Search parking at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our parking at Luton airport services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

Our customers rated Luton Airport Parking on average 9/10 (122632 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Everything went very well.

Ms Mccormack, 19 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Meet & greet parking was very organised & we were quickly able to depart for our flight

Mr Nixon, 18 Sep 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic experience. Very good price and easy to book. Definitely I will book again.
Thank you very much.
Zbigniew

Mr Karpowicz, 18 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mrs Mcintyre, 18 Sep 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

A really well organised operation. No problems at all.

Mr Clayton, 18 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go - Read more Airparks Drop and Go reviews
5 out of 5

Easy and fairly fast.

Mr Sikora, 18 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Barcode didn't work. Couldn't get in carpark. Coming back same problem. Couldn't get out of carpark.

Mr Groves, 18 Sep 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

We dropped the car off at the specified location to be greeted by courteous and friendly staff. Handover of car very efficient. On our return to Litonn, following our telephone message by the baggage colllect area, our car was waiting for us to drive away. Again the process went very smoothly. I will definitely use your service again

Mr Davies, 17 Sep 2019

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly in spite of our return flight being delayed.

Mr Warburton, 17 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Every thing was as described the car park name had changed but the updated information was regular and accurate

Mr Smith, 16 Sep 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Very happy with everything,nice and easy to find drop car and keys off and catch bus to airport

Mr Watson, 16 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Air parks always great service

Mrs Williams, 16 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes easy to find, friendly staff on the phone and to take and return our car! Speedy departure from the airport afterwards

Mr Dorling, 16 Sep 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan.

Mrs Antoniadi, 16 Sep 2019

ShortRun
4 out of 5

Staff were brilliant thank you for making it so easy

Mr Griffiths, 16 Sep 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arrived back in Luton about 23.30 there was an horrendous mass of people waiting for the bus to the Long Stay Car Park. It was well over half an hour before a bus eventually turned up - by which time the mass had grown considerably larger. When one eventually arrived it could not cope with the number of people and it turned into a disorderly scrum, with people ignorantly pushing in to get on, the weaker & the frail left behind- a very uncomfortable experience that could have turned very nasty. The bus was then dangerously overloaded and left behind three times as many people to wait for next one (whenever that would arrive!). Frequency and the number of buses is inadequate and must be increased to ensure public's Health & Safety.

Mr Ashby, 16 Sep 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Return bus had a 10-15 minute wait before setting off

Mr Goodwin, 15 Sep 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The Luton medium stay car park is really convenient and just a short walk from the terminal. However, it is under construction and the signage is poor as well as the parking spaces being on gravel.

Mr Mcloughlin, 15 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very kind and helpful staff at reception

Mrs Forrest, 15 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very easy and very good
Not much waiting time for transfers

Mr Wadlow, 15 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Bus service slow and infrequent

Mr Graham, 14 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

very helpful

Mr Bachubharti, 14 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

As always simple, straightforward and hassle free.

Mr Waite, 14 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Would appreciate leaving my car somewhere where I retain the keys, although in the event everything was fine.

Mr Woods, 13 Sep 2019

ShortRun
5 out of 5

Top