Search parking at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our parking at Luton airport services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

Our customers rated Luton Airport Parking on average 9/10 (124323 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Excellent service. Very prompt and smooth. No hitches or delays and car returned in good condition.

Mrs Aiyar, 15 Nov 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

I am happy with the location and access to site.
I have been booking quite a lot and for the second time round I have been prompted to make an extra payment at the exit barriers without reason, please look into it. 🙂

Mr De%20almeida%20card, 15 Nov 2019

ShortRun
3 out of 5

Smooth process. Loved it. We were parked at Luton jetparks.

Ms Bhagat, 15 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go - Read more Airparks Drop and Go reviews
5 out of 5

I would give 10 but, I've added valet service also. Really dissatisfied. All windows were cleaner on arrival than at pick up. Looked like someone used dirty cloth and water. Car hovered but not in details. Not worth it.

Mr Slawinski, 14 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Very quick and efficient service. The car park is really close to the airport. Would definitely book again.

Mrs Pearman, 13 Nov 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parked in car park 2 and kept keys bit pricey but not much more than meet and greet and did not have muddy footprints in my car

Mr Horwood, 13 Nov 2019

Terminal Car Park 2
4 out of 5

Was very pleased. No waiteing around . Shuttle bus came so quick for us and car ready to pick up . Staff very friendly. So will use again and also tell our friends about it. Thank you very much

Mr Fcarey, 13 Nov 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Couldn’t fault the service provided, staff were helpful and the transfers were on time.

Miss Sithole, 12 Nov 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Turned up at carpark removed ticket, parked along came bus into terminal, on return bus to carpark went to exit up went the barrier off home

Mr Jeeves, 12 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy entry and exit With good bus pickup ,everything as booked

Mr Smith, 12 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A very good sercice will definitely use again. Even though with didn't land on time staff very helpful and quick on picking us up

Mr Mihalache, 11 Nov 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

No problems as usual. You can relax once you have dropped your keys off.

Mrs Wilkinson, 11 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I waited over 20 minutes on the outward journey for the driver to meet me. I was told I should have phoned 20 minutes earlier before I arrived but this was not easy as I was on my own and driving on M1. Return pick up was great so Im hoping I was just unlucky.

Mrs Lee, 11 Nov 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Arrived back in darkness and found surface quite uneven for walking on in car park.
Long wait for bus on outward journey, but good service on return.

Mrs Bown, 11 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Flawless on arrival. Slight problem on departure at midnight but staff on hand, even at that time, to sort it out quickly!!!

Mr Panch, 10 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I used this parking facility for the firt time, last week. I was ever so pleased with the facilities and service was excellent. The bus to and from aiport were frequent and the journey time is not even 15 mins. Very good value for money. To drop the keys and pick them back up is very easy. Good use of technology. The best bit I liked was the Degree photo-scan of your car when you arrive. This was my strongest worry as to if something happens to my car how do I prove it. I am a kind of person who looks after my car like my own pet. A small dent or scratch will annoye me to the max. Hence, having that photogrphic evidence of the condiction of my car gave me a great peace of mind. I will use this car park again and will recommend others to do so as well. Overall, very saticfied with the service.

Mr Anwar, 10 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

From booking the car park to the information provided to instructions regarding the car park location were absolutely spot on

Mr Stratford, 09 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Collecting the key on return was a bit challenging for both myself and person in front, took several attempts before box lit up!

Mrs Cafferty, 09 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Lift system needs sorting.

Mr Moir, 09 Nov 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Perfect!!!!!
Ryan air

Mr Brown, 08 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We always use you and we always take the same car but every trip when we get back the barrier asks us to pay again so we have to buzz the attendant

Mrs Osmond, 08 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Very helpful staff. All went well until our return, we waited in line to get my keys to be told to go to reception. It appears my booking which I had the paperwork with me did not match with yours. You were expecting me back in about another week. The staff were very helpful and my car soon appeared, the driver apologised that the car had been parked under a tree and was covered from end to end in leaves. He offered to pressure wash it but as it was now late and we wanted to eat we said we would be happy to go. In the daylight not only was it leaves but bird droppings, luckily we were only parked for 5 wet days if this had been the summer l dread to think of the damage to my paint work.
I’m using you again next weekend and hope we don’t have a repeat experience.

Mr Gurr, 07 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Ease of use and relatively quick

Mr Patel, 07 Nov 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Easy booking process, good value, and simple process at the airport car park.

Mr Snowden, 07 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Top