Doncaster Robin Hood Reviews

Book Doncaster Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (2510 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 2510

As always a trouble free experience No delay No hassle Close to the terminal

Mr Heseltine, 31 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find easy to park the best airport for me GREAAAAAT

Mr Roome, 28 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Used car park at front of terminal at Robin Hood airport,easy to follow directions.Parked very close to the front,so minimal walk with cases.On return had no problems getting out.Will definitely use again and would highly recommend.

Mr Kennedy, 23 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We always fly from Doncaster when possible. Car park is only 5 mins walk max. Everything went well.

Mr Smith, 21 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As described. Perfect ðŸ‘ðŸ¼

Miss Marciniak, 19 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well with this booking The price was right,drove up to the barrier took a ticket,parked and walked across to the terminal in 3 minutes. On our return drove up to the barrier inserted the ticket and we were on our way home. I will defiantly use this service again.

Mr Roach, 19 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

2 minute walk to airport building

Mrs Newton, 19 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent no problems at all as usual used on several occasions thanks

Mrs Bailey, 17 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Collins, 16 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Pearson, 12 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Doncaster airport is fantastic and the parking is convenient

Mr Blazey, 13 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Travelled beginning of March so plenty of car park spaces. Ticket barrier worked fine no delays in arrival of departure

Mrs Flynn, 10 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to park lots spaces and Will use again.

Mr Reed, 11 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It is all automated, drive up, the gate opens, and we parked, on the way back we drive up, the gate opens and we leave; all very efficient, no complaints.

Mrs Collins, 07 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service given by holidayextras. Booking online was very easy and all went very smoothly on arrival and departure, which was important because our flight was very late at night and we had had a very long day when we got back and the last thing we needed was car park hassle! Excellent service all round.

Mrs Horner, 05 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Kept refusing ticket on exit took several attempts before anybody answered mic asked if I’d booked then my name,only then did barrier lift no apology. Something you can do without after a long day a 4hr flight at 00-30 am

Mr Metcalf, 02 Mar 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The car park is really close to the terminal and it is a tarmac surface. It must only have taken us about 2 minutes to walk to the terminal. Best airport car park I have ever used

Mrs Burke, 28 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems from booking to parking. Instructions and directions from holiday extras were good. Access to parking went like clockwork, in and out no problem.

Mr Pinder, 27 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Clearer exit signage.. in dark.. when tired

Mr Esberger, 26 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to register, arrive and leave. Only complaint is that the tarmac in some parts of the car park was in very poor condition, so it was difficult to wheel the suitcases.

Mrs Henighan, 25 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to find, only a couple of minutes walk to departures. Plenty of available places.

Mrs Lynskey, 23 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find and close to the airport. 2minutes walk.

Mr Crosfield, 18 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Went extremely smoothly

Mr Harkness, 17 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly exactly as expected

Mrs Taylor, 12 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to order and easy to use

Mr Greenley, 12 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Hassle free booking. Airport as described easy to find and park.

Mr Dawson, 12 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Entering and exiting the car park went very smoothly and only a 2-minute walk to the terminal.

Mr Scott, 11 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked car parking, very good and efficient.

Mrs Pugh, 09 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mrs Field, 08 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Number plate wasn't recognised, entering or leaving. Staff sorted us out but were off-handed with their attitude.

Mr Egan, 06 Feb 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

We booked airport parking, and everything went very smoothly. We drove upto the barrier, took a ticket and parked. On our return, we simply drove upto the barrier, inserted the ticket into the machine, the barrier lifted and we drove away.

Mr Sanderson, 24 Jan 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Car parking easy to find at Doncaster, yes would definitely recommend

Mr Bryan, 23 Jan 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mrs Crook, 23 Jan 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All very good. Did what "it said on the label " no problems at all. Always use this site when we re going away .

Mr Morton, 21 Jan 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great deal. Everything went well and really enjoyed the lounge.

Mrs Taylor, 18 Jan 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The signage is unclear as to where to park as when you enter the car park it all seems the same as for the staff I have yet to see anyone

Mr Brown, 17 Jan 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

We love Doncaster airport. It’s small and friendly. All the staff are happy and helpful. Park up and walk in it’s brilliant.

Mrs Harrison, 15 Jan 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked Doncaster car park - great parking but slight problem on exit - delayed response at barriers

Mrs Warrener, 11 Jan 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find and right next to the terminal, fantastic.

Mrs Burnham, 09 Jan 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We had no problem in and out of the car park very good

Mr Greaves, 08 Jan 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Holiday exstras made our holiday a lot more pleasant nothing to worry about.

Mr Finney, 02 Jan 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yeah everything was fine couldn't fault it

Miss Taylor, 02 Jan 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We booked car parking and the Airport Lounge at Doncaster Airport getting a good discount on both. It only took a couple of minutes to unload our luggage and walk to the check in desk and the lounge was very comfortable with lovely staff.

Mrs Proctor, 30 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent entry service,easy parking very close to airport departures.Very simple exit procedure.Will use again.

Mr Nuttall, 29 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great parking so easy

Mr Blazey, 28 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

great service as always

Mr Johnson, 27 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We lost our ticket We had no problem contacting staff

Mrs Lagusz, 25 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

yes everything was fine in and out. With ticket no hang up very good.

Mr Hamer, 20 Dec 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

ANPR didn't recognise my vehicle number, so had to get a ticket, but on leaving, just buzzed and they let me straight out of car park.

Mr Schofield, 18 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly, from putting the post code into the sat nav and it taking us right to the entrance gate. The barrier lifted after a few seconds once the car reg had been identified,we took the ticket from the machine drove through and parked up. Same again when leaving, drove up to the exit barrier put the ticket into the machine and barrier lifted. All very simple and straightforward.

Mr Beal, 17 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 2510

Top