Doncaster Robin Hood Reviews

Book Doncaster Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (2338 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2338

All went well thanks

Mrs Oldridge, 18 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly and was just as expected

Mr Elsom, 18 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

nothing to improve just park your car and walk into the terminal, this would take about 2 mins as we used robin hood airport Doncaster .

Mr Richardson, 17 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Pre booked parking Doncaster Sheffield airport on arrival car park not recognised car registration then at 3am when tired and wanting to get home unable to exit car park took a while to sort with car park staff - not the smooth flow we expected

Mrs Heard, 17 May 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

From arriving to departing airport everything ran smoothly could not find any faults whatsoever

Mr Fairham, 14 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth entry and exit all stress free.

Mr May, 13 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Website easy to use. Directions very good and no problems with car park.

Mrs Tarbotton, 13 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking plenty of spaces and straight into terminal

Mr Himsworth, 13 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect parking only 2mins from terminal,would always book trough Hoildaye Xtras.every thing ran smoothly .always does from Doncaster.

Mr Bulmer, 11 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Did not let us in to car park had to get a ticket and was assured it would work on leaving as system was been updated, it didn’t work said the ticket was invalid so had to press for help to be let out

Mrs Parr, 11 May 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

great value discount airport parking

Mr Sweaton, 07 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was ran well and easy on arrival. However on leaving the gate wouldn’t open the machine read please wait and we waited for over 5 minutes we tried the help button the had to let people through who were behind us. Tried again this time received help but waited whilst they checked records. Not exactly a good experience in the early hours of the morning.

Mrs Ward, 07 May 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Parking for a week at Doncaster Airport very simple to follow instructions very straight forward no problems at all would definitely use again

Mrs Jarman, 02 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very simple parking at Doncaster airport, no problems to report, very near to the terminal.

Mr Crossland, 02 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Small airport with very convenient car park.

Miss Parsons, 29 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking as described, just 5mins walk to terminal,vehicle recognition worked very well

Mr Mallender, 29 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and went very smoothly. Good value for money. Would use Holiday Extras again and recommend to family and friends.

Mrs Edwards, 25 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

doncaster airport easy to get to and parking straight forward

Mr Kerr, 21 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went to plan , it’s so simple pull up at the gate your registration number is read and the barrier goes up , park just across from the terminal, when you return your reg. number is read again and the barrier goes up to let you out .

Frau Adenstedt, 20 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Well signposted. Straightforward entry.Plenty of spaces to park. Short walk to the terminal. Easy exit.

Mr Thorp, 19 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Only negative was signs directing you to car park were hard to see in the dark, lights above would be helpful.

Mrs Regan, 16 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Overpriced car park, but it's very close to the airport walking distance

Mr Malinowski, 11 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Facilities spot on no problem in or out

Mr Middleton, 08 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

did not see any staff not needed pulled up at the barrier got the parking ticket set off on return located the car drove to the barrier and left no problems no hassle spot on

Mr Hare, 09 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all, plenty of spaces and we managed to get one near the terminal so not far to walk at all!

Mrs Crook, 03 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find, enough spaces, directly across from the terminal, easy to find car after and leave..... best experience

Ms Mightly, 03 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Convenient and simple. No problems.

Mr Congreves, 02 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car was parked in secure car park and was there when I went back to it.

Mr Bacon, 01 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As always a trouble free experience No delay No hassle Close to the terminal

Mr Heseltine, 31 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find easy to park the best airport for me GREAAAAAT

Mr Roome, 28 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Used car park at front of terminal at Robin Hood airport,easy to follow directions.Parked very close to the front,so minimal walk with cases.On return had no problems getting out.Will definitely use again and would highly recommend.

Mr Kennedy, 23 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We always fly from Doncaster when possible. Car park is only 5 mins walk max. Everything went well.

Mr Smith, 21 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As described. Perfect ðŸ‘ðŸ¼

Miss Marciniak, 19 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well with this booking The price was right,drove up to the barrier took a ticket,parked and walked across to the terminal in 3 minutes. On our return drove up to the barrier inserted the ticket and we were on our way home. I will defiantly use this service again.

Mr Roach, 19 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

2 minute walk to airport building

Mrs Newton, 19 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent no problems at all as usual used on several occasions thanks

Mrs Bailey, 17 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Collins, 16 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Pearson, 12 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Doncaster airport is fantastic and the parking is convenient

Mr Blazey, 13 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Travelled beginning of March so plenty of car park spaces. Ticket barrier worked fine no delays in arrival of departure

Mrs Flynn, 10 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to park lots spaces and Will use again.

Mr Reed, 11 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It is all automated, drive up, the gate opens, and we parked, on the way back we drive up, the gate opens and we leave; all very efficient, no complaints.

Mrs Collins, 07 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service given by holidayextras. Booking online was very easy and all went very smoothly on arrival and departure, which was important because our flight was very late at night and we had had a very long day when we got back and the last thing we needed was car park hassle! Excellent service all round.

Mrs Horner, 05 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Kept refusing ticket on exit took several attempts before anybody answered mic asked if I’d booked then my name,only then did barrier lift no apology. Something you can do without after a long day a 4hr flight at 00-30 am

Mr Metcalf, 02 Mar 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The car park is really close to the terminal and it is a tarmac surface. It must only have taken us about 2 minutes to walk to the terminal. Best airport car park I have ever used

Mrs Burke, 28 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems from booking to parking. Instructions and directions from holiday extras were good. Access to parking went like clockwork, in and out no problem.

Mr Pinder, 27 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Clearer exit signage.. in dark.. when tired

Mr Esberger, 26 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to register, arrive and leave. Only complaint is that the tarmac in some parts of the car park was in very poor condition, so it was difficult to wheel the suitcases.

Mrs Henighan, 25 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to find, only a couple of minutes walk to departures. Plenty of available places.

Mrs Lynskey, 23 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find and close to the airport. 2minutes walk.

Mr Crosfield, 18 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2338

Top