Search parking at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our parking at Luton airport services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Parking would book again
  • 108604 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Getting back in the car:
lights,seat,wipers,fan, temp,interior lights stereo all changed all changed in a disrespectful manner

Mr Campanaro, 21 Sep 2018

Airparks Drop and Go - Read more Airparks Drop and Go reviews
5 out of 5

From dropping off car to picking car up fantastic it is so good

Mr Ward, 20 Sep 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Good location of carpark, everything went smoothly and in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend

Miss Vekony, 20 Sep 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easiest process ever

Mr Butkus, 20 Sep 2018

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

All as expected, staff were helpful and transfers both ways were efficient.

Miss Baillie, 20 Sep 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Bates, 20 Sep 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Simple process, helpful staff, more ever we left one suitcase in the car and staff sent it to us very quickly. Thanks for saving the trip!
Mr Szabo

Mr Szabo, 20 Sep 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The set up of the car park is flawless and drop-off and collection are both very simple and quick.

Mr Fox, 20 Sep 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Fast transfer to/from airport quickly take car. Awesome

Mr Marcinkevicius, 20 Sep 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Used air parks before although small distance from airport the car park and bus service are operated professionally. Helpful staff efficient drop off and pick up

Mr Richardson, 20 Sep 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very convenient car park. Good price. Save a lots of time :)

Miss Sirakova, 20 Sep 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
5 out of 5

Easy to book, kept us informed with our booking details regularly which is good service.

Mrs Doonan, 20 Sep 2018

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Very professional service. Happy with everything.

Mr Akturk, 20 Sep 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very easy to use. Much more convenient access to the airport.

Mr Huggett, 20 Sep 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything with regard to the car parking was excellent

Mr Coats, 20 Sep 2018

Priority - Read more Priority reviews
5 out of 5

Had a bit of trouble finding it initially but once we did it was all very smooth and were at the airport .

Mrs Muchmore, 20 Sep 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

When I phoned the call centre the gentleman Paul was lovely and helpful . I was just bit upset to arrive st Luton in the multi storey car park and we pulled up alongside another couple who booked the parking on the same day as us for a week but only paid £65 when we paid £125 for exactly the same service with another supplier so we felt very ripped off

Mrs De Mario, 20 Sep 2018

Drivefly Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Poor rough gravel car park.

Mr Farhadian, 20 Sep 2018

Long Term
4 out of 5

I have used your service many times and recomand family and friends using it.
However in my last booking I only booked for car park, late cover and text message but your service charged me for ASPIR LOUNG. They have changed me an extra of £50 by automatically booking the aspire loung in my account exactly at my flight time.
Really disappointed there is no contact number for your customer service to speak in regards this.
I will never use the service again nor will recomandimg it.

Mr Ullah, 20 Sep 2018

Multi Storey Last Minute
1 out of 5

Excellent facility. Will use again and recommend.

Mr Crossley, 19 Sep 2018

Multi Storey Early Bird
5 out of 5

Fantastic, really easy and efficient, no queuing or waiting around and friendly helpful staff.

Mrs Simpson, 19 Sep 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan,the young lady who helped when we arrived was great.We’ve used you several times in the past and will continue to use you.

Mr Sharp, 19 Sep 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

This is the 4th time I have used this company and will do again. From start to finish everything went smoothly.

Mrs Bradshaw, 19 Sep 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

All was perfect in terms of booking. The coach ride back from the terminal to the mid term was terrible The driver did not announce properly the busstops

Mr Steward, 19 Sep 2018

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Top