Search parking at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our parking at Luton airport services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

Our customers rated Luton Airport Parking on average 9/10 (120763 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

I always try to book our holiday extras with you and have never been disappointed. On this occasion it was just Airport parking that we booked through you, a week parking in mid stay Luton, and everything went very smoothly thank you. Advance information regarding what to do on arrival and when leaving the car park after our trip was as helpful as ever and we had no issues with barriers not opening for us on either journey. Price was pretty good too.

Mrs Underwood, 22 Jul 2019

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Great Service at the car park on Arrival and easy to reclaim your car

Mr Lord, 22 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

There was a lack of info about times. I needed to arrive earlier than planned but was unable to find out if I would get stung for £50 for another day so waited away from the airport until 5 mins before my alloted time. I booked the insurance for delays BUT the booking sysytem was temperamental and kept putting random times into the fields consequently I only had 20 mins from landing to getting out of the car park. I madr it with 2 mons to spare but met two people who missed their slots by 1 minute and had to pay the full day rate. WHY NOT CHARGE BY THE HOUR LIKE EVERY OTHER CAR PARK. it's a rip off! It added a HUGE amount of stress to my trip even with the insurance because even if the plane is on time (Wizz NEVER is) you can benheld up with baggage and passport control. I am willing to bet you wouldn't shell out for that. I won't do it again. Otherwise it was easy to find, hard to find a space, easy to get out of. WILL NOT DO THIS AGAIN.

Ms Stapp, 22 Jul 2019

Multi Storey Advance Saver
3 out of 5

Great place for living the car,we living the car about 3weeks there everything went good. Definitely worth to park in.

Mr Calean, 22 Jul 2019

Long Term
5 out of 5

Very good buses were on time didn’t have to wait around at all really

Mr Wigg, 22 Jul 2019

Long Term
5 out of 5

it would be better if it was not left in mud

Mr Clarke, 22 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go - Read more Airparks Drop and Go reviews
5 out of 5

Easy to access easy to park and great price

Mrs Dean, 21 Jul 2019

Long Term
5 out of 5

The process was quick and easy.

Mrs Fernandes, 21 Jul 2019

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Good professional service

Mr Butcher, 20 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Airparks Staff at Grove Road, Slip End Luton are very helpful, they are at hand upon arrival if you should require assistance with the on-screen procedure to hand over your car and keys for parking. There is a shuttle bus every 20mins to the airport which includes drop-offs at hotels close to the airport. We stayed the night before our flight at a local hotel, It was so much more relaxing rather than rushing about. The overall package was competitively priced and we were more than happy with the parking/hotel deal.

Mrs Suter Gross, 20 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Clearer signage to shuttle bus.
Car park is in terrible state.
If you familiar with the system
fine if not it will be a bit of a struggle

Mr Russell, 20 Jul 2019

Mid-Term
4 out of 5

We booked airport car parking through holiday extras as we've used them before however this time we couldn't exit the car park without having to contact the barrier control it was resolved but not what you want at 3AM and after a long journey

Mr Strudley, 20 Jul 2019

Long Term
2 out of 5

There are some very big pot holes in the mid stay car park that would be my only complaint. Our flight was delayed by 10 hours so got to the car park and said I owed 32.00 press button and explained to a man gave reference told to take ticket out and barrier lifted very quick service no problem as very long day

Miss Rook, 19 Jul 2019

Mid Term
5 out of 5

Very efficient and secure.

Mr Ward, 19 Jul 2019

Mid Term
5 out of 5

We have used Airparks via Holiday extras lots of times before and as previously all went smoothly. Airparks is a very efficient parking service.

Mrs Gobbett, 19 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I felt the charge for less than a day’s parking was very high, and pre booking gave no saving.

Mr Brady, 19 Jul 2019

Multi Storey Last Minute
1 out of 5

Good price, friendly and efficient staff, trip to and from airport was quick. If you don’t want to pay the extra for parking on site this is as good as it gets

Mr Golding, 19 Jul 2019

ShortRun
4 out of 5

everything went exactly to plan as usual

Mr Denney, 19 Jul 2019

Long Term
5 out of 5

Easy parking though a little resurfacing wouldn't go amiss.
Helpfull on our return as I had packed away the ticket and it was late at night.

Mrs Tonge, 19 Jul 2019

Mid Term
5 out of 5

All was perfect thank you

Mr Mills, 18 Jul 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Only hiccup was on return when I scanned ticket to find out what lane we were parked in and then the number of the box. The box flashes but by the time I went to it which was seconds it wouldn’t open. The Assistant came over and opened the door. Perhaps the light should flash a little longer to give you chance to find it.

Mrs Dooling, 18 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All great. Thx

Mr Ghita, 18 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

No in providing need

Mr Wright, 18 Jul 2019

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Near the Airport, good bus link

Miss Conway, 16 Jul 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Top