Reviews for the Holiday Inn Heathrow M4 Jct 4

Sipson Road, West Drayton, Middlesex, UB7 0JU If you're using a SatNav, please use the postcode UB7 0HP

Book The Holiday Inn M4 J4

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 2529 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:
£86.00*
room-only
£86.00*
including 8 days parking

within walking distance
9/10
customer rating

Play-by-play reviews

It's one of our most popular Heathrow airport hotels, so take a look at what Holiday Extras customers have had to say about the Holiday Heathrow Inn M4 J4.

Our customers rated Holiday Inn M4 J4 with parking at the hotel, on average, 9/10 (2529 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2529

Holiday Inn J4 M4 - first night room was cold and temperature control was centralised and could not change - mentioned on check out - they promised upgrade on return but check in system down - so not wonderful although staff and manager apologetic- and I understand these things happen

Herr G?, 08 Nov 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

We stayed at the Holiday Inn at Heathrow (M4). It was very easy to book, the booking in was smooth. The room was perfect, very comfortable and clean. Unfortunately as usual the hotel food was extremely expensive but I suppose they have to make their money back somehow and you have the ability to go out elsewhere if you wish. The transfer was on time and smooth, would definitely use again as we have used before.

Herr Roesinger, 03 Nov 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Successful and pleasnt overnight stay. Car parked well for just over two weeks but a lot of leaves to clear on return

Mr Horsley, 02 Nov 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything worked as expected. Nice room and parking for 28 days. No problems experienced.

Herr Dalkmann, 29 Oct 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

As always everything worked out as advertised. The only difficulty was with parking at the Heathrow Holiday Inn: there were more cars than Parking spaces with many vehicles parked on double yellow lines or on the grass areas

Frau Markus, 25 Oct 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Very good arrangements from start to finish.

Mr Lyons, 21 Oct 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

The Hotel Hoppa on the return was shambolic. It was late overcrowded and left at least 15 peple standing at the T2 bus stop at 10pm

Frau Koeppe, 22 Oct 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Great service from Holiday Extras wirh parking arrangements for holiday but rooms in Holiday Inn were not good - damp, smelly and in need of refurbishment...

Mr Fuller, 18 Oct 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Staff were really helpful,parking was easy & the Hoppa was on time! Room was perfect & plenty of breakfast.

Herr Englund-S??Rense, 16 Oct 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

This is a great hotel near Heathrow airport, very easy to get to from the motorway and when you park, you take your car keys with you. The Hoppa bus runs frequently to get you back and fore the airport. A great pub just around the corner although the hotel menu looks good but I didn't try it

Tbc Tbc, 29 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Facilities were very clean and the staff were helpful throughout. Parking was very easy and convenient for the airport transfers.

Mr Amato, 28 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

very pleased with your service, we had to fly a day earlier and when i rang it was all sorted for me

Mrs Davies, 23 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

We have used this hotel and parking package several times over the past few years.

Frau Bylina, 14 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Staff helpful. Printed off the bus voucher as I forgot to bring a hard copy. Rooms comfortable Food reasonable, but quite a expensive. Main restaurant was closed.

Ms Senci, 29 Aug 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Stayed at the Holiday Inn M4 everything went smoothly. Hotel clean and shuttle bus took about 20 minutes to get to terminal 2. £11 per person return trip so need to remember to factor that in, can pay driver or buy from machine in reception. Food good in the bar/ restaurant area, although very busy and the limited number of staff that were on duty were run off their feet. Parking was easy, no underground or multi storey to deal with, so spaces will fit a larger car and still give you room to open your doors! Note the space number as you will need that when you book in.

Herr Gre??, 26 Aug 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

We were unable to check in when we arrived at the hotel after a nine hour overnight flight so needed to get our heads down. After waiting 30mins our room still wasn’t ready so we were allocated another room.

Frau Koehler, 26 Aug 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

American Airlines flight to Phoenix was very good, BA flight home was okay but World Class seats were disappointingly small. On arriving back in UK after 9 hour flight we stayed at Holiday Inn M4/J4 and we were looking forward to a good meal and found the restaraunt was closed and only open to air crew, this was disappointing and odd as the place was empty all evening! We had to eat in the bar which was not as good.

Mr Hext, 15 Aug 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

Finding the hotel and parking was straightforward and easy. The hotel staff were very helpful with information about the hopper bus service and the breakfast was excellent. Very good value especially as we were upgraded to an executive room free of charge.

Herr Kolb, 10 Aug 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Very happy with staff and hotel as well as the parking facilities with Hoppa transport. I would like to point out however the room was barely adequate for a family of four. I specifically pointed out and booked a room for four. However the room had one double bed and a pull out sofa. In this case it was adequate for one night. We did have to ask for extra bed linen as there was none for the sofa bed. Had we been staying for longer it would have been an issue and I would have had to ask to be moved to adequate accommodation.

