Search hotels at Stansted

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Hotels Reviews

Hotel customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who have booked a room at one of our Stansted airport hotels. We also ask for a score rating to help provide an overall quality impression.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Hotels would book again
  • 19469 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

all was easy to find parking was good

Mr Meinhardt, 20 Jul 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Staff.room .meal parking coach to airport excellent

Mrs Gravell, 19 Jul 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Absolutely perfect location aparthotel was perfect staff were amazing . Couldn’t fault one thing.

Miss Power, 18 Jul 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All good.

Ms Thissen, 16 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

Hotel rooms were a bit tired and need some re decoration and carpets were not clean

Tbc Tbc, 15 Jul 2019

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Excellent service, room good size and comfy

Herr Pfeuffer, 14 Jul 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel was spot on great parking and great facilities just what we wanted

Mr Lovelock, 13 Jul 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Despite the late request, Colin worked very well to get everything right. The boys were very very pleased

Mr Paton-Smith, 11 Jul 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel great, staff friendly and helpful, very smart, clean and convenient. Slight problem with access to the hotel from parking, as we got a bit lost on the way through the airport - bits closed off and not clearly signposted.

Mr Armitage, 11 Jul 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

When we arrived we was stood for 7/8 minutes while bar staff watched us until someone emerged from the office to check us in, not the greatest first impression. We came to realise I had booked for the following day and began to get upset and there was no reassurance from staff about what to do and seemed like that we’re not interested. I contacted holiday extra helpline and the lady could not have helped me any more, she was amazing and brought the situation under control super quick which calmed me down and I couldn’t be more thankful to her for helping me sort it out so quickly!! After everything had been sorted we received our key and upon arrival of the room it was lovey, and the bathroom was brilliant with the door separating the toilet and shower! The pull out bed was a little uncomfortable and big gaps meant the pillows kept slipping down but we was up early anyway so didn’t get much sleep. Breakfast beginning at 4 is a fab idea as we had to leave at half 4 so had some time to grab some toast and a hot drink. When checking out the lady took the key and said thanks, no other pleasantries, no “was everything alright with your stayâ€� or “we hope to see you againâ€�. All in all I don’t think I would visit this hotel again as although the facilities in the room were good the staff were certainly lacking in customer experience and I would rather pay £10/£20 more for a different hotel, but I would recommend holiday extras to anyone!!

Miss Dalton, 11 Jul 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with Long Stay parking
4 out of 5

Everything went to plan, parking on site without leaving keys is important to us. Check in was fast, we got our requested rooms together, extra bed wasn’t made up but reception sorted quickly. Nice meal. Drinks a bit expensive. Quiet at night.

Herr Hommel, 10 Jul 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

The hotel was fine but the food in the restaurant was awful it was actually inedible. We had to wait so long for it and it tasted as if it had been cooked three days before and heated up and served to us. I complained to the head waiter and at the reception desk but nothing was done. I have booked this hotel and meal for September but want to cancel the meal. I personally hate mcdonalds but i would rather eat there.

Mr Holzapfel, 08 Jul 2019

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

Hotel comfortable with ample parking journey to the airport parking very easy

Mr Button, 07 Jul 2019

Days Inn
5 out of 5

Stayed at Novotel at stansted. We have stayed here many times and it just gets better. The reception staff are very professional and manage a friendly atmosphere. The room we had was good but can’t understand why the toilet is high on the wall it looks very arty but was hard to use due to the height. The restaurant serves good food in a nice atmosphere. Overall a very good start to a holiday

Mr Hutton, 06 Jul 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

The Ash Barn Annex was a good choice for an overnight stay with parking before flying out early from Stansted. The Ash Barn is a pub with restaurant and the accommodation just over the road, so once parked up you can relax and enjoy your evening in comfortable surroundings. The rooms a plain but more than adequate for one night and the staff are very friendly. They have a taxi firm close by and they are very reliable for both going out and return. Overall a good choice is you want a hotel with parking that is different to the usual brands.

Herr Kessler, 06 Jul 2019

The Ash Barn Annex - Read more The Ash Barn Annex reviews
5 out of 5

hotel was nice and near the car park for the next day
Having passed a garage would have been nice to see a sign for hotel as there is a big hedge in the way

Mr Mclaren, 04 Jul 2019

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Good value accommodation and parking.
Easy to use. Really impressive.

Mr Stubbington, 04 Jul 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

everything was fine

Mrs Marshall, 03 Jul 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

We stayed at the Premier Inn at Stansted for the night before flight and then used the Meet & Greet Service. Everything went well and to plan.

Mrs Sherwood, 03 Jul 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Top class, i will always use holiday extras

Herr Schmalenberger, 02 Jul 2019

Radisson Blu - Read more Radisson Blu reviews
5 out of 5

No trouble with hotel. Parking was well organised.

Mr Maddock, 02 Jul 2019

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Good deal overnight stay with car parking for 8 days. V efficient staff. Drop off and collection quick and easy. Walkway to Stansted airport 5 mins. Radisson blue hotel good facilities. No problems Reccommended.

Herr Romeo, 01 Jul 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. This is our third stay with parking before an early flight and we would absolutely look to do it again.

Mr Whybrew, 01 Jul 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Parking was easy and convenient. The hotel was its usual good value and position. Great price compared to booking individually.

Mr Boughen, 01 Jul 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Top