Search Hotels at Manchester

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Manchester airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Manchester airport hotels.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Hotels would book again
  • 45347 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Having stayed in many (cheaper) 3 star hotels in the last 20 years we could not understand how the hotel continues to maintain its rating due to the level of cleanliess of the room we stayed in.
There was visible dust on the carpet, thick dust under the beds and along the boundaries of the room. The toilet and basin appeared visibly clean enough, however we choose not to use the shower in due the level of cleanliness in plughole and the rest of the room. On the beds the sheets appeared fresh and clean but again due the general cleanliness of the room we choose to sleep in tracksuits and socks in the beds. The only positive we can find the is the level of service provided by staff. Check in was pleasant and staff opened the dining room slightly early to accomodate our very early breakfast request. Unfortunately the staff could not make up for the overall disapointing experience. Hotel management should consider reviewing how standards are checked and maintained and its training of housekeeping staff.

Mrs Nicolle, 18 Feb 2018

Airport Inn
1 out of 5

Hotel was very comfortable. Good size room with large double bed.
Staff were very welcoming.
Our only problem was finding the car park because of the road works and inadequate signage at Manchester airport

Mrs Clack, 18 Feb 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was great as we were late checking in due to being delayed.

Ms Murphy, 16 Feb 2018

Village Manchester Cheadle - Read more Village Manchester Cheadle reviews
5 out of 5

When a person books an early flight don’t change the carpark entering time to

Mr Harris, 16 Feb 2018

Premier Inn North
1 out of 5

We know the Americans do things diffrecently...we went to the shuttle desk for transfers the woman kept asking us for a voucher I told her this is all we have the print out booking form then after all that she found us on the system.....

Mrs Lazenby, 15 Feb 2018

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

All was as stated and the staff were excellent

Mr Ward, 15 Feb 2018

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly, hotel easy to find. Car park near to hotel.

Miss Harrison, 15 Feb 2018

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

A good nights stay, room comfortable and plenty of space.

Miss Grainger, 14 Feb 2018

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

Booked one night at holiday in express at Manchester Airport and 7 days parking at long stay T2 car park ,hotel fine with great value breakfast included but the bar is poor. T2 car park dreadfull with potholes everywhere,also had trouble getting out on return as the exit was closed and diverted to staff exit where the barrier wouldn’t open ,when I buzzed for assistance the operator was very rude to myself and another lady in the queue there must have been twenty to thirty cars trying to get out

Mr Stubbs, 14 Feb 2018

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Yes everything went to my expectations. good flights, good accommodation and helpful friendly staff

Mrs Brook, 14 Feb 2018

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Use you all the time for parking,hotels etc and of course airport lounges. How about discount on lounges at Manchester as we travel again next week.

Mr Hodgson, 14 Feb 2018

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

To the point of arriving back in the UK everything was good. We asked when being dropped off before we left for our trip what we needed to do when we arrived back in order to return to the hotel and our car. We were told we needed to do nothing as they had the flight number and someone would be there when we arrived. Unfortunately this was not the case no-one was there and I had to ring the hotel who put me through to the taxi company. When I spoke to the taxi company and explained I was waiting I was told it did say I had to ring them on the paperwork but this was not the case. Shame this happened otherwise good service,

Mrs Cockburn, 13 Feb 2018

Hallmark - Read more Hallmark reviews
5 out of 5

Yes everything was great

Mrs Thomas, 13 Feb 2018

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, all staff we met were friendly, food was lovely.

Mrs Mitchell, 13 Feb 2018

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

excellent stay at Radisson Blue Manchester airport. Easy access from terminal and rail station but rather expensive, particularly food and drink.

Mr Cliffe, 13 Feb 2018

Radisson Blu - Read more Radisson Blu reviews
1 out of 5

The car parks in places were very muddy. The food quality was below average. We had a very disturbed night due to very noisy guests in adjacent bedroom who eventually had to be evicted about 1.30 am

Mr Thomas, 13 Feb 2018

Britannia Country House - Read more Britannia Country House reviews
1 out of 5

I recently stayed at the Clayton Hotel, Manchester Airport (ZEJUB).
I have just checked my bank account and have been billed twice for the hotel.
The park and stay was £126. I have had £252 (2 x £126) taken yesterday from my account.
Regards
Lee

Mr Watson, 13 Feb 2018

Clayton
4 out of 5

Yes, everything went very well, as described

Mrs Smith, 12 Feb 2018


5 out of 5

Hotel was grubby and smelled we had paid extra for a two course meal which turned out to be a bar meal !
The hotel had a poo; area with hot Tub and sauna but we were told it was not included and would have to pay extra if we wanted to use them never had that before in a hotel !.
The bed was extremely uncomfortable and hard . The included transfer to the hotel on the way to the airport the taxi driver kept telling us we would have to pay him but we did not .
It spoiled the start to our mini break .
Would not stay there again very disapointed

Mr Warwick, 12 Feb 2018

Britannia Stockport
1 out of 5

All aspects were superb. Very easy and very helpful

Mr Griffiths, 11 Feb 2018

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Hotel was fantastic, parking was as described. I have used Holiday Extras on a number of occasions with no issues will definitely use again.

Mr Ashton, 11 Feb 2018

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected. Meal deal was very good value, pleasant friendly staff good choice of food.
Hotel perfect for overnight stay.

Mrs Benson, 09 Feb 2018

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Unable to enter jet parks 1 car park and no one at holiday extras available to speak to at 6.00 am. Apparently car booked in for 6.00 pm not 6.00 am. I am sure this was not my fault.

Mr Bannaghan, 08 Feb 2018

Premier Inn South
3 out of 5

Stayed at the Marriott Hotel Hale with parking prior to our holiday. Staff very helpful at the hotel and the room was excellent. They organized the taxi pickup for the following morning and assisted with our luggage. We ate at the hotel that evening and the meal was very good. The only thing we had an issue with was the restaurant felt quite cold.
We have booked with Holiday Extras on other occasions for both parking and Airport Lounges.

Mrs Waterworth-Jone, 07 Feb 2018

Marriott
5 out of 5

Top