Search Parking at Manchester

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our testimonials are from our own customers who have booked Manchester airport parking through Holiday Extras and rated their experience, from booking, to finding the car park, to the service itself. Have a browse through the comments and then search for availability and prices at the top of this page.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Manchester Airport Parking would book again
  • 155646 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Great service up to not being able to find the Red Zone! Other than that, so easy to use as you’re away on the motorway minutes after getting through security at the airport

Mr Ryan, 21 Oct 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy process and so close to the terminal. Helpful staff.

Mrs Macdonald, 21 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet T1 - Read more Meet and Greet T1 reviews
5 out of 5

Parking in the multi-storey was simple and trouble free. The only improvement would be if the product were cheaper.

Mr Mills, 20 Oct 2018

Multi-storey - Read more Multi-storey reviews
5 out of 5

booked through holiday extras previously and would still recommend them to anyone. booking easy and straightforward and our car parking was easy to enter, park and exit with number plate recognition

Mr Lindley, 20 Oct 2018

JetParks 3 - Read more JetParks 3 reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was nice and smooth

Mr Heaton, 20 Oct 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was as described.

Miss Dawson, 20 Oct 2018

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Smooth all the way

Mr Messer, 20 Oct 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Superb service. Drivers very helpful

Mr Sandler, 20 Oct 2018

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Always use jet 2 car park never been disappointed

Mr Rowlands, 20 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Fantastic service from start to the end

Mrs Vose, 20 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were great very helpful, usually park on multi storey car park but will use the meet and great parking in future

Mrs Davies, 20 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The parking was ideal, the only thing was that on the directions it said SSP which we could not find till we phoned up and was told it's Mid Stay?

Mr Rowlands, 20 Oct 2018

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

When we got to jet park 2. The gate did not recognise us and we had to mess about with intercom. It let us in and gave us a token to put in machine on way out. On entering it was packed full and us and other cars where wandering round looking for a space, we eventually found one of a sort. On returning after holiday about 8.00pm there was a que to get out as everyone was having problem with number recognition. We thought we was ok as we had token to put in machine. Eventually it was our turn and the token was not accepted, so back on intercom. They said we should not have a token if we was booked in!!! After checking our reg they said put token in and it would let us out. Not a very good experience all round.

Mr Richardson, 20 Oct 2018

JetParks 2
3 out of 5

Can’t fault it.
Even tho parking has changed at the airport, still easy to find, drove str8 in, parked and 5 min walk to airport. Seamless

Ms Tovey, 20 Oct 2018

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Found this car park easy to find but very difficult to find a space in. It took us nearly 15 mins and at one point we nearly came out of it by accident. We have never had problems in any of the car parks at Manchester before so will probably book one of them instead next time. Good job we allowed plenty of time before our flight.It did cause us a bit of pre-holiday tension.

Miss Harding, 20 Oct 2018

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Jet parks 3 is overcrowded and there is no information to help finding vacant spaces

Mr Sergeant, 20 Oct 2018

JetParks 3
3 out of 5

everything went very smoothly- apart from the road works which was out of your domain. Will book again with Jet 2 in January and hope we can avoid the roadworks

Mr Crankshaw, 19 Oct 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

Absolutely great.Best parking we ever had.Directions to parking were spot on.Arrival and check-in were so simple walked straight into lovely and warm reception with comfortable seating and toilet facilities.Shuttle bus waiting at side door driver helped with cases every one so helpful.Return was just as easy - one text message and reply told you where bus was located walked a few minutes driver waiting again helped with cases.Will use APH every time we fly from Manchester.

Mr Sneath, 19 Oct 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Car park as described. Transfer to airport speedy. Return transfer not so smooth as bus did not show the correct car park and it was necessary to keep asking the various drivers where they were actually going, not very convenient when tired from long flight.

Mrs Spokes, 19 Oct 2018

Long Stay T2
5 out of 5

As always a simple process from booking through parking to getting the car back.

Mr Fielding, 19 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected - easy to drop car off and there ready to drive away at the end. Very close to terminal one.

Mrs Wilson, 19 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Parking experience was fine.Buses ran often and problem at barrier due to mistake I made courtesy sorted by friendly operator on intercom.

Mr Rhodes, 19 Oct 2018

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Holiday Extra booking OK but the transfer from Jet Parks 3 to Terminal was over 45 mins from entering the car park.

Mr Mckie, 19 Oct 2018

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Very good experience, very nice staff

Mrs Leeson, 19 Oct 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top