Search Parking at Manchester

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our testimonials are from our own customers who have booked Manchester airport parking through Holiday Extras and rated their experience, from booking, to finding the car park, to the service itself. Have a browse through the comments and then search for availability and prices at the top of this page.

Our customers rated Manchester Airport Parking on average 9/10 (169719 reviews).

I have been using this service for a few years now and it has always been excellent. Really don’t think I’d use anyone else again for my airport parking

Mrs Barrett, 15 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Used JetParks3, easy to find and everything went smoothly. On our return the bus stop was right outside the terminal entrance so again, very easy.

Mr Cahill, 15 Jun 2019

JetParks 3 - Read more JetParks 3 reviews
5 out of 5

I used the meet and greet so easy on way home in and out excellent.Also used the Escape lounge excellent value for the money.

Herr Wu, 14 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2 - Read more Meet and Greet T2 reviews
5 out of 5

Circuitous route round car park on return. Hmmm

Mr Mitchell, 14 Jun 2019

JetParks 3
4 out of 5

Unfortunately building work not finished and you still have to go to 13 in multi-storey to get car which is crazy. On booking in we had to queue for 10 mins outside before we could hand car keys in. For the price we pay this is not acceptable for a meet and greet car park. Hope by September the new car park is ready I will ring to check before I book again

Mrs Ellis, 14 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T1 - Read more Meet and Greet T1 reviews
4 out of 5

The service was great, the staff were very helpfull.

Frau Lork, 14 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Good service, as always.

Mr Sizer, 14 Jun 2019

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Not very impressed.
Poor layout and directions to any available parking spaces.
Cars parked in “turning areas� blocking way though. No visible management present.

Mr Hall, 14 Jun 2019

JetParks 3
2 out of 5

great large car park, only a couple of minutes walk to terminal

Miss Cholerton, 14 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

We had a little problem in finding exact entry to parking but this was quickly resolved

Mr Armer, 14 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

You sent me emails everyday for 2 weeks about booking into airport lounges but they where always full - why send the emails??? 3 hour flight delays, I paid for selected seats but as plane change we didn’t get the seats we asked for!!! There was not one time in our week away that we saw a TUI rep at the hotel but we saw jet 2 rep 3 times in a week

Mr Jones, 14 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
1 out of 5

Staff very helpful, I booked meet and greet for the simple reason to drop the car off at departures and stroll into the airport, quick and easy as normal, on my return to greet, I was expecting my normal stroll through arrivals and collect my car just outside. However no so easy on this occasion. Staff very helpful and polite when arrived at meet and greet office, collect my key to be informed your vehicle is on the 13th top floor of the car park, parked in red zone, I do not see this as a greet, having paid extra for a meet and greet service then have to collect my car from a car park which I could have done myself and paid less, not what you want after a great holiday. Poor service.

Mr Pearson, 14 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T1
3 out of 5

Everything just was smooth and worked.
As a business traveller it would be good as standard if you automatically sent out a VAT receipt.
Maybe a simple box on the website to say tick here if you want a VAT receipt and we will automatically send one.

Mr Harrison, 14 Jun 2019

APH - Read more APH reviews
5 out of 5

Generally good service .... just a problem with all the changes being made at the airport make it difficult for disabled people to access on return. The first lane on arrival is far too narrow for disabled people to open car doors to exit their vehicle.

Mr Kay, 14 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

The car park was easy to find using the postcode on our I phone. Although the car park was very full we only drove around for a short time before we found a space. Everything went smoothly and we would definitely use this car park again. On our return a bus was soon available and very easy to find right outside the terminal.

Mrs Andrews, 13 Jun 2019

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Had to pay extra as flight delayed cost £25
The re was a fire on car park while we were away I found out in newspaper no info from you then extra charges not too good that’s why no 10 from me

Mr Baker, 13 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Instructions easy, staff friendly and very efficient seamless service

Mrs Alexander, 13 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Unable gain access to and from carpark had to contact a staff member both time. After going through my details which took up to 10 minutes we were able to continue. Staff members were helpful on both occasions

Mr Birkett, 13 Jun 2019

JetParks 3
3 out of 5

Manchester Airport Terminal 2 multi story is convenient but pricey and it can be very difficult to find a space

Mr Manchester, 13 Jun 2019

Multi-storey East - Read more Multi-storey East reviews
4 out of 5

excellent service from meet and greet easy dropping the car off and picking it up just a few minutes needed for both.fast track was a breeze well worth the purchase

Frau Franken, 13 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Very good and easy to find and the
Staff very helpful 😃

Mr Okane, 13 Jun 2019

JetParks 3
5 out of 5

Quickly found a parking space, short walk to terminal 2, mostly undercover.

Mrs Oliver, 13 Jun 2019

Multi-storey T2 West
5 out of 5

Excellent service no complaints whatsoever

Mr Smith, 12 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, staff great, no problem finding car park 10/10 thanks

Mrs Szabo, 12 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet T1
5 out of 5

Top