Search Parking at Manchester

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our testimonials are from our own customers who have booked Manchester airport parking through Holiday Extras and rated their experience, from booking, to finding the car park, to the service itself. Have a browse through the comments and then search for availability and prices at the top of this page.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Parking would book again
  • 135376 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything was as expected. Some of the guests in the hotel didn't know how to walk down corridors quietly but that's not the hotel's fault

Mrs Ford, 18 Jan 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Miss Warriss, 18 Jan 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went as smoothly as it could. Staff were great. The car was close to the exit so we found it very easily when we arrived at the airport.

Ms Birkett, 18 Jan 2018

Meet and Greet T1 - Read more Meet and Greet T1 reviews
5 out of 5

We missed the meet and greet sign at Manchester airport on the first time round and ended up on the motorway again for a 3 mile recovery trip. Saw the small sign on second attempt.

Mr Devine, 18 Jan 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

I inadvertly booked my reservation with the wrong car reg and the staff were very helpful in sorting this out.

Miss Allen, 18 Jan 2018

Multi-storey - Read more Multi-storey reviews
5 out of 5

All perfect

Mr Bulcroft, 18 Jan 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Johnson, 17 Jan 2018

JetParks 3 - Read more JetParks 3 reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and we had no problems at all. On this occasion the drivers were both polite and helpful, (last time we used the parking the driver was unhelpful, sat waiting and wasting time when no one was about and drove very erratically).
The service was much better.

Mrs Stott, 17 Jan 2018

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Got lost diverted traffic

Mr Bruce, 17 Jan 2018

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Booked my airport parking at Jet Parks, Manchester through Holidays Extras to get the discount. Everything went smoothly and the booking process was easy

Mr Fowler, 17 Jan 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Everything was great!

Mrs Mcwhirter, 17 Jan 2018

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Went as we expect

Mr Hall, 17 Jan 2018

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as always, thank you very much

Mr Frankland, 17 Jan 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything worked as always, however do advertise minimum 10%/15% off
Price charged was not 10% off.

Mr Ashworth, 17 Jan 2018

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

All was good

Mr Calf, 17 Jan 2018

JetParks 3
4 out of 5

We have used this facility many times which speaks for itself - another good experience - keep up the good work & stay competitively priced and we will continue to use you.

Mr Shufflebotham, 17 Jan 2018

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Yes all was well it was a little confusing getting out because of the roadworks but that’s unavoidable

Mrs O'dwyer, 16 Jan 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Only little niggle is it was advertised £3 an hour for parking outside the hotel, but it was £4 when we came to pay,after only staying 20 - 30 minutes. Apart from that it was a very nice hotel with good friendly staff.

Mr Robertson, 16 Jan 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Had difficulty finding the Jet Park 1 due to the road works and lack of signage. Otherwise everything was excellent.

Mr Milroy, 16 Jan 2018

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy to park, staff very helpful.

Mr Ohara, 16 Jan 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no issues getting through the barrier at he car park - gate lifted using our reg as advised on the email

Miss Hughes, 16 Jan 2018

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly, though your map sent with my confirmation does not match the whereabouts of the car park. This was verified in an email chat the evening before.

Ms Simpson, 16 Jan 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

The only problem was the chaotic roadworks signage around Manchester Terminal 3

Mr Knowles, 16 Jan 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

We booked Manchester airport parking through Holiday extras and everything worked fine.

Mr Stove, 16 Jan 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Top