Search hotels at Stansted

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Hotels Reviews

Hotel customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who have booked a room at one of our Stansted airport hotels. We also ask for a score rating to help provide an overall quality impression.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Hotels would book again
  • 19037 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

All set up and ran smoothly. Only tiny issue this time was small traffic noise as room next to A120 and wife is a light sleeper.

Mr Trigg, 25 May 2019

Premier Inn
2 out of 5

All went very well and meet and greet was brilliant after a long flight home

Mr Callander, 24 May 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

overnight hotel at Stansted excellent and parking so convenient. Would use again

Herr Wenig, 24 May 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

all went very nicely. room was comfortable and clean. food in restaurant was reasonably priced and tasty. car parking facility was excellent

Ms Erne, 24 May 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

all went very nicely. room was comfortable and clean. food in restaurant was reasonably priced and tasty. car parking facility was excellent

Ms Erne, 23 May 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Overnight stay at Hampton by Hilton at Stanstead 6th May was good.
Only slight issue was the "meet and greet" parking, when I arrived, even though all of my paperwork showed the date/time as 16.00 on the 6th May, the booking shown on their system was from the 7th May. It cause no real issue as I was able to park with them at no extra cost, but they reported that the same had happened twice previously that day.

Mr Mather, 22 May 2019

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

Hotel was fantastic

Mr Chitty, 21 May 2019

Radisson Blu
2 out of 5

Easy to find, lovely quiet room, friendly helpful staff great food, good nights sleep and transfers were quick and easy

Frau Krines, 19 May 2019


5 out of 5

First class service no hitches would definitely use again very competitive for the Hilton and the long stay car parking was first class would definitely use again

Mr Martin, 18 May 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no hold ups

Mr Bridger, 18 May 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Easy to book, lots of clear information about the hotel and parking. Car well looked after. Hotel right on airport and very comfortable. Easy collection of car.

Herr Christophis, 16 May 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Stayed at mid stay car park, Stanstead, with Hampton by Hilton hotel, first two weeks May, booked in advance. Hotel was excellent. Car registration was recognised on entry to car park and ticket issued showing registration number, so I assumed all was as planned. Exiting the car park two weeks later, I fed the ticket into the machine at the gate which showed a charge of £440 due!! I used the voice contact at the gate, which was promptly answered, I explained the problem and gave my registration number. The barrier opened with no comment from them. This is not the first time I have experienced this problem, as apparently have others before me. Time it was sorted!

Mr Cockshott, 16 May 2019

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

very good deal overnight stay plus 2 weeks parking at the novetel hotel Stansted £108 then bus at £3 each person each way, a 10 min transfer. This is the 2nd time we have done this and will do this again

Mrs Richards, 15 May 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Holiday Inn Stansted with hotel parking. Had early flight so it was most convenient to leave the car at the hotel rather than long stay car park. Got to keep keys and just pick it up on return. Hotel very good, would recommend .

Mr Oliver, 15 May 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything except your instructions into Stansted airport. When arriving from the South there is no roundabout, the road has been altered.

Mr Ward, 15 May 2019

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

Had trouble getting out of the car park but otherwise everything was ok.

Mrs Leftley, 13 May 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with Long Stay parking
4 out of 5

Everything went very well. It was a very easy process with meet and greet parking both on arrival and return. Hotel was fine and would have no problem recommending. Evening meal in restaurant was good and so wasBreakfast

Mrs Williams, 13 May 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Good value as we got the hotel with parking and the mystery Hotel was the Ransom walking distance to airport

Mrs Halford, 13 May 2019


5 out of 5

When i got to the car park it didn't recognize my number plate and I had to press the buzzer to get it.
When leaving it wanted me to pay and when I pressed the buzzer they couldn't find any info of our booking. They let us go but the assistant told us not to use you as they get this issue a lot.

Ms Gagg, 12 May 2019


4 out of 5

Everything was good apart from found it difficult to find you at first. as took the first exit from the large roundabout instead of the second (lost your signs) Staff very helpful and enjoyed the evening meal on promotion.

Mr Rahim, 12 May 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Service, facilities all excellent

Mrs Mcmanus, 11 May 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Holiday extras were very easy to use and very helpful. Can’t thank them enough for providing such a smooth experience! Thank you!

Mr Perryman, 11 May 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

everything was perfect

Frau Kerckhoffs, 08 May 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Frau Remde, 07 May 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Top