Hallmark Hotel Manchester airport Reviews

Stanley Road, Handforth, Manchester, SK93LD

Book the Manchester Hallmark Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 216 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£89.10*
room-only
£89.10*
including 8 days parking
3 miles
from the airport
84 216 8/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Hallmark with parking at the hotel, on average, 8/10 (216 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 216

Hotel and car parking very convenient and good value for money

Mr Britten, 14 Apr 2013

Hallmark
5 out of 5

Everything as described, went smoothly, cannot think of 1 thing to make improvement. Thank you

Mrs Nothers, 17 Mar 2013

Hallmark
5 out of 5

very nice place staff could not do enough for you, were very helpful food good rooms very big

Gibbins, 15 Dec 2012

Hallmark
4 out of 5

Airport hotel and parking booked with inclusive 3 course meal and airport lounge. Excellent value but should have booked the fast track as well.

Drinkwater, 15 Dec 2012

Hallmark
5 out of 5

clean hotel and friendly staff

Lochrie, 09 Dec 2012

Hallmark
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money. Hotel was first class, it was a shame we were only there on one night.

Sooprayen, 28 Oct 2012

Hallmark
5 out of 5

good efficient service.fab hotel and great taxi transfers to and from hotel to airport.

Mayfield, 21 Oct 2012

Hallmark
5 out of 5

Yes, everything was spot on.

Fletcher, 21 Oct 2012

Hallmark
5 out of 5

Room was very good, staff were polite although we didn't have a need to have much contact with them. Didnt eat in the restsurant. The taxis were both very quick. Would recommend.

Miss Dobbin, 13 Oct 2012

Hallmark
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Hughes, 30 Sep 2012

Hallmark
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly, the accommodation at Hallmark Manchester airport was very good, & parking on site m

Ms Gardner, 30 Sep 2012

Hallmark
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. I have used holiday extras for the last 4 years and will definitely be using them again

Mr Halliday, 02 Sep 2012

Hallmark
5 out of 5

everything was as you described them.The hotel was excellent as was the transfers to and from the airport.It was good value for money.I would recomend it to anyone.

Mr Vickers, 01 Sep 2012

Hallmark
5 out of 5

An excellent hotel with parking, everything went smoothly with taxis efficient and on time.

Mr Benn, 27 Aug 2012

Hallmark
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Tears, 14 Aug 2012

Hallmark
5 out of 5

Very helpful and knew my requirements. Great service

Mr Wren, 12 Aug 2012

Hallmark
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Jones, 06 Aug 2012

Hallmark
5 out of 5

The hallmark hotel in manchester is well positioned for the airport and very comfortable and excellent value,great choice

Mrs Shaw, 31 Jul 2012

Hallmark
5 out of 5

the hotel and parkingwas good and easy to find we had a lovly meal and we are thinking of booking the same hotel deal again for sepember hols

Mr Dobson, 12 Jul 2012

Hallmark
5 out of 5

great everything went smoothly

Miss Traquair-Hull, 09 Jul 2012

Hallmark
5 out of 5

We used Holiday extras for our park and fly, the hotel was excellent and the transfers to the airport and back went smoothly, we syated at the Hallmark near Manchester airport, it was our second stay and I would definitely recommend, both times we booked through holiday extras and got a great price.

Mr Jepson, 29 Jun 2012

Hallmark
5 out of 5

The hotel was a little bit further away from manchester airport than expected. The free taxi to the airport worked very well The staff were very helpful and the room was clean

Mr Smith, 26 Jun 2012

Hallmark
5 out of 5

All very good service

Mr Bispham, 20 Jun 2012

Hallmark
5 out of 5

Fine

Mr Hamberg, 15 Jun 2012

Hallmark
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly; book-in at hotel, transfers to and from airport and car was safe at the Hallmark hotel. Plus a good 3-course meal deal - what more could you want?

Mr Falcus, 14 May 2012

Hallmark
5 out of 5

Good service

Mr Harrison, 06 May 2012

Hallmark
5 out of 5

Excellent, no problems

Mr Oliver, 05 May 2012

Hallmark
5 out of 5

The hallmark hotel was excellent with both outward and return taxi services prompt and hassle free. Will certainly use this hotel again.

Mrs Baverstock, 19 Apr 2012

Hallmark
5 out of 5

yes

Mr Sharples, 14 Mar 2012

Hallmark
5 out of 5

everything went really smoothly - great hotel and great service

Mr Whitecross, 03 Mar 2012

Hallmark
5 out of 5

yes everything great,the facilities at the hotel were good as was the airport lounge

Miss Bowyer, 09 Jan 2012

Hallmark
5 out of 5

Yes Very good

Mr Barnes, 03 Jan 2012

Hallmark
5 out of 5

Extremely smooth & efficient. The hotel was comfortable, car parking arrangements were good and transport to & from the airport was prompt. We could not fault the service we received.

Mrs Stott, 03 Dec 2011

Hallmark
5 out of 5

Everything fine and as expected.

Mr Herring, 05 Nov 2011

Hallmark
4 out of 5

Hallmark hotel excellent, although long stay car park was a bit primative. Access to leisure club welcome surprise.

Mr Mckirdle, 31 Oct 2011

Hallmark
5 out of 5

every thing was great

Mr Bell, 30 Oct 2011

Hallmark
5 out of 5

Great value for money, the hotel was first class and a fantastic breakfast was worth the extra payment. 10/10 to the staff, very helpful & friendly.

Mr Williams, 15 Oct 2011

Hallmark
5 out of 5

brilliant, hotel very clean, staff were very helpful, breakfast set us up for journey home. airport transfer very good

Mr Godfrey, 14 Oct 2011

Hallmark
5 out of 5

everything went like clockwork, great service and great value. thanks

Mr Noel, 01 Oct 2011

Hallmark
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly - we are always satisfied with your service

Mr Helme, 27 Sep 2011

Hallmark
5 out of 5

We were very pleased with the service we received at the hotel and transfer to and from the airport.

Mrs Jones, 18 Sep 2011

Hallmark
5 out of 5

Yes hotel was excellent

Mr Mills, 14 Sep 2011

Hallmark
5 out of 5

really pleased smooth from start to finish

Mrs Rushton, 06 Sep 2011

Hallmark
5 out of 5

freindly staff ,room was clean and plenty big enough for the four of us also great location about 10 minutes from airport by taxi.

Mr Maunder, 04 Sep 2011

Hallmark
5 out of 5

Excellent service, taxi service from the hotel, lovely room, parking was in good supply, a pub nearby serving good value food. A great start to my holiday

Mr Laker, 02 Sep 2011

Hallmark
5 out of 5

staff were friendly and polite. airport transfers wre simple and trouble free.

Mr Kinsey, 30 Aug 2011

Hallmark
5 out of 5

the Hallmark hotel and inclusive return airport Taxi were excellent value and we will attempt to syay there for every holiday!

Mr Pender, 29 Aug 2011

Hallmark
5 out of 5

Parked then stayed at Hallmark manchester. the hotel was spot on with transport to and from the airport included (private taxi verry impressed)the cost was very reasonable and definetly will use this hotel again booking through Holiday Extras.

Mr Richardson, 22 Aug 2011

Hallmark
5 out of 5

The hotel we booked with Holiday Extras, Hallmark Hotel nr Manchester Airport was excellent and we will definitely use it and it's parking / taxi service again. Thank you

Mr Willson, 19 Aug 2011

Hallmark
5 out of 5

hotel was perfect !!!!

Mr Grubb, 16 Aug 2011

Hallmark
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 216

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 03-05-2020, valid as of 28-02-2020