Search Hotels at Manchester

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Manchester airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Manchester airport hotels.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Hotels would book again
  • 50287 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Staff unhelpful and cooled
Evening meal cold and no heating in dining room

Mr Thompson, 20 Feb 2019

Airport Inn
1 out of 5

A nice start to our holiday with a night in a hotel and parking all paid for. Especially beneficial in winter when the weather can be severe or when it is a very early flight.

Mr Lowe, 20 Feb 2019

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

The overnight hotel and taxi transfer to the airport went very well. But coming home was a nightmare. I rang as requested and was told to go to Level D of Manchester Airport. That was on the top floor of the multi storey car park. I waited 20 minutes then got a call from the taxi driver asking where I was. After another 10 mins he finally found me. There were others there also wondering why the pick up was at the top of a car park!! Including our driver !!. The process needs to be easier and clearer.

Mr Garlick, 20 Feb 2019

Cresta Court
3 out of 5

Hotel very tired room not as nice as last years needed an upgrade

Miss Butler, 20 Feb 2019

Etrop Grange
3 out of 5

Great value for money, car was parked up for 10 days in hotel carpark and it stayed there.

Mr Burton, 20 Feb 2019

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was great. The trip to the airport went smoothly. The trip back to the hotel in the taxi was not good at all. Once in arrivals I phoned the taxi company who said “10 mins�. I had instructions where to wait. I duly waited thereand taxi didn’t come. I rang again. Was told they were on there way.. 40 mins after my initial call I was still there in the cold.Rang again. Taxi driver phoned wanting to know where I was. He was in a different location in a multi storey car park and wanted me to go to him . Told me I was in wrong place. Would cost him more if he came to me. Went on. Told him to come to me. He wasn’t happy. Eventually he arrived . I had waited for about an hour in the cold and had heated conversations with the taxi driver before he arrived. Total chaos not pleasant.

Mrs Mulloy, 19 Feb 2019

Mercure Bowdon
3 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Barker, 19 Feb 2019

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking in Manchester were both good. Hotel great for one night stay, parking easy, transfer to airport frequent.

Mr Hill, 17 Feb 2019

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Very convenient for airport. Club lounge very useful. Staff great.

Mrs Starling, 17 Feb 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as described, directions take you straight there, we arrived late at night and had no issues checking in. Staff were so helpful and couldn't do enough to help. We left our car for 2 weeks while on holiday and found no problems when we got back. Will defiantly stay here again.

Mrs Liston, 17 Feb 2019

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Really nice friendly hotel very helpful professional staff , rooms spotlessly clean ,all was as described ,airport service excellent included in price which was very reasonable ,would definatley stay park and fly from hallmark hotel again

Mrs Petty, 16 Feb 2019

Hallmark
5 out of 5

A nice hotel.

Mr Rodley, 16 Feb 2019

Crowne Plaza - Read more Crowne Plaza reviews
4 out of 5

Hallmark Manchester offer a brilliant room and parking deal with amazing airport access. Awesome price. Room OK. Could have felt fresher. Helpful staff.

Mr Galbraith, 15 Feb 2019

Hallmark
4 out of 5

Yes everything was fine as expected

Mr Sercombe, 15 Feb 2019

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel we stayed in was substandard, very dated. Food was disappointing. All staff were courteous and helpful. The parking service was excellent.

Mr Clee, 15 Feb 2019

Britannia Stockport
1 out of 5

Everything was very efficient and the staff very helpful thank you. We enjoyed the Asian evening meal - lovely staff again.
We were disappointed to find there was a bath in our “assisted� room, so my wife could not use the shower, being unable toclimb in and out of the bath.
The shuttle service was excellent, reception staff helpful and the breakfast room staff lovely.

Mr Rowbotham, 14 Feb 2019

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Hotel was very close to airport but very basic.

Mrs Spivey, 14 Feb 2019

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was great !!! From the parking ,the hotel and LOunge ,the trip ran very smoothly was really pleased would definitely use Holiday Extras again

Mrs O'sullivan, 14 Feb 2019

Clayton
5 out of 5

The hotel was very convenient for the airport, the accommodation was basic but good, staff were friendly and helpful, but choice of food in the restaurant was very poor it was either spicy or fried with chips non of which we normally eat, I woke up with awful indigestion in the night.

Mr Watson, 13 Feb 2019

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
3 out of 5

we have booked many times through Holiday Extras ,often at the same hotel,(park & fly), never had a single problem

Mr Hossell, 13 Feb 2019

Britannia Country House - Read more Britannia Country House reviews
5 out of 5

Premier Inn at Manchester airport are always our preferred choice and we find it easier to book with parking and yourselves than we do with Premier Inn.

Mrs Crossley, 13 Feb 2019

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

So easy to find, directions clear. Easy check in. Hotel very comfortable, courteous professional staff. Great shuffle service, we were picked up straight away after contacting reception

Mr Hall, 13 Feb 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Dropped car off. Checked in and given an Exec Room on 8th floor. Enjoyed a meal from a la carte. Slept well in comfy bed, had breakfast and then whusked off to T1 for our flight to Tenerife. Perfect start.

Mrs Evered, 13 Feb 2019

Clayton
5 out of 5

Hotel is ideally located.rooms are very clean and comfortable,staff are very pleasant.we use this hotel every time we fly from Manchester

Mr Cole, 12 Feb 2019

Mercure Bowdon
5 out of 5

Top