Search parking at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our parking at Luton airport services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Parking would book again
  • 90685 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything was great.

Mr Calka, 16 Jan 2018

Long Term
5 out of 5

All OK at multi storey car park Luton Airport however their signage could be clearer and more prominent.

Mr Hodgkinson, 16 Jan 2018

Multi Storey Early Bird
5 out of 5

Excellent as always.

Mr Saunby, 16 Jan 2018

Long Term
5 out of 5

prices are the same as going to car park directly, in my case it was Luton airport.
So going via cashback sites it was cheaper.

Mr Dobrzaniecki, 16 Jan 2018

Mid-Term
4 out of 5

No staff present and lack of signage

Mr Lyth, 16 Jan 2018

Multi Storey Early Bird
4 out of 5

Staff and travel all went well so I had a good experience

Mr Rodriguez, 15 Jan 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
5 out of 5

the indications within the parking are not very clear as construction is ongoing. The rest was very smooth.

Miss Demchenko, 15 Jan 2018

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Very helpful.

Mr Ward, 15 Jan 2018

ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)
5 out of 5

Left my car for a week, when come back spring from front suspension was broken they tried to tell me it was my fault. They are driving to fast in this airparks Luton don’t care about customer cars.

Mr Solarek, 14 Jan 2018

Airparks Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Jude, 14 Jan 2018

ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)
5 out of 5

Great service, all good.

Ms Glab, 14 Jan 2018

ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)
5 out of 5

no problem at all

Mrs Iseni, 12 Jan 2018

ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)
5 out of 5

All good.

Mr Szabo, 12 Jan 2018

Long Term
5 out of 5

Very prompt! From the car to the airport and vice versa, would definitely recommend

Mr Bryan, 12 Jan 2018

ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)
5 out of 5

I used Luton airport long term car park for a three day break. I was impressed that the car park ticket machine recognised my car registration and flashed a personalised greeting. On exit, it was seamless.

Mr Standen, 12 Jan 2018

Long Term
5 out of 5

All perfect

Mr Beazley, 12 Jan 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Swift Meet and Greet Luton airport. Professional and personalised service. Have used before. Will use again.

Mrs Hill, 11 Jan 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We booked mid stay parking at Luton airport, everything was as described and ran very smooth

Mrs Abbott, 11 Jan 2018

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

All went extremely well. Good service. Little surprised when presented with £580.00 bill at the barrier on the way out but it promptly turned out to be a system error.
Highly recommend the MID TERM PARKING AT LUTON and will book again. A bit over budget but worth the money.
Max

Mr Yanakiev, 10 Jan 2018

Mid-Term
4 out of 5

everything was great

Mr Tolu, 10 Jan 2018

Long Term
5 out of 5

Good service :)

Mr Kolev, 10 Jan 2018

Multi Storey Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Great service at a good price

Mr Abley, 09 Jan 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used car park pre booking - all fine

Mr Lewin, 09 Jan 2018

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Cheaper prices😉

Mr Kawecki, 09 Jan 2018

Long Term
5 out of 5

Top