Reviews for the Holiday Inn Heathrow M4 Jct 4

Sipson Road, West Drayton, Middlesex, UB7 0JU If you're using a SatNav, please use the postcode UB7 0HP

Book The Holiday Inn M4 J4

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 2513 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£90.00*
room-only
£90.00*
including 8 days parking
1 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Play-by-play reviews

It's one of our most popular Heathrow airport hotels, so take a look at what Holiday Extras customers have had to say about the Holiday Heathrow Inn M4 J4.

Our customers rated Holiday Inn M4 J4, on average, 9/10 (2513 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 2513

Everything was as expected

Mr Brand, 27 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Staff were great, rooms ok, food reasonably priced and of good quality.

Mr Jeremy, 26 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Perfectly situated for airport transfer. Car parking on site. Food & staff great

Mrs Pinkett, 24 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Very friendly, easy transport connection to airport.

Miss Organ, 23 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything was as described, staff were helpful and polite, brekkie was buffet and high quality. Transfer to terminal 3 took about 30 mins. Will definitely stay again and have no hesitation in recommending this hotel.

Mrs Wootton, 22 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Suited our purpose perfectly

Mr Edwards, 22 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Yes, very good

Mr Cooper, 17 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Booked the hotel hoppa at the same time. It doesn’t mention that you need to change at T5 in order to get to T4, it added a little more time to the transfer.

Mr Fernandes, 14 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Not good for terminal 4 transfer!

Mr Knight, 14 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

The hotel was lovely and good value for money. The car parking was a little confusing as they've changed the way they operate so this might need updating.

Mr Morley, 13 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Only complaint we have is about the state of our car when we picked it up after two washes we are still unable to get it clean,covered in leaves and bird mess

Mr Taylor, 07 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Nothing really, May be better directions to the hotel

Mr Loughrey, 07 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

We had to wait a long time for the bus transfer to the airport from the hotel, the previous bus didn't show up at all.

Mr Edmonds, 06 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Everything was spot on from booking to actual parking and overnight hotel stay. Good customer service and value for money

Mr Smith, 03 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything went well. All the staff were friendly and very helpful. The facilities were excellent. The car remained at the hotel for the duration of our holiday.

Mrs Ball, 29 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

For a large hotel where most guests probably only stay one night we thought the service was very good. Staff were, without exception, excellent - very welcoming and very helpful.

Mr Belson, 28 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

We were extremely pleased with the hotel and parking will definitely used this hotel again and recommend to friends.

Mr Gilpin, 26 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Jennings, 20 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Levesley, 13 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Hotel was perfect for our need, however we were let down by the pickup bus after landing. We along with others waited over 1 hour at Terminal 5. Excuse was a driver had called in sick. When trying to contact their office no body answered the phone.

Mr Butcher, 09 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

Facilities were as described, we enjoyed our stay but wouldn't eat in the restaurant next time

Mr Parsons, 07 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Very helpful.

Mrs Campbell, 08 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything was just perfect Thankyou

Mrs Hall, 03 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Excellent accommodation, ideal for our early morning flight the next day. Very helpful staff, clean lovely rooms.

Mrs Midgley, 03 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities but buffet meal was expensive and limited choice

Mrs Alexandrou, 02 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Hotel staff were very friendly, both in reception and the bar. We did not use the restaurant, instead used the pub next door and that was excellent. The Heathrow Hoppa we added as an extra was convenient. Good value when compared to some parking-only places.

Mr Herbert, 02 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Nana young adult mum dad

Mrs Kayim, 02 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

There were hairs left in the bath, which was a bit of a let down as everything else was fine

Mrs Thomas, 31 Aug 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything worked out as described, although the hoppa bus took slightly longer than we expected to get to the airport because of picking up at other hotels after us, and it was rush hour!

Mrs Blagg, 30 Aug 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

The hotel was excellent. However I booked a hopper bus through you and the paperwork had the wrong bus stop number for the return journey. It took a long time and was stressful at the end of our holiday.

