Search Hotels at Manchester

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Manchester airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Manchester airport hotels.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Hotels would book again
  • 51626 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Great hotel

Ms Kroener, 17 Jun 2019

Marriott
5 out of 5

The hotel was dirty and smelt of stale beer at the reception. The bathroom needed a thorough clean. Staff ok but nothing else

Mr Cayh, 17 Jun 2019

Britannia Stockport
3 out of 5

Another great stay. Room was large, comfortable and well appointed. Staff all friendly and helpful. Shuttle service is excellent. Will stay again and happily recommend.

Ms Binns, 17 Jun 2019

Clayton
5 out of 5

Parking, hotel and taxi to & from airport all functioned perfectly with no hassle at all. Room quiet and comfortable, if slightly dated. Would definitely use again when travelling from Manchester.

Herr Hochmuth, 16 Jun 2019

Mercure Bowdon
5 out of 5

We were charged more for the 3 course meal on your website than it was at the hotel

Ms Fabisch, 16 Jun 2019

Mercure Bowdon
4 out of 5

Everything went great loved the hotel

Mrs Glarvey, 16 Jun 2019

Mercure Bowdon
5 out of 5

The hotel, and parking facilities were both great, but alas we thought it was parking on site, as we had done it before at this hotel, however it wasn't very clear when we booked that the parking was elsewhere, maybe a mistake on our part, but a few other people also hadn't realised, perhaps your wording needs to be changed

Mrs Magee, 16 Jun 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

My car wasn't there when we got back we had to go back to the drop off point and Waite for it after a seven hour flight not nice

Mr Christopher, 15 Jun 2019

Premier Inn North
3 out of 5

A great way to start the holiday

Herr Gojani, 15 Jun 2019

Britannia Country House - Read more Britannia Country House reviews
5 out of 5

Staff was very helpful. Would% stay here again.

Mr Hardy, 15 Jun 2019

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Drove to the airport early and we were able to access our room. As we were going to sleep early due to an early flight we went to the restaurant but unfortunately it didn’t open until 5pm. The wait was well worth it having an excellent meal. The parking next day was only a mile away and once we had parked and taken our keys with us the shuttle bus was waiting and we arrived at the airport well in time. Would definitely do it again.

Mr Newell, 14 Jun 2019

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking experience totally as expected and very good. Only one dissatisfaction- the directions to the hotel not sat nav friendly. Ended up doing an additional 70 minute journey to reach the Hotel!

Miss Doyle, 14 Jun 2019

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Transfer went fine parking was fine hotel standard was poor. We took photos of the room and sent them to the hotel and heard no reply. Dirty room, handles falling off, thick dust on the walls, cobwebs on the ceiling. Dirty stained carpets. 'Extra bed was aweful our daughter eneded up sharing our bed. Very disappointed

Mr Bower, 14 Jun 2019

Hallmark - Read more Hallmark reviews
2 out of 5

Good experience, very easy. Parking at hotel (Premier Inn Manchester airport) should be included .

Mr Withers, 14 Jun 2019

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Everything was as described

Mr Lucas, 13 Jun 2019

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Room was a bit tired but perfectly acceptable,staff were capable and helpful and parking was convieinient, I would use the hotel again.

Herr Kahm, 13 Jun 2019

Airport Inn
4 out of 5

Hotel was clean, toilets were immaculate, beds comfortable, drinks a little expensive, staff very friendly, could do with a little refurbish in places. But yes would not hesitate to book again.

Herr Hennen, 12 Jun 2019

Mere Court
5 out of 5

Hotel clean and tidy parking good

Mrs Wearmouth, 12 Jun 2019

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

When we arrived back it was just one phone call and your hotel bus was waiting for us, our car was in the same place as we left it what more could you want.

Frau Horneber, 11 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Everything was as expected and hassle free

Mr Evans-Nicholas, 10 Jun 2019

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Hotel with meet and greet was just what we wanted and cheaper as a package. Hotel good with a meal deal and room fine. Had to pay £10 overnight parking at the hotel though. Meet and greet went smoothly though pickup car park very tight to get car out.

Mr Baker, 10 Jun 2019

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

A smooth visit, hotel has seen better days but still clean and comfortable. The staff were excellent particularly the chap who does the transfers. Restaurant ok again with attentive staff. Large safe car park.

Frau Jagdberg, 09 Jun 2019

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

My car was a disgrace when we drove home. Looked like someone with the dirtiest muddy boots they could find had driven it. Not impressed.

Mr Krodel, 08 Jun 2019

Clayton
2 out of 5

The staff at the Clayton Hotel were very helpful & efficient. The courtesy bus driver called Jim was the highlight! A very obliging helpful chap! Our room was comfortable. Slightly disappointed in the limited choice for our 3-course meal at £25. The biggest disappointment was when we returned from our USA holiday after a sleepless overnight flight, the reception staff couldn't find our car keys. It took 30 minutes to locate them - they had been left in the wrong place. Two reception staff did their job but rather wishy washy!!

Ms Hesse, 08 Jun 2019

Clayton
5 out of 5

Top