Search parking at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments fed back to us by our customers after using our Newcastle Airport Parking services.

Our customers rated Newcastle Airport Parking on average 9/10 (41015 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

The add says ‘you will be met by one of our representatives’ when you deliver and pick up the car.
In reality you take the keys to a reception desk pick them up at the same desk and then have to find your car in the car park.
Ok that’s not a massive problem but not quite what I expected and would not enjoy searching the car park in bad weather.

Mr Cann, 24 Aug 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Booked hotel & parking, all very straightforward with good service - also good value for money.

Mrs Burnett, 24 Aug 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

every thing went as planned no issues good parking facilities

Mr Patterson, 24 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth as silk

Mr Walton, 24 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems straight in straight out

Mr Talbot, 24 Aug 2019

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mr Balmer, 24 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was% always use it thank you

Mr White, 23 Aug 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to locate at airport and only two minutes shuttle to terminal, driver pick us up straight away on return, great service

Mr Mcmahon, 23 Aug 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, when the barrier wouldn’t lift on the way out and wanted to charge us again, we pressed the button for help, gave our ref no and the barrier was lifted. The staff were helpful and friendly.

Mrs Connelly, 23 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant, very smooth and no issues at all

Mrs Smith, 22 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Recently upgraded meet and greet service was very efficient and staff friendly and welcoming. Nice new reception building very good.

Ms Percy, 22 Aug 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Safe and secure car parking as always

Tbc Tbc, 22 Aug 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

First class service. No waiting. Car parked right outside for our return. Staff very friendly. Highly recommend.

Mrs Mann, 22 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff as usual very helpful even when my ticket wouldn't work in machine always polite and very helpful x

Miss Hurndall, 21 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

HX discount meant the cost was lower than booking via the airport website.

Mr Maynard, 21 Aug 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Once again used this service which is extremely efficient and cost effective, will definitely use again

Mr Jones, 21 Aug 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Booking process was straight forward- website easy to use - access to the car park likewise straight forward as was exit - plenty of room to park and very convenient for the terminal

Mr Andrews, 21 Aug 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all, park up and 2 min walk to the terminal.

Mrs Taylor, 21 Aug 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything all good. Car parking was easy and transfers were perfect, people waiting for me and picked me up at the correct time, even after my outbound flight was delayed slightly. Definitely use holiday extras again

Mr Dundon, 21 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to book. Great service.

Miss Abbott, 20 Aug 2019

Bellair
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected/ excellent service as usual as

Mrs Jardine, 20 Aug 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Always use your services for airport parking as such an easy way to arrange.

Mr Webb, 20 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent. Very efficient both at check in and collection.

Mrs Dando, 20 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

facilities were good and staff helpful

Mr Wallace, 20 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top