Search Parking at Manchester

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our testimonials are from our own customers who have booked Manchester airport parking through Holiday Extras and rated their experience, from booking, to finding the car park, to the service itself. Have a browse through the comments and then search for availability and prices at the top of this page.

Our customers rated Manchester Airport Parking on average 9/10 (181992 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Everything went smoothly. No issues to report at all. The whole process was simple, straightforward and efficient. The car park was clean/secure and there were plenty of parking spaces. Will definitely book again with you.

Mr Linn, 24 Mar 2020

Multi Storey - Read more Multi Storey reviews
5 out of 5

have already submitted remarks with no acknowledge from you

Mr Fisher, 20 Mar 2020

JetParks 1 - Read more JetParks 1 reviews
1 out of 5

Terrible diversion signs to find car park with usual route blocked off. Only just made the flight.
Inbound delayed by 21 days - cruise ship illness and overstay fee of £315 outrageous exploitation of Coronavirus crisis for an elderly couple despite our advising of our plight by phone a day or two after due back and our so speaking to jetparks who advised driving to barrier and negotiating an overstay fee. They were completely intransigent and I now know they are basically part of the airport company who want money to feed expansion plans. I am disgusted with them

Mr Fisher, 19 Mar 2020

JetParks 1
1 out of 5

Everything as described and the staff were extremely helpful

Mr Chalomer, 18 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2 - Read more Meet and Greet T2 reviews
5 out of 5

Very efficient service, the key drop service works very well.
Polite and friendly staff.
My only suggestion is that if the seat settings are going to be changed, then perhaps they could be returned to the original setting so that we can get in our car, make the usual quick checks and then drive off, rather than having to change seat height, move it back/forwards and adjust the seat back and steering wheel, in effect making changes that we might never have needed to make before. Just that one thing would make all the difference.
Otherwise, great and good value.

Mr Powell, 18 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

meet and greet went very smoothly staff very good, only a couple of minute walk to terminal also a very quick and easy key pick up. the escape lounge was very good plenty of hot food,staff were very pleasant and it was very relaxing before the flight

Mr Basford, 17 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to use and no hassle on late return.

Mr Jackson, 17 Mar 2020

APH - Read more APH reviews
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to use and no hassle on late return.

Mr Jackson, 17 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Stress free parking would recommend this parking at jet 1 car parking to all

Ms Gateley, 16 Mar 2020

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

So straightforward. No bus transfers, staff were friendly and helpful. Quite easily the most convenient and best experience at Manchester airport.

Mr Temperton, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Stress free parking would recommend this parking at jet 1 car parking to all

Ms Gateley, 16 Mar 2020

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

So straightforward. No bus transfers, staff were friendly and helpful. Quite easily the most convenient and best experience at Manchester airport.

Mr Temperton, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Smooth simple parking, and collection, Despite having to telephone to move collection point, many thanks. Much as usual I am a regular user.

Mr Coleman, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

T3 multi storey never used before. Very handy. Easy to find and enables quick get away on return. Very clear car park.

Mr Smith, 16 Mar 2020

Multi-storey - Read more Multi-storey reviews
5 out of 5

Car park as described

Mr Jones, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Excellent check in process. Key collection scanning system excellent

Mr Griffiths, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Car park as described

Mr Jones, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey T2 West - All terminals
5 out of 5

Excellent check in process. Key collection scanning system excellent

Mr Griffiths, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The roadwork changes in and around manchester airport make the link to finding meet and greet terminal 2 incorrect. Once we found the meet and greet, everything straightforward. Staff friendly, polite and helpful

Mrs Thursby, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Fantastic facility..very smooth..staff brilliant

Mrs Scourfield, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Fantastic facility..very smooth..staff brilliant

Mrs Scourfield, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The roadwork changes in and around manchester airport make the link to finding meet and greet terminal 2 incorrect. Once we found the meet and greet, everything straightforward. Staff friendly, polite and helpful

Mrs Thursby, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

T3 multi storey never used before. Very handy. Easy to find and enables quick get away on return. Very clear car park.

Mr Smith, 16 Mar 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Smooth simple parking, and collection, Despite having to telephone to move collection point, many thanks. Much as usual I am a regular user.

Mr Coleman, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Top