East Midlands Airparks Reviews

Book East Midlands Airparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks East Midlands, on average, 9/10 (1988 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1901 - 1950 of 1988

everything was excellent

Mr Gourley, 15 Nov 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Very easy to find you at East Midlands. Good pricing and very efficient and friendly service

Ms Rhoades, 08 Nov 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

very professionally run ,you make it so easy it takes the stress out of the holiday.

Ms Louca, 01 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Everything went well! Superb Service !

Mrs Hickson, 30 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

I can't fault any aspect of your service. Just keep this up and remain competitive. Eddie

Mr Marsland, 18 Nov 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Our flight was delayed but the coach picked us up very promptly to return us to our car.

Mrs Gurney, 27 Sep 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

It was a very easy and efficent service. The car was ready for collection and the transport buses we quick and on time.

Miss Moore, 03 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
4 out of 5

Always a good experience at EMA, staff are friendly and helpful, courtesy buses run

Mr Brooks, 01 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

very good service

Mrs Cully, 30 Sep 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

the service was very good

Mrs Foister, 10 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Very efficient transfers with polite and friendly staff

Miss Casey, 17 Nov 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Trouble free parking

Mr Hollowell, 18 Nov 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

A better bus shelter at the car park, it was cold and windy when we were waiting for the next bus

Mr Marrow, 13 Nov 2007

Airparks East Midlands
4 out of 5

Extremely well organised.

Mr Starmer, 03 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Fast efficient service. Drop off point for departures is at some distance from Deaprtures

Mrs Parton, 06 Nov 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

early morning staff at the car park need to be more friendly. a bit of customer relation training would be useful for 1 or 2 of your staff. otherwise a really nice safe place to leave my car with no worries

Miss Garner, 29 Sep 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

BRILLIANT, HAVE BOOKED WITH THIS COMPANY BEFORE AND WILL BOOK AGAIN

Mrs Tanner, 06 Nov 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

very efficient service - thank you very much, will certainly recommend your service to friends and family!

Mrs Taylor, 31 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Straight forward booking on line.No probs at airparks. quick drop off and pick up.Have used before and will use again.

Miss Jarvis, 02 Nov 2007

Airparks East Midlands
4 out of 5

I was very impressed with how quick and efficient the service was, and the text message with my booking reference was invaluable. Thank you, will def use again.

Miss Clarke, 01 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

The service you offer is very good and efficient. I have used Airparks from Both East Midlands and Birmingham. The Staff are helpful and good humoured-Well Done to all the Team.

Ms Barlow, 29 Sep 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

made the transfer to the airport and back very simple and stress free, definately use this service again.

Mrs Underwood, 27 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Helpful, friendly staff

Miss Casey, 17 Nov 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

I found your service to be excellent, all the staff were very helpful and i give you a 9 out of 10, the only thing stopping me giving your company 10 out of 10 is the distance we had to walk from the drop off point to the departure terminal, this could be a problem for disabled or elderly passengers,

Mr Prentice, 27 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Everything went easily from booking in to arriving at the airport. Everyone was courteous. Thanks

Mr Mayor, 29 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Bus driver was very helpful with the bags on the return journey

Ms O'neill, 01 Nov 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

The Airparks service is efficient, good value and spot on. I would recommend the service to anyone travelling from East Midlands airport.

Miss Blake, 27 Sep 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

When we returned it was a lot more efficient, but our car would not start from a flat battery. The guy that came to sort the problem was excellent

Mrs Davison, 06 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
3 out of 5

we find everything fine and would certainly use the service again

Mr Goodall, 27 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
1 out of 5

Very efficient check in and check out - would always use this method

Mrs Matthews, 07 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

We were very impressed with the improved facilities at East Midlands in terms of security barriers and also the covered waiting area at the airport.

Mrs Garner, 10 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Airparks at East Midlands Airport provided a stress free start and end to our holiday - the staff are extremely friendly and efficient. We will always use this airport parking service and would not hesitate to recommend them.

Mrs Glover, 28 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Politeness from staff, car booked in quickly and smoothly, car picked up with ease, the ease we went too and from the East Midlands airport.On top of that a good parking rate.What more can one ask for, thank you for your wonderful service, we will be back.Regards Keith & Sarah Wilson

Mr Wilson, 08 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

fast and efficient service

Mrs Buckley, 29 Sep 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

How everybody managed to be so helpful AND cheerful at 4.50am I do not know, but they were. It was an excellent way to begin the holiday and they were just as good when we returned at a more civilised hour. The whole set up was very efficient. Can I paticularly mention our driver I'm afraid I don't know his name but he was delightful and helpful. Thankyou.

Miss Smith, 06 Nov 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Very well organised service - completely stress and hassle-free.

Mr Lanes, 11 Nov 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Heeley, 12 Nov 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Great service it made our short break very much stress free Thanks !

Mr Corr, 08 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

staff were very helpful and efficient. cldn't fault the service

Mr Craft, 03 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Very vast and efficient service. We were not kept waiting around in the cold

Mrs Bates, 28 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and helpful

Mr Chappell, 02 Nov 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

no hassle park up and fly what more can i say 1st rate service

Mr Baggott, 28 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Staff on duty were not particularly friendly or helpful but were efficient.

Mrs Mckenna, 08 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
3 out of 5

Excellent service, friendly staff, everything went just as planned

Mr Pearson, 22 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Just worked out well for me and my relatives.Thank you

Mrs Smyth-Maidment, 02 Nov 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Great idea to have a valet service while the car is parked! Invaluable busy people!

Mrs Honniball, 31 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

The driver of the bus was extremely helpful and went out of his way to assist everyone getting on and off the bus.

Mr Kendall, 08 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Tim that works for you was very helpful. Fast service, easy to use.

Ms Corner, 03 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

So easy to do, excellent value for money.

Mr Griffiths, 04 Nov 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

yes alwYS EXCELLENT I AKWAYS RECOMMEND YOU TO PEOPLE

Mr Hennessey, 25 Oct 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1901 - 1950 of 1988

Top