Search Parking at Manchester

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our testimonials are from our own customers who have booked Manchester airport parking through Holiday Extras and rated their experience, from booking, to finding the car park, to the service itself. Have a browse through the comments and then search for availability and prices at the top of this page.

Our customers rated Manchester Airport Parking on average 9/10 (159004 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

everything was good apart from the price which I think was slight high for our short period of parking

Mr Tak, 09 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T1 - Read more Meet and Greet T1 reviews
4 out of 5

Due to all the alterations around Manchester airport jetpark 2 signs where hard to see and sat nav was telling us we have reached are destination and we were not.Signs need to be more visable

Mr Shambley, 09 Dec 2018

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Had to call up the night before as I had booked the wrong terminal but thought that the lady I spoke to was not of much help
Also I have always booked M&G and now thinking what’s the point compared to multi storey now

Mr Brown, 09 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great experience through out

Mr Brodowski, 09 Dec 2018

APH
2 out of 5

Drop off was really quick and although the collection point had to be changed due to the works it was just as straightforward and easy as previous times

Mrs Prime, 09 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Everything g was fine.

Mrs Hives, 09 Dec 2018

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Quick and easy process, hassle free.
2 minutes walk to the terminal so no waiting in the cold, dark and wet for the transfer bus or taxi.

Mr Girven, 09 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It’s a good service therefore I i use it quite a a lot however the recent works on the terminal ground make the collection inconvenient .

Mr Gokce, 09 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Easy booking, friendly staff, painless experience.

Mr Flanagan, 09 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan except the pick up from T1 at Manchester is on the top floor of the car park and the weather was awful when we picked the car up

Mr Medley, 09 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

I had to change my travel/ parking needs at the last minute and the staff at the telephone centre couldn't of been more helpful and reassuring. The staff at the airport were also very helpful.

Mr/S Heron, 09 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Really efficient friendly service

Mr Britner, 09 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent location. Only problem 'number plate recognition' did not work.

Mr Griffiths, 09 Dec 2018

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

No problems from start to finish.

Mr Clarke, 08 Dec 2018

Multi-storey - Read more Multi-storey reviews
5 out of 5

Manchester M & G T1 is being changed and our return pick-up was moved to top floor of multi -storey. Had trouble exiting in dark

Mr Anderson, 08 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T1
4 out of 5

Everything was so easy. Parked in a disabled bay on departure. Car was waiting in a disabled bay on arrival to uk.

Mrs Cotterill, 08 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On arrival at the multi-storey car park, we could not gain entry. We had changed the car registration via your website but the car park were not informed. Car parking spaces were very tight.
Convenient for terminal.

Mrs Peers, 08 Dec 2018

Multi-storey
3 out of 5

Fast, efficient,no fuss,straight into the car then home. Great service

Mr Garry, 08 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Signage to car park not very good especially if traveling when dark also car park not well lite up, other than that everything went to plan

Mr Cheeseman, 08 Dec 2018

JetParks 3 - Read more JetParks 3 reviews
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly as always. Will recommend to family and friends.

Mr Gawler, 08 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The booking was effortless and the meet and greet service at Terminal 2 was exceptional. The fast track passes were a welcome addition.

Ms Khazenifar, 08 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. Very easy drop off and collection process. The only slight thing I might add is that you need better signage to get the meet and greet area

Mr Redwood-Thomson, 08 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

This was the first time we had booked with APH, as the car park we usually book was unavailable. Of the options on the website, APH had the best price and reviews so we decided to give them a go and are glad we did! We found the staff very helpful and friendly and the process of dropping our car off was very quick and easy. The shuttle bus departed after only a few minutes and got us to the airport in good time. Similarly on our return, the shuttle bus arrived promptly and back at the depot we were given our car keys and were on our way home in minutes. Overall we were very pleased and wouldn't hesitate to book with APH again.

Miss Paterson, 07 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Booking the meet and greet made everything so easy after returning from a long flight.

Mr Smith, 07 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Top