Mrs Gooch, 26 Aug 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Good quality hotel.

Mrs Possnett, 22 Aug 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Good hotel, nice room, food was also good. Heathrow hoppa was also good!

Mr Cole, 19 Aug 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Check in and out was very smooth, with positive and friendly staff. Found a car parking space with ease and although we were away for nights and in the long stay carpark it was within easy reach of the main entrance. The food in the restaurant was very good and well priced considering it's London. The room was spacious the only thing that let it down was the lack of toiletries in the bathroom which meant I had to unpack and repack mine from our case! Have already recommended this hotel to family and friends

Mrs Turner, 17 Aug 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the accommodation met our needs.

Mrs Young, 16 Aug 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Great hotel in an excellent location. Always use the hotel whenever we fly out of Heathrow. Never disappointed.

Mr Judge, 14 Aug 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Great rooms and no problems

Mrs Leaver, 12 Aug 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Lovely clean everything ready. We are in the restaurant and food was lovely but a little confusion over what was ordered wasn't what we received but this was sorted albeit not as expected.

Mrs Brooks, 12 Aug 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

my second nights booking got lost, but hotel dealt with it well & honoured my holiday extras confirmation

Mr White, 11 Aug 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Good hotel the night before our flight and easy to check in and park car etc.

Mrs Kennedy, 03 Aug 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

The Holiday Inn hotel was fine and the Hoppa bus service to the airport was on time. However, on my return to the UK I waited at the appropriate Hoppa bus stop at 9:10 p.m. and there were already several people waiting for the H1 to take them to their hotels.Several other Hoppas going to other hotels arrived and left twice ad ours hadn't arrived by:20 p.m. (they're supposed to be every mins).Several people asked other drivers why no H1 bus and they claimed it was probably just traffic con gestation. Eventually at:20 p.m. one driver agreed to ring their base and we were told that H1 had been cancelled!! Several of us persuaded her to take us to the Holiday Inn which wasn't on her route and she eventually agreed. On the way we picked another passenger up a young Asian girl (on her own) who had also waited 1.5 hrs. There was also a five year old in our 'group' of angry people. The Hoppa Service is appalling and needs sorting before you advertise that service as a means of transport from the Hotels that you book for your clients.

Mr Rigg, 27 Jul 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

When we arrived the room was not ready so we were given a drinks voucher. No problem at all. Front desk were very welcoming, restaurant good.

Mr Biles, 23 Jul 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Instructions to reach hotel from M4 not very clear...difficult to find hotel...again! Apart from that..excellent

Mrs Nee, 22 Jul 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Nothing that comes to mind

Mr Miles, 20 Jul 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Only issue was we waited for nearly an hour for the shuttle back to the hotel from T3. Just what you don't need at the end of your flight.

Mr Brown, 17 Jul 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

The reception staff were all very helpful and polite, the communal areas were to a very high standard but the rooms were basic and needed an upgrade, it was however just what we needed and everything ran smoothly

Mrs Wells, 16 Jul 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Hoppa buses not very frequent to Holiday Inn - had to wait over half an hour on return.

Ms Jones, 15 Jul 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

We weren't expected when we arrived at the airport but this didn't seem to be a problem. Coming back worked perfectly

Mr Hendry, 15 Jul 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Everything was fine until the time came to catch the Hotel Hoppa from the airport back to the hotel. Unfortunately, the incorrect bus stop was shown on our ticket. The driver to whom I eventually spoke told me that the bus stop change (from/20 to) occurred 6 months ago. So a great many people must have been as inconvenienced as we were (waiting for minutes at the wrong stop at 8.00 am) and, I suspect, had previously informed you about this. So, an otherwise pleasant experience spoilt by a sloppy, careless ending.

Mr Baker, 08 Jul 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
1 out of 5

Great staff and a good rooms.

Mrs Homewood, 05 Jul 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected.

Mr Rischmiller, 05 Jul 2017

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 2513

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 20-10-2019, valid as of 19-08-2019