Search Hotels at Manchester

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Manchester airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Manchester airport hotels.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Hotels would book again
  • 47952 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Although everything went well the pick up was delayed from the airport. However the driver was very good, friendly and helpful despite the problems he had had that day. Full credit to his customer service skills.

Mr Gregg, 18 Aug 2018

Britannia Ashley
4 out of 5

The ‘gas’ alarm in the hotel bedroom kept going off in the middle of the night in one of the rooms, keeping several members of the party awake. As we where unsure whether this was a fault or a genuine alarm the people staying in the room where very distressed. The reception was contacted several times and said that they would get the manager to call back, which we are still waiting for. We then had issues accessing the car park on the morning of our departure. When we returned we had to wait over half an hour for the bus pickup even though there where several busses (5) for the other jet park car parks. We then had issues leaving the car park.

Mr Spencer, 18 Aug 2018

Premier Inn South
1 out of 5

Hotel was uncomfortabley hot and no air con in room. Unhelpful rude staff when complained about the broken air con

Mrs Minchin, 18 Aug 2018

Premier Inn South
1 out of 5

Very friendly staff.
Room was clean & comfortable
Transfer was easy

Mrs Boylan, 18 Aug 2018

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Smooth regards parking and great staff.
But..
Rooms were a little tired and we had a stained duvet and on 1 bed instead of 2 pillows, they'd grabbed the cushion off the chair instead which ran me cold. It was sorted easily and pleasantly but was a lazy touch and gave me a bad 1st impression.

Mr Emmett, 18 Aug 2018

Crowne Plaza - Read more Crowne Plaza reviews
3 out of 5

Dirty room with exposed wires hanging out of light fittings, holes in walls and doors and a bad smell. I wasn’t allowed receipts for what was paid as ‘they needed to be attached to our room booking for their records’. Bus pickup booking was not simple and had to be done there and then when checking in (despite us not arriving until after 10pm with a tired child) with requests of every single detail of our holiday. The driver the next day informed us they had also given us an old booking slip and incorrect bus detail times on it.
Steer clear of the shoddy hotel

Mr Fletcher, 17 Aug 2018

Britannia Ashley
1 out of 5

Great hotel and service, we were surprised how quite it was in our room, only being a 5 minute walk from the airport. Could not hear the planes at all.
Only complaint from me is the price of the breakfast, as I only want a slice of toast and a cup of coffee, an option for a light breakfast would be good.

Mr Maclean, 17 Aug 2018


5 out of 5

Hotel was great, unfortunately when we went to the car park they couldn’t find our booking and it took half an hour for them to let us park. I was not very impressed as I was worried about not having enough time to get through the airport.

Miss Kappler, 17 Aug 2018

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

All good, easy, and smooth

Mr Mackenzie, 17 Aug 2018

Premier Inn North
5 out of 5

When we arrived at jet parks 2 , they did not have our details and would not let us enter . This was very stressful with having a plane to catch and be on time . A bus driver had to prove to the attendant that we had our confirmation although we did eventually gain access the attendant stated we will be charged upon exit. I did txt the helpline and was assured it would all be sorted for our arrival home . When we did arrive home we had problems again as W they did not have our details so had to wait about untill they found them , coming home was not as stressful as going as we had no plane to catch .

Mr Winter, 16 Aug 2018

Airport Inn
3 out of 5

Yes the staff where very helpful. The only problem we had was with the parking at Jetparks2, the car park seemed over booked and we had to park in a disabled bay which should not have happened

Mr Morgan, 16 Aug 2018

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

The Hotel Room was dirty, it still had hair/hair clips on the floor, the toilet handle was missing, the air con did not work

Mr Smith, 15 Aug 2018

Etrop Grange
3 out of 5

We arrived at just after 4am, but the staff were waiting for us, with our car keys, and check is was extremely fast which allowed us to get some sleep straight away!

Mrs Wardle, 14 Aug 2018

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Good hotel and onsite parking

Mrs Belk, 14 Aug 2018

Marriott
4 out of 5

All staff friendly and helpful.
Hotel was clean and well equipped, with lovely added extras like pillow spray. Only down side is reception is a little slow, and also after landing from a 10 hour flight it took my over 10 minutes to get through to someone to request pick up from shuttle bus service.

Miss Newell, 14 Aug 2018

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

All helpful, only rip off was taxi from hotel to airport, asked for mini bus for 4 people but taxi came and said we could have to wait a long while for mini bus. 2 of us went in that taxi then 2nd one came and other 2 went in that one.obviously that doubled our fare.2nd driver said there was a mini bus but it was too late because others had already gone.

Mrs Dixon, 14 Aug 2018

Britannia Airport Hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel was close to airport with great transport to & from terminal. Choice of food on hotel was great. Car was kept onsite during vacation so no extra miles added to vehicle. A very pleasant stay & would definitely recommend to ithers.

Miss Gallon, 14 Aug 2018

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

All went according to plan, relaxing holiday

Mr Scott, 14 Aug 2018

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

All went very well, no problems. Convenient location, quick transfer to airport terminal.

Mrs Slade, 14 Aug 2018

Clayton
5 out of 5

The hotel was good but very busy . Transfer was speed but We have to sit in the rain for taxi ..

Mr Ragg, 13 Aug 2018

Marriott
4 out of 5

Very easy to find and park. Stayed one night on return from holiday, reception staff very helpful. Mini bus shuttle to and from terminals excellent. Car was ready for us on car park next morning. Good value for money.

Mrs Hill, 13 Aug 2018

Clayton
5 out of 5

Hotel very comfy staff extremely friendly ideal for airport and parking

Mr Bewick, 13 Aug 2018

Clayton
5 out of 5

Brilliant service from arriving to returning after our holiday

Mr Catling, 13 Aug 2018


5 out of 5

Excellent service, wonderful hotel with convenient safe parking. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Hamilton-Roberts, 13 Aug 2018

Marriott
5 out of 5

Top