Search hotels at Stansted

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Hotels Reviews

Hotel customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who have booked a room at one of our Stansted airport hotels. We also ask for a score rating to help provide an overall quality impression.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Hotels would book again
  • 20537 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Good facilities at hotel. Regular, reliable and fast shuttle service.

Herr M??Ller, 14 Jan 2020


5 out of 5

Really lovely guys! Very friendly! Super fast! Everything was perfect! Will definitely use again!

Miss Soden, 14 Jan 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Drive to the hotel, park your car, check in simple. Enjoy a drink from the bar followed by an early night. Early start next morning, easy checkout, simple walk to the airport. Perfect!

Mrs Mead, 13 Jan 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything worked like clockwork from arrival to departure. The staff were all charming and helpful, the accommodation very clean and well thought out and the parking and transport worked perfectly.

Mrs Pearce, 13 Jan 2020

Novotel
5 out of 5

The hotel was really comfortable and it made a perfect start to the holiday, the car parking was very easy everything was within walking distance

Mr Turner, 10 Jan 2020


5 out of 5

Very straight forward and so easy. This was such a convenient way to take the stress out of last minute rushing. The parking was simple, the hotel check in and out smooth and efficient. The shuttle bus ran on time, both ways. It was the first time I have used Novotel, it certainly won’t be the last; highly recommended.

Mr Johnson, 10 Jan 2020

Novotel
5 out of 5

all parts of the booking was very good

Ms John, 08 Jan 2020

Novotel
5 out of 5

The room and wet room were massive.
Staff very helpful and festive as normal.
Plenty of yummy breakfast.
We stay every year before our flight the next day, it's lovely to have none of the driving or stress on the day.

Mrs Lassman, 07 Jan 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Easy to find, good parking. Helpful staff, good room.

Herr Priesemann, 06 Jan 2020

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent service all round

Herr Kohse, 06 Jan 2020

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

I lovely convenient hotel stayed previouslytravelled with my Husband.We were going to Norway to visit our Son and family

Mrs Collier, 06 Jan 2020

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan , but was spoiled by the hotel Bar / restaurant being understaffed and producing poor quality of food and poor value .

Mr Rhodes, 06 Jan 2020

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Meet and Greet Service was very good on both occasions we used them last year. The Radisson Hotel is very nice but very expensive for meals and drinks. The Hilton was better value in this respect but a bit more difficult to get to from the terminal building.

Mrs Goffin, 06 Jan 2020


3 out of 5

Yes, the staff and facilities as described. The only thing that was unclear was when our car would be returned to our hotel. We knew you had flight number, but nowhere did it say flights were tracked and return changes accommodated. Our flight was v early and we tried to get in touch with you on number provided but it was a lengthy, unsatisfactory and ultimately unclear process. In the event there was no problem - our car must have been brought back to the hotel much earlier in the day - but we didn’t know that and spent ages trying to find out. Not a major gripe, but perhaps your ads could advise processes affecting change to flight to save anxieties.

Ms Ford, 06 Jan 2020

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

When I checked the parking details the night before I was booked in from 6pm not 6am. Probably this was my mistake, however it was impossible to contact anyone to change the booking, by phone or online. I had to take a ticket to get in as I was short of time on the morning and was fortunately able to get help at the barrier on exit. otherwise I would have been charged an extra £100 when leaving. This was a worry throughout my holiday.

Ms Heggie, 06 Jan 2020

Premier Inn
2 out of 5

Hotel room was clean and comfortable,
Main restaurant closed and bar menu limited.
No problems with the car parking, smooth when we returned home ????

Mrs Robinson, 05 Jan 2020

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

friendly efficient and helpful excellent accommodation-clean and spacious

Mrs Purnell, 05 Jan 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel was very average. Restaurant food and service was just ok. Nothing special but only a short walk to the terminal.

Miss James, 04 Jan 2020


3 out of 5

Helpful and pleasant experience

Mrs Blythe, 04 Jan 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All good - no problems!

Mr Neal, 04 Jan 2020


5 out of 5

Streamlined and with no hassle

Mrs Whitelaw, 04 Jan 2020

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything as described -easy to find good parking close to hotel. Staff friendly - restaurant food really good and friendly staff. Shuttle bus on time & very efficient.

Mrs Abdulla, 03 Jan 2020

Novotel
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Neal, 31 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

So easy to book. All was as described. Well done guys and gals.

Frau Heise, 31 Dec 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Top