Reviews for the Holiday Inn Heathrow M4 Jct 4

Sipson Road, West Drayton, Middlesex, UB7 0JU If you're using a SatNav, please use the postcode UB7 0HP

Book The Holiday Inn M4 J4

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 2549 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£100.00*
room-only
£100.00*
including 8 days parking
1 miles
from the airport
88 2549 9/10
customer rating

Play-by-play reviews

It's one of our most popular Heathrow airport hotels, so take a look at what Holiday Extras customers have had to say about the Holiday Heathrow Inn M4 J4.

Our customers rated Holiday Inn M4 J4 with parking at the hotel, on average, 9/10 (2549 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 2549

Very comfortable 'no fuss' stay. Thankyou. Have used several times before and will use again.

Mr Millward, 27 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Have booked via holiday extras several times for the Holiday Inn J4 M4. Very convenient for Heathrow and a good quality hotel.

Mr Marriott, 27 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Parking was slightly busy but after driving around for a while we found a little space, luckily I had a small car. Hotel was lovely and clean, quiet although busy.

Mrs Hemings, 25 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

The hotel and facilities were fine, just slightly frustrating that the reception clerk didn’t know about the fact that we’d booked to include parking so just put through one room for the night. It was only when we questioned leaving car keys later that the error became apparent. The reservation system at this hotel doesn’t differentiation between the two types of booking ( or so we are told).

Mrs White, 24 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Very comfortable, trouble free stay. Just what’s needed before a long flight. We always use this hotel when travelling from Heathrow.

Mrs Penberthy, 23 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Service as described no issues

Mr Woolcock, 17 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Holiday Inn staff were expecting us, the room was comfortable, breakfast was good and multicultural. The long stay car parking worked very well, the Hopper bus to and from Heathrow was on schedule.

Mr Brooks, 13 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

We stayed and left the car at the Holiday Inn (Juc 4) on the M4. We also stayed the night of our return. A positive experience, the room, the staff and the restaurant food was all very good.

Mr Webborn, 11 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

A little dissoppoint with the attitude at reception. On arrival for our first stay we were given a twin room even though we’d booked a doudle. On speaking to reception we were given a doudle aftet being swapped with airline crew. But on our return visit to the Holiday Inn I made a point of checking we had a doudle only to be told that “we can’t gaurantee a doudle at this time of night†(7pm). Checkin took longer than it really should have as she searched for a room and while airline crew checked in without issue. I don’t like not getting what I paid for and the attitude of the receptionist (same one on both visits) was not acceptable.

Mrs Malkin, 10 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

I always stay at this hotel - spacious rooms, comfortable bed and newly refurbished bar/restaurant. Staff are friendly and helpful

Miss Knobel, 02 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

I stayed 3 separate nights (on passage to 3 venues). Two of the nights were excellent, the third not up to the earlier standard. Staff Courteous and helpful

Mrs Millward, 01 Oct 2018


5 out of 5

A great experience and the hotel and parking arrangement was perfect. Everything went to plan and the value for money was great. Would definitely recommend and use again

Mr Pellow, 24 Sep 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Only stayed one night at the Holiday inn M4 J4 but was ok and used the hopper bus which was very convenient so all in all very good.

Mr Redmond, 24 Sep 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Booking was easy and service at the hotel (Holiday Inn) was efficient and very professional. The whole process worked well, as it has in the past.

Ms Berry, 23 Sep 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

The staff were lovely, very helpful

Mr Murphy, 21 Sep 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Very convenient location and parking package very affordable. Staff were friendly and helpful when our return journey was delayed. Would definitely recommend and would use the package again.

Mrs Bamford, 10 Sep 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Excellent location and service. Room clean and nicely furnished.

Mrs Kay, 08 Sep 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Booked into Holiday Inn the night before. Drove car next day to short stay car park Heathrow, where it was collected by staff. Very easy. Arrived back at Heathrow, rang when we collected our luggage and it was waiting for us. Very easy and hassle free, staff very nice and helpful, able to call to ask questions any time. Great service.

Mr Soanes, 07 Sep 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

good hotel - very comfortable room - great facilities

Mr Kerby, 05 Sep 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

VERY GOOD.

Mrs Olivera, 02 Sep 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything exactly as advertised. Hotel was good, parking service excellent.

Mr Kent, 02 Sep 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room comfortable. Food good. Hoppa bus worked well. Would be happy to go back.

Mr Little, 02 Sep 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth and as described. Far easier to get taxi and cheaper if choose right company then shuttle bus. Company I used was Skyex very good price just took a while to get to Hotel.

