Search hotels at Stansted

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Hotels Reviews

Hotel customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who have booked a room at one of our Stansted airport hotels. We also ask for a score rating to help provide an overall quality impression.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Hotels would book again
  • 18368 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Accommodation was fine. TV without a remote control was interesting, like a step back in time. Would be nice if breakfast began 30 minutes earlier for those with flights departing first thing.

Mr Heath, 13 Jan 2019


5 out of 5

Easy booking, easy checkin at hotel, simple but clean and comfortable room. Easy meet and great process. Will definitely use again

Miss Mariner, 12 Jan 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly - staff were lovely as always and we enjoyed the stay.

Mr Alcock, 11 Jan 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

We were very satisfied with the quality, food and location offered.
The parking was easy and the car was at the hotel on our return

Mrs Clark, 11 Jan 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful over the phone and arranged a twin room. The parking and airport transfers were as described and above all the prices very reasonable.

Mrs Joule, 08 Jan 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very comfortable. Brilliant breakfast. No problems at all

Mr Llewellin, 07 Jan 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the service.
Staff were helpful and friendly
A convenient way to start and end your holiday

Miss Johns, 07 Jan 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

This is the second time we’ve used this hotel with parking, love the hotel and parking is quick and easy. Will definitely use again!!

Mrs Holland, 06 Jan 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Exactly as expected - all ran smoothly.

Mr Lumkin, 05 Jan 2019


5 out of 5

everything went smooth with the hotel & parking plus transfers

Mrs Dunn, 05 Jan 2019


5 out of 5

Excellent service great hotel trouble free parking

Mr Smith, 04 Jan 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Became ill during my holiday and was unable to fly home on the day I should,I contacted the hotel and there was no problem with my car parked there for another 2 days,absolutely brilliant,thanks.

Mr Carr, 04 Jan 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

No problems. Even got a jump start for the car from Novotel staff on return

Mr Hetherington, 04 Jan 2019

Novotel
4 out of 5

Hotel location and facilities very good however, when they re-parked my car, they left it unlocked for the two weeks I was away. I was promised a follow up phone call to apologise but no one has bothered.

Mr Griffiths, 04 Jan 2019

Radisson Blu
3 out of 5

Hotel lovely, breakfast great but evening meal expensive for what it was. Hotel staff not very competent for check in

Mrs Gibbs, 03 Jan 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

As already stated everything was fine.

Mrs Knightley, 01 Jan 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

The hotel was as described and the breakfast excellent, however my car was moved and left unlocked for two weeks while away.

Mr Griffiths, 01 Jan 2019

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

nice clean hotel, easy parking and a good breakfast. It is close to the airport but we could not hear the planes taking off. The only thing I think could be improved is to make the transfer bus free and 24 hours.

Mr Lea, 30 Dec 2018


5 out of 5

The room we had had no curtains so we were illuminated all night. Not ideal with two small children in the room trying to prepare for an early flight.

Mr Staples, 30 Dec 2018

Hampton by Hilton
3 out of 5

Very good attendance room comfortable, very nice continental breakfast and you can take away if you are in rush, if I fly again from Stansted I will book again

Mr Angellotti, 30 Dec 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent airport and parking. Much better than expected; comfortable,quiet and excellent breakfast.

Mr Cornford, 29 Dec 2018

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Just needed a bed for a few hours and park the car for a couple of days.left early in morning ,managed to get a bit of breakfast.met my needs and not to expensive

Mr White, 25 Dec 2018


4 out of 5

The staff were very friendly, room very clean and good value for money. 5 minutes from the airport which was perfect

Mr Miller, 24 Dec 2018

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Easy check-in. Lovely friendly staff. Very nice room. Spotlessly clean.

Ms Warren, 23 Dec 2018


4 out of 5

Top