Liverpool airport Mid Stay Parking reviews

Book Liverpool Mid Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay Plus, on average, 9/10 (8717 reviews).

Viewing reviews 8451 - 8500 of 8717

The arrangement was perfect..

, 22 Jan 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking made simple, as good instructions sent via email. Was a little concerned at first when arriving at carpark because of ticketless system, however instructions given were spot on!

, 22 Jan 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very simple to park and not to far from the Airport terminal

, 22 Jan 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

parking was very easy and no problem with the pay machines.

, 03 Feb 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

hassle free

, 02 Feb 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

great location would recommend to anyone

, 01 Feb 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I have always found that Holidayextras offer excellent value for money and their website is extremely easy to use. On the odd occasion that I have contacted them by telephone, their customer service staff have been very friendly and helpful.

, 31 Jan 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The whole process from booking on the web site to leaving the car park was totally effortless, plus the great savings made by booking with holiday extra rather then going direct will make sure I use your services everytime I travel from Liverpool. Thank You.

, 31 Jan 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Treated well on site

, 29 Jan 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

QUICK AND EASY WAY TO PARK

, 29 Jan 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

EASE OF BOOKING.VALUE AND EASE OF PARKING

, 11 Feb 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The ease of booking, the price charged and the parking spot I managed to get.

, 10 Feb 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straightforward parking and near to the terminal building.

, 07 Feb 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Ease of use; close to terminal.

, 15 Feb 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The quickest and easiest way for secure packing at Liverpool Airport

, 15 Feb 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Efficient system, clear instructions and cheaper

, 14 Feb 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

savings on stay and very convenient.

, 23 Feb 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fine good service.

, 20 Feb 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very fast, precise and easy to use

, 19 Feb 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

it was great being able to park where you wanted and to be able to take your key with you on holiday knowing no one is using your car while your away and its where you left it when you come back

, 19 Feb 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very simple online booking and excellent arrangements for entrance/exit from Car Park

, 18 Feb 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

straight forward

, 18 Feb 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

ease of booking,hassle free entry and departure

, 17 Feb 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great facilities, right bt the terminal building.Will certainly use this parking again

, 28 Feb 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The close proximity to the Terminal Building.

, 27 Feb 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Simple hassle free booking service

, 27 Feb 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It's so easy!

, 26 Feb 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Simple to book and leave the car. No paperwork on arrival, and no extra charge even though our flight was delayed on return.

, 26 Feb 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking ok & trouble free.

, 25 Feb 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Convenient pre-book service and easy entry on day. Offers good value compared to public transport. At Liverpool, the car parks are all within reasonable walking distance and offer safe walking routes.

, 24 Feb 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

easy to book and close to the terminal

, 08 Mar 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything excellent

, 08 Mar 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I followed your instructions . very good service

, 07 Mar 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

VERY EASY BOOKING AND REALLY SMOOTH OPERATION AT THE GATE

, 06 Mar 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

it was just so easy to do no long delays

, 05 Mar 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The booking process was very quick and easy and the instructions for what to do upon arrival were clear and concise.

, 05 Mar 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy access and ease of parking also so close to the terminal

, 05 Mar 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to book, easy to check in at the car park and no hassle

, 05 Mar 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Able to park reasonably close to the terminal and certainly within easy walking distance.

, 05 Mar 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy to locate. also the payment system via card at entrance and exit saved time and the need to find change for machines etc. a very good system

, 04 Mar 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Conveneient, reasonably priced; and I was heart5eneed to see a security patrol on a saturday evening.

, 03 Mar 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was efficient and quick

, 03 Mar 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find, pre-paid system worked perfectly, no hassle

, 02 Mar 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all ok

, 15 Mar 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straightforward apart from the mess that is the liverpool airport main car park.

, 14 Mar 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Convenient, close to terminal.

, 11 Mar 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

very effieceint service could not be better

, 11 Mar 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to find, easy access, secure parking.

, 09 Mar 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

ease and efficiency

, 22 Mar 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I ONLY USED THE LONG STAY PARKING AND WAS VERY IMPRESSED

, 20 Mar 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 8451 - 8500 of 8717

Top