Search parking at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments fed back to us by our customers after using our Newcastle Airport Parking services.

Our customers rated Newcastle Airport Parking on average 9/10 (43457 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Friendly staff and prompt connection to and from airport. Better than the long term parking on site as bus is tailored to your needs.

Mr Simpson, 22 Jan 2020

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Short stay 2 not far fro the terminal

Mr Robson, 19 Jan 2020

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Parking at Newcastle long stay was easy and well organised. The bus drivers on courtesy bus are always friendly and helpful.Definitely recommend.

Mrs Thompson, 18 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very pleasant staff, a quick and easy check in and out.
Very close to airport terminal.

Mr Moorhead, 17 Jan 2020

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very pleasant staff, a quick and easy check in and out.
Very close to airport terminal.

Mr Moorhead, 17 Jan 2020

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Nice, friendly staff. Very smooth transfer to and from terminal. Can't fault the service at all.

Ms Vardy, 16 Jan 2020

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Nothing to complain about. Pick up & drop off were quickly completed. The bus arrived within a few minutes.

Mr Jackson, 16 Jan 2020

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

hi we booked the plus lounge as a treat to the start of our hols like we do every year.
I have logged s complaint on the the facilities not been as advertised.
we were told from the staff that we are allocated 3 single units of alcohol per customer and that she would be keeping count as to speak this equates to 1 drink per hour and not as description of unlimited food and drink.
we are a very professional couple and found this very unsatisfactory and patronising.
we will be looking at a full refund and explanation to why we were treated this way very unhappy.
on a plus the car parking experience as ever was excellent they did exactly what was advertised when booking.

Mrs Lynn, 15 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy and courteous staff

Mr Ridley, 14 Jan 2020

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Thr whole process was very simple and efficient

Mr Nicholson, 14 Jan 2020

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Well organized and efficient. No problems

Mr Thompson, 13 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Have used this car park several times and have not been disappointed staff very efficient transfer to and from airport quick

Mr Lyons, 13 Jan 2020

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect even though my return flight was delayed by 16 hours

Mr Jordan, 13 Jan 2020

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Meet and greet was fantastic staff very helpful on departing and arriving home thanks

Mr Rogers, 13 Jan 2020

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No issues.

Mr Massey, 12 Jan 2020

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems with any aspects of parking & transfer to terminal

Mrs Davidson, 11 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good value parking with five bus stops, meaning you don’t have far to walk to catch the shuttle, and very close to the terminal. The bus arrived quickly in both directions. On our return the driver was very incredibly helpful - he stopped after setting off when we flagged him down and was great in helping us identify where we must have parked (we had foolishly forgotten to note it down!).

Mr Beaumont, 10 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked well and was nice and smooth. The only thing that dropped the score was that the barrier wouldn't let us out of the drop off area. However when we buzzed the info button the operator let us straight out

Mrs Slater, 06 Jan 2020

Long Stay + Express Drop Off
4 out of 5

Smooth from arriving to departing
Quick drop offand collection
Friendly stahh

Mr Brown, 06 Jan 2020

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly despite a very early start.
Friendly helpful staff.

Mrs Devlin, 06 Jan 2020

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Boden, 06 Jan 2020

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Ease of parking and getting to terminal

Mr Thompson, 05 Jan 2020

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Everything as it should b all went smoothly no problems

Mrs Lyall, 05 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

So simple to use. We parked easily and on return all we had to do was place the parking card into the exit barrier.
Easy ! A great service.

Mr Drury, 04 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top