Doncaster Robin Hood Reviews

Book Doncaster Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (2407 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2407

On returning after a delayed flight the prepaid registration barrier lift did not operate understandibly. On contacting the help system I was asked to pay another £20. I was not asked for my flight number or airline operator. The TUI people had cleared the excess charges.When questioned the barrier operator obliged and lifted the barrier. It would of been nice if the operator had obliged without question saving on backlog of cars.

Mr Shevill, 20 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly, no problems at all, would definitely use you again and recommend you to family and friends

Mr Stewart, 20 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A little pricey. Slight difficulty leaving carpark but staff member was polite and helpful.

Mrs Wallace, 20 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Booked to fly from Leeds/Bradford and we were changed to Doncaster. A bit further to travel but turned out to be so easy. A 1 min walk to the terminal was far better than waiting for a shuttle bus. Will use Doncaster in the future.

Mr Newby, 20 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

100% you can’t improve it exceptional

Mr Taylor, 19 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Could do with bigger signage for the long stay car park from the road, noticed several cars missing the turn and having to turnaround, as I have done in the past, and even though I know where the entrance is the sign is very small...

Mr Lawton, 19 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Miss Fowler, 18 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find and use.

Mr Pashley, 15 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park barrier did not release when we left so had to buzz for assistance. Solved immediately so not really an issue. Everything else was as described

Mr Haycock, 10 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Do holiday Extras send my booking to Doncaster Airport ... I have to speak to them in order to get access out.

Mr Kipling, 09 Jul 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

The barrier on entry to the car park at Doncaster/Sheffield did not open on arrival. I had to press the call button to speak to someone and then take a ticket. This held up a queue of traffic behind me. It was a little unsettling because I began to wonder if I had made my booking correctly. I contacted your team whilst away via your website chat. I was told what to do in the event of a problem exiting. The gentleman was helpful. However, you expect the barrier to open and not have issues. On leaving I had the same problem and had to press the call button again. I gave them my booking reference as advised and they opened the gate. I've booked with you numerous times. The barriers have always opened. If its a problem at this airport it needs resolving. The temptation is to book with another provider if it happens repeatedly.

Mr Chadbourne, 08 Jul 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Everything worked out well. Barrier lifted when we arrived and again on our return.

Mrs Wynn-Jones, 08 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Well signposted. Easy access. Plenty of spaces to park.

Mrs Gregory, 06 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Just parked the car outside the terminal, 5 minutes walk to check in

Mr Churcher, 05 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems happy with the service

Mr/S Fountain, 04 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yet again the auto registration system did not register my car so after 2mins I had to press for ticket so on return had the inconvenience of asking to be let out of car park, this happens quite regular as I travel 4 or 5 times a year.

Mr Dilworth, 04 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Good airport to fly from,car park right next to terminal.

Mr Robertson, 03 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good as usual

Mr Bell, 01 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected

Mr Harrison, 30 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Extremely easy to access and plenty of room to park. We love this airport’s parking.

Mr Allott, 01 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems, everything easy, booking and straight forward

Mrs Wilson, 29 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

In return found out that have been charged twice for the stay and it is very difficult to get in touch with you! Email returned as undeliverable, life chat returned as we just missed you, finally with few more searches managed to send email and waiting for reply - email stated may take 10-14 days! That’s very long wait to get your money refunded. Hoping the refund will be prompt. As this is the first time fault occurred I would book with you again, benefit of the doubt.

Mrs Woolley, 28 Jun 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

No problems at all. Recommend.

Mr Wolstenholme, 27 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Had to contact office for help getting out of the car park everything went smoothly

Mr Copley, 27 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything met our expectations

Mr Moss, 26 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We had a delay getting out as machine would not accept our ticket but soon sorted.

Mr Bailey, 26 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Flights were delayed out and back, but the parking arrangement was good.

Miss Williamson, 25 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find and plenty of parking available. Easy access to the terminal building. We used the priority lounge and the staff were great. Very friendly and efficient and made for a relaxing start to the holiday. Car park on return was easy to exit with no problems at all.

Mrs Johnston, 26 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything was very good a ten(10)is a suitable score, everything was ok except we had to curtail our holiday due to a close family bereavement All staff were very helpful.

Mr Adams, 24 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was stressfree no problems

Mrs Blackburn, 24 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy and everything went smoothly.

Mr Smith, 24 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We went in the short stay by mistake and spoke to someone on the help button and she was polite and advised us where to go to

Mrs Robinson, 24 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

When we arrived at Doncaster Airport the Barrier did not go up automatically we had to press the help button which did not work so had to go to the other barrier and it was the same on the way out apart from that it was easy to access the Airport once we could find a empty parking place

Mr Robotham, 23 Jun 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Booked car parking at DSA, all went smoothly as described in booking confirmation. Price was also lower than elsewhere. Happy customer

Miss Schofield, 22 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly no problem finding a carparking spot

Mrs Purssell, 19 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Managed to park right opposite the terminal which was great only a 2 minute walk. Highly recommend

Mrs Humphrey, 19 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking,easy parking,cost of parking could be more competitive. For convenience would use you again.

Mr Smith, 19 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Ease of access, near terminal.

Mrs Reeves, 18 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems.

Mrs Seddon, 19 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. No problems at a

Mr Tilbury, 18 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Been there before. Car park directly in front of departures/arrivals what more could you ask for?

Mr Hanson, 17 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Had to buzz them as the barrier wouldn’t let us out

Mrs Costa, 17 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems

Herr Rohde, 17 Jun 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

So easy. Parked right outside airport , barrier automatically read number plate and lots of space to park. Really easy with children.

Mrs Edwards, 16 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service with no hassle thanks

Mr Caunt, 12 Jun 2019

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Lancaster, 11 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Cheaper than booking with airport direct

Mr Lindley, 11 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parked in the short stay by mistake. Staff were very helpful when I rang to explain. The barrier let me out without a problem.

Mr Goy, 11 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked our car park at Doncaster airport with holiday extras. Used the phone app to check the booking. All went smoothly, would certainly use it again

Mrs Garner, 10 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went well

Miss Bradshaw, 10 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2407

Top