Search hotels at Stansted

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Hotels Reviews

Hotel customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who have booked a room at one of our Stansted airport hotels. We also ask for a score rating to help provide an overall quality impression.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Hotels would book again
  • 16343 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Staff very efficient. Given wrong room but sorted immediately.

Mrs Moore, 21 May 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

Brilliant price. Lovely room. Great staff.

Mrs Stebbings, 21 May 2018


5 out of 5

facilities were good although quite pricey in restaraunt

Mr Chandler, 21 May 2018

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

The coach service to and from the car park is appalling. With overcrowding not enough luggage storage, and unsafe to stand with so much luggage present. Will not use long stay parking at Stansted again.

Mr Newberry, 20 May 2018

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

I thought I had booked 2 rooms with parking for two cars. Apparently the website removes one parking space automatically! Ended up having to pay additional £60 at airport for another space. Not happy!

Mrs Massingham, 20 May 2018


1 out of 5

Pre paid hotel and car park at stanstead when arrived at long stay car park didn’t recognise car number so had to get assistance at barrier same coming back

Mrs Elwin, 20 May 2018

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Check-in was fortunately, very efficient, but quite 'American' in customer service style. Relax more, not everyone needs the everso formal and corporate language. The bathroom / wet room wasn't the best in decor, the price slightly too high. Would still recommend for the convenience.

Mr Hammond, 20 May 2018

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

Easy to book, cheaper than other methods, Friendly staff, clean hotel, close to airport & smooth transfers

Mrs Linnell, 20 May 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

facilities were good although quite pricey in restaraunt

Mr Chandler, 20 May 2018

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Room was disappointing as was inside hotel with no window to outside. No view of airport.

Mrs Millward, 19 May 2018

Radisson Blu
3 out of 5

Excellent parking and hotel stay. Hotel was great of a high standard, Mystery 4 star, happened to be Radison Blu.

Mr Taylor, 18 May 2018


5 out of 5

Excellent value for money.

Mrs Shopland, 18 May 2018


5 out of 5

Easy parking and good transfers to the airport. Comfortable nights sleep. Everything we wanted.

Mr Hardy, 17 May 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mr Paling, 17 May 2018

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

the facilities in the room were all ok and check in ok, some very helpful staff. The room smelt and looks tired. Long stay park was ok but bus back took a very long time to drop us off and drive not comfortable standing. i would stay closer next time

Ms Shannon, 17 May 2018

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Hotel facilities excellent and easy access to airport. Good value including car parking

Mrs Gwyther, 17 May 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

We have stayed twice at the Stansted Radisson Hotel with parking. It is incredibly convenient for the airport and good value for money, especially if the reduced price upgrade to a business room is available.

Mr Jones, 17 May 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Our car was damaged whilst parked either at the hotel or in your contractors car park.

Mr Summers, 16 May 2018

Hampton by Hilton
1 out of 5

We have now eaten at both restaurants at the Radisson Blu - both are terrible.
My car has been damaged on 2 out of 3 times we have left it to be parked while away.
Staff are rude and unhelpful.

Mr Bredenkamp, 16 May 2018

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

Bit expensive

Mr Dowland, 16 May 2018

Radisson Blu - Read more Radisson Blu reviews
4 out of 5

The hotel was excellent and parking was great.

Mr Tooth, 15 May 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

Excellent stay in the Hamilton Hilton Stansted hotel. My disappointment was that we traveled on a freezing cold day to Stansted to forward on to a very hot destination. I requested my car to be picked up the following morning so we could leave our overnight bag and heavy coats in it. This could not be accommodated. However the hotel stored my bag for the week and your representative delayed collecting until her shift ended. Unnecessary hassle I feel. The hotel receptionist told me that had I booked with them the car remained on site. I would consider this option next time.

Mrs Lamb, 14 May 2018

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

The whole thing worked really well. Hotel being directly adjacent to the terminal and within strolling distance is ideal. Hotel very up market, comfortable and quiet, given its location. Would use again.

Mr Read, 12 May 2018


4 out of 5

Everything was straightforward, room and bed very clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly

Mrs Graham, 12 May 2018


5 out of 5

Top