Aberdeen NCP Flightpath Reviews

Book Aberdeen Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay , on average, 9/10 (102 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 102

Parking went extreemley smoothly with no hold ups whatsoever outbound and inbound. Very satisfied.

Mr Sorge, 08 Nov 2019

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

No problems, parking easy, bus waiting, on return bus came and all went well. No problems at all!

Mr Sorge, 25 Jun 2019

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Great carpark close to airport. Bus waiting for us. Would recommend.

Mrs Black, 25 Jun 2019

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Look - no hands! Everything worked smoothly as expected. The number-plate recognition system at ABZ works well, although you do need to use your hands to collect the receipt..

Mr Heathcote, 16 Jun 2019

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

No problems encountered car park was excellent shuttle also good so would recommend it to anyone.

Mr Donald, 08 Jun 2019

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

The bus arrived promptly, both at the start of the trip and at the end and the driver was helpful and courteous on both occasions.

Mrs Burnett, 26 May 2019

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Very good service and very convenient

Mrs Smith, 12 May 2019

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Handy for the airport, and the transfer bus is very prompt. Entry and exit is completely painless. The 'how to get there' details need updating though - a new road has been built.

Mr Heathcote, 12 Nov 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Local airport so we knew the car park. Using you again already booked for December you are cheaper than booking direct with the airport parking/hotel

Mrs Edgar, 30 Oct 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Only annoyance is that the cameras on exit don't work. Need to find and insert the ticket. Bus is prompt and drivers are very friendly. Easy to find a space.

Mr Mutch, 24 Oct 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
4 out of 5

Everything was excellent and accessibility to airport was great,enjoyed my trip knowing that the car was in a safe place and easy to return to after my trip.

Mrs Antunes, 21 Oct 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

It would have been good to be informed that bus transfers do not start until 4am when I booked car in at 3:30am, thankfully it wasn't raining when we had to walk to the terminal

Mrs Smart, 20 Oct 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
2 out of 5

Would use again quick and easy. Well sigh posted. Transfer bus waiting on arrival at car park and on arrival back at airport. Dropped off right at car.

Mr/S Cargill, 14 Oct 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

We arrived in dark and found it quite difficult getting to the carpark through lack of directions of street names on the airport site

Mr Sutherland, 26 Sep 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mr Imlah, 26 Sep 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Used the long stay car park at Aberdeen airport + late arrival cover. Booth would not accept the parking ticket. Unable to leave car park at approx. 05.30 on 21.09.18. Stated that we needed to pay £188. Eventually spoke to person through intercom. Checked booking number and finally let us through. This is not the first time we have had this problem with online booking.

Mrs Wathen, 22 Sep 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
3 out of 5

You emailed the wrong car park

Mr Nicol, 04 Sep 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
3 out of 5

helpful and efficient staff , from airport to car

Mrs Reid, 13 Aug 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Mutch, 09 Aug 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
4 out of 5

Being elderly and getting good assistance at the airport's the transfer coach driver just sat on his bum at wheel and offered no help at all with cases _poor show.

Mr Philip, 16 Jul 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
4 out of 5

Facilities as described. Helpful, friendly staff. Everything went smoothly, no hold ups. Will definitely use again and recommend to others.

Ms Cruickshank, 03 Jul 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Tenerife all inclusive, wonderful

Mr Johnston, 25 Jun 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Everything was great until we came to leave when the machine couldn’t read our ticket. However the person on the support line resolved the issue within two minutes so not a problem really.

Mrs Gordon, 24 Jun 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Fisher, 23 Jun 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Prompt, efficient service. When we returned and called for the transfer bus it was there within minutes with a very courteous and helpfull driver.

Mr Gardiner, 21 Jun 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Yes all went well

Mr Cowe, 13 Jun 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Arrived at car park picked up within 2 minutes

Mr Turnbull, 13 Jun 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Smooth transaction as always. Pre booked so car reg recognised on arrival. Plenty of spaces to park. Transfer bus very prompt. No issues on exit.

Ms Clark, 04 Jun 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Hart, 23 May 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

need bigger bus or more buses for when large flights come in, especially in middle of the night

Mrs Jolly, 21 May 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Cheap and within walking distance from airport

Mr Dawson, 21 May 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Used the long term parking brilliant

Mrs Martin, 04 Feb 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

The car park bus was on time both times and the staff were friendly

Mr Gray, 04 Feb 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Our vehicle registration number plate was not recognised so we had to press for a ticket. When we returned the machine wanted to charge us pounds! The attendant did sort it out and was polite and helpful.

Mr Carsley, 31 Jan 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
4 out of 5

AS expected everything went to plan.

Mr Milne, 29 Jan 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Everything was absolutely fine, I'm so happy for you service, thank you.

Mr Krutul, 21 Jan 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Bus very slow in picking us up stood for 20-25 minutes waiting. That was after phoning. We could have walked round to the long stay car park quicker.

Mr Walker, 11 Jan 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
4 out of 5

Close to the airport and very easy to use, absolutely no problems!

Mr Sorge, 30 Dec 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

20 minutes wait for a pick up bus on arrival

Mr Buston, 24 Nov 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
1 out of 5

Easy to park, smooth entry and exit

Mrs Lithgow, 16 Nov 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Directions to the car park are not the best, and bus driver grumpy on way back.

Mr Stewart, 04 Nov 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
4 out of 5

I arrived at the car park and they had no knowledge of my booking. I was charged £116 until an attendant came after 20 minutes and I showed him my phone. I didn’t get back home until very late

Mrs Weaver, 29 Oct 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Sorge, 29 Oct 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Staff asked customers which stops they needed to stop at.

Mr Trail, 22 Oct 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly to plan. Minibus took me to airport very quickly and arrived to collect me on my return as I left the terminal building in Aberdeen.

Mr Drysdale, 19 Oct 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly

Mr Stuart, 17 Oct 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

i was unable to exit car park, machine said i owed £106 when i had already prepaid, finally spoke to someone who took my name and then allowed me to exit

Mr Marley, 14 Oct 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
3 out of 5

All went smoothly with no hiccups along the way

Mr Mcbain, 14 Oct 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Hind, 09 Oct 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff willing to help. Short bus journey to airport.

Mr Farquhar, 29 Sep 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 102

Top