Search parking at teesside

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Teesside Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Take a look at what our customers have said about the parking at Teesside airport. We only work with the best parking providers to ensure our customers get a services we can be proud to sell.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Teesside Airport Parking would book again
  • 1016 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

All went smoothly thank you.

Mr Robinson, 08 Feb 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

My plane was diverted so I arrived back 5 hours after the time I stated but no problems exiting the airport, thank Durham Tees Valley.

Ms Hernandez, 22 Jan 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great - perfect assistance throughout

Mr Hails, 28 Dec 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I have been using the car parking facilities at DTVA for a number of years and just ask that you retain the services exactly as they are. Yes, everything is as you describe and the airport staff could not be more helpful. All of this was rounded off with a welcome home for Christmas!

Mr Williams, 17 Dec 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I had to contact someone for help when leaving car park as it was asking for £60 but they were very helpful

Ms Naisbitt, 10 Dec 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything ok.

Mrs Mcquade, 14 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good.

Mr Gunner, 05 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all great

Mr Duffy, 29 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I was double charged for the car park, so I would like a refund.

Mr Thompson, 25 Oct 2017

Long Stay
1 out of 5

The long stay parking at Durham Tees Valley was great thank you.

Mrs Hopwood, 12 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Initial problem with on.line booking so I contacted the call centre who were very helpful in completing my booking for me. I then realised that I had made an error with my dates, I called the contact centre and explained they were again most helpful in amending my booking. Thanks so much.

Mr Murray, 01 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

waiting time to book in and waiting time coming back too long.had to wait outside for three quarters of an hour on way back

Mrs Mcknight, 26 Sep 2017

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything with regard to the parking went well

Mr Pannell, 19 Sep 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent facility

Mr Duffy, 16 Sep 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish

Mr Duffy, 13 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from the online booking, to entering & exiting the car park.

Mrs Klimczak, 10 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as described in the communications beforehand. Entry and exit was easy enough. Cost about £7 per day, not bad. Parking near the airport, just about yards walk.

Mr Li-Ping, 06 Aug 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Ticket did not open barrier but staff opened immediatly

Mr Duffy, 29 Jul 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Your staff ,yes

Mr Nightingale, 24 Jul 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Kane, 17 Jul 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

had to wait a long time for an answer on the 'help' button to ask them to raise the barrier. had a queue of cars behind me! This is the first time this has happened though.

Mrs Gordon, 17 Jul 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Parked the car without a hitch and picked in up without a hitch after our holiday. Absolutely perfect. Thank you

Mr Bell, 12 Jul 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I use your parking facilities on a very regular basis. Never had a problem and always pleased with the service.

Mr Williams, 02 Jul 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all went ok

Mr Nicholson, 26 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top