Reviews for the Holiday Inn Heathrow M4 Jct 4

Sipson Road, West Drayton, Middlesex, UB7 0JU If you're using a SatNav, please use the postcode UB7 0HP

Book The Holiday Inn M4 J4

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 886 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£86.00*
room-only
£86.00*
including 8 days parking
1 miles
from the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Play-by-play reviews

It's one of our most popular Heathrow airport hotels, so take a look at what Holiday Extras customers have had to say about the Holiday Heathrow Inn M4 J4.

86% of customers who left a review for the would book again
886 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

I assumed that bookingboarking meant there would be a parking space. I phone the number on my confirmation for help after driving round for 30 mind. He was unhelpful, put me through to reception who cut me off. After 45 mins I found a space. Reception upgraded my room which was lovely. The hopper bus the following morning was very late.

Mrs Waldron, 31 Dec 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Booking was made with the need of children bed but not prepares when checked in. Waited for 10min. Also there was no complimentary bottled waters.

Mr Oh, 26 Dec 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
1 out of 5

I was disappointed with my stay at the hotel. It's a journey I'll be doing often as my daughter visits from Australia via Heathrow. Paying a premiums price I had expected more. The room had a noise of running water from an adjoining room on and off through the evening and night. When I arrived credit card details weren't set up so I couldn't pay on my room for food and drink in the bar. Not worth the high price compared to the competition.

Mr England, 15 Dec 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Everything was fine,facilities and staff very good.Car park signs and directions difficult to see/locate in the dark.

Mr Moss, 05 Dec 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Excellent amenities and helpful staff.comfortable tome

Mr Robinson, 02 Dec 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

The staff were extremely helpful when I needed to change my room as the heating was not working sufficiently, and also supplied me with a heater to warm the room up quickly.

Ms Phillips, 23 Nov 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

The staff did not inform us that the hopper bus didn't go to Terminal 4 and neither did the booking line. This meant extra time on hopper buses and the Heathrow express before and after our flight.

Mrs Rees-Smith, 11 Nov 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

As we were going to arrive late we telephoned the number given by you, which said it was the hotel, but which was a central call centre. This was not a useful call and did not achieve our goal of alerting the hotel to our late arrival. It was almost impossible to find a parking space and we had to park in the staff car park.

Mrs Wadsworth, 07 Nov 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Better than expected , kids buffet food in bar ready to help themselves, such a good idea. We really enjoyed our stay , def be back

Ms Robinson, 05 Nov 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Staff were great, rooms ok, food reasonably priced and of good quality.

Mr Jeremy, 26 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Very friendly, easy transport connection to airport.

Miss Organ, 23 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Suited our purpose perfectly

Mr Edwards, 22 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Facilities were as described, we enjoyed our stay but wouldn't eat in the restaurant next time

Mr Parsons, 07 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Very helpful.

Mrs Campbell, 08 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Excellent accommodation, ideal for our early morning flight the next day. Very helpful staff, clean lovely rooms.

Mrs Midgley, 03 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities but buffet meal was expensive and limited choice

Mrs Alexandrou, 02 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything worked out as described, although the hoppa bus took slightly longer than we expected to get to the airport because of picking up at other hotels after us, and it was rush hour!

Mrs Blagg, 30 Aug 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

my second nights booking got lost, but hotel dealt with it well & honoured my holiday extras confirmation

Mr White, 11 Aug 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Good hotel the night before our flight and easy to check in and park car etc.

Mrs Kennedy, 03 Aug 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Instructions to reach hotel from M4 not very clear...difficult to find hotel...again! Apart from that..excellent

Mrs Nee, 22 Jul 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Unable to check in for over an hour as systems went down. Staff apologetic and a free drink was provided. When checked in we were given a room that had not been prepared. Had to start again. Not a brilliant experience.

Mr Dymock, 28 Jun 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

No problems - have been before - everything as expected - clean and well run hotel with very helpful staff.

Mrs Jones, 24 Jun 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. An excellent deal

Mr Procter, 09 Jun 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Initial check in was not very welcoming but overall we were pleased

Mr Winnett, 10 Jun 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Clean and comfortable room. Had to queue at reception.

Mrs Hoyles, 08 Nov 2016

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Lights in the room were not wired correctly and could only be turned on and off with one switch. Apparently all of floor 9 rooms were the same but it was extremely annoying and needs to be sorted out. We were next to the lift and 3 times during the night it woke us up making an almighty noise and clunk. I would stay again but not on the 9th floor and not next to the lift.

Mrs Hewson, 06 Nov 2016

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

All great, friendly smiling staff and very easy to find, definitely would use again

Mr Humphries, 22 Oct 2016

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Brilliant

Mr Wilson, 19 Sep 2016

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, no problems whatsoever, would definitely use again.

Mr Radcliffe, 10 Aug 2016

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

The hotel was fine. The staff were friendly and efficient. Parking was easy. However, using the Hoppa on the way back was shambolic and not well signposted and the bus was small for passenger numbers. The worst bit of our holiday was the return journey on the Hoppa.

Mrs Raisbeck, 22 Jul 2016

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

We have used this hotel before and chose to do so again. That says it all.

Mrs Cox, 19 Jul 2016

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Very helpful our flight delayed and had no problem staying in our room for a couple of hours

Mr Ball, 16 May 2016

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Hoppa ride rather long, otherwise just fine.

Mr Challoner, 13 May 2016

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Great hotel and location

Mr Newstead, 08 May 2016

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything as advertised

Mr Howes, 10 Apr 2016

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

All as described

Mr Wilmot, 08 Mar 2016

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Safe parking at the Hotel, and very easy to get the Heathrow Hoppas to the Airport and back.

Mr Alsford, 05 Mar 2016

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything was fine with the staff they were very helpful, the restaurant was clean & friendly, the room was good apart from the bed & pillows didn't have a very good nights sleep considering we had to be up at 4am, the bed was uncomfortable & also the pillows were not comfortable woke up with a stiff neck.

Miss Parmenter, 05 Mar 2016

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Room was very warm and temperature control not very responsive

Mrs Petman, 19 Feb 2016

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

All good. Even got a free upgrade at the hotel :)

Mr Osguthorpe, 07 Feb 2016

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. The hotel was excellent and it was very helpful to be able to buy Hotel Hoppa tickets in advance and at such a good rate. The lady who took our booking was exceedingly helpful.

Mrs Wilson, 05 Feb 2016

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money,normally stay here when flying from heathrow .lovely room very friendly staff.

Mr Allen, 19 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Great

Mr Harvey, 05 Dec 2015

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan staff are very helpful will go back to this hotel again as its location is good just off M4

Mr French, 27 Nov 2015

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Excellent location for Heathrow airport, good shuttle bus (hoppa bus), took 7 minutes from hotel to get on M4 homeward bound

Ms Lewis, 16 Nov 2015

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Very good and helpful and just as you stated

Mr Vinnicombe, 07 Nov 2015

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Every went fine...good sized room and bed...shuttles to airport frequent and on time. Lovely indian restaurant just down road.

Miss Chick, 02 Oct 2015

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Fantastic hotel, easy to find and smooth checkin.

Mrs Gregg, 20 Sep 2015

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Yes the hotel was good. When we arrived they had no record of our booking through Holiday Extras, but were very helpful in checking us in and said they would sort details out later with the booking agent.

Mr Reynolds, 14 Sep 2015

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 25-03-2018, valid as of 20-01-2018