Reviews of Park2Travel Indoor Parking

Book Leeds Bradford Park2Travel Indoor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Park2Travel Indoor, on average, 9/10 (1029 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1029

Good service easy to use was picked up within 5 minutes of arriving home would definitely use the service again

Mr Richards, 18 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything was first class

Mr Crank, 16 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

This car park is very handy as it is very close to the airport. The staff are very efficient and friendly.

Mrs Mason, 07 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Mccarthy, 03 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

A fast, efficient service thank you

Mr Miller, 01 Jun 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Car parking went v.smooth Reception helpful, shuttle driver loaded our cases for us. Thanks. This is our preferred car parking service.

Mr Newby, 30 May 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service - very helpful and cheerful staff

Mr Flatt, 30 May 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, would recomend park2ride

Mr Firth, 30 May 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Straightforward, close and efficient service. Postcode needs updating however as it Directs to a ‘no access’ road.

Mrs Protheroe, 29 May 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Staff are really helpful and polite. The service is very easy and smooth will definitely use this again

Miss Parsons, 29 May 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Easy to find, no awkward tight parking in between vehicles,plenty of room. Easy booking in then straight onto minibus to airport. Return just as simple,car waiting for us. Used this parking before and will continue using them excellent service

Mr Jaques, 13 May 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Easy transaction and everything went as planned.

Mr Cockill, 11 May 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. Got the holiday off to a great start.

Mr Macdonald, 09 May 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

No problem, great service

Mr Howard, 01 May 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

As always a very helpful and courteous driver.

Mrs Cowling, 27 Apr 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Booked car parking at Leeds Park to Travel. Excellent speedy service.

Mr Vickers, 19 Apr 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Friendly service.. although we did wait at least 15 minutes this time on the mini bus, to be dropped off at the airport. And also waited 10 minutes on our return.. but we have always found them friendly & efficient in the past & would definately use them again, also easy to find.

Mr Carlin, 08 Apr 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

Excellent service. Chap who picked us up even brought car keys with him!

Mr Pinkney, 02 Apr 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The service was efficient and the staff were extremely helpful and polite

Mrs Hooper, 25 Mar 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful directions were a little misleading but found it. Very pleased. Maybe add a photo of the entrance to assist.

Mr Smithers, 19 Mar 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

All ok. A little outside the airport and easy enough to find, has a security gate and bus to airport

Mrs Nicholson, 07 Mar 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

Trouble free arrangements.

Mr Mcdonald, 28 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Very friendly and welcoming. Fast and excellent service throughout.

Mr Briggs, 25 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went as smoothly as ever, no hesitation in recommending these parking facilities.

Mr Clapham, 17 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Amazing well organised and very efficient from start to finish.

Mr Adams, 12 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Fletcher, 11 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Efficient friendly service

Miss Turner, 11 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Matthews, 09 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Excellent service . Desk Clark knew my name on arrival , driver knew my name and car reg in return , I had a valet done on my car for only £20 so when I got back everything was perfect . I traveled at Leeds Bradford

Ms Pooley, 08 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Reasonable price for undercover parking. Fast transfers.

Mr Wilmot, 02 Feb 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Smooth from start to finish

Mr Hagan, 28 Jan 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Perfect all went smoothly.

Mrs Kitching, 23 Jan 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Easy to find, efficient and no hanging around pick up prompt , drivers helpful

Mrs Quantrill, 07 Jan 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Absolutely everything from start to finish was fandabydozy. Will be letting family and friends know about holiday extras. Will defanetly be coming back.thank you very much.

Mr Mcleary, 05 Jan 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Easy to find.quick transfer.car ready and waiting when we got back.would recommend and would definitely use again

Mr Gooch, 05 Jan 2019

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Both hassle free going to airport and on return from holiday

Mr Balmforth, 29 Dec 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Car park service brilliant could not better

Mrs Honest, 24 Dec 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything was great polite helpful staff at the carpark.

Mr Newsome, 17 Dec 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Great service, no problems.

Mr Howard, 03 Dec 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Very helpfully staff

Mr Limb, 02 Dec 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Brilliant from start to finish, from efficient friendly staff and no waiting for transport. Would highly recommend and have already booked for February.

Mrs Jones, 30 Nov 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and friendly quick transfer on outward flight but did wait longer than 10 minutes on return due to driver being busy and a misunderstanding of where to wait for bus. Other an that a very efficient service and would book again.

Mrs Robinson, 15 Nov 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

Excellent, easy to access good website information. Great service from start to finish.

Mrs Jennison, 06 Nov 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mr Rhodes, 29 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Brilliant service from park2travel to Leeds Bradford airport. On return mini bus was waiting for us, and we were on our way home very quickly. Would definitely recommend

Mr Bryan, 28 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Great, fast service. Friendly staff. Our flight was delayed so didn't arrive on time but the shuttle bus arrived within 5 minutes to pick us up and our car was waiting for us.

Mr Lee, 28 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went well and no problems. The usual reliable service and pleasant staff.

Mrs Rowland, 26 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Park2travel had no bus shelter to stand by at Leeds airport, causing confusion as to where to wait, or who was first. Bus driver very polite and friendly

Mr Ellerington, 25 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
4 out of 5

Park2travel indoor at Leeds Bradford. Excellent service, only had to wait a few minutes for mini bus to and from the airport. Choose indoor parking, which was good value, car waiting outside ready for our journey home. Parking located less than 5 minutes from airport. 2nd time we've used park2travel and won't be the last.

Mrs Parkin, 24 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. Thank you.

Mr Mercer, 19 Oct 2018

Park2Travel Indoor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1029

Top