I got back to the airport quickly

Mr Burfoot, 18 May 2019

ShortRun
4 out of 5

Great experience super easy and stress free would defo do again.

Miss Brown, 18 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very good and effective service

Mr Mitchell, 18 May 2019

Long Term
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Gadek, 17 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

it is easy to find; fast transfer to and from the airport; friendly staff helping with check-in and check-out

Mr Pillar, 17 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy to book on line, good access to car park, once we had parked, the bus arrived within 5 minutes and dropped us right outside the terminal, couldn't have simpler, the return was just as easy, would definitely recommend this service

Mr Probet, 17 May 2019

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

The long term car park which i have used a number of times seems to be short of buses . I now wait longer and longer for a bus and its all different times of the day . And when they do turn up they full to the brim

Mr Norwood, 17 May 2019

Long Term
4 out of 5

Very prompt service. We landed earlier on our return flight and the car was ready.
Friendly staff

Ms Liege, 17 May 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book, easy to get to and a quick bus service to the airport. The pickup was also good for us this trip as the bus was there waiting.

Mr Stephenson, 17 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great location, instructons were very clear, bus ran as stated all in all a great car park

Miss Pennington, 16 May 2019

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Very well organised and efficient.

Mr Perrin, 16 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

You need to improve the parking surfaces(marked parking spaces and pedestrians with luggage's crossings). Otherwise this parking is very convenient.

Mrs Ujeniuc, 16 May 2019

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Everything was good when we arrived early 4.45 am. We just missed a shuttle bus but another soon arrived. Not the case when landing. It was early morning around 2.00am and we had to wait ages for the shuttle bus. There were people in the waiting area when we arrived and we were there over 25 minutes waiting. I have no idea when the last one was there. Maybe a display showing when the next one is due would be a good idea.

Mr Joel, 16 May 2019

Long Term
4 out of 5

Very helpful!

Mr Giurgiuveanu, 16 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We arrived early but the system worked - the barrier rose and our ticket was issued.
It was fairly easy to find a parking place. However, we could not find the spaces designated for disabled customers. The transfer bus arrived and we arrived at Departures after a short journey.
On return we headed for the bus with Mid Term parking on it. It was pretty full but we made it. All went well and we located the car, piled in and drove towards the exit. The ticket raised the barrier and we were off. Excellent experience.

Mr Rupprecht, 16 May 2019

Mid Term
5 out of 5

So easy and worked perfectly. Everything happened as described in confirmation details, all went like clockwork, will definitely recommend and book again.

Mrs Yilmaz, 16 May 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The car park is a bit rough and ready and poorly surfaced in places lacking white lines for the spaces. The only space we found was muddy with a large puddle - avoided by others for that reason no doubt. The bus service worked well both ways save that we asked which bay we should wait at for the return journey and were told bay B which we had arrived at. On our return another bay had been designated identified by a moveable sign placed at the entrance which we did not see or know about. Annoying and unwelcome at 1.30 am in the morning. We will know to look next time.

Mr Inmann, 15 May 2019

Mid-Term
4 out of 5

Facilities good all went smoothly. Reduce the price.

Mr Smith, 15 May 2019

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Excellent service best ive used in Liton to date

Mr Middleton, 15 May 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Top