Search Hotels at Manchester

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Manchester airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Manchester airport hotels.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Hotels would book again
  • 45708 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

All arrangements were perfect

Mr Thompson, 24 Apr 2018

Hilton
5 out of 5

Despite phoning holiday extras to confirm breakfast was served from0430 we find out its not served until not much good seeing as we needed to be in the airport for, this was 2 weeks ago, 2 emails and a phone call have gone unanswered

Mrs Mcnally, 23 Apr 2018


1 out of 5

Drinks very expensive in the bar

Mrs Evans, 23 Apr 2018

Crowne Plaza - Read more Crowne Plaza reviews
1 out of 5

The hotel was fine. I'm not sure where they parked the car but it came back covered in mud - all over the front and sides of the car and covering one wing mirror. Looked like it had been parked in a muddy field - they ought to tell you this in advance, then it doesn't come as a surprise when you take in a clean car and it comes back looking like its been used for off-roading!

Mrs Austin, 23 Apr 2018

Crowne Plaza
3 out of 5

The beds are not very comfortable and the hotel is very tired and tatty. The menu for the evening meal has become very restrictive only ice cream offfered for dessert??? I don’t eat ice cream and neither does my son. Very disappointing.

Mrs Tafano, 22 Apr 2018

Airport Inn
3 out of 5

On arrival parking was fine on return we were asked to pay.00 pound lots of confusion after a long flight and a 2 hour drive to get home disappointed to say the least.

Mrs Smith, 22 Apr 2018

Mercure Bowdon
5 out of 5

Trying to find the Britannia Ashley hotel was not easy. Guided by my Sat Nav postcode we arrived the local area. Asking local residents where the hotel was not very successful since nobody had heard of the Britannia Hotel. When we learned that everyone called it the Ashley we eventually found it.
We did not find the staff very helpful [training need required].
The only car park available is the M&S public car park in which one has to be up before 8am to feed the parking meter. Everything else about the hotel was pretty basic. fortunately we were only staying one night.
The Airport Hotel seemed very nice. We will stay there next time. The arrangements for parking were just the job.

Mr Ryan, 21 Apr 2018

Britannia Ashley
1 out of 5

Hotel a bit run down but good value for money with the parking transfers extra but on time

Ms Brotton, 21 Apr 2018

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Very disappointed with the hotel and car parking at the hallmark hotel. I will not do this again given the 30 plus minute wait for the taxi on the return journey. Disgusting considering the price paid for a 5* service.

Mr Senior, 20 Apr 2018

Hallmark - Read more Hallmark reviews
1 out of 5

Hotel was very good, well organised. Transport was excellent, on return too. Parking at the hotel was simple and efficient.
The one difficult area was the service in the restaurant. Shocking. We waited for an hour and a quarter for a steak and a chicken dish. We made our situation clear to th Maitre d, and that helped a bit. The waiter tried to lighten the gloom with a joke about "chef has caught the chicken now", not sure what was going on, but it is an hour of our lives we will never get back. My steak was very good when it arrived!

Mr Cawser, 20 Apr 2018

Clayton
3 out of 5

Hotel is ok and I would recommwnd it for short stay. However, the only issie I had with was booking return taxi. It has only been done one way and I had to wait for return taxi with 2 of my kids and pay more than booking return taxi. Other than that it was good.

Mr Chodkowski, 20 Apr 2018

Airport Inn
4 out of 5

Facilities as described.
Stayed hotel and parking.
Permier inn manchester south comfy sleep, had to leave too early for breakfast. Food lovely and tasty great menu but slow service.
Jet2 Manchester parking regular and quick terminal transfer waited no longer than 5mins. Car park a little bumpy and a few pot holes, difficult to pull cases and not very well lit.

Miss Price, 19 Apr 2018

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

No response to my treatment on my return from Israel by Clayton hotel Manchester airport. Dirty unmade up room. Refund awaited. Please refer to my previous e mails.
Yours ROBERT Friedman.

Mr Friedman, 19 Apr 2018

Clayton
1 out of 5

Small dingy room. Poor airport transfers

Ms Craddock, 19 Apr 2018

Crowne Plaza
1 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly staff were great breakfast was amazing

Mrs Wood, 18 Apr 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

A mistake was made with the booking of our car parking ..which I tried to rectify and was told I couldn’t . When we booked in I was informed that this regularly happened. A standard book in time had been entered instead of the one I had requested.

Mrs Fletcher, 17 Apr 2018

Premier Inn South
2 out of 5

A slightly scruffy hotel, particularly the restaurant areas. Room clean. A great budget choice for the airport.

Mrs Ward, 17 Apr 2018

Britannia Country House
4 out of 5

The room was far too hot and the air conditioning didn’t work. It was too late at night with an early morning flight booked to call reception. We booked this hotel so that we could get a good nights sleep before our holiday. This did NOT happen!

Miss Wood, 17 Apr 2018

Premier Inn South
4 out of 5

Everything perfect

Mrs Neal, 17 Apr 2018

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Khamas, 15 Apr 2018

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

I sent an email on my return home two weeks ago explaining my dissatisfaction and was promised a reply within ten days
I AM STILL WAITING

Mrs Ralphs, 15 Apr 2018

Village Manchester Cheadle
5 out of 5

Yes, the room was clean & the hotel had everything we needed.

Mrs Collingwood, 14 Apr 2018

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Lovely hotel great food and a nice comptable bed and helpful staff.

Mr Hodson, 13 Apr 2018

Hallmark
5 out of 5

Convenient way to travel, smooth arrangements and timely pick ups

Mrs Jackson, 13 Apr 2018

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Top