Aberdeen NCP Flightpath Reviews

Book Aberdeen Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (330 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 330

Yes, facilities as described and shuttle bus was prompt, but I had to pay an extra £10 to get out of car park as I was supposedly over the time (I don't think I was), which was disappointing.

Miss Poore, 26 Jun 2017

Long Stay
3 out of 5

All good

Mr Croucher, 21 Jun 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Nothing to improve. Very smooth experience.

Mr Looseley, 19 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The long stay area is very handy and quick to use with bus transfer to the airport. However both times I have prebooked this year the ticket never let us out of the car park so we had to wait for the support to help-this added time to our journey away.

Mrs Turner, 19 Jun 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

All was fine

Mr Hamilton, 14 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No improvement required Everything went smoothly Facilities as expected Staff were helpful

Mr Smith, 11 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpfull, good service

Mr Vanbarneveld, 11 Jun 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

No complaints

Mr Mcleod, 11 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I had to check in at the airport at 4 am and there was no bus so had to drag my bag a long way to the terminal. When leaving the carpark there was a lack of arrows pointing to the exit so I was trying to exit from the entrance barriers ! No staff anywhere to ask. A very bad service which I won't use again.

Mr Bartlett, 10 Jun 2017

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything was very smooth and staff great, will use you again in the future

Mr Mccormack, 06 Jun 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Close to airport quick bus a little more help with lauggage and more friendly driver would help and defiantly wait for Discounts as heaps of emails arrived after we booked in advance

Mr Watson, 01 Jun 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Close to airport quick bus a little more help with lauggage and more friendly driver would help and defiantly wait for Discounts as heaps of emails arrived after we booked in advance

Mr Watson, 01 Jun 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Everything went well.

Mrs Tyrer, 30 May 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Have used you before as wheelchair user was charged extra as used short stay car park. Nowhere on website to note that you are a wheelchait user

Mrs Mcdonald, 22 May 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Many thanks for the lovely smooth service as always, keep up the good work 😘

Mrs Mcareavey, 06 May 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was good

Mr Lake, 29 Apr 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No complaints. Easy to find and good service.

Mr Ettles, 11 Apr 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

No complaints. Easy to find and good service.

Mr Ettles, 11 Apr 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Experience was as expected. Everything went smoothly from booking, arriving at car park and departing car park.

Mr Milne, 10 Apr 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Facilities as described. Helpful staff, no problems getting in or out

Mr Rigby, 16 Mar 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Facilities as described. Helpful staff, no problems getting in or out

Mr Rigby, 16 Mar 2017

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

No. The prepaid ticket did not work and I was offered to pay three times as much. It got sorted but after a long journey having problems getting the car out of Aberdeen Airport Campari is the last thing we needed.

Mr Riddler, 19 Nov 2016

Long Stay
3 out of 5

no problems worked perfectly

Mr Gauld, 14 Nov 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking couldn't be found. Had to wait 4 mins for someone to answer phone assistance at barrier to exit sitting on own at 10.30 at night

Mrs Fyfe, 08 Nov 2016

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Didn't recognise my number plate on arrival, (OK on 2 prev arrivals same car) num plate was clean. Had to get help from APCOA - fortunately there mid afternoon but often not there evenings.

Mr Gray, 01 Nov 2016

Long Stay
3 out of 5

The car park could not find my booking and the machine tried to charge me, eventually assistant resolved it for me but the whole point of pre -booking is to make it quick especially late at night.

Mr Cooke, 30 Oct 2016

Long Stay
1 out of 5

yes,easy and straight forward. staff good

Mr Wren, 24 Oct 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Friendly staff aboard the shuttle and easy access to the airport.

Mrs Law, 24 Oct 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Everything operated like clockwork.

Mr Davidson, 21 Sep 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Wish someone could help lift cases into and out of luggage racks.

Mr Fraser, 20 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We were late as our flight was delayed but the staff were excellent

Mrs Spink, 17 Sep 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

The shuttle bus worked fine, though it was not very clear that you needed to phone to be picked up at the terminal. Exiting the car park was a disaster as the number plate was not recognized and using the call button took about 5 minutes before anyone responded.

Mr Pryor, 14 Sep 2016

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Great service

Mr Madden, 04 Sep 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Nothing Everything was great

Mr Carswell, 29 Aug 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

staff extremely hepful

Mr Sutherland, 31 Aug 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. There were plenty spaces available and the bus arrived promptly for both directions.Not the cheapest option but very convenient. I would use again.

Mrs Bennie, 27 Aug 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all perfect

Mrs Marshall, 24 Aug 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Bus waiting for us both times. Very good service.

Mr Delday, 22 Aug 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Secure parking made simple. The whole process is very professional

Dr Ramsey, 20 Aug 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service, dropped off car and a shuttle bus was waiting which dropped us right st the terminal door - same on return. Lovely clean buses and friendly drivers

Mrs Gerrard, 20 Aug 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes Everything went very smooth no problems

Mr Hood, 16 Aug 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Booking system was very easy to use. Good directions to facility and staff very helpful.

Mr Preston, 10 Aug 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The booking of the parking was simple and pain free. When we arrived a the pick up area on our return, we called the direct phone for the bus, the person said they would sent the bus straight away. It never turned up. After 15 minutes (the terminal to car park takes approx. 2 minutes)I called again and the second person I spoke to sent the bus to collect us. Clearly the first person did not bother to send the bus. Waiting outside the terminal late at night with young children for more than 20 minutes, not the best service, and not the advertised service.

Mr Duignan, 02 Aug 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
3 out of 5

excellent service no hassles what so ever

Mrs Hogg, 07 Aug 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on!

Mr Grant, 05 Aug 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Only problem and it was my own fault,I thought we had to leave ticket displayed on windscreen of the car and the sun that we did get in Aberdeen faded the bar code so unable to get out when arrived at the barrier, as machine unable to read ticket. Spoke to operator and he asked for booking number then barrier was raised.

Mrs Stephen, 01 Aug 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

when we arrived back, our car battery was dead! Staff were very helpful with trying to help us start the car even though it didn't work! The staff member took a note of our registration to ensure we would not be charged extra of we went over our time - which allowed us to arrange for someone to come in and jump start the car! Staff didn't need to help us but were happy to. Very grateful.

Mrs Campbell, 26 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes. All as expected.

Mrs Cook, 25 Jul 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Yes, yes and yes, everything went well

Mrs Milne, 25 Jul 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Everything was as described, with a prompt service from the car park from the terminal . All very quick and slick

Mr Reece, 25 Jul 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 330

Top