Search hotels at Stansted

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Hotels Reviews

Hotel customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who have booked a room at one of our Stansted airport hotels. We also ask for a score rating to help provide an overall quality impression.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Hotels would book again
  • 20263 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Very good. We did the secret hotel & got a lovely hotel with a great location.

Mrs Mactavish, 18 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

Hotel and food all good. Hotel is undergoing an upgrade so there was a little disruption but no inconvenience. A well appointed and well run hotel - recommended.

Mr Mccomish, 13 Nov 2019

Travelodge
5 out of 5

We booked Premier Inn hotel and parking at stansted airport. Hotel was great and the instructions for the Mid stay car park were easy. Everything went without a hitch, would definitely book again.

Ms Cannon, 12 Nov 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Only negatative was that we’re barged in on by a couple who had also been given our rooms key.
Luckily just back from dinner and watching TV. No apologies from hotel!

Mrs Moretto, 10 Nov 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Using Holiday Extras to book our hotel before my flight was very straightforward and easy. It was the best decision I had made for going on holiday EVER!! The hotel was everything it should be. I booked a surprise package and it was well with the money. The Holiday Inn Express is s 2-3 minute drive from Stanstead Airport. Less hassle and stress when leaving from your home. Breakfast was excellent. Very good choice from buffet. I will be using them again.

Herr Weber, 10 Nov 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent mystery hotel and meet & greet parking. Would definitely use again. The only downside was food and drink in the hotel was extremely expensive.

Mr Henot, 09 Nov 2019


4 out of 5

Kravow per se was an amazing city.
Our aparthotel appeared to be in a run down side street in the Jewish quarter, which in irself was very interesting.
Room was basic & most of staff helpful bar one who was a right misery & wondered why she was in the job but thankfully only met her on last day as leaving.
We were picked up by a taxi car & taken to airport having checked our name, but seems on reading email when finally came through, wasn't for us. Happily 2 arrived together.
We arrived early, however this wasn't picked up by transfer company, so loitered with intent waitingbpayiently. Our driver was very apologetic & informative en-route to hotel.

Mrs Woollard, 09 Nov 2019


2 out of 5

Friendly welcome staff with good service

Herr Rutgers, 09 Nov 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

All went well. Very easy to check
In and car was easy to get in return. Would recommend without hesitation.

Mr Haworth, 09 Nov 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Perfect the radisson is great and the parking was as advised yards from the terminal.

Frau Deines, 08 Nov 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Far, far too many emails. When sorting to find my booking reference, I had to wade through about 30 emails to find the one that was actually relevant.
A simple confirmation of my booking number would have sufficed.
The cheesy video is a bit much too!
Personally, I'm not bothered by it, but I can see why it would put others off from purchasing through you in the future.

Mr Smith, 07 Nov 2019

Ramada
3 out of 5

Couldn’t have been any closer to the airport, few minutes walk to terminal, hotel room clean and soundproofed, also friendly staff.

Mrs Cross, 07 Nov 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The location of the hotel and its facilities were excellent and met our expectations.

Mrs Witt, 06 Nov 2019


3 out of 5

The location of the hotel and its facilities were excellent and met our expectations.

Mrs Witt, 06 Nov 2019


3 out of 5

We were very happy with our experience with holiday extras

Mrs Barnes, 05 Nov 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great way to start our holiday! My only complaint would be the extremely slow service in the restaurant.

Herr Herrmann, 02 Nov 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

A good value package. Hotel good and parking easy.

Mr Sample, 02 Nov 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything as it should be.

Frau Kraft, 01 Nov 2019

Novotel
4 out of 5

Novotel Stansted had an extremely fast and easy check-in and check-out. Car parking management was excellent. Rooms and meals were great. Staff were friendly and helpful. Shuttle-bus system worked a treat. No more need be said.

Mr Spencer, 01 Nov 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel, breakfast rather expensive but would have been cheaper if we had pre booked

Herr Hoffmann, 31 Oct 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent as per usual. We arrived at the carpark the machine gave a ticket and the gate opened. Web then took a photo of the bus stop to remind us when we returned, We got on the shuttle bus to the terminal, where we turned right for the Radison hotel.

Mr Rhaney, 30 Oct 2019


5 out of 5

Exactly as described, staff very helpful and friendly.

Mr Nichols, 29 Oct 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Exactly as described, staff very helpful and friendly.

Mr Nichols, 29 Oct 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very good room staff great

Mrs Schulz, 29 Oct 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Top