Search Hotels at Manchester

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Manchester airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Manchester airport hotels.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Hotels would book again
  • 52395 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The staff were very helpful but the room was very small and the sofa bed sagged in the middle, meaning my 12 and 13 year old sons were pushed together, which they hated. As it was a ground floor room, we didn’t feel safe leaving the window open overnight and it was uncomfortably hot in the room so we slept really badly. However, it was very nice being able to have some breakfast when we left.

Mrs Cooper, 19 Aug 2019

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
2 out of 5

Everything exactly as described. Frankly, the best parking experience we've had at Manchester Airport.

Herr Heijnen, 19 Aug 2019

Clayton
4 out of 5

Easy check in and parking

Mr Millard, 17 Aug 2019

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Easy to get to. Not far from the airport quick and easy drop off and pick up. Good hotel.

Mr Gibson, 16 Aug 2019

Hallmark - Read more Hallmark reviews
5 out of 5

Simple, straightforward and no hassle, all things needed for a start of your holiday

Mr Reddington-Gaul, 16 Aug 2019

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

I had issues with the parking and you customer service was appalling

Mr Kent, 15 Aug 2019

Crowne Plaza
1 out of 5

Fire alarms keep going off in the middle of the night we had to be up at 4am

Herr Suttka, 15 Aug 2019

Village Manchester Cheadle - Read more Village Manchester Cheadle reviews
2 out of 5

staff helpful and courteous

Mrs Taylor, 13 Aug 2019

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, nice Asian food, clean room, easy parking and airport transfer. Would highly recommend.

Mr Harrison, 12 Aug 2019

Crowne Plaza - Read more Crowne Plaza reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Herr Aulenbach, 12 Aug 2019

Mercure Bowdon
5 out of 5

Rooms were clean and breakfast a buffet for fast turn round.

Mrs Burke, 12 Aug 2019

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Great service. Hotel was lovely and clean and even got an email to say my car was at the hotel waiting for me.

Frau Carina, 10 Aug 2019

Clayton
5 out of 5

I some how booked the hotel and parking three times by mistake. Then when you refunded you charged me for the refund I will not be booking with you again. I would not recommend using your web site to anyone.

Herr Yildirim, 10 Aug 2019

Britannia Airport Hotel - Read more Britannia Airport Hotel reviews
1 out of 5

Good hotel for airport stay. Don't think there should be £10 charge for customers to park. Would recommend.

Mr Wall, 10 Aug 2019

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Hotel quite basic but clean and perfectly adequate for a night before a flight. Quite near the airport Nd easy to get there. Best thing was a super pub just up the road where we had. Lovely evening meal. Meet and Greet - excellent

Mrs Harrold, 10 Aug 2019

Airport Inn
4 out of 5

Helpful staff, large room, comfy bed. I particularly liked the collection from the station and the frequent shuttle bus to the terminals. As we were getting a very early morning flight this was perfect.

Herr Fohs, 10 Aug 2019

Clayton
4 out of 5

waited for well over an hour for the Britannia Country hotel bus on our return - no show but other Britannia Hotel bus took us back for our car - very bad service

Mr Beresford, 09 Aug 2019

Britannia Country House - Read more Britannia Country House reviews
3 out of 5

Crown Plaza Hotel was very good; Care Parks was very efficient but the instructions on how to get to them was not at all good and we had to ask people for directions.

Ms Grimbley, 08 Aug 2019

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

The ANPR at jetparks did not recognise our car causing a delay.

Mr Theedam, 08 Aug 2019

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

A quiet comfortable room with a cooling fan so was able to sleep early evening ready for our early morning flight

Frau Zalucky, 08 Aug 2019

Clayton
5 out of 5

Car park very busy, cars parked everywhere on the hotel site - grass verges, in woodland, etc! Hotel looked a bit tired but was clean. Check in and check out went without a hitch.

Herr Koalick, 06 Aug 2019

Britannia Country House
3 out of 5

I previously stayed at The Radisson but this time chose The Clayton. Really pleased as it’s much better. Plenty of staff all keen to help, bright clean room, easy to get to the terminal. Everything I needed

Ms Billington, 06 Aug 2019

Clayton
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly on our recent overnight stay and parking at the Clayton Hotel Manchester Airport .
Will certainly recommend Holiday Extras

Herr Wentzel, 06 Aug 2019

Clayton
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth on check Staff were lovely and the food was good

Mrs Coggins-Mordey, 05 Aug 2019


5 out of 5

Top