Mr Turner, 08 Aug 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Room not as good as usual seemed to be with air crew

Herr Schwarz, 07 Aug 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Yes all went well but got lost as road not clear.

Herr Wenig, 07 Aug 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

The Holiday Inn at j4 M4 was a great place to stay for the night before travelling. The room was clean, spacious and quiet. The location was good as it was close to the motorway and to the airport and the Hoppa bus was excellent for transfers. There was a good choice of food at breakfast and the pub next to the hotel was very nice for a meal that evening. We also booked car parking at the hotel while we were away. This was convenient but I didn’t feel it was a very secure car park as there was no barriers or check out when we left.

Mrs House, 04 Aug 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Easy way to travel

Herr Fuhrmann, 28 Jul 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

The postcode you provided for the J4 Holiday Inn at Heathrow is wrong, which meant I spent a very frustrating 45 mins going round in circles trying to find my way to the hotel. PLEASE CHANGE IT!

Herr Helmke, 27 Jul 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

Overnight stay, meal in hotel, shuttle to and from airport and parking all worked perfectly. Thanks.

Herr Kauscher, 22 Jul 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Prompt check in, friendly staff, lovely refurbished bar, good food, reasonably priced, only comment we had stayed here before so knew procedure but parking and transfer could be explained on arrival.

Mr Cook, 15 Jul 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

No problems, exactly what you would expect from an airport hotel. Good arrival instructions, pleasant stay.

Mr Hinson, 15 Jul 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Information about where the return pick up point at the airport terminals for the coach return journey to the hotels Would be a good addition info on the printable tickets

Mr Afzal, 13 Jul 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

No problems with leaving the car for a week and we’re kept the keys as they don’t move cars to other sites. Busy hotel and had no contact with staff other than at reception. Room clean and air conditioning was working ok.

Mr Davison, 07 Jul 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Great room .Hotel parking poor parking in a field where staff park their car no spaces ???

Ms Enders, 30 Jun 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

Everything worked out really well and ran smoothly.

Mrs Morris, 24 Jun 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything OK. Easy to register and park

Mrs Turner, 16 Jun 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Hotel ok. Staff ok. Brilliant concierge on duty who was very helpful & friendly. Not enough parking. We had to park on the grass & leave our car there for a week, instead of in a proper parking place. Not ideal. Transfer buses ran to time & were excellent.

Herr Henneberger, 15 Jun 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

Hotel very easy to find checking in straight forward and staff helpful

Frau Rudloff, 11 Jun 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Great hotel, good parking service however the desk was on 4th floor not 3rd floor. Other than that good!

Mr Turner, 11 Jun 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

All went exactly as it should have. Hoopa ticket cheaper from the machine than online.

Mrs James, 08 Jun 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Hotel was comfortable, transfer back from airport was very late, we waited 45 mins to be picked up.

Ms Theuner, 03 Jun 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

It was all good and very satisfactory

Mr Mazhar, 31 May 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything met expectations

Ms Finkgraefe, 26 May 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

A big chain hotel perfectly placed for a Heathrow departure. Safe parking although very busy with card and a bit daunting in the dark. Left our new campervan for two weeks and returned to find it safe and well. Excellent breakfast, smooth bus transfers, comfortable room. Package expensive if compared to Manchester but this is Heathrow so all and all very satisfied.

Mrs Frost, 04 May 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

We booked Holiday Inn M4 J4 for 15 days car parking and 1 night stay when we came home from Thailand after 19 hrs of travelling for £118! Lovely hotel and excellent value

Mr Kunzmann, 28 Apr 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Great stay. Ideal for Heathrow T3 just 5 mins by taxi. Staff brilliant, rooms comfortable and clean. Good restaurant.

Herr Perret, 27 Apr 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Great service. Thank you

Mrs Jones, 20 Apr 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Great hotel, staff very helpful, well pleased.

Mr Barrett, 18 Apr 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

The room smelt of stale smoke

Mr Scott, 18 Apr 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
2 out of 5

Hotel room comfortable, staff helpful. Food options good. However instructions to pick up hoppa bus from terminal 3 back to hotel non existent, this needs to be made clear where pick up point is , as it differed from drop off point.

Mr Salway, 16 Apr 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Hotel Staff very polite, got an upgrade and free drinks so a great start. Hotel room was very clean as was the bar area, Would definitely stay here again although the bar has been set high.

Mr Hartmann, 05 Apr 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Brilliant! No snags, Holiday Inn was easy to find, parking was very straight forward and the room was much better than expected.

Mr Bennett, 01 Apr 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Great value and location. Good hotel staff.

Mr Hutchinson, 21 Mar 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Nice hotel and easy place to park car, and it’s only just off the M4. Hopper to Heathrow makes it easy as well.

Mr Pring, 20 Mar 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2529

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 19-01-2020, valid as of 14-11-2019