Search parking at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments fed back to us by our customers after using our Newcastle Airport Parking services.

Our customers rated Newcastle Airport Parking on average 9/10 (43028 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Everything was good

Mr Gunn, 10 Dec 2019

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was good

Mr Gunn, 10 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was ideal

Mr Cunningham, 09 Dec 2019

Long Stay + Express Drop Off
5 out of 5

All went absolutely perfectly

Mr Brown, 09 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went absolutely perfectly

Mr Brown, 09 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book on line.
Easy to find a parking place.
Not far from the terminal.

Mr Coates, 08 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good as always

Mrs Pearson, 08 Dec 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Booking the car park was simple and fast, and we were happy that the car was secure while we were away. The only issue we had was that, because of a strike in France, our return flight was cancelled, and there were none available back to our home destination, so we ended up having to fly into another airport.. We then arranged with the car park for someone else to collect our vehicle, so they could then drive up to collect us. This all went smoothly and we were happy with the booking.

Ms Lewis, 07 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent, easy to find, very quick service, less than 10minutes from arrival at the car park to we were dropped off at the airport. Extremely friendly happy staff even at 6am

Miss Hetherington, 07 Dec 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Carpark really close to Terminal which is especially welcome at the end of a long return flight.

Mrs Hacking, 06 Dec 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Have used airport parking many times without a hitch. This time returned to car to find driver’s door window with a plastic bag taped over it. At first thought someone had broken the window trying to break in. But no glass. Car park officials had found that I had left my window down and had taped the bag over it for protection. Well done. Fabulous service. Thank you.

Mr Neilson, 06 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car Parking was easy and quick. Very convenient

Mrs Nicholson, 05 Dec 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Turn up
Staff know your there
Can walk to Airport in less than 5 mins
Friendly staff

Mr Trevaskis, 05 Dec 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

From booking online to parking to & from airport, evening went very well with no problems.

Mrs Pilgrim, 05 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Simple process all worked well impressed

Mr Blair, 04 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

From booking to leaving , so easy.

Mrs Polley, 04 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I booked the short stay car park for a very good price. All went smoothly

Miss Mullen, 04 Dec 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Great - very easy to find and very close to terminal

Mrs Cotton, 03 Dec 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

As usual, no problem parking, and straight through to the barriers and out.

Miss Forrest, 03 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

First class service

Mr Stasiuk, 03 Dec 2019

Premium Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Ease of booking and parking bus pick up in a few minutes to airport terminal, same coming back from holiday car park secure

Mr Hewitt, 03 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant service and a last min valet was great value thanks!

Mrs Hodges, 03 Dec 2019

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very easy to use just drove in got ticket parked car and Jumped on the courtesy bus to the terminal on return did the same put ticket in barrier and straight through

Mrs Hope, 02 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking - near to terminal - best ever

Mr Goodrum, 01 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top