Search Hotels at Manchester

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Manchester airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Manchester airport hotels.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Hotels would book again
  • 46813 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from booking to staying at the hotel

Mrs Gilmour, 19 Jun 2018

Clayton
5 out of 5

Booking online was simple and straightforward. Welcome and check-in at Crown Plaza went smoothly. Reception staff were attentive, personable and helpful. Overnight accommodation was good. Early morning alarm on time, as requested. Transfers to and from the airport terminals were swift and efficient. Keys returned without hassle and car parked close by for a speedy departure. Excellent service all round.

Mrs Breeze, 19 Jun 2018

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

The Marriott hotel wad undergoing rennovations that we were not informed about. The restaurant was above the conference centre, only one person serving and limited availability. On arrival there was difficulty finding stairwell to floor where our room was and we couldn't find a lift to take our cases up. When eventually found room key did not work and then had to revisit reception to get it sorted. Very convenient for parking car and radio cabs were fabulous for transfer to and from hotel. On return asked if there was a Loo to use and due to renovations it was a porta cabin! Very expensive considering the work being done and not informed of this at time of booking. Disappointed.

Mrs Wilson, 18 Jun 2018

Marriott
2 out of 5

Hotel was great transfers great but my car was damaged when I got it back.

Mr Henderson, 18 Jun 2018


1 out of 5

Excellent service and value for money

Mr Higson, 18 Jun 2018


5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly and we didn't have any real problems. We were unable to take advantage of the breakfast offer as we had to check in at the airport athrs. I asked the hotel staff if they would give us any discount off our evening meal which we had at the hotel because of this but to no avail.
The only slight issue at jet parks 1 was that the written printed document instructions said a token would be issued on entry but this was not the case as it was done on automatic number plate recognition so I would suggest the written instruction notes are updated do as to avoid any confusion.

Mr Bowman, 18 Jun 2018

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

The hotel was great and everything went well but I have since received 2 parking fines from 'Parking eye' even though I paid for parking. I am really disappointed and will now have to spend time appealing against the fines.

Mrs Laird, 17 Jun 2018


2 out of 5

The Clayton Hotel is ideal in being close to the Airport and convenient for leaving a car whilst away. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff friendly and efficient. We thought the whole package was good value.

Mr Brown, 17 Jun 2018

Clayton
5 out of 5

Everything was just as we thought it would be. Very comfortable bed and lovely room. We enjoyed it so much we have booked out next evening before we fly on holiday at same hotel.

Mrs Clark, 17 Jun 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Room fine, beds very comfy and reception staff very good. But had long wait for good in restaurant. Our waiter fine but manager brusque.

Mr Brown, 17 Jun 2018

Clayton
4 out of 5

everything was great as normal see you again in Sept thanks

Mrs Gellatly, 17 Jun 2018

Clayton
5 out of 5

Everything was really good.

Mrs Robertshaw, 17 Jun 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

hotel ideally situated for early flights meet and great fast check in . fsdt check out at meet and greet would recommend to anybody using t1

Mr Popplewell, 16 Jun 2018

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

This was our second stay. Everything was fine. The location couldn’t be more convenient.

Mrs Dibben, 16 Jun 2018

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on. Easy check , no delays

Mr Hall, 16 Jun 2018

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

I booked hotel and parking through yourself. I gave details of when I was leaving and arriving, including flight numbers. I said I was due to return aroundam on Friday 8th June. On my return when I tried to leave the car park at 9am and had to pay an extra £20. I have emailed but had no response, poor service

Miss Colbron, 16 Jun 2018

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
1 out of 5

Collection point at the airport caused problems

Mr O'brien, 15 Jun 2018

Airport Inn
3 out of 5

Always book our hotel and car park with holiday extra. Never had any problems fantastic service .

Mrs Ellison, 15 Jun 2018

Clayton
5 out of 5

The pre holiday hotel stay and parking was the smoothest part of our travel experience. On arrival back in the UK after delay upon delay our pick up coach was there waiting for us. Brilliant. Also Fast track was worth its weight in gold.

Mrs Charlton, 15 Jun 2018

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Stayed at the Manchester airport Hilton and from the greeting on arrival from the pleasent staff, the relaxing bar area, a 10/10 comfy bed, a lovely breakfast to start our journey to the transfer from the hotel and a prompt pick-up on our return i can honestly say i will be using holiday extras and the Hilton Hotel for my next holiday abroad !!

Mr Fletcher, 14 Jun 2018

Hilton
5 out of 5

The directions provided with the booking advised:
Here are your directions to the hotel:
- Leave the M56 at junction 5 and head towards the airport.
- When you reach the next roundabout, take the exit for Ringway Road West.
- The hotel will be on your right.
It wasn't!!
We did exactly as directed but found no road sign for Ringway Road West - probably because of all the roadworks going on - and could see no.signage for the Hilton hotel. We approached terminal 2, to be advised head for terminal 3 and then phoned the hotel who advised head for terminal 1 and hotel would be on LEFT. We were in so many traffic queues driving in and out of terminals that we lost nearly an hour in time. When we eventually found the hotel it was heavily shrouded in foliage with no clear signage visible until the last minute. The hotel said it was the airport's responsibility to cut back the trees but that's no consolation when you are running out of time. Other than that the Hilton with parking was very good.

Mr Walkden, 13 Jun 2018

Hilton
5 out of 5

We used holiday extras for hotel and parking at Manchester Airport. It was all very good thank you. Despite road works on Jet 1 parking, it was easy to park and to be transported to airport

Mrs Simm, 13 Jun 2018

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Checking in no problems. Car not immediately available on return. Car was filthy when returned, had been left under trees and was covered with blossom and bird s**t.

Mr Holmes, 13 Jun 2018

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

It would be a lot better if they did not move the car and use 25 miles worth of fuel next time I will park in terminal 1 and 3 long stay and just pay for a room

Mr Wingate, 13 Jun 2018

Clayton
4 out of 5

Top