Liverpool airport Mid Stay Parking reviews

Book Liverpool Mid Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay Plus, on average, 9/10 (8676 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 8676

Car parking easy to find, parking space not easy to find! Number plate recognition misread our number plate so had to call Holiday extras while on holiday to make sure we could get out upon our return. Ticket machine wanted to charge us £130 on exit! however quickly resolved with the assistance button on the machine a note of the error had been logged on our booking.

Mrs Payton, 16 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straight forward parking, well priced and simple to organise.

Mr Walmsley, 13 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car Park was fine apart from it was very busy when we arrived and it took us a long time to find a free parking space. Would use again.

Tbc Tbc, 11 Aug 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very Straightforward close to terminal

Tbc Tbc, 10 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

. Good directions - easy to find. . Space readily available. . Less than 5 min walk to the terminal building.

Mr Roberts, 10 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

barriers worked well with no delay

Mr Watson, 09 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I experienced issues when getting into the car park. The staff at the car park could not locate my booking. However on return it was swiftly resolved. It just added on this extra worry. It is still good website to book and I will use it again.

Mrs Dorozik, 06 Aug 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

really easy no problems

Mr Woodburne, 03 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find and park, with no problems exiting the car park. Great value, would definitely use again

Mr Pearson, 31 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service. Just drive up to the barrier collect your ticket and find a space. On your return just drive up to the barrier put your ticket in and away you go. Couldn’t be easier.

Mrs Jennings, 31 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The Car Park was straight forward and easy to access a described. It is popular and you need to leave yourselves a spare ten minutes to find a parking slot.

Mrs Gadie, 01 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly... would fully recommend

Mr Marriott, 31 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine no problems very good

Mr Stickland, 30 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park is well signposted and entry at barrier was very smooth as was exit from the car park. As it was peak holiday season the only free parking space was quite a walk from the terminal building, this was not a problem for us at all but somthing to bear in mind if you were less mobile or if the weather was particularly bad on the day you are travelling.

Mrs Stamp, 29 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Arrived a little early but the staff on the intercom were very helpful and polite and issued us with the ticket immediately. We used the disabled parking and found it very close to the terminal which was perfect.

Mrs Halton, 28 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was good, use them all the time.

Mr Odonnell, 28 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Coll, 26 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Quick & easy pick up & drop off Excellent freindly service

Mr Jones, 23 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly drive up to barrier recognised number plate plenty of spaces No problems at all

Mrs Wake, 21 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Upon exiting car park it showed we owed £85 it was soon resolved when we gave reference number.

Tbc Tbc, 21 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to navigate website, competitively priced. All went well.

Mr Beswick, 21 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

EVERY THING WENT SMOOTHLY FROM ARRIVAL TO DEPARTURE IT WOULD BE HANDY TO HAVE A BAGGAGE TROLLEY PARK ON THE LONG STAY CAR PARK INSTEAD OF THE LONG WALK BACK TO THE AIRPORT BUILDING FOR US OLDNS

Mr Ingram, 20 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find and plenty of disabled places.

Mrs Grundy, 19 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park very full so we were quite a long walk to check in

Tbc Tbc, 19 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Long stay car park at Liverpool is within easy walking distance of terminal and parking bays are a good size

Mr Aitken, 18 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find and although busy a space was found quite easily. Car park was a short walk fro the airport and was the easiest and closest we have used.

Mr Evans, 18 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no problems at all parking at liverpool airport - simple to find and only a 2 min walk to the terminal

Mrs Humphreys, 16 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was easy to find although I must say we had the advantage of being able to use a disabled spot

Mr Howarth, 15 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to find parking near the terminal

Mr Woods, 12 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

this was very smooth transition

Mrs Evans, 11 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Have used Holiday Extras many times and always have a good experience.

Mrs Bradshaw, 11 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find, good directions to area with spaces. Short walk to the airport terminal building.

Mr Hayward, 10 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Found that it was helpful and friendly

Mrs Lim, 10 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very simple straight in and out 1 min walk to terminal car found exactly as I left it

Mr Cank, 09 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

On site parking easy to find and use.

Mrs Roberts, 08 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking at Liverpool airport was hassle free and once you had a space it’s a short walk into the terminal. Highly recommended. My only issue would be I did pay extra for a text reminder and I did not receive this.

Mrs Dunlop, 07 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car space display indicators are inaccurate ie. Showing spaces available when in fact there were none! Otherwise everything was fine.

Mr Turner, 08 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The only problem we had when we arrived at Liverpool airport it did not recognise are number plate and give us a ticket. So we was worried while I was on holiday if everything was ok, but when we returned we put the ticket in and the barrier opened. And everything was fine.

Herr Lucht, 07 Jul 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

The car park did not recognise our registration number so we had to take a ticket and sort it out on our return with the car park office

Mrs Watt, 07 Jul 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Just worked - as always.

Ms Welsh, 06 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Hassle free parking very close to the terminals

Mr Parkinson, 05 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find and close to airport.

Miss Goodall, 04 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Glad I had plenty of time to find a parking space, it was busy!

Mrs Green, 04 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Parking was easy, and very easy to book online with yourselves, would use again and recommend to friends and family

Mrs Beattie, 04 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Platt, 03 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Airport carpark easy to get to and plenty of parking spaces

Mr Byrne, 03 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Best price. Easy booking. All went smoothly at the car park.

Mr Bennett, 01 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was close to the airport and the system of parking went well.

Mrs Pointon, 01 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Nothing exceptional and expensive for service (or lack of service) provided

Mr Gwizdak, 01 Jul 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Happy with the long stay car park at Liverpool airport. Found it ok using directions provided. Ticket machine recognised us and dispensed entry ticket efficiently. 10 minute walk to terminal.

Miss Seabrook, 29 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 8676

Top