Search parking at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our parking at Luton airport services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Parking would book again
  • 111959 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Very good, but I was identified as a Mrs Cable on entry and exit to the car park.

Mr Thompson, 20 Nov 2018

Mid-Term
4 out of 5

Everything has gone smoothly and easy. Highly recommended.

Mr Malaszkiewicz, 20 Nov 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth quick and easy. That’s why we used again this time.

Mr Kuna, 20 Nov 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

always use you

Mr Fleet, 20 Nov 2018

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

First time in several years since I have used the Drop and Go facility. It’s now much slicker than before. Staff were really helpful when I needed a bit of reassurance about the booking in process. On return it was very easy to get my keys and locate the car. I will use this service again.

Mr Brock, 20 Nov 2018

Airparks Drop and Go - Read more Airparks Drop and Go reviews
5 out of 5

Smooth operation. I use Airparks nearly every week for weekly commute to work, however, it’s proving expensive this year compared to last year and I’m looking at other options. Have you considered a loyalty programme?

Mrs Fraser, 20 Nov 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent car parking service

Mrs Bennison, 19 Nov 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

The whole service was amazing!!! Great customer service and nice and quick!!

Miss Kelly, 19 Nov 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

the bus left the bay 2 minutes early and I've lost it. I've planned to buy something before to catch the bus because I'd time to do this but unfortunately I saw the bus leaving the parking space at 22.58 when it was supposed to start at 23.00

Mr Corti, 19 Nov 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Arived 20min early and the car were on the yard so we had to collect it our self but we were shown wrong direction so basically we search all over for the car for like 15min. Bit annoying with loads of luggage and a baby. Overall it's a good place to stay. Maybe it's just us always having a funny life situations. Thanks.

Mrs Goroszkiewicz, 19 Nov 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Staff ok, good turnaround time

Mr Russell, 19 Nov 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All went to plan. Easy to park, timely shuttle bus.

Miss Arthur, 19 Nov 2018

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

Very nice hotel, great facilities - only problem was that the room didn't have a heater we could control and it was freezing.

Ms Ackbarally, 18 Nov 2018

ShortRun
5 out of 5

People were parked across the pathways making it difficult to walk to bus stops.

Mr Jenkins, 18 Nov 2018

Mid Term
4 out of 5

The staff very helpful and hard working. The position on level 3 was great. However on the way to short stay car park I ended up paying £3 as there was confusion which lane was for short stay. I felt it was a deliberate attempt by parking authorities - dirty trick. And I wasn’t alone to be charged that on the day. Some guy also complained shortly after I dropped my car to staff on level 3.

Mr Davarnia, 18 Nov 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

As usual, your provided services were all as described and ran smoothly.

Mr Helman, 18 Nov 2018

Mid Term
5 out of 5

Car park very poorly light at night hard to see bus stop numbers and exit very poorly signed.

Mr Robinson, 18 Nov 2018

Mid-Term
4 out of 5

Well organised simple and no fuss with a good product. Expensive.

Mr Aimson, 18 Nov 2018

Long Term
5 out of 5

Very easy to use. And alot cheaper than taxis.

Miss Revell, 18 Nov 2018

Long Term
5 out of 5

Perfect ! Just 5 minutes walk to Luton airport. Very quick service and profesional. After my holiday I didn’t need to wait for my car it was already on the parking. Very happy. I will book again for my next holiday!

Miss Zoloto, 18 Nov 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine . Happy

Mr Dolny, 17 Nov 2018

Mid-Term
5 out of 5

All perfect tx

Mr Varga, 17 Nov 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All perfect every time thank you

Mr Aleksandrowicz, 17 Nov 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Incoming and outgoing was smooth as clockwork

Mr Webber, 16 Nov 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top