Doncaster Robin Hood Reviews

Book Doncaster Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (2498 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2498

I have used this car park at Doncaster a good few times over the past few years and have always prepaid. On my last three visits my registration plate was not recognised and the barrier failed to rise so I took a ticket and proceeded into the long stay carpark. After the holidays I proceeded to the exit and inserted the ticket into the machine only to find the barrier would not rise. I then got in touch with your attendant and asked them to raise the barrier at which point I got a load of abuse before the barrier was finally raised. Is this the way to treat a loyal customer and get future business?

Mr Hammond, 10 Dec 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Number plate recognition never works

Mr Fareham, 09 Dec 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Number plate recognition never works

Mr Fareham, 09 Dec 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

The car park is ideal for travel from Doncaster airport, as it is just opposite the terminal. We had one small problem on return, as the exit gate didn’t recognise the car. This was soon sorted out though.

Mrs Burke, 01 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff were very friendly and helpful as I had got parked in the wrong park long stay instead of short stay but it was 04:00 hours in the morning with a long diversion due to flooded roads I would recommend holiday extras as I have used this company now for a number of years and never had and problems with them so easy to book on line

Mr Symons, 26 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Made everything so easy..

Mr Low, 23 Nov 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

We did parking at Doncaster airport very easy to get too plenty of parking spaces,and the road off the M18 goes straight to the car park

Mrs Johnson, 22 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems. Parked near the terminal. Very convenient.

Mr Billington, 21 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We pre paid for the car park, but when we tried to exit the car park at Doncaster, after inserting the ticket, the barrier wouldnt raise.

Mrs Richardson, 19 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Problem getting out had to press button for help

Mr Vann, 15 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

When I arrived at the barrier the camera didn’t read my car number plate so I had to press for a ticket. When I returned i had a problem getting out because the ticket didn’t work and I couldn’t hear the person speaking on the intercom.

Mr Williams, 16 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Exit gate did not work only had to push help button no problem

Mr Farrell, 14 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to find through direction provided.

Mr Hickey, 12 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly with no hold ups. Number plate recognition worked perfectly, with plenty of available parking spaces in the long stay car park. No problem on departure, ticket accepted and barrier lifted and we were on our way home in seconds. Would definitely use again and highly recommended to anyone flying from Robin Hood Airport. 10/10

Mr Lee, 03 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Amazing service staff were so friendly which was a great start to our trip. Everything was so easy. Definitely use meet and greet again%.

Mr Jarvis, 03 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Easy access and exit from the car park. Lovely airport and staff.

Mrs Eadie, 27 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We had to change the car details a few days before flying, there were no problems, everything went smoothly, as usual

Mrs Newbury, 26 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking the parking was easy, and a good price. Everything went smoothly from the start to finish.

Mr Smith, 25 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was good. We always use the same car park and will continue in the future.

Mr Stevenson, 25 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Smashing break just what we wanted parking was east flight was good and airport was good

Mrs Blades, 22 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Very happy

Mrs Clarke, 22 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park entry was easy to locate and it is only a few minutes walk to the terminal. On return one exit barrier did not recognise my license plate.

Mr Anderson, 23 Oct 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Everything as described. Will definitely use again.

Mr Ciortea, 21 Oct 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no problems arriving or departing and 1 minute from terminal

Mr Smith, 19 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book

Mrs Connell, 17 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park barrier did not recognise reg

Tbc Tbc, 23 Sep 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The barrier did not recognise my number plate. I worried how we were going to handle it on departure so I downloaded your App for advice. As instructed the help button called the control and we were let out

Mrs Ward, 22 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition not working on entry to car park. Long queue to ask for assistance on departure

Mr Broughton, 22 Sep 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy,just how it was advertised 10 out of 10

Mr Thompson, 20 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find, no problems with getting to airport as car park only 5 mins walk away and had no problems with the barrier reading our number plates to get into car park and to exit car park.

Mr Elliott, 20 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes accept my car number RAJ 13G not recognition so it took a bit after telling booking reference

Mr Sharma, 19 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Always book through you and never any problems!

Mrs Crook, 19 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition system did not work upon arrival. Staff arrived to let us in and told us to give our reference number to exit, which worked well.

Mr Congreves, 19 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Nightmare getting out, barrier would not lift, message kept saying return to pay point fortunatetly another car had a similar problem and came to help

Mr Howland, 18 Sep 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

All went smoothly. Definitely recommend.

Mr Bird, 18 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good service and always

Miss Wilson, 18 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The only thing that prevented me from giving 10 ex 10 was the ANPR system did not work on both entry and exit. I have use this airport on previous occasions without problems.

Mr Haw, 16 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very swift operation, exactly what you need at 4 am at airport, brilliant.

Mr Allerston, 15 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mr Rhodes, 15 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No not really we had to take a ticket because it didn't recognise our car.

Mrs Briggs, 12 Sep 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

everything went well from checking in to leaving car park

Mr Thorley, 10 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

every thing fine

Mr Brocklehurst, 10 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly with no problems. Simple.

Mrs Walker, 09 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

So easy, couldn’t be better.

Mr Forth, 10 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No issues at all parking at Doncaster airport for one week. Would happily use again.

Mrs Ferguson, 08 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Entry and exit to the car park were very easy and found a space to park within two minutes walk of terminal.Excellent service as always.

Mrs Watson, 07 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy to book. short walk to terminal. easy exit

Mr Hilton, 07 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy and simple

Mr Noble, 06 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Absolutely amazing hotel couldn’t do enough for us all food was amazing staff was fantastic definitely recommend

Mr Jarvis, 06 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking at Doncaster Airport went very smoothly no issues thank you very much!

Mrs Moore, 06 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2498

Top