Search parking at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our parking at Luton airport services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

Our customers rated Luton Airport Parking on average 9/10 (113793 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Signage for getting to the multistorey car park at Luton is awful, you end up in the drop off area and then have to queue to get out through the barriers where they try to charge you £3.
Car park is tight as well, not designed for large cars, also you have to carry luggage up two flights of stairs and back down the other side to walk to the terminal.
I would book again, but only because there is no other shirt/mid stay options.

Mr Neill, 20 Jan 2019

Multi Storey Advance Saver
3 out of 5

Due to ongoing improvements at Luton airport the approach to the multi-storey car park is awkward and poorly signposted. The car park itself is bright and easy to navigate but directions to walk to the terminal once you have parked your vehicle are inadequate. Upon exit the number plate recognition system used is not up to task as at the exit barrier I was told to pay £116 for a 36 hour stay despite the that I had prebooked and prepaid £48, which itself was extortionate for the time spent parked there.

Mr Martin, 20 Jan 2019

Multi Storey Advance Saver
3 out of 5

All good thanks

Mr Shala, 20 Jan 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems easy to park

Mrs Cornish, 20 Jan 2019

Long Term
5 out of 5

Not easy to find, but transfers ok & generally pleased with the service

Mr Grimmer, 20 Jan 2019

ShortRun
4 out of 5

A no brainier for booking airport parking! Great choice, transparent pricing, no hidden extras, late return cover and much more. Above all, the savings over paying on the day are massive!

Mr Worpole, 19 Jan 2019

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

everything went well bus arrived just as we entered carpark no hiccups i would recommend you as a company

Mrs Warrener, 19 Jan 2019

Long Term
5 out of 5

Excellent location from the airport. Pleasant staff. Regular shuttles to and from the airport!

Mr Coleman, 19 Jan 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

I’m happy with everything, thank you for your services!

Mr Cimpoi, 19 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great service no real problems encountered easy access from M1

Mr Bebbington, 19 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go - Read more Airparks Drop and Go reviews
5 out of 5

Very easy start to holiday, staff very helpful and a great system with no hassle at all. Highly recommend.

Mrs Fletcher, 19 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was great. The only thing you can do to get better is to build a car park inside not outside, for long period the car gets damaged because of the weather.

Mr Spiridon, 18 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

This was the first time i used this service at airports, everything whent smoothly and safe.
Thank you.

Mr Baraku, 18 Jan 2019

Mid Term
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly. Check in of car was quick and on our return just a 5 minute wait as we collected our baggage very quickly. All staff were helpful.

Mrs Newnham, 17 Jan 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A straightforward, efficient experience and much less stressful than parking at the airport itself

Mr Sechi, 17 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Priority parking on level 2 of the multi-storey car park worked well - no issues - will use again - expensive compared to others but you get what you pay for!

Mrs Morgan, 16 Jan 2019

Priority - Read more Priority reviews
5 out of 5

I had to wait 30 min for my car in car park

Mr Kurzownik, 16 Jan 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

by getting people cars bk to them in less then an hour after calling them

Miss Thomas, 16 Jan 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

WHEN I GOT TO AIRPARKS AFTER ARRIVING BACK, I COULD NOT PAY AS THE BOOKING WAS WRONGLY SENT TO THEM. IT SAID I WAS DUE HOME THE DAY BEFORE. LUCKILY I HAD THE BOOKING FORM ON ME AT THE TIME AND SHOWED THEM THE DATE OF ARRIVAL. THEY THEN PRINTED A NEW TICKET FOR ME TO LEAVE THE CAR PARK

Mr Small, 16 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly and efficiently, and the staff very helpful.

Mr Freeman, 16 Jan 2019

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly! The staff were great and the whole system was really simple and easy to use. My boyfriend accidentally put the sticker (from arriving initially) on the car key wrong and we did get a little flustered as we were worried about catching our flight, however the lady working there was fantastic, she said not to worry and to go catch our flight and she sorted it out for us, which was amazing. Thank you for a fantastic service. We definitely recommend and we will be using this service next time we fly!!

Miss Fell, 15 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Newly laid roads made easier to park. Bus on time and driver helpful.

Mrs Patel, 15 Jan 2019

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Save money

Mr Alaganthirarash, 15 Jan 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The only thing you can improve is to make the buses in shorter time a part from that everything it’s good

Mr Dragnev, 15 Jan 2019

Long Term
5 out of 5

Top