Reviews of the Airport Inn Gatwick

Longbridge Roundabout, Horley, Surrey, RH6 0AB

Book The Gatwick Airport Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 929 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£47.00*
room-only
miles
from the airport
84 929 8/10
customer rating

Sourced from the crowd

Our customers rated Airport Inn, on average, 8/10 (929 reviews).

Viewing reviews 901 - 929 of 929

Liked the website, extremely easy to use without us having to put loads of information on

Mrs Mercer, 20 Aug 2007

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

i found the whole process so easy and did not experience any difficulties in using the site unlike other sites i have used in the past.

Mrs Swan, 17 Aug 2007

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

very efficient, no problems

Mrs Bevan, 30 Aug 2007

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

The service was good and efficient.

Mr Devlia, 29 Aug 2007

Airport Inn
4 out of 5

Very efficeint staff. Rooms very clean and tidy. Thank you very much, will definitely use you again.

Mrs Ashton, 27 Aug 2007

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Good clean comfortable hotel that made a good start to our holiday.

Mr Simpson, 06 Sep 2007

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent service rooms very comfortable would definitely use again

Mrs Brazier, 13 Sep 2007

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

very clean room and the continental breakfast had a nice variety of foods.

Mr Jones, 17 Sep 2007

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

I found the service very personalised and certainly you went out of your way to ensure all my needs were met.

Miss Reeves, 14 Sep 2007

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Clean comfortable with friendly staff

Mr Dunn, 21 Sep 2007

Airport Inn
4 out of 5

We really did enjoy our stay at the Moat House and when we travel again will most certainly book again. Room was spotless and the restaurant excellent for both dinner and breakfast

Mrs Smith, 24 Nov 2007

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent price for choice of hotel, for pre-flight overnight stays!

Mr Jewsbury, 06 Dec 2007

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Good service, thanks

Miss Merlo, 19 Dec 2007

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

we found the gatwick moat house a fabulous start to our hols.The hotel had a very friendly atmosphere and the staff were all very helpful.

Mrs Goldsmith, 17 Dec 2007

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

No improvement needed. All went as planned

Mr Tozer, 14 Dec 2007

Airport Inn
3 out of 5

Good, comfortable rooms and the food was excellent.

Mr Ponsonby, 15 Apr 2008

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Reception very helpful. I needed to receive urgent emailed documents and receptionist gave me email address and printed off as soon as received.

Mr Ward, 13 Apr 2008

Airport Inn
4 out of 5

The airport pick-up was first class at 1.30 in the morning. The hotel family room was good, the location was brilliant and the cost was very reasonable

Mr Swan, 11 Apr 2008

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Lovely, clean and comfortable room. The staff very welcoming and most pleasant. Thank you for a enjoyable stay.

Mrs Browne, 24 Dec 2007

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Best value for money,efficient and accurate.Also offered the same product but for less money

Mr Bryant, 25 Jan 2008

Airport Inn
4 out of 5

Very good attention from all staff, excellent food in restaurant & suitable room comfort

Mr Hepburn, 20 Jan 2008

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Stayed at the Moat House, Gatwick the night before an early morning flight on 22 December. The accommodation was basic but clean, and the hotel was convenient for the airport.

Mrs Ridgway, 04 Jan 2008

Airport Inn
4 out of 5

A very nice hotel and friendly staff.

Mr Bowen-Killick, 03 Jan 2008

Airport Inn
4 out of 5

Friendly staff, good convenient stay.

Ms Schley, 02 Jan 2008

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

WE have used holiday extras for many years ,and encouraged our friends to do the same.As long as you keep delivering the excellant service that we have been accustomed to we will keep coming back.

Mr Hull, 29 Oct 2007

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent accommodation and staff extremely helpful and courteous. Will always come back to stay again.

Mr Knight, 06 Oct 2007

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

We really did enjoy our stay at the Moat House and when we travel again will most certainly book again. Room was spotless and the restaurant excellent for both dinner and breakfast.

Mrs Smith, 24 Nov 2007

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

very helpful staff. clean, well stocked and beautifully presented room,just what we needed after a long journey. I would recommend the hotel to anyone and certainly use it again in the future.

Mrs Davies, 16 Nov 2007

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

The parking service was very GOOD Reards Nick Lee

Mr Lee, 31 Oct 2007

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 901 - 929 of 929

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 09-08-2020, valid as of 04-06-2020