Search Parking at Manchester

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our testimonials are from our own customers who have booked Manchester airport parking through Holiday Extras and rated their experience, from booking, to finding the car park, to the service itself. Have a browse through the comments and then search for availability and prices at the top of this page.

Our customers rated Manchester Airport Parking on average 9/10 (178244 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

The facilities are very good and the staff were very helpful.

Mr Adams, 05 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2 - Read more Meet and Greet T2 reviews
5 out of 5

Excellent car park situated so.close to the terminal. Good clear directions provided.

Mr Hand, 05 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Just one quibble, directions on email how to access car park were wrong, went round roundabout twice, not clearly signposted, especially in the dark. All staff helpful and friendly, have already booked for next year.

Mrs Regan, 04 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The ANPR did not work when I arrived at Manchester airport, I had to call to ask them to open the barrier.

Ms Sarwar, 04 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Waited 45 minutes for shuttle bus, contacted telephone number given, but no explanation given for delay. Very disappointed with service given.

Mr Williams, 04 Dec 2019

JetParks 1 - Read more JetParks 1 reviews
3 out of 5

Everything from booking incurable to car parking was smoothly and reliable I have done this for a few years now and won’t book anywhere else

Miss Brown, 04 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The ANPR did not work when I arrived at Manchester airport, I had to call to ask them to open the barrier.

Ms Sarwar, 04 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent service from the start to the end. Very smooth especially after a 30 hour flight.

Mr Tiplady, 04 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Waited 45 minutes for shuttle bus, contacted telephone number given, but no explanation given for delay. Very disappointed with service given.

Mr Williams, 04 Dec 2019

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

You’re prices are slowly cheeping up. We are thinking of looking elsewhere for our next trip

Miss Hughes, 04 Dec 2019

JetParks 1
4 out of 5

Very easy to drop off and collect, helpful staff. My car wouldn’t start when we came to pick it up so they jump started it for us, once to get it to the carpark and then again when we went to leave. Very prompt and courteous.

Mrs Clifford, 04 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1 - Read more Meet and Greet T1 reviews
4 out of 5

All good. Short stay is perfect. Just a short walk to the check in desks.

Mr Swindells, 04 Dec 2019

Multi-storey - Read more Multi-storey reviews
5 out of 5

Car parking dead easy not too expensive and no issues

Mr Raine, 04 Dec 2019

Multi-storey East - Read more Multi-storey East reviews
5 out of 5

Very good service,easy a lot less easier than finding a parking space then waiting for a bus,2 mins to get to airport.would definitely use again.

Mrs Kent, 03 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Easy entrance and exit from car park. Walk undercover to terminal and no waiting for hotel shuttles on return, meaning a prompt homeward journey. Recommended.

Mr Meek, 03 Dec 2019

Multi Storey - Read more Multi Storey reviews
5 out of 5

we were completely satisfied with all aspects of our recent booking.

Mr Parry, 03 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet and greet was the best car parking service we have ever used, so speedy and easy

Mrs Carter, 03 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

great car parking - convenient and easy - little stress

Mr Murphy, 03 Dec 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

No problems, everything was as described. No problems with entry or exit of the car park.

Miss Lightowler, 03 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All went to plan

Mr Jackson, 03 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Good and easy to find car park

Mrs Ellis, 03 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

As it was a very cold day we were delighted to be able to drop off the car with only a 30 second walk to terminal. Also we were delighted to be informed that the alterations For collection were now complete and the return collection of the car was very straight forward

Mrs Hill, 03 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very good value for money and car always there ready for us when we arrive back thankyou

Mrs Tomkinson, 03 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went well only problem was the registration reader did not work when we came home probably due to the frost

Mr Holroyd, 03 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Top