Reviews for the Holiday Inn Heathrow M4 Jct 4

Sipson Road, West Drayton, Middlesex, UB7 0JU If you're using a SatNav, please use the postcode UB7 0HP

Book The Holiday Inn M4 J4

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 2533 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£86.00*
room-only
£86.00*
including 8 days parking
1 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Play-by-play reviews

It's one of our most popular Heathrow airport hotels, so take a look at what Holiday Extras customers have had to say about the Holiday Heathrow Inn M4 J4.

Our customers rated Holiday Inn M4 J4 with parking at the hotel, on average, 9/10 (2533 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 2533

Hotel room comfortable, staff helpful. Food options good. However instructions to pick up hoppa bus from terminal 3 back to hotel non existent, this needs to be made clear where pick up point is , as it differed from drop off point.

Mr Salway, 16 Apr 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Hotel Staff very polite, got an upgrade and free drinks so a great start. Hotel room was very clean as was the bar area, Would definitely stay here again although the bar has been set high.

Mr Hartmann, 05 Apr 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Brilliant! No snags, Holiday Inn was easy to find, parking was very straight forward and the room was much better than expected.

Mr Bennett, 01 Apr 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Great value and location. Good hotel staff.

Mr Hutchinson, 21 Mar 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Nice hotel and easy place to park car, and it’s only just off the M4. Hopper to Heathrow makes it easy as well.

Mr Pring, 20 Mar 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Hotel was fine and so was the parking of the car, price was fine, but the bedroom we were given was looking a bit tired.

Mr Bennett, 18 Mar 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

No problems at all as usual.

Mr Cuttiford, 17 Mar 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Great very easy to use but the hotel room could have been cleaner

Mr Badman, 14 Mar 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff. Upgraded as IHG member. Nice burger in bar. High prices for glass of wine but you almost expect that. Hopper bus was late so jumped in a cab which worked out only £2 more expensive than 2 tickets on hopper and faster. Clean room comfortable bed.

Mrs Fielder, 09 Mar 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

It worked for us. A bit slow to check in because a busy nig. Much better ask if it worked etc. I don't on the whole reccommend things and it is very boring being asked how likely I am to do it, that would score 1. You don't allow in the questions below for 'don't know'!

Mrs Bertram, 05 Mar 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Hotel and parking were excellent value for the price paid and we were fortunate to be upgraded to a top floor room with good views of the airport

Ms Whittingham, 02 Mar 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

An enjoyable stay. Good sized clean and comfortable room with a great view. Helpful and welcoming reception. Reasonably priced evening meal shame restaurant was not open on a Sunday evening so had to eat in the crowded bar area. Morning shuttle bus to airport very efficient and quick.

Mr Pitman, 19 Feb 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Good stay at the Holiday Inn J4 Heathrow although we had to send the evening meal back as it was unusually late and cold. Parking for 14 days we’ll covered and very convenient for the Hoppa bus.

Mr Milroy, 13 Feb 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Most welcome place, and quietist got a good sleep.

Mr Kirwan, 12 Feb 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

We have used this hotel many times it always meets expectations.Parking is excellent hotel staff professional and helpful

Mr Curry, 11 Feb 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Hotel, Parking and Heathrow Hopper buses were fine outbound, but we waited 40 minutes for the H1 Hoppa back to the hotel. We would still use Holiday Extras again

Mr Southgate, 29 Jan 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

We had a good price for the flight, everything on time. Follow up phone call to check we were all organised reminded us of passports, visas etc

Mr Stout, 27 Jan 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Very satisfied, I booked a further night stay on return from our holiday.

Mr Bensley, 17 Jan 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Easy hotel to stay at although a bit dissapointed the sports bar was closed

Mr Tasker, 16 Jan 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Almost crawled into the hotel after traveling for 20 hours without sleep and with I later learned a chest infection. Not helped by a broken down car preventing the shuttle being able to reach the hotel so I was left with a walk of about yds (which by then felt miles) not helped as well by problems with my case. First class girl on reception got me to my room where instead of going to eat I sat on the bed after changing and crashed out for almost 6 hours, had a cup of tea and slept for another 5 hours

Mr Hill, 14 Jan 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Hotel excellent but parking very full, presumably the season being between Christmas and new year. Great pub nearby for dinner and breakfast in hotel very good. Have used before and will definitely use again. Our favourite!

Mrs Thompson, 12 Jan 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, facilities were all that we needed and the staff were very helpful.

Mrs Pavlovic, 13 Jan 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

A very pleasant overnight stay at Holiday Inn Heathrow,l nice friendly welcome Room was excellent and our car was in the car park for two weeks with no problem

Mr Gardner, 05 Jan 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

We booked an overnight stay at the Holiday Inn close to Terminal 3. Included in the cost was 3 weeks pa4king and the Hoppa bus to and from the airport. On arrival at the hotel We found the staff to be very friendly & helpful and directed us to the most appropriate place to park the car. We had a 2 course meal in the evening which was very good and also very good value. The next day we used the Hoppa bus which arrived at the hotel as we came down to reception so no wait! The journey to te aiort was very quick. When we returned from our holiday we didn’t have to wait long for the Hoppa bus back to the hotel and again it was a very short journey. Overall we felt the package we booked was excellent value for money and we will definitely use Holiday Extras again. Thank you for making our pre & post holiday so relaxing!

