Search Hotels at Manchester

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Manchester airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Manchester airport hotels.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Hotels would book again
  • 53698 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Lovely hotel, excellent facilities!! Staff were very helpful. Only one minibus in the morning at the time we were due to leave and a big queue, but still got to the airport in good time.

Mr Thompson, 22 Jan 2020


4 out of 5

Everything went perfectly, I recommend everyone to use this great facility. Really does start your holiday / journey with a smile. We also tried after perfect again.

Mr Jardine, 22 Jan 2020

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Just such an easy way to travel. The package of hotel and car park (meet & greet) is so easy and accessible. Took my parents with us on holiday. Very easy when you have an early flight to stay over on a hotel close by,& then use the M&G.

Mrs Sutton, 22 Jan 2020

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Hotel was good but decor was somewhat dated. Dinner was tasty and good value for money.
Care Park is not well sign posted and the entrance is confusing. However, once we found it, the airport transfers and collection went well

Miss Whittaker, 22 Jan 2020

Mercure Bowdon
5 out of 5

I arrived at the hotel at about 3.00pm. I was expected and check-in was fast and efficient. The room was well appointed and equipped and I was very happy with my stay.

Herr De_Taey, 22 Jan 2020

Hilton
5 out of 5

Right from the start when I called to book as online I didn’t get what I needed the lady I spoke to was very helpful. Everything went so well from dropping off my car, the taxi to the airport and information for return was very good. Hotel staff very helpful our room was ok bit dated overall good value for money.

Mrs Mclaughlin, 18 Jan 2020

Hallmark
5 out of 5

A very comfortable room at the Clayton Manchester which was less expensive on this occasion than booking direct with the hotel - the car was waiting at the as arranged when we arrived home - helpful drivers at the hotel with a swift transfer service

Mr Peacock, 18 Jan 2020

Clayton
5 out of 5

All as described and went smoothly.

Mrs Woodburn, 18 Jan 2020


5 out of 5

always a pleasure to stay at any Crowne Plaza

Mr Lusher, 15 Jan 2020


5 out of 5

At the Marriot Manchester Airport, the bed was extremely uncomfortable, neither myself or my wife slept well and woke up very stiff.
It took over 1/2 hour for the hotel pick up to arrive on return. Notice other hotel pick ups arriving much more quickly, will not use this particular hotel again

Mr Barron, 14 Jan 2020

Marriott
2 out of 5

Food good but not enough staff to cope with high volume demand. Room service never picked up the phone and bar really, really slow.

Mr Fata, 13 Jan 2020

Clayton
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Just one thing. It would have been great if we could have got a bar meal or a snack when we arrived in the evening. Or that wax available was a three course meal.

Mrs Kohut, 13 Jan 2020

Britannia Country House - Read more Britannia Country House reviews
5 out of 5

???????? great stay and parking, easy and good value for the money

Mr Clark, 13 Jan 2020


5 out of 5

Hotel was great, close to the airport, friendly and helpful staff. All went smoothly.
All that is needed is for you to update your travel directions from the hotel to the Long Stay Multi Storey - all terminals. The directions are not very good. We went round in a circle and ended up back at the hotel. Not brilliant at 4.30am. Otherwise, all good and we would definitely do this again.
Thank you

Mr Stone, 13 Jan 2020

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

So close to terminal 3
On time shuttles

Mrs Radey, 11 Jan 2020

Clayton
5 out of 5

It started well, the hotel was good, staff friendly especially considering it was Christmas Eve.
Then the trouble started the next day, on arrival at the car park drop off point we find a derelict car park. Luckily the help point worked and we were told the car park had been closed for months and to head to terminal 2. No one informed us of this... I checked my emails and spam. Nothing.
We arrive at terminal 2 realising there's 2 sections. We drive to the west one and find it's 2 hours max stay. We drive back to East trying to find someone, after a panicked phone call fails, going from in a queue to dropping the call because no one is around, it's 5am. Luckily there was a staff member who pressed the intercomm and found that we were at West.. an advertised 2 hour car park. The attendant informed us that there's longer stay in the levels above. It's good that at least one person knew how to do their job.
We pull up and head off in a hurry to catch our flight after a stressful 45 minutes touring the roads around Manchester airport. Luckily we had set off with plenty of time and had an hour before the flight.
Minus-5-stars. Awful service. Never updated us about the derelict car park (again closed for months) or the fact they'd moved our parking spot. Didn't have any staff on call for emergencies on the phone. What was meant to be calm and easy turned into stressful and frustrating.

Mr Talbot, 08 Jan 2020

Premier Inn South
1 out of 5

hotel and parking was as described and everything went to plan, all the info provided was accurate and helpful

Mr Bates, 07 Jan 2020

Marriott
5 out of 5

The location of the hotel was ideal.
The booking system for the shuttle coach was faultless and really took the stress out of checking-in and retrieving our car on return.

Mr Jenkins, 06 Jan 2020

Clayton
5 out of 5

The Hilton hotel at Manchester airport was what we expected, there sounded like there was building work going off in the room above us, but this finished about 6.30.
One point we were not happy with was, we booked the hotel through holiday extras in February for our travel in December, at a later date we pre booked a meal paid for in full, but on check in at the Hilton we were asked to pay again for the meal, I explained that it had been paid for, and luckily I had my phone with me to show on the holiday extras app that it had in fact been fully paid for. The receptionist made a phone call, and then confirmed yes it had been in fact full paid for.
Not good being asked to pay for things twice, we were not happy, don’t know if this problem was with the Hilton or holiday extras.
Food wasn’t brilliant either

Mr Hague, 05 Jan 2020

Hilton
4 out of 5

Very poor and out of date info for car park which had been changed. It took us a long time to find a parking space and got on the wrong shuttle bus.

Mr/S Deeth, 05 Jan 2020

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly hotel good and parking was easy once we found it.

Mr Roberts, 05 Jan 2020

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

The premier inn was extremely dated and in need of a refurbishment and the drinks machine wasn’t working in the lobby

Mrs Jones, 04 Jan 2020

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Simple check in and out, excellent breakfast and very comfortable.

Mr Cocking, 03 Jan 2020

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Staff friendly and helpful both at the parking facility and hotel. I will definitely use again.

Mr Patrick, 03 Jan 2020

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Top