Aberdeen NCP Flightpath Reviews

Book Aberdeen Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (330 reviews).

Viewing reviews 301 - 330 of 330

Excellent service, would thoroughly recommend

Ms Waldron, 07 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well. However I was in a room up tall flights of stairs in both hotels and I would suggest that a room be available to contain suitcases as on each occasion, an overnight bag was all that was required in the room.

Miss Calderwood, 12 Oct 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very easy to use and book.

Mrs Smith, 23 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Ticket didn't register at the gate first time.

Mrs Howe, 06 Dec 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Couldn't fault the Long Stay car park at Aberdeen airport at all.

Mr Ryder, 08 Dec 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was adequate although bus service was not as frequent as advertised. Exit instructions were also wrong which caused further delay.

Mrs Lynn, 17 Dec 2010

Long Stay
3 out of 5

all went very well

Mr Bruce, 30 Dec 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very Happy with the service

Mr Murray, 25 May 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything it said on the tin!

Mr Shinie, 25 May 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, all very good

Miss Barling, 23 May 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very efficient and quick service

Mr Duncan, 18 May 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Trouble free - excellent service and good value

Mr Standerline, 11 May 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

very happy with the service.

Mr King, 24 Feb 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good economical safe parking.

Mrs Struthers, 25 Mar 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problem at all.

Mr Argent, 11 Apr 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Found it to be a good service, exactly as described and we had no problems what so ever on the day.

Miss Milne, 09 Mar 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly - the airport car park entrance machine even recognised our car number and printed a ticket with our name & car number

Mr Brown, 18 Jul 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was OK. Didn't have to wait for more than a few minutes for transport to and from the airport (maybe I was lucky as on a previous trip I gave up waiting and walked). What was not clear in the instructions was that I had to take my parking ticket to the office on departure, All that the instructions stated was that I had to go there. Other than this everything was fine and easy.

Mr Francis, 24 Sep 2009

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everyone I came in contact with was polite, helpful and cheery - it was a pleasure to deal with you. Each 'went the extra mile'.

Ms Rennie, 03 May 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

best price, good directions, added 2 hours to parking later and was not charged extra though it took me into new 24 hour period. Speedy, friendly check out.

Mrs Lockhart, 05 Dec 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

even though web says shuttle bus is only available until 22.30 this is not the case and all late flights are catered for.

Mrs Stuart, 24 Sep 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very conveniently placed long stay car park and reasonable rates.

Mrs Anderson, 26 Jul 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We didn't have to wait for bus from the parking to the airport and also the bus waited for us when we came back to take us from the airport. Excellent service.

, 01 Jan 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Collection bus was there both on departure and arrival just as we needed it - brilliant.

, 17 Feb 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

handy parking and bus runs frequently

, 23 Feb 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It made such a difference having transport available to meet us at the airport to take us to our car and the prices were very competitive.

Miss Cheyne, 06 May 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy and straight forward did not encounter any problems at all.

Mrs Mather, 14 May 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very easy to use, and very handy for airport. will use again. thank you.

Mr Sharriffs, 11 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I would definitely use you in the future, everything went to plan. Thank you.

Mrs Hewlett, 25 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Found the experience very easy and will certainly book again next year.

Mrs Mcallan, 30 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 301 - 330 of 330

Top