Search Hotels at Manchester

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Manchester airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Manchester airport hotels.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Hotels would book again
  • 49064 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

We booked holiday inn + jet parks 2. Hotel great for 1 night. When I arrived at the gate it did not go up, had no contact details for us. Guy lifted the gate but was rude and stated I may have to pay again. Spoilt my 1st days as was concerned about problems coming home. My wife emailed while we was away and we had no further problems when we got back.
I would expect some compensation or 50% off our next booking but of course this has not been offered.
We both work hard to have family time with our children and this I am sorry comes down to you not passing our details to jet parks 2 when I booked a month ahead spoilt our experience with you this time. Again we looked forward to the break all year. Regards M Wilson

Mr Wilson, 23 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
1 out of 5

Hotel as described, only there for a sleep before early flight.
Drinks in bar expensive was the only negative.

Mrs Baker, 23 Oct 2018

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Hotel very comfortable and parking as described just left car and when I returned it was available.
Transport to the terminal there and back extremely efficient.

Ms Ogden, 23 Oct 2018

Crowne Plaza - Read more Crowne Plaza reviews
5 out of 5

As advertised and expected. Catered for our needs for 1 night prior to our holiday.

Mr Downing, 22 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very easy to book

Mrs Mccallum, 22 Oct 2018

Airport Inn
4 out of 5

Had no complaints at all everything was good and collection from airport was very quick

Mr Austin, 21 Oct 2018

Clayton
5 out of 5

Good hotel,car ready on arrival

Mr Knight, 21 Oct 2018


5 out of 5

Excellent. Dinner good but served very slowly. Room past it's best but clean. Very good value in superb position by airport and National Trust path.

Mr Marshall, 21 Oct 2018

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was very expensive

Mr Brady, 21 Oct 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel with parking was great no problems at all . Transfer in resort to airport was a complete disaster . I would never use Holiday Extras for airport transfers again !!

Mrs Atkinson, 21 Oct 2018


5 out of 5

Hotel comfy and good value restaurants However parking insecure - there was a car that had had its windows broken Saw when I got home my door had been dented by car next to me.
Wouldn't use again - would rather pay more for more secure parking

Miss Thomas, 21 Oct 2018

Britannia Country House - Read more Britannia Country House reviews
1 out of 5

Pre planned & organised. Signage at airport poor whilst renovations in operation

Miss Gilbert, 21 Oct 2018

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Went smooth except the barrier out of the car park did not automatically recognise my number plate [again!]. Someone needs to look into it. It causes unnecessary hold ups.

Mr Ross, 20 Oct 2018

Premier Inn South
3 out of 5

Hotel & stayover was good, on receipt of car collection, car driving changed & not returned to original position, steering wheel position moved & not replaced back into original position, radio station changed and not replaced back into original position.

Mrs Martin, 19 Oct 2018

Clayton
3 out of 5

We didn’t know there was an overnight parking charge at the hotel. Our car registration wasn’t recognised at the barrier so we had to buzz for help, this was at around3.30 am so we were disappointed with that. The same thing happened on our return. Not very impressed with that part of the service.

Mr Fearnley, 19 Oct 2018

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

The Meet and Greet parking went really well. Would definitely use it again. The Etrop Grange hotel was close to the airport, and the breakfast was good. However, the hotel as a whole has gone downhill since we stayed there some years ago and I would not recommend it. The room was shabby, no curtains but only a torn blind, bathroom primitive and poorly equipped. The reception staff were offhand. A pity because it was once a delightful hotel.

Mr Walser, 19 Oct 2018

Etrop Grange
3 out of 5

Happy with hotel and parking. Had to phone taxi to get from airport to hotel, ( prepaid by hotel), Slightly confused as weren’t aware of airport meet and greet setup. We’d be OK next time but it might be worth telling guests about where to meet taxi at airport.

Mr Turner, 19 Oct 2018

Marriott
4 out of 5

As ever, a good airport hotel. Good food at a reasonable price in the restaurant and nice beers too

Mr Banting, 19 Oct 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great experience. Not cheap but good for a special occasion.

Mrs Kellett, 19 Oct 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The hotel and breakfast were very good. Only issue was that the lift was out of order and we had to cart 2 suitcases and a carry on to our room on the first floor.
Transport to and from the airport worked well, coming back we just phoned and the taxi arrived within 5 minutes.

Mr Sheedy, 18 Oct 2018

Mere Court
4 out of 5

We booked into the Clayton Hotel at Manchester Airport. The hotel was very nice & comfortable. Parking was provided by the hotel and was straight forward with the car being available on our return. Well done

Mr Webster, 18 Oct 2018

Clayton
5 out of 5

Hotel was excellent and outbound taxi on time. The inbound taxi was a bit of a wait after a delayed flight but all in all a very good service

Mrs Halpin, 18 Oct 2018

Hallmark
5 out of 5

friendly informative staff accessible room very good. Transport to and from airport prompt

Ms Power, 18 Oct 2018

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Yes everything went as promised

Mr Harris, 18 Oct 2018

Marriott
5 out of 5

Top