Aberdeen NCP Flightpath Reviews

Book Aberdeen Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (330 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 330

Everything went very smoothly. No complaints whatsoever.

Mrs Baker, 24 Jul 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

One small criticism would be the lack of information on return to the airport . There is no mention of the courtesy phone or where to get the shuttle back to the car park in the downloaded information .

Mr Nicolson, 21 Jul 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Just perfect

Mrs Murray, 19 Jul 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Stringer, 17 Jul 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Transfer drivers very helpful.

Mrs Garner, 14 Jul 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Everything went well and even although my flight was an hour late, arriving at 11pm, the bus was there waiting for me.

Mrs Simpson, 14 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking and bus transfer went smoothly no problems at pick up eifhet

Mrs Adams, 10 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

You could maybe try to check the numbers arriving as the bus was very crowded on way back to car park. Otherwise super service.

Mrs Mcmillan, 06 Jul 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

everything was fine no problems

Mr Speed, 03 Jul 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Everything was good - friendly bus driver, got parked no problem.

Mr Cameron, 27 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All very smooth. The driver is always evry very helpful.He even remembered us from our outward journey and drove straight back to our car on the return journey.

Mr Kirkby, 29 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very efficient service.

Mrs Brown, 25 Jun 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Easy booking and easy access and departure, everything as it said

Mr Thain, 28 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As always, straightforward, snag-free and economical.

Mr Looseley, 18 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The long stay car park worked perfectly. My only other comment was that all the discount vouchers came in after we had booked. A bit late to benefit from them!

Mrs Stirling, 15 Jun 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very satisfactory, thank you

Mr Anelli, 14 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Really easy and straightforward to book, good price compared to other searches for car parking. Friendly staff and great all round service I will Definately use again in the future ;o)

Miss Clare, 13 Jun 2016

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

YES

Mr Gray, 25 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Arrived got picked up came home bus waiting done just what you need for your holiday

Mr Tait, 23 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Nothing to improve, everything when smoothly.

Mr Blanchard, 22 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all staff were excellent

Ms Emslie, 17 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mrs Scarffe, 11 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Bowman, 12 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Pick-up and drop-off were fine. Phone contact on return worked OK.

Mr Munn, 24 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly smoothly.

Mr Stevenson, 18 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Well managed company- Drivers always on time with good communication and positive attitude, they will get you to your destination with the least hassle and shortest & quickest route - highly recommended

Mr Najami, 13 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

When we arrived the Parking wasn't open,however we phoned and were told to park at the Airport..The staff were helpful.

Mr Craig, 09 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent, easy to use and 2mins from airport terminal

Mr Bowler, 08 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

make the spaces wider I had to go into the back of my car to get in, the idiot next to me was so close

Mr Murray, 06 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We simply booked a long stay car parking space at Aberdeen Airport. All oK except upon our return to ABZ, when we (and a fellow traveller) had to wait at least 20 minutes for the shuttle bus to call to collect us. This in spite of us contacting them using the freephone on two occasions. This was not what we ere expecting, and was disappointing.

Mr Ferguson, 30 Mar 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

When we arrived we were told that the bus did not start until 4am. The other car parks said this on their websites and were considerably cheaper. We thought that as yours did not say then there would be transport all the time.

Mrs Young, 02 Mar 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Bus service had problems on the day and though did not create problems for me, other passangers were inconvinienced.

Mr Leggatt, 01 Mar 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition does not always work, but this time it all went very smoothly.

Mrs Lithgow, 28 Jan 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Had a few minutes delay getting out the car park but nothing to complain about.

Mrs Anderson, 03 Jan 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking not recognised at car park - hassle !

Mr Mccoy, 18 Dec 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Convenient place to park

Mrs Dale, 07 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Absolutely perfect as always - this service is second to none.

Mr Pickering, 01 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems will use again, no waiting for transfers

Mrs Bury, 29 Nov 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with absolutely no problems,and only a few minutes wait for the bus,excellent.

Mr Krueger, 15 Nov 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The entry and exit process was smooth and simple. The staff were brilliant, as they noticed I had left a window open and they weatherproofed it with plastic sheet. I did not expect such care and attention with so many cars in there.

Mr Looseley, 12 Nov 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We use this service 2 or three times a year and have never had any problems. The service was just as described and went very smoothly, and when we have had any dealings with staff they have been courteous and professional.

Mr Butcher, 09 Nov 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant parking and great system. Would always use you in the future.

Mrs Brand, 04 Nov 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Could have toilets open thru the night as had to wait till bus got us to airport

Mr Jamieson, 02 Nov 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect and trouble free parking and transfer to airport.

Mr Farquharson, 31 Oct 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Slight problem when leaving the car park. Did not recognise my registration number but quickly resolved by a call to customer services.

Mr Savege, 31 Oct 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent, but it is lower cost to use parksafe (just not better trabvelling early and late with young kids)

Mr Allan, 30 Oct 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Thanks to staff at carpark! Arrived back late and found that I had left a window open! Staff had covered up with plastic to protect! Thanks again!

Mr Ford, 23 Oct 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went brilliantly, with no delay at the long stay car park at all. Booking in advance meant the price was OK too.

Mr Wurpel, 20 Oct 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All worked as planned and expected

Mr Mccoy, 19 Oct 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very expensive but everything went fine

Mr Downie, 18 Oct 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 330

Top