Search Hotels at Manchester

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Manchester airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Manchester airport hotels.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Hotels would book again
  • 49592 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Poor directions given and sat nav didn’t get me there. No map.

Mr Rothwell, 10 Dec 2018

Crowne Plaza - Read more Crowne Plaza reviews
4 out of 5

Stayed at the airport inn Altrincham, good location, clean rooms nice breakfast, we prepaid for breakfast but this was not recognised by the waitress and delayed us eating. We had little contact with staff , just enough to check in and out with transport. The wake up call was 10 minutes late, good job I had a backup! We stay here frequently as it suits our travel plans.

Miss Watson, 09 Dec 2018

Airport Inn
4 out of 5

Excellent hotel. Transfers were spot on and the drivers friendly. It was all just so easy.

Miss Murdoch, 09 Dec 2018

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

We stayed at the Raddison Blu the television in our room did not work an engineer attended and could not fix it. Maintenance was being carried out on the hotel lifts which caused chaos the next morning to actually get down to reception with our heavy cases. I informed the reception staff of these problems and received zero response. The meet and greet Terminal 1 was also in transition and on our return to Manchester we had to pick our keys up from a different location our car was parked in a multi storey car park.

Mr Harpham, 07 Dec 2018

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Holiday is nice and clean, friendly staff, nice restaurant. Would definitely stay again

Mrs El Khrouf, 06 Dec 2018

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Always use holiday extras. As always offer best price.

Mrs Dalton, 05 Dec 2018

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel fine. Parking directions were wrong!

Mr Breeze, 03 Dec 2018

Premier Inn North
3 out of 5

Everything went great.

Mr Liversidge, 03 Dec 2018

Clayton
5 out of 5

No queue straight to the counter seemless checkin and easy to conduct car handover.
Room great comfortable and cleanliness was on point.
Staff on desk explained fully on process and were
Polite throughout.

Mr Thompson, 03 Dec 2018

Clayton
5 out of 5

Always use the Crown Plaza when flying long Hal next day

Mr Cornish, 03 Dec 2018

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

One phrase - First Class

Mr Parker, 03 Dec 2018

Marriott
5 out of 5

We always stay at Airport Inn. Good facilities prompt transfers and Kate in reception is excellent.

Mrs Huxtable, 03 Dec 2018

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Good room , welcoming staff and best breakfast ever. only problem tried for 15 minuted to arrange pickup at the station. No one answering phone.another customer eventually managed to get a pickup arranged

Mrs Williams, 02 Dec 2018

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was almost perfect apart from the second bed in the hotel room which was horrendously bad and gave me and my daughter terrible back and felt bruised all over

Mrs Haywood, 01 Dec 2018

Hallmark
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly from parking the car to pickup after holiday. The hotel is a lovely hotel and food very reasonable.

Mrs Nolan, 30 Nov 2018

Clayton
5 out of 5

Crowne Plaza was excellent. Staff really helpful and efficient. The Thai restaurant on site is superb. A great change from the norm. Courtesy bus service easy and quick. Definitely use this service again.

Mr Houldsworth, 30 Nov 2018


5 out of 5

Very good hotel and hotel bus service to terminal and back to hotel
Car waiting excellent

Mrs Wood, 30 Nov 2018


5 out of 5

Only problem was that the hotel room carpet was very wet with apparently having been washed. This as reported to reception.

Mr Crabb, 29 Nov 2018

Clayton
4 out of 5

Totally faultless
We have always used airport long stay but this time did park hotel and stay at Mere Court Hotel
Room was good
Taxi arrived at 5.30am to drop us outside terminal 1
On return the taxi took 2 minutes to meet us having phoned from baggage reclaim and it dropped us next to our car
Would not hesitate to use the service again
Totally stress free and reliable

Mr Mitchell, 29 Nov 2018

Mere Court
5 out of 5

Very happy with everything. The meet and greet parking was excellent. The car was exactly where we needed it after a rather fraught, and heavily delayed flight back. The meet and greet staff were extremely helpful.

Mr Nuttall, 29 Nov 2018

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

The only down side of this hotel is the wait that you have at the airport for transfers back to the hotel. They only run once an hour, even though you are paying for them, and we had to wait for 45 mins in the cold and rain for them. Other hotel transfers were coming a lot more regularly, one came 3 times in the time we were waiting. Ok in the summer, not so good in the winter.

Mrs Harforth, 28 Nov 2018

Britannia Country House - Read more Britannia Country House reviews
5 out of 5

Directions to the hotel could have been better. Otherwise a very comfortable overnight stay with excellent parking included.

Mrs Franks, 28 Nov 2018

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Hotel was nice, clean and comfortable but we was charged £10 for parking, we had two booking so £20 in total then I realised afterwards they should not of charged us as parking was included within our bookings!

Miss Campbell, 27 Nov 2018

Premier Inn North
2 out of 5

Hotel was fine. Taxi was £15 each way

Mrs Lipton, 27 Nov 2018

Village Manchester Cheadle - Read more Village Manchester Cheadle reviews
3 out of 5

Top