Search Parking at Manchester

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our testimonials are from our own customers who have booked Manchester airport parking through Holiday Extras and rated their experience, from booking, to finding the car park, to the service itself. Have a browse through the comments and then search for availability and prices at the top of this page.

Our customers rated Manchester Airport Parking on average 9/10 (166020 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Everything went smoothly and staff very informative about return details

Mrs Mcghee, 21 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet T1 - Read more Meet and Greet T1 reviews
5 out of 5

Directions for travel to Jet parks Ringway at Manchester Airport were not helpful. Information about road signs quoted was inaccurate.. Also signs to "JPR" were not in place where stated. We got lost!!

Mr Williams, 21 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
4 out of 5

The booking etc was fine. But was unable to find a space, despite booking in advance. Top floors blocked off, but plenty of spaces visible

Mr Pitcher, 20 Apr 2019

Multi Storey - Read more Multi Storey reviews
2 out of 5

Leaving my car with Manchester Airport Meet & Greet all went smoothly with no delays on departure or return. Staff were helpful and cheerful.

Mr Thomas, 20 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Booked airport car parking through Holiday Extras, however, as I clicked to confirm my booking the price increased. This isn’t the first time this has happened and has led me to question the integrity of Holiday Extras! I would use APH parking again but as for HOLIDAY EXTRAS, they advertise parking at a certain price leading you to believe that is what you pay then at the very last minute when you click to confirm they hike the price up!! A trading standards issue !

Mr Parkinson, 20 Apr 2019

APH - Read more APH reviews
4 out of 5

Exactly as the instructions.

Mrs Greechan, 20 Apr 2019

JetParks 3 - Read more JetParks 3 reviews
5 out of 5

Straight in NO PROBLEMS
Straight onreturn NO PROBLEMS

Herr Alexandre, 20 Apr 2019

Multi-storey East - Read more Multi-storey East reviews
5 out of 5

We were able to find a parking space easily right next to a bus stop.We only had to wait a few minutes for the bus, the same coming back.
very good service.

Mrs Williams, 20 Apr 2019

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Well organised and good value for money.

Mr Evans, 20 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car was only a few yards away so excellent service. Last time at East Midlands we had to search for the car.
If possible, for an extra charge, could you offer a carwash service?

Ms Laing, 20 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, helpful staff and great customer service

Mrs Garth, 20 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very well organized on arrival. Handed over keys and received info for return. Bus abiut 10 min journey to airport. Stops at all terminals. On return we sent txt as instructions and received confirmation back. Had to wait 18 mins for bus to arrive.

Mr Bell, 19 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very good experience leaving and collecting the car. Bus stop at Manchester T2 is yards from the Terminal, which is a bit of a pain.

Mr Atherton, 19 Apr 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Quite difficult to find a parking space and then a long walk to terminal. I wouldn’t really call this parking at the terminal, it would have been quicker to use the long stay and be taken by bus right to the door. Unlikely to use this again.

Mrs Fairs, 19 Apr 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

My booking which I made over the phone was completely messed up by your representative who got the dates wrong. I only noticed this a few days before my holiday & when I telephoned to point out the error I was offered a less convenient car park at double the initial price!
My wife & I travel a lot, and we have always previously been satisfied with your service & price, but this most recent experience has been a major disappointment!

Mr Proctor, 19 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
1 out of 5

Came back to find the car covered with sharp gravely sand from nearby building work.
Location of car park good.

Mr Shillito, 19 Apr 2019

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Great service

Mr Bracken, 18 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly all was as described so much so the only staff person we saw was the bus driver. Happy days!!!

Mrs Tully, 18 Apr 2019

JetParks Ringway
5 out of 5

My car was covered with white dust like cement.Inside was no better dust and Mark's on the carpets

Mr Owen, 18 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Very smooth entry system, handover and collection

Mr Edwards, 18 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very convenient car park. Could walk straight from the car park into the terminal building.

Mrs Gwilym, 18 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No problems. Was all seamless

Mrs Horne, 18 Apr 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

It is very easy to leave and pick up of my car. Also, the place is easy to find.

Mr Zhou, 17 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to book as usual but thought it was slightly expensive for 3 days £66.99

Mr Thorburn, 17 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top