Hallmark Hotel Manchester airport Reviews

Stanley Road, Handforth, Manchester, SK93LD

Book the Manchester Hallmark Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 216 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£89.10*
room-only
£89.10*
including 8 days parking
3 miles
from the airport
84 216 8/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Hallmark with parking at the hotel, on average, 8/10 (216 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 216 of 216

everything went very well thanks

Mr Calgotra, 16 Aug 2011

Hallmark
5 out of 5

Everything was easy and as described from the booking process to the service at the hotel. We received confirmation and all the information we needed from holiday extras and the hotel staff were friendly and knew exactly what was going on. We felt safe leaving our car and keys with them and there were no problems when we returned. The taxi service they arranged to and from the airport was efficient and convenient. Would definitely use again and book with holiday extras. Thank you for taking the stress out of our travel plans.

Mrs Czepukojc, 14 Aug 2011

Hallmark
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect - we could not have asked for a better service. No delays with the taxi on departure or arrival. The hotel was excellent. Price superb.

Mr Shaw, 13 Aug 2011

Hallmark
5 out of 5

VERY efficient all round and great value for money.

Mrs Mcfarlane, 01 Aug 2011

Hallmark
5 out of 5

very comfortable hotel and stay.

Mr Donnelly, 24 Jul 2011

Hallmark
5 out of 5

Excellent all round - hotel very good, lovely meal at the restaurant, parking and taxi service excellent. Overall great start to our holiday *

Mr Coates, 16 Jul 2011

Hallmark
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel would recommend.

Mrs Bonar, 14 Jul 2011

Hallmark
5 out of 5

The hotel was great, extremely good value for money. The transfers too and from the airport were prompt and helpful wwith the luggage.

Mrs Steel, 10 Jul 2011

Hallmark
5 out of 5

Taxi transfers to and from the airport were fast and efficient even though our flight returned in the early hours of the morning. Hotel room was fine, receptionists were helpful and friendly. Good value for money, would use again.

Mrs Mcstea, 28 Jun 2011

Hallmark
5 out of 5

Exellent service

Mr Stones, 21 Jun 2011

Hallmark
4 out of 5

The hotel was great, really helped our holiday run smoothly, would defo recommend the Hallmark hotel, lovely staff,rooms,food and fitness centre. taxi was on time and easy to arrange return transfer.

Mrs Jones, 29 May 2011

Hallmark
5 out of 5

the hotel was very good

Mr Jones, 11 May 2011

Hallmark
5 out of 5

fantastic all round. The staff and hotel facilities

Mrs Green, 02 May 2011

Hallmark
5 out of 5

I would have given the hotel 10 /10 except the lift didn't worl on my departure and I had to carry a very heavy suitcase down 3 flights of stairs.

Mrs Davies, 28 Apr 2011

Hallmark
4 out of 5

yes all went smoothly and the facilities were great !

Mrs Davies, 14 Mar 2011

Hallmark
5 out of 5

We were very satisfied with the accommodation and it was certainly value for the cost

Mr Brown, 20 Mar 2011

Hallmark
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 216 of 216

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 03-05-2020, valid as of 28-02-2020