Search hotels at Norwich

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Norwich Airport Hotels Reviews

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Norwich Airport Hotels services

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Norwich Airport Hotels would book again
  • 92 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

This was the first time I had stayed with this particular holiday express. It was so close to the Airport that I could walk there with my case. It only took a few minutes. All the staff were very friendly when I was checking in and I had a meal there too in the evening which was very nice and staff came over to see if I wanted another drink which was handy because I sat on my own.

Mrs Collison, 29 May 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very easy and very helpful staff at the hotel

Mrs Hall, 01 May 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Easy to park car and quick check in. Unfortunately, although shuttle service is advertised 'as required', no bus was available between 06.00 and 07.30, so we had a taxi at an extra cost of £6.00. This was in spite of calling the hotel the day before and asking if we needed to book, and being told to verify times when we checked in.
Hotel very convenient for Norwich airport - 5 minutes away, and dropped off right outside terminal.
Collection from airport on return was easy and straightforward.

Mrs Parker, 06 Nov 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
3 out of 5

Staff at hotel were very helpful, good breakfast, transport on time no problems.

Mr Blakesley, 04 Nov 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

My car was dented - cars are parked too close and is constantly used by a fitness club on site.

Mr Turner, 28 Oct 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Everything's was fine. Just what we wanted.

Mr Futter, 03 Oct 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Holiday Inn staff extremely friendly and helpful. Really good value with overnight stay plus 2 weeks parking included.

Mrs Gilzean, 21 Sep 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Great service

Mrs Griffin, 06 Sep 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

The hotel included a nights stay with parking and transfers to the airport on their own mini bus. Unfortunately the early morning flight meant we were picked up by a local taxi firm who charged us for the transfer, this had already been covered by the hotels account but at 4am in the morning with 3 small children we paid and failed to obtain a receipt. Upon our return we challenged the hotel, however we were advised without a receipt there was no way of refunding the charge, even though a fellow passenger encountered the same issue, would advise all future travellers to be aware. Not great service, we have always stayed the night before our flight and this is he first time we have encountered such problems ( usually travel from Gatwick).

Mr Blagg, 20 Aug 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
1 out of 5

Very good,hotel location good, transfer very good,hotel staff friendly and room clean

Mr Harvey, 24 Jul 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Sole person working at reception does not state that the parking is really an Asda superstore car park and if you are lucky to get one of the very few spots next to hotel you will feel a little more relaxed about your car being safe. Room was ok for the price but the carpet was disgusting stains and dark marks all over. On holiday day before my return got a call atpm from taxi driver saying he was outside the airport to pick me up he was not impressed when I told him I was in a bar in Corfu. Overall not the greatest hotel to stay but I blame myself for going for the cheap deal

Mr Goldie, 23 Jun 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
1 out of 5

All perfect thank you

Mr Smallwood, 06 Aug 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

all above as expected, a little trouble at first finding suitable place to park

Mr Broome, 02 Jul 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

yes

Mrs Shawcross, 29 Jun 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very good hotel & parking, great food, service and immaculate room, easy access for airport terminal across the road.

Mr Berwick, 20 Jun 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

if you had the flight number on return you could check if the flight is delayed.

Mrs Nunn, 17 Jun 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Yes all OK. The receptionist told us that the check-in at the airport was diabolical but it was quick and very easy

Mrs Williams, 12 Jun 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We had to get transport on the 1/2 hour they didn't go as required! The breakfast was awful. The phone in the room didn't even plug into the wall. The deputy manager came to check it and didn't offer us another room just said our early morning call would be a human at the door. That meant I had to keep walking to reception with any problems!! It was noisy as we were near a virgin Gym with music you could hear over the TV. They then forgot to pick us up from the airport at the agreed time. I had to call them to chase them and then the deputy manager came out to pick us up! It was cold wet and raining with nowhere dry to wait! I was not happy.

Mrs Prudden, 08 Jun 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
3 out of 5

Every thing went like clockwork from the early morning call to the pick-up from the airport.Would definitely use again

Mr Casey, 07 Jun 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

The whole staff were very friendly and helpful and the drivers to and from the airport the same. Already booked with you for October

Mrs Collison, 01 Jun 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Customer service, food and rooms excellent

Mrs Galley, 22 May 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff, lovely room and facilities, amazing choice at breakfast. Would certainly recommend it

Mrs Lancaster, 11 May 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We booked through Holiday extras and specifically requested a Disabled Friendly Room.
Hotel reception Had no knowledge of this request and none were available.
Manager Nicola and staff where most concerned and tried to be helpful but none of the rooms offered had grab rails in the showers- essential for my wife's safety.

Mr Cook, 05 May 2016

Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

Awesome.

Mr Asbury, 23 Mar 2016

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Top