Search parking at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our parking at Luton airport services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

Our customers rated Luton Airport Parking on average 9/10 (116073 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Car park is easily accessible, number plate recognition excellent. Only issue is that the signs with row numbers e.g C17 are not easily visible from the footpath in the dark.

Ms Bridges, 26 Mar 2019

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Korostil, 26 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The experience was very good. The staff told us where to wait for the shuttle bus and the journey to the airport was no more than 10 minutes

Mr Punn, 26 Mar 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

very friendly and polite staff at drop off and pick up. Little delay when picking up but not long.

Mr Stuart, 25 Mar 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All great! Thanks

Mr Nowicki, 25 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Only reason for it not being 10 is the price. Other than that - perfect!

Mrs Godfrey, 25 Mar 2019

Multi Storey Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Smooth drop off and pick up

Mr Northedge, 25 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go - Read more Airparks Drop and Go reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was great. But I think it would be helpful to be told exactly what happens to your car after dropping it off. I can guess - it’s driven to a holding area and then brought back when I return - but it’d still be helpful to know officially!

Mrs Willis, 25 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Perfect service

Mr Norman, 25 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very easy process from beginning to the end. Friendly and helpful staff. Very smooth drop off and pick up

Miss Lachendro, 25 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Well organised,easy cannot be improved

Mr Richardson, 25 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All good used before and will use again

Mr Doherty, 25 Mar 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Using the multi storey car park at Luton was so easy and I would use it every time
The booking process was straightforward with instant confirmation and instructions of how to get there and how to enter and exit the car park
I’d thoroughly recommend it

Mrs Barton, 25 Mar 2019

Multi Storey Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected.top rated service

Mr Homer, 25 Mar 2019

Long Term
5 out of 5

Quick and nice

Mr/S Popescu, 25 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Poor service had to wait 30 min for my car

Mr Nagy, 25 Mar 2019

Smart Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Could not fault anything. Staff were extremely helpful and cheerful.

Mrs Wells, 24 Mar 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Good value for money, plenty of spaces and reliable bus service!!!! Would certainly recommend

Miss Underwood, 24 Mar 2019

Long Term
5 out of 5

Very easy to get around and quickly to drop and pick up your car.

Mr Popovici, 24 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We have used the service before.Very easy to check in at Slip End,if not sure nice people are there it help you. The Airparks Bus to the airport runs very frequently,we were staying at the Holiday Inn Express,before an early flight, on request the nice bus driver dropped us off outside on the way to the airport. The return journey was also smooth,didn't wait long outside for the bus to Slip End,car collection very quick & efficient.

Mr Davies, 24 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Good value for money, plenty of spaces and reliable bus service!!!! Would certainly recommend

Miss Underwood, 23 Mar 2019

Long Term
5 out of 5

Friendly staff ,ready to help at check in or at the checkout, in overall great service I will definitely come back.

Miss Tavares, 23 Mar 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

It was all very smooth and prompt.

Mrs Hull, 23 Mar 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

All good. Happy to use holidayextras again :)

Mr Wisniewski, 23 Mar 2019

Long Term
5 out of 5

Top