Search parking at teesside

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Teesside Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Take a look at what our customers have said about the parking at Teesside airport. We only work with the best parking providers to ensure our customers get a services we can be proud to sell.

Our customers rated Teesside Airport Parking on average 9/10 (1146 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Great trip experience

Miss Finley, 18 Nov 2019

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Problem getting out of airport as flight cancelled and diverted to leeds

Mrs Wray, 20 Sep 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

The parking was great really close to the terminal no hassle on arrival or departure

Mr Davis, 02 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Got stuck on exit again even though it was pre-paid but overall ok

Mr Matthews, 28 Aug 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Good & smooth, no problem.

Mr Mallett, 06 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park at Durham Tees Valley airport
On returning from hol the agent could not find either my name or my booking ref. Leading to some delay getting out of the car park.

Mr Roff, 03 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Convenient car parking facilities at a reasonable rate.

Mrs Broomhead, 15 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking at Teesside airport was smooth and seem less with no hassle what do ever.
A good service provided overall

Mr Hill, 03 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked well

Mr Lovegrove, 02 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Happy with service although rates have gone up a lot in last 12 months for Durham Tees Valley

Miss Dodson, 08 Nov 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Able to park right in front of airport buildings.

Mr Walker, 08 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Still a bit antiquated but worked fine

Ms Betts, 05 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Airport car parking was simple and straightforward.

Mr Oliver, 12 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All very helpful

Mr Chaytor, 10 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mr/S Digby, 06 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Nothing all good

Mr Turner, 26 May 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Normally I use Newcastle to fly from and never had a problem
At Durham Tees Valley I parked as I normally do and got prebooked ticket however when I exited after my holiday it said I had to pay 76 GBP and go back to airport which I did, then back to barrier where I gave my name over intercom and raised barrier and exited...NEVER HAVE PROBLEM AT NEWCASTLE SO WHY CANT THEIR EQUIPMENT RECOGNISE MY CAR REGISTRATION NO!!
Very poor service by DTV

Mr Spensley, 21 May 2018

Long Stay
1 out of 5

As normal everything went perfectly

Mr Fisher, 11 Apr 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was spot on. Only confusing thing was the airport car park, but that is down to the airport

Mrs Bateson, 13 Feb 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly thank you.

Mr Robinson, 08 Feb 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

My plane was diverted so I arrived back 5 hours after the time I stated but no problems exiting the airport, thank Durham Tees Valley.

Ms Hernandez, 22 Jan 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great - perfect assistance throughout

Mr Hails, 28 Dec 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I have been using the car parking facilities at DTVA for a number of years and just ask that you retain the services exactly as they are. Yes, everything is as you describe and the airport staff could not be more helpful. All of this was rounded off with a welcome home for Christmas!

Mr Williams, 17 Dec 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I had to contact someone for help when leaving car park as it was asking for £60 but they were very helpful

Ms Naisbitt, 10 Dec 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Top