Search hotels at Stansted

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Hotels Reviews

Hotel customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who have booked a room at one of our Stansted airport hotels. We also ask for a score rating to help provide an overall quality impression.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Hotels would book again
  • 15963 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

We were given a room on the first floor above the kitchen. We had the worst night we have ever had with the loud noise of machinery all night. It was not switched off. We complained to reception in the morning as we were leaving. I expected a refund of some sort but I was just told housekeeping would investigate.

Mrs Gillard, 16 Jan 2018


1 out of 5

Travelodge at Stansted is very tired and needs attention, but parking was good.

Mr Smith, 15 Jan 2018

Travelodge
4 out of 5

Went very smoothly, the directions to our car park was brilliant and so helpful

Mr Watt, 15 Jan 2018

Days Inn
5 out of 5

No issues, staff excellent. Rectified a mistake regarding arrival time at the car parking at Stansted Airport

Mr Higgins, 14 Jan 2018

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Pre flight hotel stay at Stansted Radisson Blu. As advertised.
All went as it should and car parking took a lot of hassle out of the trip.
Helpful staff

Ms Nunn, 13 Jan 2018

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

A half hour of free WIFI ? Come on, this is. It costs you nothing! I had to connect to it to retrieve my booking: ie NO WIFI. Ridiculous.

Mr Ellis, 13 Jan 2018

Travelodge
2 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. They had moved our car when we returned but we were re-directed to it. The only issue was that the lighting in the bar & restaurant was really poor (one restaurant was closed)

Mrs Murphy, 11 Jan 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Perfect as usual

Mrs Elliott, 08 Jan 2018

Radisson Blu - Read more Radisson Blu reviews
5 out of 5

Booked car parking and hotel deal. Happy with price and instructions.

Mrs Dean, 05 Jan 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was as described & everything went smoothly

Mrs Sarah, 04 Jan 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Make it clear your are selling airport hotels within parking that is about 3 miles away! Why did I bother to pay extra for a hotel next to the terminal if you booked me a car park that isn't even in the complex! Waste of money

Mr Bonas, 01 Jan 2018


1 out of 5

Efficient process and good price for my hotel/parking package booking

Mr Smith, 31 Dec 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes was all good.

Mr Chaplin, 31 Dec 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The staff (Angela) was excellent very helpful. The rooms were comfortable and clean.
However we chose this hotel, which was more expensive than other hotels in the vicinity, because of the facilities especially the pool as we were traveling with children. We arrived just before 4pm but the facilities which are usually open till 10pm were on short hours and had closed. It would have been nice if this would have been made clearer upon booking to save the children’s disappointment.

Mr Hartley, 30 Dec 2017

Radisson Blu
3 out of 5

Everything handled very professionally and good discount on standard prices

Mr Ingham, 25 Dec 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast - Read more Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast reviews
5 out of 5

The holiday inn express was cold and many guests were wearing their coats inside. Our bathroom floor is in need of having the tiles sorted as they move due to poor laying and lack of grout. This is a trip hazzard and could cause damage to to floor below as water could eaisly pass through the floor.

Mr Bushell, 22 Dec 2017


4 out of 5

Everything was very fine.

Mr English, 21 Dec 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Stress free, ran like clockwork. Thank you m

Mrs Brown, 20 Dec 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

The Premier Inn room was very noisy because of the air conditioning unit. I kept switching it off, but it kept kicking back on. Very loud, hardly any sleep.
Long stay car park and transfer was fine.

Mr King, 18 Dec 2017

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Simple airport hotel facilities but did what was needed, good breakfast, easy with parking

Mrs Mann, 18 Dec 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

We booked the radisson blu hotel at stansted airport for 1 night stay plus parking from 13 to 27 December. On check in the receptionist requested another £90 for parking despite me showing her our confirmation email of paying for 1 night stay and 14 days parking. It was eventually sorted but should never have happened in the first place. I would say we have booked through yourselves on many occasions and this was the first time we had a problem. Hope it's the first and last!

Mrs Liotti, 16 Dec 2017

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

Yes very good

Miss Berwick, 14 Dec 2017


5 out of 5

Good instructions to the hotel and then to the parking facility. The hotel was very comfortable and parking the following morning was straightforward. We only waited a few minutes for the bus to the airport and again on our return. Good value for money, would recommend

, 10 Dec 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

A good welcome on arrival and we were very comfortable. A convenient location.

Mr Coward, 10 Dec 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Top