Doncaster Robin Hood Reviews

Book Doncaster Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (845 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 845

everything went very smoothly exactly as expected

Mrs Taylor, 12 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to order and easy to use

Mr Greenley, 12 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Hassle free booking. Airport as described easy to find and park.

Mr Dawson, 12 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Entering and exiting the car park went very smoothly and only a 2-minute walk to the terminal.

Mr Scott, 11 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked car parking, very good and efficient.

Mrs Pugh, 09 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mrs Field, 08 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Number plate wasn't recognised, entering or leaving. Staff sorted us out but were off-handed with their attitude.

Mr Egan, 06 Feb 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

We booked airport parking, and everything went very smoothly. We drove upto the barrier, took a ticket and parked. On our return, we simply drove upto the barrier, inserted the ticket into the machine, the barrier lifted and we drove away.

Mr Sanderson, 24 Jan 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Car parking easy to find at Doncaster, yes would definitely recommend

Mr Bryan, 23 Jan 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mrs Crook, 23 Jan 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All very good. Did what "it said on the label " no problems at all. Always use this site when we re going away .

Mr Morton, 21 Jan 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great deal. Everything went well and really enjoyed the lounge.

Mrs Taylor, 18 Jan 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The signage is unclear as to where to park as when you enter the car park it all seems the same as for the staff I have yet to see anyone

Mr Brown, 17 Jan 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

We love Doncaster airport. It’s small and friendly. All the staff are happy and helpful. Park up and walk in it’s brilliant.

Mrs Harrison, 15 Jan 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked Doncaster car park - great parking but slight problem on exit - delayed response at barriers

Mrs Warrener, 11 Jan 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find and right next to the terminal, fantastic.

Mrs Burnham, 09 Jan 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We had no problem in and out of the car park very good

Mr Greaves, 08 Jan 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Holiday exstras made our holiday a lot more pleasant nothing to worry about.

Mr Finney, 02 Jan 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yeah everything was fine couldn't fault it

Miss Taylor, 02 Jan 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We booked car parking and the Airport Lounge at Doncaster Airport getting a good discount on both. It only took a couple of minutes to unload our luggage and walk to the check in desk and the lounge was very comfortable with lovely staff.

Mrs Proctor, 30 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent entry service,easy parking very close to airport departures.Very simple exit procedure.Will use again.

Mr Nuttall, 29 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great parking so easy

Mr Blazey, 28 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

great service as always

Mr Johnson, 27 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We lost our ticket We had no problem contacting staff

Mrs Lagusz, 25 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

yes everything was fine in and out. With ticket no hang up very good.

Mr Hamer, 20 Dec 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

ANPR didn't recognise my vehicle number, so had to get a ticket, but on leaving, just buzzed and they let me straight out of car park.

Mr Schofield, 18 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly, from putting the post code into the sat nav and it taking us right to the entrance gate. The barrier lifted after a few seconds once the car reg had been identified,we took the ticket from the machine drove through and parked up. Same again when leaving, drove up to the exit barrier put the ticket into the machine and barrier lifted. All very simple and straightforward.

Mr Beal, 17 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well at the car park, but I don't understand why the price or the booking process doesn't show on the booking website

Mr Dilworth, 15 Dec 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Car park easy to access. No problems. The only thing I'd say needs improving is more disabled spaces as there are very few.

Mr Pashley, 12 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems. We have used the car park a few times before and it is still the same. We will use it again.

Mrs Fisher, 02 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking very simple and quick to complete. Easy to change of vehicle details. Entry and exit to car park worked efficiently, no problems encountered.

Mr Cawthorne, 25 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and always pleasant when speaking to them.

Mrs Dobson, 25 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Perfectly to plan. Turned up grabbed ticket at entry barrier and drove in, parked the car close to terminal and walked into airport. Returned a week later drove up to barrier inserted ticket and drove out. Easy Peasy lemon squeezy. Holiday extras should be called holiday excellent extras.

Mr Finnigan, 24 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As a valued customer always happy to park my car in the long stay carpark.

Mr Webster, 22 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find,just opposite the terminal. It’s good to find a well lit, tarmac car park that really is just 1 minute walk from terminal. Easy entry and exit.

Mrs Burke, 21 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

There was a problem with my ticket to get out but spoke to person and all sorted

Mr Pike, 19 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Pike, 18 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Simple straightforward booking. Easy at the airport.

Mr Holmes, 16 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

This is the second time we have used Holiday Extras, the first time went without any problems, but last night I had to get help it did not recognise my reg number or my ticket, when you have been travelling for 7 hours little really get to you.... No explanation was given they just opened the barrier after questioning me...

Mr Mawer, 13 Nov 2018

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Could not have been better! So easy.

Mr Eastwood, 09 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent went very well thank you

Mr Eaton, 06 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park at Doncaster is fantastic so close to terminal and always plenty of spaces

Mr Blazey, 06 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park & so close to terminal. Entry & exit system works really well. Doncaster is now our preferred airport. Very reasonable cost, too.

Mrs Cherry, 02 Nov 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great for parking at Doncaster Robin Hood, straight across road into the Terminal.

Mr Ingram, 27 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

trouble free

Mr Holding, 26 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly from arriving to returning to the airport after a one week holiday.

Mr Dutton, 26 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parked within 50 yards of terminal entrance....perfect. Number plate recognition worked perfectly and car park was clean, well surfaced with good spacing.

Mr Taylor, 26 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Allan, 23 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fast and easy parking .and the cheaper

Mr Charnley, 22 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Needed help to exit car park. Not clear that you just had to insert ticket. Announcement at airport could have made this clear.

Mr Chappell, 19 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 845

Top