Aberdeen NCP Flightpath Reviews

Book Aberdeen Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (331 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 331

Our vehicle registration number plate was not recognised so we had to press for a ticket. When we returned the machine wanted to charge us pounds! The attendant did sort it out and was polite and helpful.

Mr Carsley, 31 Jan 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
4 out of 5

AS expected everything went to plan.

Mr Milne, 29 Jan 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Everything was absolutely fine, I'm so happy for you service, thank you.

Mr Krutul, 21 Jan 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Seamless from booking to cooking

Mr Smith, 15 Jan 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Bus very slow in picking us up stood for 20-25 minutes waiting. That was after phoning. We could have walked round to the long stay car park quicker.

Mr Walker, 11 Jan 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
4 out of 5

Close to the airport and very easy to use, absolutely no problems!

Mr Sorge, 30 Dec 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

All good

Ms Morrice, 27 Dec 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

You can allow people who have their flights cancelled because of poor weather to cancel their booking.

Dr Hannaford, 13 Dec 2017

Long Stay
1 out of 5

PROs - Close to airport, bus service to/from terminal. Con's - Car park VERY expensive, if it snows it is not gritted, prepaid and within time limit but twice unable to get out without staff overriding barrier

Mrs Docherty, 08 Dec 2017

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Changes in approach roads to airport made access slightly more difficult than usual. However, your drivers were friendly and helpful. Our thanks to them.

Mr Robertson, 29 Nov 2017

Long Stay
3 out of 5

20 minutes wait for a pick up bus on arrival

Mr Buston, 24 Nov 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
1 out of 5

Easy to park, smooth entry and exit

Mrs Lithgow, 16 Nov 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Directions to the car park are not the best, and bus driver grumpy on way back.

Mr Stewart, 04 Nov 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
4 out of 5

Close to airport and very efficient shuttle service

Ms Miller, 03 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Had to amend booking due to weather. Online booking retrieval did not work, but phone help was easy and efficient. Immediate refund of balance was appreciated.

Mr Looseley, 29 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I arrived at the car park and they had no knowledge of my booking. I was charged £116 until an attendant came after 20 minutes and I showed him my phone. I didn’t get back home until very late

Mrs Weaver, 29 Oct 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Sorge, 29 Oct 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Everything went fine with no exit or entry issues.

Mr Stevenson, 28 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth and easy - no drama in either direction.

Mr Cook, 23 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff asked customers which stops they needed to stop at.

Mr Trail, 22 Oct 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly to plan. Minibus took me to airport very quickly and arrived to collect me on my return as I left the terminal building in Aberdeen.

Mr Drysdale, 19 Oct 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly

Mr Stuart, 17 Oct 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

i was unable to exit car park, machine said i owed £106 when i had already prepaid, finally spoke to someone who took my name and then allowed me to exit

Mr Marley, 14 Oct 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
3 out of 5

All went smoothly with no hiccups along the way

Mr Mcbain, 14 Oct 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Hind, 09 Oct 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff willing to help. Short bus journey to airport.

Mr Farquhar, 29 Sep 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

The return bus journey was very busy and only a minibus provided no help from driver to load bags. Bags plus baby buggies had to be stacked on seats in an unstable manner. Not a great return journey.

Mr Hamilton, 25 Sep 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Have the shuttle bus at the arrivals when a flight arrives, we always have to ring. The bus arrives empty therefore it is sat at the car park. I will be

Mrs Tyrer, 25 Sep 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

returned in the dark a bit difficult to locate the car at the top end of the car park some light would help

Mr Dodsworth, 24 Sep 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went great I'll use again

Mr Hutcheon, 21 Sep 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

All went well.

Mr Gardiner, 19 Sep 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on!

Mrs Paterson, 17 Sep 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

yes,but waited for minutes for bus on our from Stavanger.

Mr Ackers, 16 Sep 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.No problems with transfers to and from airport.

Mrs Thomson, 16 Sep 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Was booked in at 3.30 in the morning BUT the bus did start till 4.00,,not happy had to walk to airport!!!!

Mr Gardiner, 12 Sep 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
4 out of 5

STAFF HELPFUL AS THE MACINE COULD NOT READ OUR PRE-PAID TICKET

Mrs Spink, 12 Sep 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Veryvery helpful , especially the Man from Innverurie

Mrs Walker, 29 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Driver of the bus just what I needed after long flight, professional. curtious and had a sense of humour

Mr Hanna, 26 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I booked parking through extras for a 4 night stay, I then went the following week to the same carpark for a 7 day stay booked direct to find you had charged us an extra £20. "This definitely is a Holiday Extra". Will not use you again.

Mr Rayne, 15 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

On trying to exit the. Machine was seeking £106 despite me having pr,epaid! Fortunately the bus driver was on hand to help sort matters and leventually we got the barrier lifted!

Mr Hamilton, 14 Aug 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
4 out of 5

Easy to find.had a problem when leaving but was sorted quickly

Mrs Kennedy, 10 Aug 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

When we got to Aberdeen airport long stay they had no record of my car, they said this was not unusual.... Had to recheck at the barrier when we left and after a while they did let us out.

Mrs Boxall, 10 Aug 2017

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Cant improve on a%, fabulous flawless fantastic as always, Thank you.

Mrs Mcareavey, 06 Aug 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

We were told that there was a £10 excess fee to pay upon exit. It was sorted out but a bit concerning.

Mrs Wilson, 31 Jul 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

The service was fantastic, parked up straight on the bus to the terminal and the same on the way home. Car was safe and unscathed. Would strongly recommend.

Mrs Mcglashan, 18 Jul 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Our flight was cancelled due to a strike so we were about an hour late collecting our car. There were no problems with this. We did not deal directly with any members of staff.

Mr Allan, 15 Jul 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service so smooth exactly as described

Mrs Davidson, 14 Jul 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Very helpful staff

Mr Rigby, 10 Jul 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Everything went ok thanks

Mr Gillan, 05 Jul 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Booking was simply perfect

Mr Pickering, 27 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 331

Top