Search parking at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments fed back to us by our customers after using our Newcastle Airport Parking services.

Our customers rated Newcastle Airport Parking on average 9/10 (38607 reviews).

I'm very happy

Mr Szalinski, 22 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The car park position right next to the terminal building was great and easy to find, however when returning from our holiday we got to the car to find it covered with a thick layer of dust not just normal dust but industrial type, the type you get if you park right next to a building site with demotion going on
We feel that as we paid a premium to park closer to the terminal we shouldn't be expected to return to our car in the state it was
Not very happy with the situation, as I've said before, as we paid extra than what we could of to enhance the holiday experience not to spoil it at the end
Hopefully I'll receive a reply
Thanks

Mr Ballantine, 22 May 2019

Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews
1 out of 5

The car park was fine but due to work going on in them wasn’t many parking spaces

Miss Reay, 22 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very friendly and helpful. We have used holiday extras a few time now and have no complaints at all. We fly from Newcastle airport regularly for our holidays and cannot fault the staff. This time I had forgotten my sunglasses in car, they were in process of moving my car to car park, the lad got on radio and got his mate to bring my sunglasses. Thanks!!

Mr Fawcett, 22 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car park handy on the doorstep. Within walking distance if you dont want to wait for the provided bus. Will use again

Mr Waddingham, 22 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Dickson, 22 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Great car park close to the terminal building. As always holiday extras worked well for us

Miss Sparrow, 22 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, ultra convenient location simple arrival and departure

Mr Traband, 22 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This is my second time using holiday extras, and the booking was very easy to book and was also very affordable both times. Got an email right away with reference to the booking information. Overall a hassle free experience.

Mr Purcell, 22 May 2019

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Easy, in found a space hopped on bus to doors or airport, landed back hopped along a bus straight away at door an in car within 5 mins .

Mrs Mills, 22 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking easy at Newcastle Airport Long Stay, getting out without any difficulties. Did not have to annoy staff about anything. Will use Holiday Extras again.

Mr Midgley, 21 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was very easy, from booking to leaving and collecting car. Staff very friendly.

Mrs Thornhill, 21 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Did what they said they would and it was easy and straight forward

Miss Sorby, 21 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The entry/exit barrier system into car park was easy to use. Plenty of good signage regarding available parking spaces.

Mr Gibney, 21 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was faultless

Miss Hamilton, 21 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to use. No hassle, thank you!

Mr Stennett, 21 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Every thing went well
Will definitely use again

Mr Moore, 21 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It did not recognise my ticket on entry, however it was not an issue on exit. So all was fine but there was that doubt in my mind that it would not work

Mr Eastman, 21 May 2019

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Good price, saved money!

Mr Wilson, 21 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Booked on app , easy to find and plenty of spaces ,smooth transfer to terminal highly recommend and will be booking again

Mr Dodds, 21 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Have parked here many times. Always efficient and helpful.

Mr Gadsdon, 20 May 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

On existing the gate, my car was recognised and I had to speak to security to be able to leave the parking area.

Mr Phyall, 20 May 2019

Park and Fly
2 out of 5

Prompt professional and polite as always

Mr Bicknell, 20 May 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car parking was very straight forward and without any problems

Mrs Battram, 20 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top