Search Parking at Manchester

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our testimonials are from our own customers who have booked Manchester airport parking through Holiday Extras and rated their experience, from booking, to finding the car park, to the service itself. Have a browse through the comments and then search for availability and prices at the top of this page.

Our customers rated Manchester Airport Parking on average 9/10 (179897 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Excellent all round

Mr Stone, 19 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T1 - Read more Meet and Greet T1 reviews
5 out of 5

Signing for car park is poor

Mrs Willey, 19 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

All smoothly but as we left from one terminal and landed in another the firm refused to move the car to the arrival car park. Very inconvenient.

Mr Havelock, 19 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T3
3 out of 5

Easy access to terminal 2

Mrs Smith, 19 Jan 2020

Multi-storey East - Read more Multi-storey East reviews
5 out of 5

Superbly Organised.

Mr Fox, 18 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2 - Read more Meet and Greet T2 reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was so easy entering car park , parking space, and bus.

Mr Burns, 18 Jan 2020

JetParks 1 - Read more JetParks 1 reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was so easy entering car park , parking space, and bus.

Mr Burns, 18 Jan 2020

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly from entering the car park finding a parking space and exiting the car park no problems at all. It was a five minute walk to a Terminal 2 it was a good job it wasn’t raining as some of the walk is not under cover although I think that when the building work is finished the whole transfer will be under cover.

Mr Gwilliam, 18 Jan 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey - all terminals
5 out of 5

Easy booking. Used HE on recommendation and was not dissappointed.

Mr Scott, 18 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Only point would be to have the cars closer for pick up

Mr Fox, 18 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

We were flying from terminal 3 but the car park is next to terminal 2. The car park itself seemed fine but it was a longer walk than imagined through a wind tunnel to get the bus. Also waiting for the bus on our return in the rain and then the same walk back wasn't pleasant. The drivers were courteous.

Mrs Downham, 17 Jan 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey - all terminals
2 out of 5

First time using the Meet & Greet at terminal 2 but if anything its an even easier and faster check-in and return than in terminal 1. Usual friendly helpful staff and certainly worth the extra money against any of the other parking facilities at Manchester.

Mr Fothergill, 17 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

First time using the Meet & Greet at terminal 2 but if anything its an even easier and faster check-in and return than in terminal 1. Usual friendly helpful staff and certainly worth the extra money against any of the other parking facilities at Manchester.

Mr Fothergill, 17 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We were flying from terminal 3 but the car park is next to terminal 2. The car park itself seemed fine but it was a longer walk than imagined through a wind tunnel to get the bus. Also waiting for the bus on our return in the rain and then the same walk back wasn't pleasant. The drivers were courteous.

Mrs Downham, 17 Jan 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey - all terminals
2 out of 5

We booked our car park via the website of holiday extras which was very easy to complete!
On arrival at Manchester airport the whole experience went like a dream... so easy.... would definitely book and recommend holiday extras to anyone and it's cheaper than going direct with the airport so win win!!!!

Mrs Yates, 16 Jan 2020

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Great staff and very helpful. I will definitely be booking with holiday extras again. Thank you.

Mr Taylor69, 16 Jan 2020

APH - Read more APH reviews
5 out of 5

Great experience

Mrs Clough, 16 Jan 2020

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Booked off site airport parking at APH Manchester for very early flight. No issues, arrived at terminal on time and pick up was straight forward.

Mr Chiu, 15 Jan 2020

APH
4 out of 5

Excellent service will definitely use again

Mr Owen, 15 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Trouble free process

Mrs Albiston, 14 Jan 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey - all terminals
5 out of 5

Great service from the beginning to the end

Mr Polymeros, 14 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

New car park so unable to find on google maps and post code didn’t work but the written instructions allowed us to find it. Nice new car park. Plenty of space and very close to T2

Miss Day, 14 Jan 2020

Long Stay Multi Storey - all terminals
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan as booked. Staff helpful. Parking lounge. Excellent service.

Mrs Fullwood, 14 Jan 2020

Multi Storey - Read more Multi Storey reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly as promised - thanks!

Miss Jackson, 14 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Top