Reviews of easyHotel Heathrow

Book The Heathrow EasyHotel

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 314 guests

Families with young children:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(2 star hotel)
 
£59.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
72 314 7/10
customer rating

Did our customers have an easy stay?

Have a look at the comments below to see what Holiday Extras customers have had to say after staying at the Heathrow easyhotel at Heathrow.

Our customers rated easyHotel, on average, 7/10 (314 reviews).

Viewing reviews 301 - 314 of 314

Staff extremely helpful. Had a great nights sleep and ordered taxi for transfer spot on time. Great.

Mr Holmes, 02 Dec 2010

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Nixon, 03 Dec 2010

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Very good service fromHoliday Extra's. The cheap hotel was as expected for the money paid, couldn't have been better.

Mr Leroy, 14 Dec 2010

easyHotel
4 out of 5

fab!

Mrs Goldsmith, 17 Dec 2010

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Yes everything was great thanks once again

Mr Mcfarlane, 22 Dec 2010

easyHotel
5 out of 5

yes, second to none

Mr Jacombe, 27 Jan 2011

easyHotel
5 out of 5

excellent information provided from start to finish

Mr Powell, 04 Mar 2011

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Everything was very good especially the assistance provided at the airports.

Mr Burton, 13 Apr 2011

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Everything was fine with Holiday Extras, the online booking system is flawless but I just can't recommend the Easy Hotel.

Mr Evans, 17 Feb 2011

easyHotel
1 out of 5

Basic as you'd expect from a no-frills hotel. The room was freezing but a heater supplied promptly. Tiny tiny showed if you are large or pregnant - you'd struggle! the bright orange sink was hard on the eyes in the early morning! But very cheap and we'd def stay again

Mrs Worsfold, 13 Feb 2011

easyHotel
2 out of 5

The beds at the Easy Hotel are uncomfortable and the room temperature erratic but that said the parking and reception was good.

Mrs Smith, 14 Jan 2011

easyHotel
5 out of 5

easyHotel, Heathrow is clean, comfortable, no frills but cheap and a brilliant option for those few hours before/after a long flight. The staff were very helpful.

Miss Graham, 02 Jul 2010

easyHotel
5 out of 5

The hotel and parking we booked were just what we needed, great location close to the airport with transfer taking no more than 10 mins. We would definitely use this hotel again.

Mr Lyons, 29 Jul 2010

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Compact and basic but clean, convenient and excellent value for money as only costs a few pounds more than just parking at Terminal 4 long stay.

Dr Coxon, 05 Mar 2010

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 301 - 314 of 314

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 02-08-2020, valid as of 28-05-2020