Search parking at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our parking at Luton airport services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

Our customers rated Luton Airport Parking on average 9/10 (126000 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Staff good, helpful and friendly.

Mr Titley, 19 Jan 2020

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Waited too long after the flight for the bus to come, this is happening all the time.

Mr Barry, 18 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
2 out of 5

Staff were great!
Outbound service was faultless.
Inbound experience wasn’t as great. It took over 30 mins for the car to arrive. There is nowhere warm to stand whilst waiting beyond the time given on the phone (20 to 25 mins max). However, it was early hours of the morning so the experience might be different in the more humane hours of the day.

Mr Kara, 18 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Waited too long after the flight for the bus to come, this is happening all the time.

Mr Barry, 18 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
2 out of 5

Everything was smooth and easy to work out. It's got good security measures in place. However, when I was waiting for the bus, I must say, the staff taking the cars from the lanes to store away, they weren't driving them with enough care (over revving, too fast, harsh acceleration). As much as they staff were friendly, I think they need to be more careful with people's cars.

Mr Allso, 18 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go - Read more Airparks Drop and Go reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth and easy to work out. It's got good security measures in place. However, when I was waiting for the bus, I must say, the staff taking the cars from the lanes to store away, they weren't driving them with enough care (over revving, too fast, harsh acceleration). As much as they staff were friendly, I think they need to be more careful with people's cars.

Mr Allso, 18 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff were great!
Outbound service was faultless.
Inbound experience wasn’t as great. It took over 30 mins for the car to arrive. There is nowhere warm to stand whilst waiting beyond the time given on the phone (20 to 25 mins max). However, it was early hours of the morning so the experience might be different in the more humane hours of the day.

Mr Kara, 18 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

You guys were fine and the booking process was spot on but the car park at Luton airport is a disgrace. An absolute mess, unfinished, unsafe and resembles a building site. The exit process was clunky with a delay at the barrier whilst my details were manually checked

Mr Logan, 17 Jan 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
2 out of 5

Very efficient and zero hassle!

Miss Kobzar, 17 Jan 2020

ShortRun
5 out of 5

The Skyparks site is very isolated and hard to find, even with at SatNav. Once found, the staff were very helpful.

Mr Mooney, 16 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very quick. Car ready to get in and go when came back. The exit guide needs sorting out, some illuminated exit sign with arrows maybe? Was confusing, when wanted to be leaving, did not see where to be heading towards the exit.

Mr Rabacius, 16 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I have booked airport parking (Airparks) thought your service twice, and both times I was very unsatisfied. The first-time time they lost my front registration plate and the second time they scratch mu rear bumper.
Very disappointed :(((

Mr Duplava, 16 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Excellent customer service

Mr Bhatt, 16 Jan 2020

ShortRun
5 out of 5

As always, things went very smoothly. The parking facility is very conveniently located some 5 or so minutes from Luton airport. When we returned, the minibus was already waiting to collect us. We will certainly be using this parking operator again.

Mrs Vaughan, 15 Jan 2020

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Very efficient car park. Downside, very wind whist waiting for the car at collection. The wind blows through the third level of the multi story car park. Also my wife was in a wheelchair and there is nowhere warn and dry to wait for the car.

Mr Smith, 14 Jan 2020

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

This is the first time that we haven’t scored holiday extra max stars.
We arrived at the first multi car park we located at Luton. We entered and drove to level 3 as per instructions. We failed to find the parking staff so called the office. The member staff informed us that we were in the wrong car park and that we needed to leave and enter car perk number 1. This 30 second drive around the wrong car park cost us £8. There was nothing on the instructions that stated that we needed to enter car park number 1 rather than number 2. This error increased parking costs for our weekend away considerably and caused disappointment in your service.

Mrs Mansi, 14 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Good price and service

Dr Knight, 14 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very impressive set up and easy to use

Mr Tomkins, 14 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth, the staff were very friendly and helpful.
I didnt have to wait at the airport when picking my car up as the shuttle bus was already there. Would definitely use them again.

Mr Porter, 13 Jan 2020

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Great car park at a reasonable price (self park)

Mr Ivanov, 13 Jan 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Everything as stated .
Excellent service .
Very helpful information .
Staff very helpful patient and knowledgeable .

Mrs Poorta, 13 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Such a hassle free parking process, self service but staff are at hand if required. Bus does run every 15 mins as stated.

Miss Jarrett, 13 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

all worked out fine

Mr Howes, 13 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Happy experience,all went as was told it would

Mrs Atkins, 11 Jan 2020

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top