Search parking at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments fed back to us by our customers after using our Newcastle Airport Parking services.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Parking would book again
  • 28182 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

There were no issues, everything went smoothly

Mr Edwards, 22 Jan 2018

Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews
4 out of 5

Sat on bus for one hour then took about ten mins to get to hotel that was supposed to be express taxi cost a lot less than we paid for bus

Mrs Crowe, 21 Jan 2018

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Very easy and good service

Mr Appleton, 21 Jan 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking near airport was convenient, transfers smooth and prompt, staff very helpful, will definitely use it again

Mr James, 21 Jan 2018

Bellair
5 out of 5

Easy to use and hassle free

Mr York, 21 Jan 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

when we came to leave the barrier would not rise. after much waiting we were told the reference was invalid and our time had expired - when we had 2 hours to go. we did get out eventually but they would not recognise your reference.

Ms Jordan, 20 Jan 2018

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Very helpful staff and drivers

Mrs Graham, 20 Jan 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Didn't need to speak to anyone it all went well without any problems

Mr Smith, 20 Jan 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and the staff very efficient and friendly.

Mrs Taylor, 19 Jan 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As always, things went very smoothly - waited just one minute for the bus on departure & return.
Still excellent value and highly recommended.

Mr Lowcock, 19 Jan 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As Usual, completely hassle free. Away from airport on way home within 15 minutes of recovering cases!

Mr Dowell, 18 Jan 2018

Medium Stay
5 out of 5

Great service just keep doing it

Mr Scurfield, 18 Jan 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The staff were lovely and friendly, they did forget to give me my reclaim ticket, but that was dealt with smoothly when I picked up the car.

Ms Hickling-Walker, 18 Jan 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

you sent me an email when i asked not to be added to any marketing lists.

Mrs Strong, 18 Jan 2018

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Great and reasonably priced. Great location to terminal.

Mr Hallett, 17 Jan 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Short stay car park a Newcastle airport was perfect.

Mr Marshall, 17 Jan 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes friendly staff

Mrs Willey, 17 Jan 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Spot on. Used lots of times and will use again. Great service.

Mr Knill, 17 Jan 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

I use this service 4 or 5 times a year and have never had a problem. Quick and efficient and better value than a taxi.

Mrs Bayley, 17 Jan 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No hassle whatsoever....as usual!

Mr Robson, 17 Jan 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everythin went very smoothly, bus to and from the carpark was quick and frequent.

Ms Agullo, 16 Jan 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

A pleasant straightforward service

Mr Brown, 16 Jan 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly

Ms Caine, 16 Jan 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic, seemless service. Will definitely use again and recommend.

Miss Burdis, 16 Jan 2018

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Top