Search parking at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our parking at Luton airport services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Parking would book again
  • 91229 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Stayed in long term car park at London Luton everything went perfect no issues at all definetly recommend

Miss Middleton, 16 Feb 2018

Long Term
5 out of 5

All good however I would like to see more visible security

Mr Shaw, 15 Feb 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
4 out of 5

Excellent service on the way out. Sadly coming back it took ages to get through, before being collected and having to wait in the rain. Perhaps some planning needs to be thought through when numerous flights are arriving. Having used this firm for years before you recently took over, and having always been impressed, the present service is not quite the same.....

Mr Mcdermott, 15 Feb 2018

ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)
4 out of 5

The car park was very full, the condition of the tarmac poor or non existent in places, other than the bus stops, there was no shelter getting to and from your car. Directions out of the car park do not relate to actually finding your way out

Mrs Mitchell, 15 Feb 2018

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Thank you for your service .Im wrili happy from .Everything whos dan perfectly.For sure I will back to you again

Ms Blazejewska, 15 Feb 2018

ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)
5 out of 5

well the bus on way home stated every 15 mins, but was 30mins, but i understand not your fault

Mr Halls, 15 Feb 2018

Long Term
5 out of 5

All was good but I always get sent emails telling me that I will get a discount if I book through the email and it never actually gets applied

Mr Centa, 14 Feb 2018

Mid-Term
4 out of 5

Apart from the journey back from the airport everything was efficient. The new route was slow. I know that this is not your fault, but the additional five minutes taken was frustrating. Drivers were friendly as usual.

Mr Peet, 14 Feb 2018

Mid-Term
4 out of 5

Probably the easiest and smoothest airport onsite parking I’ve ever used. Drivers also very polite and helpful.

Miss Nash, 14 Feb 2018

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

This is the second time that as I leave the car park at Luton Airport parking that the ticket I have been asked to pay considerable more then I have already paid on line and need to speak to assitants who then open the gate.

Mr Daalhuizen, 14 Feb 2018

Mid-Term
4 out of 5

Easy all the way

Mr King, 14 Feb 2018

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Excellent service and prompt pick up.

Mr Hussain, 13 Feb 2018

ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)
5 out of 5

2 slight problems. On arrival at the car park it was very icy underfoot so a bit dangerous for walking to the bus stop. On return when the bus arrived we were not allowed onto it for around 7 minutes. It was very cold at the time so not ideal.

Mr Potter, 13 Feb 2018

Long Term
4 out of 5

Went like clockwork, as usual.

Mr Middleton, 13 Feb 2018

Long Term
1 out of 5

Going from parking to the airport was excellent, but we seemed to wait a long time for the return to parking after our return. The bus was crowded on the return journey, so much so that people who arrived before the bus left were unable to get on. Were the buses really every 10 minutes?

Mr Goodall, 13 Feb 2018

Long Term
1 out of 5

unfortunately our original flight with Easyjet from Luton was cancelled and we had booked parking. We managed to rebook a flight with Jet2 later that day from Leeds but Luton car park would not refund - I understand this is the car park, and not holiday extras, but would make me decide in future not to prebook anything of this nature

Miss Lynes, 13 Feb 2018

Multi Storey Early Bird
2 out of 5

30 minutes waiting for bus in freezing temperatures 10pm at Luton airport last night. Buses supposed to be every 10 minutes. Only one bus running. Not at all satisfactory. Not the first time either.

Mr Turbutt, 13 Feb 2018

Long Term
3 out of 5

Staff very help full, good value for money

Mr Bennett, 12 Feb 2018

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

As always great service despite the some works in carpark and my car was parked quite far from bus stop - I believe after finishing all works- will have more bus stops. Definitely will park there again.

Miss Kalnina, 12 Feb 2018

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly and we werent left waiting around. Success!!!

Miss Leo, 12 Feb 2018

ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, from the drop off to the collection, well done team.

Mrs Woodman, 12 Feb 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, yes and yes.

Mr Smith, 12 Feb 2018

ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)
5 out of 5

All our Holiday Extras were great as always. The meet and greet parking went smoothly, as did the priority security passes (worth their weight in gold!), which together allowed us a relaxing, easy start to our weekend trip away.

Mrs Ellis, 12 Feb 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

i made an error when entering my return time to the car park,i rang to alter it to a later time and was impressed with the helpful service i received.

Mr Pearman, 12 Feb 2018

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Top