Search hotels at Stansted

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Hotels Reviews

Hotel customer reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who have booked a room at one of our Stansted airport hotels. We also ask for a score rating to help provide an overall quality impression.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Hotels would book again
  • 17456 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Very helpful. They volunteered information on how to continue our journey without us asking.

Mr Summers, 20 Sep 2018


4 out of 5

We usually stay at the other hotel within walking distance to the terminal but thought we'd give the Hampton a try and were not disappointed. We were allocated a huge room overlooking the runway - very comfortable bed, nice bathroom, had all that we needed and we spent a good restful night. Dinner in the restaurant was just okay, a little noisy and chaotic but we survived! Breakfast was better, lots of choice and good food. We will likely stay here again.

Mr Honour, 20 Sep 2018

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

Everything did go smoothly, however my colleague who joined me but booked his parking a couple of days before the trip stayed an additional day at the car park, and parked at the terminal, staying at the Hilton, but paid around £40 less than me without the transfer to long stay, not sure if this was blind luck, but booking weeks in advance, I'm surprised to be beaten so dramatically on price with an additional days parking and no transfer.

Mr Hughes, 19 Sep 2018


3 out of 5

Easy to park both when leaving Stansted and arriving back car waiting for you just minutes from airport. Hotel a comfortablebstay too.

Mrs Clark, 19 Sep 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

On arrival at the hotel there were no more parking spaces.
We’re told to park round the corner in a secure car park....easy to find and was well organised.
Hotel was good with a comfortable bed and staff really helpful...recommended

Mr Gilbank, 19 Sep 2018


5 out of 5

Service was delivered as advertised, perfect in all respect

Mr Shaw, 19 Sep 2018

Ramada
5 out of 5

The hotel was very good and the car parking was easy so everything went to plan..

Mr Smith, 19 Sep 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was undergoing major repair work which meant the main bar and wine tower were out of use and we were not made aware of this prior to our arrival. We waited 25 minutes to check in; 20 minutes to give the car keys to the concierge and 15 minutes to be seated at a table for dinner. The check out process also took another 10 minutes of queuing.

Mrs Main, 18 Sep 2018

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

The hotel was nice and would definitely stay there again. We saved alot of money by booking online. The only issue we had was the last shuttle bus to the hotel in the way home was 1am so we missed this and had to pay £17 for a taxi. We wasn't told the shuttle buses stopped

Mrs Nichols, 18 Sep 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

difficult finding our own car parking space. presumed the car would be parked by hotel sraff after dropping luggage off at reception.

Mrs Winkworth, 17 Sep 2018

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Very nice hotel. All went smoothly and would definitely park and stay again.

Mrs Nice, 17 Sep 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

I've now stayed at the Raddison at Gatwick on three occasions now and each time it takes so long to book I so many people so little members of staff I won't be booking this hotel again

Mr Ball, 17 Sep 2018

Radisson Blu
2 out of 5

Holiday night before at the hotel. Dinner then off to bed for the early start. All within a few strides of the airport

Mrs Shepherd, 16 Sep 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Staff ok, this is a service station hotel.
We drove into Bishop Stortford for a great Chinese restaurant

Mr Hackney, 16 Sep 2018

Ramada
3 out of 5

Stayed overnight at Hilton Hamilton and parked car for week brilliant service car was waiting for us outside hotel when we arrived back at stanstead

Mrs Harvey, 16 Sep 2018

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Very happy, I’ve used holiday extras many times before, but this was the first we stayed in a hotel and parked,( normally parking only). When we arrived at the hotel there was confusion with the premier inn staff, however they waived the overnight parking which saved me £8. Easy drive to the car park, definitely recommend this to anyone great service

Mr Miller-Brown, 15 Sep 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The bar had been ripped out and ground floor was a building site.
The staff were difficult to find we waited ages to get somebody to give us entry to the restaurant. A big queue had formed and it wasn’t worth it as the food was poor.

Mrs Trevett, 14 Sep 2018

Radisson Blu
3 out of 5

Easy journey, clear directions.

Mrs Watson, 14 Sep 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We were not very happy about paying £8 to park our car the night we stayed at the hotel

Mr Webb, 14 Sep 2018

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Everything was just as described. No problems on arrival or when picking car up after holiday. It was a matter of minutes and we were on our way home

Mrs Walters, 11 Sep 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

On arrival at hotel one person on check in 8 people in que , main bar was closed your web site said one restaurant was closed , we only the booked because we like the wine bar, same when we returned one person on desk 12 people in que when 2 of us in the que demanded to see manager we were ignored disgusting service for this 4 star hotel , also with the car seats altered, radio station moved , this is not acceptable if seats are moved then out of curtesy they should be put back to where they were with in reason

Mr Wheeler, 11 Sep 2018

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

Excellent polite at hotel and parking

Mrs Smith, 10 Sep 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel is spotless, staff were helpful and friendly.

Mrs Trigg, 09 Sep 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

The Radison Blu at Stansted is undergoing refurbishment, hence there were limited dining facilities. Also the sun roof on our car was not fully closed when we returned to collect the car although it definitely was when we left it before going on holidya. Luckily it was closed sufficiently to prevent any rain ingres whilst we were away.

Mr Phillips, 08 Sep 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Top