Search parking at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our parking at Luton airport services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Parking would book again
  • 103679 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Car parking went smoothly until i tried to leave the car park. Put ticket in and the reader gave an error message. Waited for guy to come over and had to provide email confirmation of prebooking before he opened the gate to let me out. Several cars ahead of me in both exit lanes appeared to be doing the same thing.
This is the third time in a row that I've had issues on leaving. Unlikely to use this facility again as it was slightly more expensive than the options and too much hassle when leaving.

Mr Hardie, 18 Jun 2018

Mid-Term
2 out of 5

Second time I've answered this email, basically I booked Swift Meet and Greet and paid extra for late insurance..... My car Reg No is RA57FMA. Took 85 mins for Swift and Greet to deliver car, which they did not. We were transported to the off site car park in their van to collect my car!!!!!!!

Mrs Durler, 18 Jun 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Overall was great, the only problem was that we had to wait for the buss on returning to the car park for 20 minuets.

Mr Matei, 18 Jun 2018

Long Term
5 out of 5

was all good

Mr Yanakiev, 18 Jun 2018

Long Term
5 out of 5

Every thing was just fine excellent service

Mr Spalla, 18 Jun 2018

Airparks Park and Ride
5 out of 5

It was very difficult to find a parking space, lots of driving around. The car park could do with a resurface it was very stony and uneven, I was worried I would get a puncture. The bus was every 15 mins and at 5 o'clock in the morning it wasn't very busy.

Mrs Clark-Fenn, 18 Jun 2018

Mid-Term
3 out of 5

smooth service as always

Mr Campesi, 18 Jun 2018

Airparks Drop and Go - Read more Airparks Drop and Go reviews
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Very easy to find. Very easy system.

Mrs Tunnard, 18 Jun 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Worked like clockwork, including dealing with the chaos that the Luton airport road system creates.

Mr Spears, 18 Jun 2018

ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)
5 out of 5

Every thing went ok. I had left the ticket on the dashboard by mistake and the sun had faded the ticket so wouldn't let me exit. I pressed the button for assistant and as soon as i gave my reference number the barrier was lifted. No drama at all

Miss Rowson, 18 Jun 2018

Long Term
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and helpful reasonably efficient had to wait a little while for the car but not enough to spoil the service.

Mrs Perry, 18 Jun 2018

Smart Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything fine, only gripe was the wait when we returned due to the roadworks at Luton Airport. Difficult to do anything about this so can't be critical.

Mr Reynolds, 18 Jun 2018

Smart Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything from the car park facility was great other than having to walk ages from the drop off as they use drop off F which is the furthest away.

Mr Rippon, 18 Jun 2018

ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)
5 out of 5

All was good...

Mr Krausteins, 17 Jun 2018

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Alll went smoothly - staff very helpful

Mrs Ferguson, 17 Jun 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

How it should be! So well organised, super staff!

Mrs Mcateer, 17 Jun 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Fantastic. Best of all - no need to call before you arrive or after you’ve collected your bags!

Mr Nakhwa, 17 Jun 2018

Priority - Read more Priority reviews
5 out of 5

There buses take too long to arrive. It's now quicker to walk to the car park from the airport(or vice verse) as there's just one bus doing the round trip. No way is the frequency as described.

Mr Higgin, 17 Jun 2018

Mid-Term
4 out of 5

More frequent buses will be good but I guess that will bump up the price which isn’t good. This is a little treasure that’s cheap and good for parking

Mr Gibbs, 17 Jun 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

A bus arrived as soon as we pulled up to the car park, plenty of spaces to choose from. When we landed a bus was waiting and we were back in the car within 15 mins - very happy

Mrs Walker, 17 Jun 2018

Long Term
5 out of 5

So easy and smooth. Staff on arrival were very helpful and the system when returning was simple and fast. Will definitely use again.

Mr Gissing, 17 Jun 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

There were plenty of spaces in the area marked and transfer to the terminal were quick, as was the return

Mr Smith, 17 Jun 2018

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Easy to find due to excellent directions. Efficiently dealt with on arrival. Excellent system to retrieve keys on return. Reliable bus service too.

Ms Pewsey, 16 Jun 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The wait for the bus to the Medium stay car park took a little longer than usual and at 1.30am it's a bit chilly and you just want to get home but other than that no problem.
We always use Holiday Extras for airport parking/hotels

Mrs Bird, 16 Jun 2018

Mid Term
5 out of 5

Top