Search Parking at Manchester

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our testimonials are from our own customers who have booked Manchester airport parking through Holiday Extras and rated their experience, from booking, to finding the car park, to the service itself. Have a browse through the comments and then search for availability and prices at the top of this page.

Our customers rated Manchester Airport Parking on average 9/10 (175904 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

The only potential problem was the distance between the office for key collection and the disabled parking bays but it didn't matter as one of your driver's fetched it over for us.

Mr Pickering, 18 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet T1 - Read more Meet and Greet T1 reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly

Mr Eagers, 18 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

The car park is very congested with cars parked in areas where they shouldn't be probably due to overbooking.
The ground is uneven and during periods of heavy rain you have to drag your cases through puddles.

Mr Baynham, 18 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
3 out of 5

T2 West car park at Manchester Airport is a new multi storey car park and it is a 5 to 10 minute walk from the terminal along a temporary walkway and open to the elements. We encountered pools of water along what used to be a roadway. Not an ideal way to start a holiday. It will, I am sure improve.

Mr Brown, 18 Oct 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
1 out of 5

Easy to find place from instructions given. Took a while to find a space to park though. When coming home to collect our car there were lots of cars parked outside designated spaces - suggests too many bookings really. Good value though and buses for transfer came quickly.

Miss Barlow, 18 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful and process was seamless from arriving to departure thank you.

Mr Ward, 18 Oct 2019

JetParks 3 - Read more JetParks 3 reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect from drop off to collection. Staff were helpful and courteous, couldn't fault them.

Mr Bouch, 18 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet T2 - Read more Meet and Greet T2 reviews
5 out of 5

Easy access and well managed. Would use again as price was reasonable.

Mrs Jones, 18 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Simple & straightforward system

Mrs Mace, 18 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

No fuss no bother easy to book good directions.

Mr Bingham, 18 Oct 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Dropping off vehicle was easy and your staff were very helpful and friendly. This was at terminal 2, we came back to terminal 1, walked to terminal 2 for my vehicle ( long way). On recite of my key and having information on where my car was we set off to find it. Unfortunately after looking in the designated area there was no car! Heading back to your office I meet a member of the staff coming out of a side door ( thought he may have just finished his shift), who also looked through the area then advised me to take my key back to the office, which I did. A woman member of your staff team was helping another person then came to help me. After hearing my dilemma she put a coat on and came to search with me. Searching the same area again no vehicle we moved to a different/next area along. We searched through the area and found the vehicle at the end of the car parking area. I would like to say the lady was very friendly and helpful while polite and reassuring while looking for the vehicle, she also took my key tab to try find the driver and hopefully stop these issues in future.
You’re staff were really friendly, helpful & full of apologies. I did say accidents happen and there was no damage done but I must say as we only took delivery of the car the day prior to flying my wife was rather disturbed and worried to what may have happened ( this I didn’t know till we were on our way home), but the vehicle was ok.
I would like to ask or suggest, if people do book parking ( which we still feel we would keep using ) could it be a idea for dropping off at one terminal and collecting/ pickup at another? I’m unsure how this would work but it’s just a thought that could help older people and save them walking through the airport. Thanks to your staff!
Regards MC

Mr Chadwick, 18 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Car park barrier didn't lift on departure. Tried to phone number on booking form. No one to speak to. Just options.
Had to speak with man through machine.
Other cars having same problem. Queues forming at exit.
Otherwise smooth

Mr Knill, 18 Oct 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
4 out of 5

Both arrival and departure so quick and within a minute of leaving terminals

Herr Preu?ng, 17 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Only booked the week before because of the T Cook fiasco and everything was good,always use at Manchester.

Mr Luhrs, 17 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Fantastic company friendly staff and helpful

Mr Mcginty, 17 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, much easier than trying to park at Manchester airport itself

Mrs Shepherd, 17 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Prefer car on site in multi story .no cover at outside pick up

Mr Moses, 17 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet T1
3 out of 5

Prefer car on site in multi story .no cover at outside pick up

Mr Moses, 17 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet T1
3 out of 5

Location convenient and service excellent and fast...suited us perfectly.

Mr Bolshaw, 17 Oct 2019

APH - Read more APH reviews
5 out of 5

Yes, yes and yes.

Mr Stubbs, 17 Oct 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

booked online - easy to find car park - barrier raised when we arrived and upon leaving - no problems

Mr/S Swanson, 17 Oct 2019

Multi Storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Easy to find parking and get the shuttle bus to and from the car park to airport and back.

Ms Jenkins, 16 Oct 2019

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Often very difficult to find places to park in any of the jet parks car parks so have to arrive early in case have to drive around

Ms Taylor, 16 Oct 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff.

Mrs Haywood, 16 Oct 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Top