Mrs Carter, 30 Dec 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

very difficult to find Holiday Inn J4T5 using the directions provided. Very difficult to find somewhere to park in their cramped overcrowded carpark. Hotel itself was lovely and the room was very comfortable.

Mrs Fearnley, 30 Dec 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

The hotel was very nice and the staff most accommodating. Only marked a score of 2 because I wasn't made aware of how far away terminal 5 was from the airport. Had to get on a bus and 2 trains, so it took nearly 2 hours by the time I'd collected my luggage and got back to the car. I would stay here again if departing from a nearer terminal.

Mrs Jenkins, 28 Dec 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
1 out of 5

better info on shuttle bus pick - where / when. reception and bar staff were very attentive and polite.

Mr Davies, 21 Dec 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

We like to use this hotel because of its proximity to the airport & the availability of the parking.

Mr Brand, 10 Dec 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel to stay in prior to flight from Heathrow. Hotel was easy to find and parking excellent. You keep your car keys and just pick it up from where you left it on return. Room clean and comfortable. Hoppa bus to airport is frequent and full English breakfast very good. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Mrs Kelly, 05 Dec 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Great quality hotel with parking and return transfers for less than half the hotel room rate and less than airport parking. Not to forget discounted transfer tickets. We never go away without Holiday Extras Hotel + Parking being involved either before, after or both.

Mr Dean, 03 Dec 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

It was really easy to find the hotel. The greeting we received was wonderful, and as soon as the receptionist found out that it was our 30th wedding anniversary, she upgraded us! Our travel to and from the airport on the Hoppa was perfect, and the car parking was very convenient.

Mrs Febrey, 24 Nov 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

The hotel was well located, clean and efficient. Wondered why the room had wooden shutters as well as curtains, soon found out that the room was over the bus stop and regular bus arrivals and departures with engine running could clearly be heard in the room. Air con in room was set to summer so no hot Air. This was November. Three people in room but only equipped for two Had to request extra from housekeeping.

Mr Jones, 23 Nov 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Hotel fantastic great customer service easy parking and closeness of buses.

Mr Glover, 14 Nov 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Excellent service, Bargain price and even got offered free upgrade at Holiday inn at Heathrow.

Mr Finch-Steven, 13 Nov 2018


5 out of 5

Yes yes & yes to all of the above. Everything was perfect. Thank you

Mr Leathleys, 09 Nov 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Very comfortable 'no fuss' stay. Thankyou. Have used several times before and will use again.

Mr Millward, 27 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Have booked via holiday extras several times for the Holiday Inn J4 M4. Very convenient for Heathrow and a good quality hotel.

Mr Marriott, 27 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Parking was slightly busy but after driving around for a while we found a little space, luckily I had a small car. Hotel was lovely and clean, quiet although busy.

Mrs Hemings, 25 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

The hotel and facilities were fine, just slightly frustrating that the reception clerk didn’t know about the fact that we’d booked to include parking so just put through one room for the night. It was only when we questioned leaving car keys later that the error became apparent. The reservation system at this hotel doesn’t differentiation between the two types of booking ( or so we are told).

Mrs White, 24 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Very comfortable, trouble free stay. Just what’s needed before a long flight. We always use this hotel when travelling from Heathrow.

Mrs Penberthy, 23 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Service as described no issues

Mr Woolcock, 17 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Holiday Inn staff were expecting us, the room was comfortable, breakfast was good and multicultural. The long stay car parking worked very well, the Hopper bus to and from Heathrow was on schedule.

Mr Brooks, 13 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

We stayed and left the car at the Holiday Inn (Juc 4) on the M4. We also stayed the night of our return. A positive experience, the room, the staff and the restaurant food was all very good.

Mr Webborn, 11 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

A little dissoppoint with the attitude at reception. On arrival for our first stay we were given a twin room even though we’d booked a doudle. On speaking to reception we were given a doudle aftet being swapped with airline crew. But on our return visit to the Holiday Inn I made a point of checking we had a doudle only to be told that “we can’t gaurantee a doudle at this time of night†(7pm). Checkin took longer than it really should have as she searched for a room and while airline crew checked in without issue. I don’t like not getting what I paid for and the attitude of the receptionist (same one on both visits) was not acceptable.

Mrs Malkin, 10 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

I always stay at this hotel - spacious rooms, comfortable bed and newly refurbished bar/restaurant. Staff are friendly and helpful

Miss Knobel, 02 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

I stayed 3 separate nights (on passage to 3 venues). Two of the nights were excellent, the third not up to the earlier standard. Staff Courteous and helpful

Mrs Millward, 01 Oct 2018


5 out of 5

A great experience and the hotel and parking arrangement was perfect. Everything went to plan and the value for money was great. Would definitely recommend and use again

Mr Pellow, 24 Sep 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Only stayed one night at the Holiday inn M4 J4 but was ok and used the hopper bus which was very convenient so all in all very good.

Mr Redmond, 24 Sep 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Booking was easy and service at the hotel (Holiday Inn) was efficient and very professional. The whole process worked well, as it has in the past.

Ms Berry, 23 Sep 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

The staff were lovely, very helpful

Mr Murphy, 21 Sep 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 2533

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 09-02-2020, valid as of 05-12-2019