Search Hotels at Manchester

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Manchester airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Manchester airport hotels.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Hotels would book again
  • 53436 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

I completed your survey with an issue on the fast track at Manchester, paid for but there isn’t one! And no reply, seems you only acknowledge positive views or comments?

Mr Allen, 13 Dec 2019

Premier Inn South
1 out of 5

Excellent staff, food good, room ok,

Mrs Smelt, 12 Dec 2019

Britannia Airport Hotel - Read more Britannia Airport Hotel reviews
5 out of 5

Excellent staff, food good, room ok,

Mrs Smelt, 12 Dec 2019

Britannia Airport Hotel
5 out of 5

Got a good park & fly deal at the Mere Court hotel through Holidayextras the over night stay was great, nice hotel good food and friendly helpful staff meant we began our holiday refreshed and ready to go & our car was safe and secure while we were away.

Mr Fryatt, 12 Dec 2019

Mere Court
5 out of 5

had a big problem - charged £60 by the hotel to park as I wa snot aware that you had booked us out to another parking
tried to chat with you to resolve but had no joy

Mr Jones, 12 Dec 2019

Crowne Plaza
2 out of 5

had a big problem - charged £60 by the hotel to park as I wa snot aware that you had booked us out to another parking
tried to chat with you to resolve but had no joy

Mr Jones, 12 Dec 2019

Crowne Plaza
2 out of 5

Got a good park & fly deal at the Mere Court hotel through Holidayextras the over night stay was great, nice hotel good food and friendly helpful staff meant we began our holiday refreshed and ready to go & our car was safe and secure while we were away.

Mr Fryatt, 12 Dec 2019

Mere Court
5 out of 5

all was good bedroom bright and clean.hotel itself was ok only downfall was the food and the choice of beer.there was adverts for beer but they didn't have any

Mr Halmanns, 12 Dec 2019

Britannia Airport Hotel
5 out of 5

all was good bedroom bright and clean.hotel itself was ok only downfall was the food and the choice of beer.there was adverts for beer but they didn't have any

Mr Halmanns, 12 Dec 2019

Britannia Airport Hotel
5 out of 5

Booked hotel overnight plus meet and greet parking at Manchester Airport. Hotel and airport experience went very well, no problems whatever. Will be booking this package again, when the need arises - thank you.

Mr Wells, 10 Dec 2019

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Booked hotel overnight plus meet and greet parking at Manchester Airport. Hotel and airport experience went very well, no problems whatever. Will be booking this package again, when the need arises - thank you.

Mr Wells, 10 Dec 2019

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Staff at the Clayton Hotel were helpful and friendly and the car was ready for us on our return. Definitely use again.

Mr Limbert, 09 Dec 2019

Clayton
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Staff at the Clayton Hotel were helpful and friendly and the car was ready for us on our return. Definitely use again.

Mr Limbert, 09 Dec 2019

Clayton
5 out of 5

the liberty hotels fantastic stay in Lara Beach Antalya we enjoyed our week (too short) the staff was excellent and the food out of this world enough variety to satisfy everyone. we will be going back

Mr Hogg, 08 Dec 2019

Britannia Airport Hotel
5 out of 5

the liberty hotels fantastic stay in Lara Beach Antalya we enjoyed our week (too short) the staff was excellent and the food out of this world enough variety to satisfy everyone. we will be going back

Mr Hogg, 08 Dec 2019

Britannia Airport Hotel
5 out of 5

Great hotel no hassle everything went smoothly,picked up car on way back easily definitely do it again stayed at the Clayton hotel .

Herr Klein, 07 Dec 2019

Clayton
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mr Magennis, 06 Dec 2019

Clayton
5 out of 5

Hotel was great as usual as we have stayed here several times before and we would always recommend this hotel as we enjoy parking our car here whilst on holiday

Mr Dobson, 03 Dec 2019

Britannia Country House - Read more Britannia Country House reviews
5 out of 5

Very clean and convenient for the airport

Mrs Slee, 03 Dec 2019

Premier Inn South with Long Stay Multi Storey Parking
5 out of 5

Perfect location for hotel & parking to Manchester Airport.
Nice way to start a holiday good nights sleep in a lovely hotel and easy transfers to airport first thing in the morning. Also when we returned phoned for transfer bus to go back to hotel to pick the car up.

Herr Mei?er, 01 Dec 2019

Marriott
5 out of 5

Once again everything was hassle free.

Herr Braun, 28 Nov 2019

Clayton
5 out of 5

Yes everything was as described. Frendly staff, good food, comfortable bed

Mr Facer, 28 Nov 2019

Clayton
5 out of 5

Stay before our holiday the room and parking was great. On return stay bathroom had hair in bath and on floor, bathroom should have been cleaned properly before we were given the room. Mentioned this to reception when we left this morning. Also sheet was too small for bed as mattress protector was hanging out.

Ms Miller, 28 Nov 2019

Britannia Airport Hotel
4 out of 5

Hotel was fine, dinner nice. Jim, our pick up driver, was fantastic really helpful. The pick up service worked really well.

Mrs Pugh, 28 Nov 2019

Clayton
5 out of 5

Top