Reviews for the Holiday Inn Heathrow M4 Jct 4

Sipson Road, West Drayton, Middlesex, UB7 0JU If you're using a SatNav, please use the postcode UB7 0HP

Book The Holiday Inn M4 J4

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 2504 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£90.00*
room-only
£90.00*
including 8 days parking
1 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Play-by-play reviews

It's one of our most popular Heathrow airport hotels, so take a look at what Holiday Extras customers have had to say about the Holiday Heathrow Inn M4 J4.

Our customers rated Holiday Inn M4 J4, on average, 9/10 (2504 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2504

Prompt check in, friendly staff, lovely refurbished bar, good food, reasonably priced, only comment we had stayed here before so knew procedure but parking and transfer could be explained on arrival.

Mr Cook, 15 Jul 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

No problems, exactly what you would expect from an airport hotel. Good arrival instructions, pleasant stay.

Mr Hinson, 15 Jul 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Information about where the return pick up point at the airport terminals for the coach return journey to the hotels Would be a good addition info on the printable tickets

Mr Afzal, 13 Jul 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

No problems with leaving the car for a week and we’re kept the keys as they don’t move cars to other sites. Busy hotel and had no contact with staff other than at reception. Room clean and air conditioning was working ok.

Mr Davison, 07 Jul 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Great room .Hotel parking poor parking in a field where staff park their car no spaces ???

Ms Enders, 30 Jun 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

Everything worked out really well and ran smoothly.

Mrs Morris, 24 Jun 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything OK. Easy to register and park

Mrs Turner, 16 Jun 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Hotel ok. Staff ok. Brilliant concierge on duty who was very helpful & friendly. Not enough parking. We had to park on the grass & leave our car there for a week, instead of in a proper parking place. Not ideal. Transfer buses ran to time & were excellent.

Herr Henneberger, 15 Jun 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

Hotel very easy to find checking in straight forward and staff helpful

Frau Rudloff, 11 Jun 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Great hotel, good parking service however the desk was on 4th floor not 3rd floor. Other than that good!

Mr Turner, 11 Jun 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

All went exactly as it should have. Hoopa ticket cheaper from the machine than online.

Mrs James, 08 Jun 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Hotel was comfortable, transfer back from airport was very late, we waited 45 mins to be picked up.

Ms Theuner, 03 Jun 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

It was all good and very satisfactory

Mr Mazhar, 31 May 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything met expectations

Ms Finkgraefe, 26 May 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

A big chain hotel perfectly placed for a Heathrow departure. Safe parking although very busy with card and a bit daunting in the dark. Left our new campervan for two weeks and returned to find it safe and well. Excellent breakfast, smooth bus transfers, comfortable room. Package expensive if compared to Manchester but this is Heathrow so all and all very satisfied.

Mrs Frost, 04 May 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

We booked Holiday Inn M4 J4 for 15 days car parking and 1 night stay when we came home from Thailand after 19 hrs of travelling for £118! Lovely hotel and excellent value

Mr Kunzmann, 28 Apr 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Great stay. Ideal for Heathrow T3 just 5 mins by taxi. Staff brilliant, rooms comfortable and clean. Good restaurant.

Herr Perret, 27 Apr 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Great service. Thank you

Mrs Jones, 20 Apr 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Great hotel, staff very helpful, well pleased.

Mr Barrett, 18 Apr 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

The room smelt of stale smoke

Mr Scott, 18 Apr 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
2 out of 5

Hotel room comfortable, staff helpful. Food options good. However instructions to pick up hoppa bus from terminal 3 back to hotel non existent, this needs to be made clear where pick up point is , as it differed from drop off point.

Mr Salway, 16 Apr 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Hotel Staff very polite, got an upgrade and free drinks so a great start. Hotel room was very clean as was the bar area, Would definitely stay here again although the bar has been set high.

Mr Hartmann, 05 Apr 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Brilliant! No snags, Holiday Inn was easy to find, parking was very straight forward and the room was much better than expected.

Mr Bennett, 01 Apr 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Great value and location. Good hotel staff.

Mr Hutchinson, 21 Mar 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Nice hotel and easy place to park car, and it’s only just off the M4. Hopper to Heathrow makes it easy as well.

Mr Pring, 20 Mar 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Hotel was fine and so was the parking of the car, price was fine, but the bedroom we were given was looking a bit tired.

Mr Bennett, 18 Mar 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

No problems at all as usual.

Mr Cuttiford, 17 Mar 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Great very easy to use but the hotel room could have been cleaner

Mr Badman, 14 Mar 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff. Upgraded as IHG member. Nice burger in bar. High prices for glass of wine but you almost expect that. Hopper bus was late so jumped in a cab which worked out only £2 more expensive than 2 tickets on hopper and faster. Clean room comfortable bed.

