Search Hotels at Manchester

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Manchester airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Manchester airport hotels.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Hotels would book again
  • 52857 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Hotel was easy to find. Room was clean and evening meal was hot and prompt service. Staff very friendly.

Mr Tall, 16 Oct 2019

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, good meal. However it could have been more organised when returning to collect car.

Miss Mackenzie, 02 Oct 2019

Clayton
5 out of 5

Yes very couldn’t do enough for me

Ms Herbert, 29 Sep 2019

Britannia Airport Hotel - Read more Britannia Airport Hotel reviews
5 out of 5

Facilities were as expected, staff helpful. Parking easy to use. Shuttle bus on time and courteous driver.
Thank you!

Herr El-Jaam, 28 Sep 2019

Britannia Country House - Read more Britannia Country House reviews
5 out of 5

Had to pay extra to get to hotel after parking the car.

Mr Levitt, 25 Sep 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

No not really, the hotel was dated and needs refurbished but the room was clean. Towels were for one person and not for two. The location was excellent as just around the corner from the hotel were lots of pubs and eateries. The taxi service was on time both ways. Would I use this hotel again maybe.

Frau Ristau, 24 Sep 2019

Mercure Bowdon
4 out of 5

Very helpful, hotel staff amazing

Ms Kurianowski, 24 Sep 2019

Clayton
5 out of 5

The hotel, parking and transfers were very good and we would use this service again. Their services were as described.

Herr Heinze, 24 Sep 2019

Britannia Airport Hotel
5 out of 5

Very good service BA cancelled outbound flight no problems changing booking for parking and hotel .Excellent service

Herr Nicolaisen, 23 Sep 2019

Village Manchester Cheadle - Read more Village Manchester Cheadle reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was absolutely spot on, in particular the Greet and Meet which worked flawlessly. Overall a pleasure to have used both the hotel and the Meet and Greet.

Mr Matthews, 23 Sep 2019

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Hotel was perfect parking not at all got home to a damaged car!!!!!!

Mrs Whittle, 23 Sep 2019

Crowne Plaza
3 out of 5

I have used holiday extras on several occasions, and found their service very good and the staff are very courteous

Mr Smith, 22 Sep 2019

Etrop Grange
5 out of 5

You need to remove Manchester Careparks from your options, read the reviews from 9th Sept onwards, it was carnage.

Mrs Wiles, 22 Sep 2019

Premier Inn North
1 out of 5

Good value & service

Mrs Moss, 22 Sep 2019

Mercure Bowdon
5 out of 5

Such a pleasure to have the hassle taken out of an early morning flight. Decent meal and bed the night before and a reliable and quick transfer to the terminal and a quick ring on ones return repeats the exercise speedily . Car there ready for going home. Staff at hotel and Holiday Extras very helpful when I had inadvertently booked incorrect date when we arrived at hotel. Sorted it out for us with. A phone call.

Frau Rietschel, 22 Sep 2019

Clayton
5 out of 5

Good hotel

Mr Riordan, 21 Sep 2019

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Hotel meal was rather disappointing. Taxis were more expensive than shown on your site.

Frau Prettenthaler, 21 Sep 2019

Village Manchester Cheadle
4 out of 5

Hotel was fine, but parking was appalling. Will never use care parks ever again.

Mr Hodson, 21 Sep 2019

Crowne Plaza
2 out of 5

To park the car was little difficult at hotel because of our late arrival and lack of space everything else went well at the hotel. We missed the turning for the car park but other than that everything went to plan and found the transfer drivers very helpful and understanding

Mrs Wilcox, 21 Sep 2019

Mercure Bowdon
5 out of 5

We’ve booked through Holiday extras and stayed at the Clayton hotel Manchester Airport on a numerous of occasions so handy for all terminals especially T1. 5mins walk or the hotel offers a free shuttle bus service drop off and pickup on return, rooms are very comfortable and the staff are always very pleasant and helpful, plus they also do park and stay packages as well.

Herr Karaman, 21 Sep 2019

Clayton
5 out of 5

Nothing to fault the hotel, food or the transport arrangements to and from the airport.

Mrs Finney, 21 Sep 2019

Britannia Country House
5 out of 5

Yeas would recommend u as always always on time and very good service much appreciated

Herr G?, 21 Sep 2019

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel is awful! Booked meal was terrible! Only benefit was the parking but if you arrive after 21.20 on your return you have to call a taxi firm as the bus doesn’t run after this time. This is already paid for and the taxi was very prompt.
Parking is behind the hotel in an area that is not lit up so is difficult in the rain!

Mr Schrepfer, 19 Sep 2019

Airport Inn
1 out of 5

1 night stay at the Marriott in Hale Barns near Manchester airport. Newly refurbished with a nice restaurant and good choice of food. Happy to leave car there - transport to/from airport is good. Would recommend

Herr Czumanski, 18 Sep 2019

Marriott
5 out of 5

Top