Mr Davies, 24 Aug 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Hotel was OK and 10mins from airport - £15 with uber. There was a good value pub next door for evening meal. Overall great value. You can pay more just for 10 days parking.

Mr Herbert, 19 Aug 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

All good . We like the car is not moved while you are away as my husband has mobility problems We had a meal in the bar communication was difficult the waiter had limited English. Another waiter stepped in and helped made it better. Have recommended the hotel to a family member who has booked with you Thanks

Mrs Tomes, 10 Aug 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Very happy with the hotel, ten out of ten.

Mr Bates, 06 Aug 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Hassle free travel. Staff at the hotel were polite and friendly.

Mr Forester, 03 Aug 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Had to ask reception for bath robe and water but were sent to room then swiftly

Mr Ash, 28 Jul 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Close to airport and easy to find with helpful staff

Mrs Morgan, 21 Jul 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Convenient & friendly. Breaks up the travel nicely

Mr Hobbs, 17 Jul 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Spot on as usual. No issues even after our flight was delayed as parking was booked and hotel said all good no additional charges.

Mr Edwards, 11 Jul 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

All went smoothly.

Mrs Watts, 08 Jul 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

The Holiday Inn at West Drayton was fine for the purpose. We did not eat there, finding the quality of the food not good for the price, but it is functional. The staff were very helpful and informative. The bus to Terminal 5 very suitable. Parking was at a sensible price, as was the hotel. The car was very dusty on return, but that's bound to be the case in that location. No complaints there! Well organised by Hoilday extras. Thanks you very much.

Mr Yarrow, 04 Jul 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

booked as mystery hotel at heathrow at good price. Were charged no additional parking fee as advised on Holiday Extras site.

Mr Holliday, 01 Jul 2018


5 out of 5

Good value for money, pleasant staff on arrival, nice clean room

Mrs Harrison, 28 Jun 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Holiday in was great and Hotel Hopper bus easy to use

Mr Fowle, 28 Jun 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Hotel was fine. It was hard to find a parking space and as the one we found was under trees the car was covered in sap, pollen and bird poo when we returned. Also, whilst not the fault of the hotel, another car had reversed into the rear of my car.

Mrs Smith, 23 Jun 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

Good quality Hotel. Parking and stay went smoothly.

Mr Smith, 21 Jun 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel conveniently situated off M4 and close to airport. Hoppa bus to terminal prompt and good value. Friendly and helpful staff and good car parking facility. The Plough public house just yards from hotel main entrance is worth a visit for good food and drinks.

Mrs Bigwood, 20 Jun 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

The Holiday Inn hotel at Heathrow by M4 was comfortable but the parking proved a problem. When we parked up another car was being recovered minus its 4 wheels - security is obviously a problem. I had no choice but to park under trees and when I returned after one week my car was undrivable until I had removed a massive amount of bird excreta. Surely these trees could have been culled to avoid roosting above long term parking. The security of parking is a major issue for me and would prevent me using this hotel again as there is no controlled access to parking.

Mr Blundell, 14 Jun 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Great location, nice bar area, free buffet for kids

Mrs Bentley, 09 Jun 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

A very good hotel that we have used many time.

Mr Collins, 09 Jun 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Hotel fine, good value.

Mr Bennett, 07 Jun 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Hotel was fine and so was bus connection to airport. Car park signing was rather confusing and it was unclear where to park at first.

Mrs Caine, 03 Jun 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Staff knowledge about airport bus was poor. Could provide info about taxi fare £16 from hotel to airport. Room and food OK but restaurant staff concentrated service on larger parties and I had to wait a long time as a solo customer.

Mrs Pylee, 30 May 2018


4 out of 5

The hotel stay and food was very good. Staff were polite and helpful.

Mr Lumb, 21 May 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Pretty much idea. Would use it again

Mr Brain, 17 May 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Holiday Inn hotel was comfortable, food on offer in the restaurant was buffet only due to number of guests...it was very busy. Our room was not ready so was offered complimentary drinks. Our main criticism was it was very hot and the air conditioning could not be altered. The hotel is conveniently situated for the airport and the shuttle bus was on time both ways. Overall it was clean and beds were comfortable.

Mrs Eanor, 25 Apr 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

No direct hoppa bus from this hotel to terminal 4 anymore which is a drawback.

Mrs Austin, 23 Apr 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
2 out of 5

All very good

Mr Westwood, 20 Apr 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 2549

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 19-04-2020, valid as of 19-02-2020