Search parking at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments fed back to us by our customers after using our Newcastle Airport Parking services.

Our customers rated Newcastle Airport Parking on average 9/10 (41789 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

everything was superb

Mr Smith, 23 Sep 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent services. Bus drivers both ways were very friendly.
As we hadn't used before we didnt know how often the buses came round and the phone in the shelter was broken - but was not an issue.

Miss Morrison, 23 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All worked as expected and we got what was paid for. Needed no manual help from any staff. All very smooth and convenient. Excellent.

Mr Lough, 23 Sep 2019

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Entrance to car parks was easy and stress free. Everything went smoothly.

Mr Grant, 23 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. Car Park and connections to airport were as described and excellent.

Mr Benson, 23 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very convenient for airport as it is easily walkable so no hanging about waiting for a bus.

Mr Lyal, 23 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Used park and fly a number of times now. Staff and pickup system is very good . Excellent service would recommend.

Mr Affleck, 23 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Friendliness of the staff, and an easy process....

Mr Ferry, 23 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The only element we booked was Park & Fly at Newcastle Airport and teh srvice was excellent

Mr O'neill, 23 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Great discount and booking all done easily safe car park drop off to and from quick and efficient

Mr Lyons, 23 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy and so close to Terminals lovely new building.

Mr Joyce, 22 Sep 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems at all with parking or airport or flights.

Mrs Polley, 22 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Usually use HE to book park and fly car park at Newcastle as it is normally cheaper than booking direct with them or using the airport carpark. Never had to wait more than 10 minutes (usually less) for transport to and from the terminal.

Mr Howard, 22 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Well sign posted. Easy access to airport terminal.

Mr Miller, 22 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Encountered no problems whatsoever

Mr Fraser, 22 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car Park at Newcastle Airport close to the airport and picked up by the bus within 5 minutes. First Class.

Mr Codling, 22 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was so easy to do. Staff were great.

Mrs Dorothy, 22 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This is the best parking facility I’ve ever used.from parking to picking the car up.easy to find and just across the the road from the airport.staff good and helpful.fly from a lot of airports in the north but this is the one I would use all the time.

Tbc Tbc, 22 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well and got exactly what we were told by agent.

Mrs Leech, 22 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Had a fantastic time , everything went very smooth

Mrs Smith, 22 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

WE HAD TO GO DOWN THE WRONG WAY IN THE CAR PARK TO FIND A SPACE AS WE ENDED UP AT THE EXIT IT WAS QUITE CONFUSING BUT OKAY APART FROM THIS.

Miss Duke, 22 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked the long stay carpark in Newcastle airport at a very low rate and we will definitely be using them again

Mr Thompson, 22 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was located very close to airport entrance which was excellent. We had no problems whatsoever, would definitely use this service again. All staff we encountered were extremely helpful and courteous.

Mrs Duffy, 22 Sep 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy drop off and collection and mini bus drops you outside the terminal

Mr Miller, 21 Sep 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Top