Search Parking at Manchester

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our testimonials are from our own customers who have booked Manchester airport parking through Holiday Extras and rated their experience, from booking, to finding the car park, to the service itself. Have a browse through the comments and then search for availability and prices at the top of this page.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Parking would book again
  • 147950 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

I paid £54 to park in Manchester T1 multi-storey for 18hrs, only to arrive on the day and see the tarrif is only £40 for 24hrs if I didn’t prebook and just turned up and paid on exit! How is this even possible? The whole idea of prebooking is to save money! I have used holiday extra to book parking several times per month over the past few year and dread to think of the money I have been scammed out of by just assuming it must be cheaper to pre book. One very offended ex customer :(

Mr Walker, 23 Jul 2018

Multi-storey - Read more Multi-storey reviews
2 out of 5

Yes. The directions were good although the development works and number of cars/taxis parked outside the site was a bit confusing.

Mrs Lambert, 23 Jul 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Fast secure easy parking at T3 Manchester. Allows you to relax and enjoy your holiday.

Mr Hutchinson, 23 Jul 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The layout of this village is fab! 1st stages are excellent, looking forward to the next parts. Love the pools next to the beach. Reps and staff excellent, we had a great holiday. More food choice like turkey he would be fab

Mrs Dalton, 23 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Used mid stay at Manchester for the first time and price good but as many if the reviews said - the instructions were wrong in the confirmation. Staff really helpful at the car park but it was chaos as others were in the same situation.

Mrs Flanagan, 22 Jul 2018

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Happy with the overall service, queues can be a little long, but the staff get through it as quick as possible. collecting the car is an easy process, however, trying to get out of the carpark is a different matter. Why you have to ring security and give them a password is beyond me! they take an age to answer, in the mean time there are other carpark users queuing behind to get out. what is wrong with issuing a code or token for the barrier??

Mr Burns, 22 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet T1 - Read more Meet and Greet T1 reviews
5 out of 5

Simple booking procedure, great email and text confirmation and zero hassle ticket free parking. Highly recommended!

Mr Harris, 22 Jul 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Signage could be better once you become a pedestrian - to the terminal once out of your car and where the colour zones are in the car park when you return. We were in the green zone, just after blue zone but didn't see any signs for it.

Mr Hulme, 22 Jul 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Good easy way with no hassle.
Friendly helpful staff at Meet & Greet

Mr Scott, 22 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The service I had was very good and what i was wanting

Mr Jones, 22 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Friendly staff at check in and pick up. The service is quick, easy and convenient for T2.

Miss Rose, 22 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First time booked. Struggled to find exit. Staff did direct us to car but adding directions to the car park exit would have helped.

Mrs Fitzpatrick, 22 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I booked T2 meet and greet for 1 week, unfortunately I booked the wrong week but couldn't cancel because it was the day before we flew when I realised. I rang your helpline and they were very helpful cancelling the booking (without the cancellation change) and rebooking the correct week. The car park was very easy to find going and coming back but the radio stations had been changed on our car radio and the pre-sets lost so we had to play a CD on the way home as we couldn't work out how to change them (after a long day travelling). Not happy about that - I don't think the staff should be messing about with their customer's cars. Apart from that I would use this car park again (and probably stick a note on the radio!)

Mr Lloyd, 22 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Parking was fine and didn’t have to wait long for the bus transfer to the terminal.

Mrs Butterworth, 22 Jul 2018

JetParks 3 - Read more JetParks 3 reviews
5 out of 5

Bus from manchester airport to jetparks 3 was bad we waited for bus and it was full.another came half hour later people was pushing in so we dint get on that.1 half hours til we got to our car

Mr Barks, 22 Jul 2018

JetParks 3
4 out of 5

The barrier didn't move like it was supposed to so was very confused I ended up with a plastic token asked a man when I got inside he said that Dosent matter on the way back out the barrier still didn't move so had to call somone amd they did it for me

Miss Storey, 22 Jul 2018

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Staff were welcoming and on return directions to our car were strait forward.

Mrs Briggs, 22 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Little far from airport. Very busy car park. Ended up parking on gravel !
Bus was very busy even at 1am.

Mr Irving, 22 Jul 2018

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

So painfree and smooth! Amazing

Mrs Williamson, 22 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We arrived, drove in, the car was recognised, we parked, checked in and off we went - it couldn’t have been more efficient.

Mrs Parry, 21 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

We used Meet and Greet at T1 Manchester. As we sat on the plane I realised I'd left my holiday cash in the car. We made contact and within an hour (after arrival), were contacted to say the cash was in the safe and to enjoy our holiday. Thanks to the T1 team, we did

Mr Lennon, 21 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

I've used this car park for the last 6 years now and will carry on using it. Hassle free parking, just drive up to the gate and straight through no worries. Transfer bus at regular intervals and plenty of stops around without having to walk for miles.

Mr Sullivan, 21 Jul 2018

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Fantastic customer services. Easy booking process. Big choice of car parks. Cheapest prices online. Definitely would book again with Holiday Extras.

Mrs Parr, 21 Jul 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good parking great

Mr Holmes, 21 Jul 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top