Search Hotels at Manchester

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Manchester airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Manchester airport hotels.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Hotels would book again
  • 45089 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Yes very good at the hotel but the car park was a different matter. There was no where when we booked for our registration no and the women on the phone at the barrier was rude and abrupt we had to call her 3 times as it didn't give us a token she was adamant it had and told us we were wrong it was dark and unless it ended up on the floor there was not one there.

Mrs Barker, 17 Jan 2018

Etrop Grange with parking at Long stay 2
5 out of 5

Hi, I have been using holiday extras for over ten years and have always found the service to be great and always recommend to others. Unfortunately, on arriving at the car park following our overnight stay at the hotel, we were unable to get through the barriers.
The attendant advised us that our booking was for 6pm that day and as we were there early (our flight was to leave at 7:20am), we would be charged an additional £20. I put the flight numbers into my booking form and was surprised at this as I haven't encountered this issue before.
So upon exiting the car park, we had an extra £20 to pay which I am not happy about considering we had already paid for our package and would not have booked it at that price.
I do hope this can be reviewed as I do find Holiday Extras easy to use and convenient and I would like to continue using in the future. Thank you

Mrs Gurruchaga, 17 Jan 2018

Mercure Bowdon
2 out of 5

Everything was great but my room at the Britannia Ashley was cold. I was too tired to tell reception at the time but the next person in room will hopefully be warm after this message. Great service so thank you.

Ms Allison, 15 Jan 2018

Britannia Ashley
5 out of 5

You tried to charge me an extra £30 when I tried to enter my number plate details on to my reservation. I was sent an email from you asking me to complete all my details. I didn't change a thing, only added the missing information. So I had to ring your customer services and was told it was a glitch with the system and I wouldn't be charged. This is just plain wrong, it should be sorted immediately if you know about it.
The hotel was fine.
When we landed at Manchester Airport we got out cases and rang the number the hotel gave us for our taxi transfer back to the hotel and our car. The person the phone told us to go up to the top car park and the taxi would be waiting. We got up there and waited. Then the taxi driver rang us and told us to go to the car park, we said which one, we are on the top floor car park. he just said go to the car park in broken English. We went down a floor to the next car park and he wasn't there so went down to the bottom and he wasn't there either. We rang the number on the card again and the person told us he should pick us up on the top floor and we should go back up there and they would ring him. We went up to the top floor again and he wasn't there. We rang him and he said he was at the bottom. We said we are at the top and he should come to us. I'm 6 months pregnant and I was lugging these cases up and down with my husband so we said he should come to us. He eventually came up to the top floor but moaned to us that it cost him more money to collect us from there!!!!!!

, 15 Jan 2018

Cresta Court
2 out of 5

No faults what so ever.

Mr Hodgson, 15 Jan 2018

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Perfect - very helpful staff. Excellent deal.

Mrs Metcalfe, 15 Jan 2018


5 out of 5

everything was spot on

Mrs Henson, 15 Jan 2018

Britannia Airport Hotel
5 out of 5

yes everything was OK

Mr Walters, 14 Jan 2018

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Hotel was spot on and available at the right price

Mr Pearson, 14 Jan 2018


5 out of 5

Nothing to add - 10/10

Mrs Hawthorn, 13 Jan 2018

Clayton
5 out of 5

had a slight problem over a taxi booking at the holiday inn., the receptionist was a little rude... but apart from that all was ok

Mr Smith, 12 Jan 2018

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes fab hotel lovely clean room and sparkling white sheets

Mr Calder, 12 Jan 2018

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and very friendly, the room was clean and comfortable, and the hotel was easy to find, I will definitely book again

Mrs Lindsay, 12 Jan 2018

Britannia Airport Hotel
5 out of 5

Very reliable and organised arrangements, hotel and staff ensuring a wonderful relaxing start to holiday.

Mr Pryde, 12 Jan 2018


5 out of 5

Poor service in restaurant

Ms Mitchell, 11 Jan 2018

Clayton
3 out of 5

No. I have today sent an email outlining the problems and I spent over two hours with your chat teams (2) on the 28th December trying to sort out the problems.

Mr Hirst, 10 Jan 2018

Britannia Airport Hotel
2 out of 5

Very good hotel

Mr Barnes, 10 Jan 2018

Hilton
5 out of 5

extremely helpful

Mrs Lawless, 10 Jan 2018

Clayton
5 out of 5

Everything was fine except that we had a little difficulty getting in and out of the car park. We thought it was good value for money

Mr Alder, 09 Jan 2018

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Staff very helpfulll. Dining there and the restaurant staff were great

Mr Blackhurst, 09 Jan 2018

Crowne Plaza - Read more Crowne Plaza reviews
5 out of 5

Comfortable stay with straightforward transfer to car park.

Mr Barlow, 08 Jan 2018

Etrop Grange with parking at Long stay 1&3
5 out of 5

M&G was very swift and easy, staff friendly and helpful. Easy walk indoors to hotel, short wait to check in. Hotel clean, comfortable with good facilities. Lovely food in restaurant and large selection of drinks in the bar although a little pricey. All round good and convenient experience.

Mrs Hargrave, 08 Jan 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Clean and friendly hotel with excellent links to the airport

Mr Miller, 08 Jan 2018

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic

Mrs Mckeown Clark, 08 Jan 2018

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Top