Search hotels at Stansted

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Hotels Reviews

Hotel customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who have booked a room at one of our Stansted airport hotels. We also ask for a score rating to help provide an overall quality impression.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Hotels would book again
  • 18084 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Yes all as expected. I think £8 is to high to park overnight at hotel.So May put us of in future.

Mr Monger, 13 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Slow hotel check in

Mr Sampson, 12 Nov 2018

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Ridiculously cheap offer on Novotel Stansted stay, park and fly away for a few days

Mrs Hawkins, 12 Nov 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

Novotel Stanstead--problem finding a parking space--everything else
first class

Mr Carter, 11 Nov 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

We booked the Hilton at Hamptons at Stansted airport. The room was nice and spacious, and the buffet breakfast was included. We also had parking and after leaving work, navigating the Dartford tunnel and relying on the satnav to get us to the hotel we were delighted with the deal that we had.
We also had our evening meal at the hotel and thought it would be expensive, but was very reasonable.
Would certainly stay here with parking again.

Mrs Alimo, 11 Nov 2018

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

All very good

Mr Thompson, 07 Nov 2018

Hampton by Hilton
1 out of 5

Hotel & bus to airport were good. Finding a space to leave the car in the hotel car park proved less satisfactory as the car park was full to bursting point, with people having to resort to parking on any spare space they could find, including amongst the trees. After driving round for a while, we parked on the road at a dead end, where the car would not cause an obstruction.

Mr Rackstraw, 07 Nov 2018

Novotel
4 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Lovely room.

Mr Kelly, 06 Nov 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All went well - only slight niggle was the car park machine not recognising I had pre-paid on exit, but that was sorted quickly by pressing the help button.

Mr Clark, 04 Nov 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Staff happy, helpful.
Hotel clean, warm, quiet, close to airport.
Plenty of Soft towels and soap

Mr Turner, 04 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Nice hotel and restaurant with friendly, helpful staff. Although it’s close to the airport if you want to use a taxi rather than the shuttle bus be warned we were quoted £17 from the airport on our return!

Mrs Smith, 03 Nov 2018

Novotel
4 out of 5

Perfect start to our holiday. Took away any anxiety about getting to the airport on time. The Hotel standard was excellent and I would have no hesitation in recomending it to friends. The staff were extremely helpful and polite.

Mr Phillips, 02 Nov 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Would have given it 10/10 had we not have had to spend 15mins touring two car parks before arriving to our drop off point.

Mr Rolfe, 02 Nov 2018

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel was lovely but no parking at the site and had to put car at risk while on holiday as parked in awkward place.

Mr Hasting, 02 Nov 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
3 out of 5

I booked 2 rooms but when we got to hotel they only had one room. This had to then be sorted and left us in a panic. But it was resolved and we ended up with another persons room.

Mrs Dalton, 01 Nov 2018

Days Inn
4 out of 5

The hotel is a not actually in the terminal but within walking distance mostly under a covered walkway but partly open to the weather. Nice hotel but as expected you do pay a premium for eating and drinking. Parking in the mid-term car-park worked well.

Mr Johnson, 01 Nov 2018

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Perfect for what we needed - will use again in the future

Mr Hibbert, 01 Nov 2018


5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The hotel was expecting us and handing the car over was very easy with no waiting. Breakfast in the morning was quick and convenient. The only downside was the bed was like sleeping on a board and was seriously uncomfortable.
On return back to the UK we phoned through once we had collected our luggage and when we arrived at the hotel our car was ready and waiting.
I will use you again

Mr Blackburn, 01 Nov 2018

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking service were excellent.

Mr Koreywo, 01 Nov 2018

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

we have used this hotel before when it was the Hilton and the car parking was far better when it was the Hilton on the plus side the staff were very helpful

Mrs Pik, 01 Nov 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. A good hotel, quick to respond to problem with air con and changed our room immediately. They sorted the car out when we had to return unexpectedly early.

Mrs Clare, 30 Oct 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel was ideal for overnight stay, parking was quick and easy, transfer bus was on time and a very easy process

Mr Speers, 30 Oct 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

Premier Inn room as expected: clean, tidy, comfortable and quiet. Parking handy for an early start.

Miss Cameron, 29 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything from start to finish was good. The checking in, the room, the staff were all fine.

Mr Freeman, 29 Oct 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

Top