Search Parking at Manchester

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our testimonials are from our own customers who have booked Manchester airport parking through Holiday Extras and rated their experience, from booking, to finding the car park, to the service itself. Have a browse through the comments and then search for availability and prices at the top of this page.

Our customers rated Manchester Airport Parking on average 9/10 (173429 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Disappointed with jet3 parking .
It was very difficult to find a space, you took two payments out when I only applied once.
Thankfully my bank recouped my loss.

Mr Greaves, 16 Aug 2019

JetParks 3 - Read more JetParks 3 reviews
2 out of 5

Brilliant service again

Mrs Parsons, 16 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Spot on service

Mr Parry, 16 Aug 2019

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Was surprised how far the T2 West card park was from the actual terminal. Would not choose this car park again.

Mr White, 16 Aug 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
3 out of 5

The car park signage is still very confusing at T1 Manchester Multistory .
The transaction went smoothly and no issues at the barriers.

Mr Elliott, 16 Aug 2019

Multi Storey - Read more Multi Storey reviews
5 out of 5

So easy and hassle free ,staff very professional and courteous ,would recommend to friends and family ,

Mr Jones, 16 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Excellent meet and greet parking at terminal 2.

Mr Davies, 16 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2 - Read more Meet and Greet T2 reviews
5 out of 5

I could not find the bar code that you need to collect your car's key, but the staff were really helpful and after a few security questions and ID proofing I was driving back home.

Mr Moraleda, 16 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Very straightforward, well detailed, easy to book. Will use again

Mrs Prydderch, 15 Aug 2019

Multi-storey East - Read more Multi-storey East reviews
5 out of 5

Facilities were as you described although didn’t like the road too many stones, which can’t be great for tyres.
However that is my only complaint, getting in and out was fine, bus drivers on both journeys very friendly. Would use again.

Miss Topping, 15 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on...dead easy...great service �

Mr Goldfinch, 15 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Staff all excellent. Easy to find and easy to use. However upon return and collecting car can be very time consuming. Long queues of people wanting to use three lifts. Much preferred when car was picked up adjacent to where we dropped it off.

Mr Smith, 15 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T1 - Read more Meet and Greet T1 reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect! Staff very helpful, and would highly recommend M&G

Mr Strong, 15 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Really easy this time, no queues (which unfortunately we did encounter at Christmas) made our airport experience much better. From collecting our luggage off the carousel we were on the motorway in 15 minutes.
Security fastrack went well, however the booking was a bit unclear and I ended up paying for two extra passes by accident. Take note that you do not need to add them, two are included in the price

Mrs Donald, 15 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

It was a good job we purchased the additional stay insurance as our flight was delayed by 25 hours 40 minutes. However the t&c’s state anything more than 24 hours you don’t pay out for. We only got notified of a reimbursement as I booked additional time on our original booking. If it wasn’t for this I doubt we would have got our money back. I think the clauses in this are not clear and people would assume if a flight is delayed longer they would be refunded when paying for it. You also have to claim within 48 hours of your return and then have to wait a further 7 days for a response then a further 7-10 days for the refund.

Mr Hopkins, 15 Aug 2019

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly entering and exiting the car park.

Mr Bailey, 15 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

When I arrived at Jet Parks, it was very difficult indeed to find an available space. There were no staff to advise. Shuttle buses were fine. Holiday Extras were v helpful at all stages, esp. when I had inadvertently booked 4 parking spaces. I also contacted them when away as concerned about flooding in the area, and they got back to me very quickly.

Mr Igtompkins, 15 Aug 2019

JetParks 3
4 out of 5

Minor problem with parking at the airport. At the exit barrier and it would not open (should be NPR camera) - called for assistance and they let us straight through - no real drama.

Mr Horne, 14 Aug 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

all was very good staff very helpful

Mr Penlington, 14 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

everything great

Mrs Beresford, 14 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

We used jetparks 1 it was Easy to find with Google maps. The bus drivers where very polite and jolly.
Would definitely use again.

Mrs Boote, 14 Aug 2019

JetParks 1 - Read more JetParks 1 reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went really well and our car was able to access and exit the car park areas without any issues.

Mr Anderson, 14 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

everything was excellent

Mr Speakes, 14 Aug 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

The Meet & Great at T2 Manchester Airport was simply amazing! So easy to access, no worries about parking and then getting a bus with the kids and luggage and just a short walk to check-in. Likewise when we returned home at 2.30am with sleeping kids the service was great - we were back in our own car a couple of minutes after getting our luggage back. Plus booking through Holiday Extras was super quick and easy. Will be booking again with you for our next trip!

Mrs Abernethy, 14 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Top