Aberdeen NCP Flightpath Reviews

Book Aberdeen Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay , on average, 9/10 (102 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 102

The return bus journey was very busy and only a minibus provided no help from driver to load bags. Bags plus baby buggies had to be stacked on seats in an unstable manner. Not a great return journey.

Mr Hamilton, 25 Sep 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Have the shuttle bus at the arrivals when a flight arrives, we always have to ring. The bus arrives empty therefore it is sat at the car park. I will be

Mrs Tyrer, 25 Sep 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Everything went great I'll use again

Mr Hutcheon, 21 Sep 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

All went well.

Mr Gardiner, 19 Sep 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

yes,but waited for minutes for bus on our from Stavanger.

Mr Ackers, 16 Sep 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.No problems with transfers to and from airport.

Mrs Thomson, 16 Sep 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Was booked in at 3.30 in the morning BUT the bus did start till 4.00,,not happy had to walk to airport!!!!

Mr Gardiner, 12 Sep 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
4 out of 5

STAFF HELPFUL AS THE MACINE COULD NOT READ OUR PRE-PAID TICKET

Mrs Spink, 12 Sep 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

On trying to exit the. Machine was seeking £106 despite me having pr,epaid! Fortunately the bus driver was on hand to help sort matters and leventually we got the barrier lifted!

Mr Hamilton, 14 Aug 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
4 out of 5

Easy to find.had a problem when leaving but was sorted quickly

Mrs Kennedy, 10 Aug 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Cant improve on a%, fabulous flawless fantastic as always, Thank you.

Mrs Mcareavey, 06 Aug 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

We were told that there was a £10 excess fee to pay upon exit. It was sorted out but a bit concerning.

Mrs Wilson, 31 Jul 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

The service was fantastic, parked up straight on the bus to the terminal and the same on the way home. Car was safe and unscathed. Would strongly recommend.

Mrs Mcglashan, 18 Jul 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Excellent service so smooth exactly as described

Mrs Davidson, 14 Jul 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Very helpful staff

Mr Rigby, 10 Jul 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Croucher, 21 Jun 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

The long stay area is very handy and quick to use with bus transfer to the airport. However both times I have prebooked this year the ticket never let us out of the car park so we had to wait for the support to help-this added time to our journey away.

Mrs Turner, 19 Jun 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Very helpfull, good service

Mr Vanbarneveld, 11 Jun 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth and staff great, will use you again in the future

Mr Mccormack, 06 Jun 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Close to airport quick bus a little more help with lauggage and more friendly driver would help and defiantly wait for Discounts as heaps of emails arrived after we booked in advance

Mr Watson, 01 Jun 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Close to airport quick bus a little more help with lauggage and more friendly driver would help and defiantly wait for Discounts as heaps of emails arrived after we booked in advance

Mr Watson, 01 Jun 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Everything went well.

Mrs Tyrer, 30 May 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Have used you before as wheelchair user was charged extra as used short stay car park. Nowhere on website to note that you are a wheelchait user

Mrs Mcdonald, 22 May 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

No complaints. Easy to find and good service.

Mr Ettles, 11 Apr 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

No complaints. Easy to find and good service.

Mr Ettles, 11 Apr 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Experience was as expected. Everything went smoothly from booking, arriving at car park and departing car park.

Mr Milne, 10 Apr 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Facilities as described. Helpful staff, no problems getting in or out

Mr Rigby, 16 Mar 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Facilities as described. Helpful staff, no problems getting in or out

Mr Rigby, 16 Mar 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

yes,easy and straight forward. staff good

Mr Wren, 24 Oct 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Friendly staff aboard the shuttle and easy access to the airport.

Mrs Law, 24 Oct 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Everything operated like clockwork.

Mr Davidson, 21 Sep 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

We were late as our flight was delayed but the staff were excellent

Mrs Spink, 17 Sep 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Madden, 04 Sep 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Nothing Everything was great

Mr Carswell, 29 Aug 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

all perfect

Mrs Marshall, 24 Aug 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Bus waiting for us both times. Very good service.

Mr Delday, 22 Aug 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Yes Everything went very smooth no problems

Mr Hood, 16 Aug 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

The booking of the parking was simple and pain free. When we arrived a the pick up area on our return, we called the direct phone for the bus, the person said they would sent the bus straight away. It never turned up. After 15 minutes (the terminal to car park takes approx. 2 minutes)I called again and the second person I spoke to sent the bus to collect us. Clearly the first person did not bother to send the bus. Waiting outside the terminal late at night with young children for more than 20 minutes, not the best service, and not the advertised service.

Mr Duignan, 02 Aug 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
3 out of 5

excellent service no hassles what so ever

Mrs Hogg, 07 Aug 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on!

Mr Grant, 05 Aug 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Only problem and it was my own fault,I thought we had to leave ticket displayed on windscreen of the car and the sun that we did get in Aberdeen faded the bar code so unable to get out when arrived at the barrier, as machine unable to read ticket. Spoke to operator and he asked for booking number then barrier was raised.

Mrs Stephen, 01 Aug 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Yes. All as expected.

Mrs Cook, 25 Jul 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Yes, yes and yes, everything went well

Mrs Milne, 25 Jul 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Everything was as described, with a prompt service from the car park from the terminal . All very quick and slick

Mr Reece, 25 Jul 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. No complaints whatsoever.

Mrs Baker, 24 Jul 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Just perfect

Mrs Murray, 19 Jul 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Stringer, 17 Jul 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Transfer drivers very helpful.

Mrs Garner, 14 Jul 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

You could maybe try to check the numbers arriving as the bus was very crowded on way back to car park. Otherwise super service.

Mrs Mcmillan, 06 Jul 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

everything was fine no problems

Mr Speed, 03 Jul 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 102

Top