Search hotels at Prestwick

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Prestwick Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

The comments below are feedback sent to us by customers who booked a room at one of our Prestwick Airport Hotels.

  • 70% of customers who left a review for Prestwick Airport Hotels would book again
  • 245 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Exceptional value and service.
Hotel was first class, 2 rooms for under £100 a great deal. Will certainly use holiday extras again.

Mr Hunter, 03 Mar 2019

Riverside Lodge
5 out of 5

We were very happy with the hotel. The staff were friendly. The decor was smart, clean and comfortable. There was a problem with the information you sent me ie an incorrect telephone number for the hotel and incorrect travel directions. Without satnav we would have struggled to find the hotel

Mrs Elliott, 12 Feb 2019

Riverside Lodge
5 out of 5

Perfect from 1st stage to last - no hiccups whatsoever and all ran smoothly :)
The facilities were amazing and everything we wanted

Mr Train, 30 Aug 2018

Adamton Country House
5 out of 5

The hotel was very dated, the room smelt of fish!! The parking was ok. It was ok for a short stop over.

Mrs Collier, 18 Aug 2018

Adamton Country House
2 out of 5

Adamton Hotel was not very nice...although was cheap with parking included for 1 week. Next time I would prefer to pay a bit more and stay overnight in a Premier Inn or similar

Mr Rankin, 15 May 2018

Adamton Country House
2 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mrs Malcolm, 15 May 2018

Adamton Country House
5 out of 5

I have already sent a lengthy email to customer services. Awful stay. Never recommend this hotel to anyone and probably won’t use holiday extras again either if this is the quality of hotel they recommend.

Mrs Scagell, 14 May 2018

Adamton Country House
1 out of 5

yep-staff were great,everything as described,we arrived too late for meals but they opened dinning room and let us order in take-away and eat there, they called taxi for us everything spot on

Mr Morrison, 18 Apr 2018

Adamton Country House
5 out of 5

Hallmark hotels, clean and friendly staff. Would use again.

Miss Keenan, 25 Oct 2017

Riverside Lodge
5 out of 5

The food was absolutely terrible it is the worst hotel meal I have ever had. Food quality was worse than in a works canteen.

Mr Bell, 03 Oct 2017

Adamton Country House
1 out of 5

Everyone helpful, rooms basic tired. It fine for our overnight stay before our flights in the morning, great value really , I had my hotel voucher on my phone but hotel required printed version or would charge us again , so I emailed this to hotel so he could print off , member of staff helpful and avoided issues for us which I was very grateful for , booked 2 rooms and good they were next to each other .
Ordered our taxi for 4.30 am , however was late picking us up by 30 minutes! So would not recommend you use the hotels taxi contacts. as advised on their website
On the return taxi from the airport we contacted streamline taxis they were there in minutes ( 6 seater) fab service when I have small kids

Mrs Morman, 03 Oct 2017

Adamton Country House
5 out of 5

Rude staff. No phone in room.food like school dinners. Room unfriendly. Extra small tv.
No Wi-Fi in room. Decor outdated. No information booklet. Left something in the room, called them. Said they would phone back twice! Never did! Smelly hotel!

Mr Foster, 29 Aug 2017

Adamton Country House
1 out of 5

Staff were pleasant but the hotel is truly awful. The worst shower I have ever had. The dinner at night was awful as well. Just don't go !!

Mrs Macwilliam, 01 Aug 2017

Adamton Country House
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly but hotel is in dire need of an upgrade. Pictures on Internet were most certainly not recent ones. Having said that, ithe room was clean and done the job. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Mrs Saunders, 18 Jul 2017

Adamton Country House
4 out of 5

The hotel was disgusting there were holes all over wall bedsheets were dirty staff was cheeky moved to other room which was equally as dirty will
Never go back here

Mrs Logan, 16 Jul 2017

Adamton Country House
1 out of 5

Very cold room and unhelpful staff.

Mr Deb, 11 Jul 2017

Adamton Country House
1 out of 5

Staff very nice and helpful. Room was in need of improvement and window banged and rattled all night which resulted in not a lot of sleep. Old part of hotel needs serious investment.

Miss Duxbury, 07 Jul 2017

Adamton Country House
2 out of 5

Staff very helpful.

Mrs Matthew, 20 Apr 2017

Adamton Country House
5 out of 5

The hotel was tired but great value and wonderfully helpful staff.

Mrs Wilson, 15 Apr 2017

Adamton Country House
4 out of 5

found room very dingy and in need of improvement ie cleanliness/ decor and facilities. Plus meal was very dissapointing limited choice (3) plus it was on a first come first served basis on a selection counter no table service or refreshments available.

Mr Pearce, 02 Apr 2017

Adamton Country House
2 out of 5

found room very dingy and in need of improvement ie cleanliness/ decor and facilities. Plus meal was very dissapointing limited choice (3) plus it was on a first come first served basis on a selection counter no table service or refreshments available.

Mr Pearce, 02 Apr 2017

Adamton Country House
2 out of 5

front enterance /parking requires upgrading

Mr Girvan, 29 Mar 2017

Adamton Country House
4 out of 5

the room that was booked for me was a double room , although I paid and booked a triple room - my 5 foot 10 fourteen year old son was given a small camping bed to sleep on when I complained , I was advised that holiday extras did not book a triple room for me, just a double in the main house he also showed me this on the computer, I showed them the confirmation and they could not give me a another room as they were fully booked - extremely bad service and I want to raise a complaint.

Mrs Mcallister, 22 Aug 2016

Adamton Country House
1 out of 5

The hotel was run down, the evening 3 course meal was dried up and cold and hardly any choice. The breakfast was undercooked so it only left toast to eat, the staff didn't have time to talk.

Mrs Walker, 02 Jul 2016

Adamton Country House
1 out of 5

Top