Reviews of the Premier Inn Stansted

Thremhall Avenue, Stansted airport, Stansted, Essex CM24 1PY

Book the Stansted Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 330 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£113.00*
room-only
£113.00*
including 8 days parking
2 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Customer reviews of the Stansted Premier Inn

Our customers rated Premier Inn, on average, 9/10 (330 reviews).

Viewing reviews 301 - 330 of 330

The only one thing is that I couldn't check in at the Premier Inn machine as it couldn't find my booking.

Mr Betts, 08 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

A bit of confusion over parking fee's at the Premier Inn but otherwise great

Mr Kissick-Jones, 08 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

All went smoothly. Would use again if flying in the morning.

Mrs Langford, 06 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Slight problem at hotel (Premier Inn) where our sleep was disturbed. But Holiday Extras dealt with query very efficiently and we now have refund of hotel bill

Mr Belsten, 05 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

First Class! Online booking very quick, instructions simple. Accommodation excellent - convenient parking - slick process .... Well done Holiday Extras!!!!!

Mrs Altham, 05 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We booked The Premier Inn Stansted and Long Term parking for 2 week. Premier Inn was perfect, parking very close and easy to find even at 3am. All very good value too!

Mrs Payne, 04 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

facilities were as described. we were charged for one nights parking at the hotel in error which holidayextra.com resolved for me on my return. this means the staff at that hotel were unaware. using your company doesnt allow us to check in automatically at the self check in desk. but that is no issue to us.

Mr Brown, 03 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

even when we told them we had found the same hotel and parking cheaper. staff did not quivel about it . all they said they would refund papyment. first class i say thanks

Ms Appleton, 03 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All of the above ran very smoothly and as described

Mr Hassall, 02 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Everyone was helpful

Mrs Campbell, 31 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
2 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly.

Miss Marsh, 31 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Used parking service, really impressed, smooth check in, parking and check out.

Mr Barnard, 31 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Staff & Service was first class

Mr Wharin, 30 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Best deal we could find, no problems, all good, thanks

Mr Larter, 27 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Good communication and great service

Dr Demadariagalop, 25 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Room was excellent and hotel was close to airport. Friendly and helpful staff. Only reason didn't give 10 out of 10 was that we hadn't realised that there would be a charge of £8 to park at the hotel (on our return we read it in the small print of our confirmation).

Mr Brown, 25 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The one problem we had was the extra parking charge at the Premier Hotel of £8. I was not aware that this was payable on arrival.

Mrs Mcgrath, 17 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Everything was excellent - thank you

Mrs Willimott, 17 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was great!

Mrs Broadhurst, 16 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

great thanks

Mr Goody, 14 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All went brilliantly. Thanks

Mr Rumbles, 13 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We were really impressed with everything.

Mr Powell, 13 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Everything went smoothly

Mr Coyle, 12 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

excellent

Miss Lucas, 10 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We stayed in Premier Inn, Stansted. Everything was excellent and I have written to the hotel directly to express my satisfaction. Regrettably, they have yet to respond to the good report!

Mr Farry, 09 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and staff were great, thank you.

Mr Martin, 28 Jul 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

No problems encountered which led to a stress free start to the holiday. Would recommend.

Mr Brooke, 27 Jul 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

excellent

Mr Macmillan, 18 Jul 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent & i would use this website service again.

Miss Walton, 17 Jul 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Room was great, parking was easy to find and close to airport but no record of car booking. Sorted out easily on return.

Mrs Bedford, 13 Jul 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 301 - 330 of 330

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-10-2019, valid as of 23-08-2019