Search Hotels at Manchester

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Manchester airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Manchester airport hotels.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Hotels would book again
  • 50953 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The Hallmark Inn Hotel Manchester airport was a real let down. The room was unclean with a really stained bed, squashed dead spider on the ceiling, it was really unpleasant.

Miss Spanner, 21 Apr 2019

Hallmark
2 out of 5

Great hotel and friendly staff would thoroughly recommend. Taxi service they arranged was brilliant

Mr Dommett, 21 Apr 2019

Mere Court
5 out of 5

Hotel was great and lifts to and from the terminal were on time and drivers very helpful with baggage. Only problem was the car came back with muddy seats and the dash cam had been disabled. If this carpark provider is still linked with hotel we can’t use them again

Mrs Mansouri, 20 Apr 2019

Clayton
4 out of 5

Secure undercover parking at a good standard hotel, rooms were clean and comfortable with a quick and easy transfer to the airport. Would definitely use the hotel again.

Mr Bastel, 19 Apr 2019

Britannia Airport Hotel - Read more Britannia Airport Hotel reviews
4 out of 5

Clean & tidy hotel, pleasant staff

Mrs Mayo, 18 Apr 2019

Airport Inn
3 out of 5

Lovely hotel & everything went smoothly. Can’t fault it

Herr Berg, 18 Apr 2019

Mercure Bowdon
5 out of 5

Booked for parking but not booked in

Mrs Hubbard, 17 Apr 2019

Britannia Country House
4 out of 5

Clean and comfortable hotel. Staff pleasant and helpful. We had the 3 course meal which was lovely. The taxi transfer to the airport was on time and efficient.

Mrs Burnett, 17 Apr 2019

Hallmark
5 out of 5

The hotel was good value, clean and not too far from the airport. The return shuttle/taxi was shocking. Between and there is no shuttle bus back to the hotel. We had to phone Club cars and arrange for two cars , as there was seven of us, including two children and an infant. As agreed, after twenty minutes, one car turned up and took the first part of our party to the hotel. It then took the best part of an hour and several phone calls before the second car arrived. Not Impressed at all.

Herr Voigt, 17 Apr 2019

Britannia Airport Hotel
3 out of 5

Parked the car and was easy to find when we came back.

Mr Mcgrory, 16 Apr 2019

Crowne Plaza - Read more Crowne Plaza reviews
5 out of 5

Yes, staff were extremely helpful. The dinner in our package can be highly recommended. The room was well equipped. Little extras like bottles of water provided was very welcome.

Herr Moennich, 16 Apr 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Easy booking and transfers to and from airport. Makes travelling so much easier when the journey is done and thecar is taken care of, we can relax and sleep before the flight.

Herr Flackus, 16 Apr 2019

Clayton
5 out of 5

Hotel was a dump

Mr Chambers, 16 Apr 2019

Airport Inn
1 out of 5

spot on

Mr Taylor, 16 Apr 2019

Clayton
5 out of 5

The hotel was ok but the room was dated and in need of refurbishment. The location was a short 10-12min journey to the airport.
The meet and greet staff were very friendly and helpful but there was a long queue to drop the keys off and this seamed to lessen the convenience somewhat. More staff were needed to check the keys in. On our return we were out of the terminal and in the car in minutes which was great.

Herr Endom, 15 Apr 2019

Mercure Bowdon
2 out of 5

The hotel was fine and the parking was as expected
No problem

Mr Miller, 15 Apr 2019

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

The reception staff were very helpful and dropping off the keys at the meet and greet was smooth as was the return.

Ms Bamber, 14 Apr 2019

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Easy access, very helpful staff

Ms Schoormann, 13 Apr 2019

Britannia Airport Hotel
5 out of 5

Staff helpful, hotel totally adequate for a pre flight stay.

Mr Herdman, 13 Apr 2019

Britannia Country House
5 out of 5

Hotel fine, parking easy no problem getting to the airport.

Frau Ocana_Garcia, 13 Apr 2019

Mercure Bowdon
5 out of 5

Hotel room nice and clean good location
Hotel staff friendly and helpful too

Mrs Miller, 12 Apr 2019

Britannia Ashley
4 out of 5

Everything was great apart from an extractor fan which was really noisy and kept us awake all night. Would ask for alternative room if stayed again.

Mr Tierney, 11 Apr 2019

Britannia Country House - Read more Britannia Country House reviews
4 out of 5

Wasn’t our first choice of hotel, but it ticked the boxes. Parking was secure behind a coded gate. Plenty of parking spaces when we went. The check in was easy. Good staff. Food was alright. The seating area for drinks and eating was a little bit limited for the size of the hotel but again we managed.the taxi was on time and was about 20minutes away. The pick up back to the hotel was ok. A phone call and about 20 minutes for the pick up was ok. Would book again here

Mr Stockdale, 11 Apr 2019

Hallmark Inn Manchester South
5 out of 5

Beautiful place, everything we needed was there, did not want for anything, highly recommended.

Mrs Hughes, 11 Apr 2019

Mere Court
5 out of 5

Top