Mrs Fielder, 09 Mar 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

It worked for us. A bit slow to check in because a busy nig. Much better ask if it worked etc. I don't on the whole reccommend things and it is very boring being asked how likely I am to do it, that would score 1. You don't allow in the questions below for 'don't know'!

Mrs Bertram, 05 Mar 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Hotel and parking were excellent value for the price paid and we were fortunate to be upgraded to a top floor room with good views of the airport

Ms Whittingham, 02 Mar 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

An enjoyable stay. Good sized clean and comfortable room with a great view. Helpful and welcoming reception. Reasonably priced evening meal shame restaurant was not open on a Sunday evening so had to eat in the crowded bar area. Morning shuttle bus to airport very efficient and quick.

Mr Pitman, 19 Feb 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Good stay at the Holiday Inn J4 Heathrow although we had to send the evening meal back as it was unusually late and cold. Parking for 14 days we’ll covered and very convenient for the Hoppa bus.

Mr Milroy, 13 Feb 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Most welcome place, and quietist got a good sleep.

Mr Kirwan, 12 Feb 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

We have used this hotel many times it always meets expectations.Parking is excellent hotel staff professional and helpful

Mr Curry, 11 Feb 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Hotel, Parking and Heathrow Hopper buses were fine outbound, but we waited 40 minutes for the H1 Hoppa back to the hotel. We would still use Holiday Extras again

Mr Southgate, 29 Jan 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

We had a good price for the flight, everything on time. Follow up phone call to check we were all organised reminded us of passports, visas etc

Mr Stout, 27 Jan 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Very satisfied, I booked a further night stay on return from our holiday.

Mr Bensley, 17 Jan 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Easy hotel to stay at although a bit dissapointed the sports bar was closed

Mr Tasker, 16 Jan 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Almost crawled into the hotel after traveling for 20 hours without sleep and with I later learned a chest infection. Not helped by a broken down car preventing the shuttle being able to reach the hotel so I was left with a walk of about yds (which by then felt miles) not helped as well by problems with my case. First class girl on reception got me to my room where instead of going to eat I sat on the bed after changing and crashed out for almost 6 hours, had a cup of tea and slept for another 5 hours

Mr Hill, 14 Jan 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Hotel excellent but parking very full, presumably the season being between Christmas and new year. Great pub nearby for dinner and breakfast in hotel very good. Have used before and will definitely use again. Our favourite!

Mrs Thompson, 12 Jan 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, facilities were all that we needed and the staff were very helpful.

Mrs Pavlovic, 13 Jan 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

A very pleasant overnight stay at Holiday Inn Heathrow,l nice friendly welcome Room was excellent and our car was in the car park for two weeks with no problem

Mr Gardner, 05 Jan 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

We booked an overnight stay at the Holiday Inn close to Terminal 3. Included in the cost was 3 weeks pa4king and the Hoppa bus to and from the airport. On arrival at the hotel We found the staff to be very friendly & helpful and directed us to the most appropriate place to park the car. We had a 2 course meal in the evening which was very good and also very good value. The next day we used the Hoppa bus which arrived at the hotel as we came down to reception so no wait! The journey to te aiort was very quick. When we returned from our holiday we didn’t have to wait long for the Hoppa bus back to the hotel and again it was a very short journey. Overall we felt the package we booked was excellent value for money and we will definitely use Holiday Extras again. Thank you for making our pre & post holiday so relaxing!

Mrs Carter, 30 Dec 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

very difficult to find Holiday Inn J4T5 using the directions provided. Very difficult to find somewhere to park in their cramped overcrowded carpark. Hotel itself was lovely and the room was very comfortable.

Mrs Fearnley, 30 Dec 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

The hotel was very nice and the staff most accommodating. Only marked a score of 2 because I wasn't made aware of how far away terminal 5 was from the airport. Had to get on a bus and 2 trains, so it took nearly 2 hours by the time I'd collected my luggage and got back to the car. I would stay here again if departing from a nearer terminal.

Mrs Jenkins, 28 Dec 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
1 out of 5

better info on shuttle bus pick - where / when. reception and bar staff were very attentive and polite.

Mr Davies, 21 Dec 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

We like to use this hotel because of its proximity to the airport & the availability of the parking.

Mr Brand, 10 Dec 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel to stay in prior to flight from Heathrow. Hotel was easy to find and parking excellent. You keep your car keys and just pick it up from where you left it on return. Room clean and comfortable. Hoppa bus to airport is frequent and full English breakfast very good. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Mrs Kelly, 05 Dec 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Great quality hotel with parking and return transfers for less than half the hotel room rate and less than airport parking. Not to forget discounted transfer tickets. We never go away without Holiday Extras Hotel + Parking being involved either before, after or both.

Mr Dean, 03 Dec 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2504

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-09-2019, valid as of 22-07-2019