Search Hotels at Manchester

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Manchester airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Manchester airport hotels.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Hotels would book again
  • 54121 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

From your side just perfect. We were passengers on the cruise vessel Braemar so say no more.
Your Park and Ride partners T2 Manchester should be congratulated in not charging any extras for the extended stay of 8 days due to the virus

Mr Dodsworth, 20 Mar 2020

Etrop Grange
5 out of 5

Manchester Airport hotel stay and Airport parking exactly met expectations. Enabled us to travel a day in advance of our flight departure leaving a quick journey on the day. Exiting car park on departure without any delays due to advance payment.

Mrs Harvey, 18 Mar 2020

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. No problems at all. Very convenient. Staff very good and friendly.

Mr Codd, 17 Mar 2020

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very convenient, all works well, nice room, good food and nice staff.

Mrs Shearstone, 16 Mar 2020

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Very convenient, all works well, nice room, good food and nice staff.

Mrs Shearstone, 16 Mar 2020

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Everything was fine and went very smoothly.
Facilities as described and staff very welcoming and helpful.

Mr Sturman, 16 Mar 2020

Britannia Country House - Read more Britannia Country House reviews
5 out of 5

yes nice hotel nice meal super transfers

Mr Hardy, 16 Mar 2020

Mercure Bowdon
5 out of 5

On check in found out we had 2 rooms 1 with Parking 1 without breakfast!
We had booked no parking with breakfast???
Walking to the room over ripped carpets stuck down with tape shabby walls numerous rooms had parts of half eaten food x drink left on floor outside rooms these had obviously been there hours as flies were circulating around them also noticed portable heaters left on corridors . On arrival at our room it was absolutely freezing ( hence the heaters) bed mattress like a trampoline lol remote for tv not working ( reception said bang it on the battery ) side !! Asked for a replacement no one bothered to bring one . Food and drink in restaurant ok typical airport prices staff on at night very good.
Breakfast staff totally useless kept wandering round asking people their room numbers ?some asked us 3 times and other people were getting annoyed with the hassle all in all this place needs a total revamp and some staff training !!
Bus to terminal was efficient!

Mr Humphries, 16 Mar 2020

Crowne Plaza and breakfast
1 out of 5

Always book this way quick and easy 5*

Mr Oneill, 16 Mar 2020

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Always book this way quick and easy 5*

Mr Oneill, 16 Mar 2020

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

We did not travel to Thailand due to coron virus so was not able to come and stay in our hotel and use the car parking and I didn't have free cancellation so we lost all our money and our holiday but hopefully in the future we can use your service as we normally do with no problems and we always get a good service and support thank you

Mr Goddard, 16 Mar 2020

Hallmark
1 out of 5

On check in found out we had 2 rooms 1 with Parking 1 without breakfast!
We had booked no parking with breakfast???
Walking to the room over ripped carpets stuck down with tape shabby walls numerous rooms had parts of half eaten food x drink left on floor outside rooms these had obviously been there hours as flies were circulating around them also noticed portable heaters left on corridors . On arrival at our room it was absolutely freezing ( hence the heaters) bed mattress like a trampoline lol remote for tv not working ( reception said bang it on the battery ) side !! Asked for a replacement no one bothered to bring one . Food and drink in restaurant ok typical airport prices staff on at night very good.
Breakfast staff totally useless kept wandering round asking people their room numbers ?some asked us 3 times and other people were getting annoyed with the hassle all in all this place needs a total revamp and some staff training !!
Bus to terminal was efficient!

Mr Humphries, 16 Mar 2020

Crowne Plaza and breakfast
1 out of 5

yes nice hotel nice meal super transfers

Mr Hardy, 16 Mar 2020

Mercure Bowdon
5 out of 5

We did not travel to Thailand due to coron virus so was not able to come and stay in our hotel and use the car parking and I didn't have free cancellation so we lost all our money and our holiday but hopefully in the future we can use your service as we normally do with no problems and we always get a good service and support thank you

Mr Goddard, 16 Mar 2020

Hallmark
1 out of 5

The etihad flight was 1st class as was the premier inn. The only complaint were the staff in Manchester airport I have been to this airport a lot of times but never again. Every time they are ignorant rude , totally disorganized. This is the worst airport I have ever been to(see trip advisor reviews)

Mr Gregory, 15 Mar 2020

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

Everything went as plannex

Mrs Adams, 15 Mar 2020

Clayton
4 out of 5

Nice hotel on the airport grounds. Nice rooms and restaurant on site was good. Easy car drop off and pick up.

Ms Rowe, 15 Mar 2020

Clayton
5 out of 5

Great service. Great hotel, lovely meal, fab taxi service to and from the airport.

Mrs Powell, 15 Mar 2020

Mercure Bowdon
3 out of 5

Escape lounge was poor. Refused us early entry due to wrong time being recorded on booking. Wish we’d done fast track

Mrs Binns, 15 Mar 2020

Clayton
5 out of 5

Everything went as plannex

Mrs Adams, 15 Mar 2020

Clayton
4 out of 5

Hotel good, bus transfer to airport good but way home 1.5hour wait at terminal

Mr Farmer, 15 Mar 2020

Marriott
3 out of 5

The etihad flight was 1st class as was the premier inn. The only complaint were the staff in Manchester airport I have been to this airport a lot of times but never again. Every time they are ignorant rude , totally disorganized. This is the worst airport I have ever been to(see trip advisor reviews)

Mr Gregory, 15 Mar 2020

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

Hotel good, bus transfer to airport good but way home 1.5hour wait at terminal

Mr Farmer, 15 Mar 2020

Marriott
3 out of 5

Staff and facilities good as always.

Mr Treacher, 14 Mar 2020

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Top