Liverpool airport Mid Stay Parking reviews

Book Liverpool Mid Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay Plus, on average, 9/10 (8682 reviews).

Viewing reviews 8501 - 8550 of 8682

Just so easy to book a real pleasure.

Mr Chinnock, 26 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Thanks for the booking on which the error I made was swiftly and fairly corrcted

Mr Rose, 24 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We will use your services every time. You provided us will total efficiency from start to finish and added to a completely stress free holiday.

Mr Phillips, 23 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

faultless, from start to finsh. thanks

Mr Winstanley, 22 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

documentation and holiday arrangements were excellent as was our Accomodation

Mr Baker, 22 Jun 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

we were in the airport within ten minutes of arriving great service and straight off the car park when we arrived home will use again in future

Mrs Speed, 04 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

excellent holiday would use you again.

Mrs Upton, 03 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

your site is easy to navigate and all instructions clear and concise,and just to top that you then send an email which you can print off and take along to be doubly safe. fantastic.

Mr Killip, 03 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Have used Holiday Extras before and have always found the service straightforward to use. Always recommend the site to my friends and will continue to use them in the future. They take the hassle out of booking any extras.

Mrs Lewis, 02 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

always exellent no hassle service,easy site to use, instant confirmations i always reccommend to friends and family

Mr Jarvis, 02 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

So easy and a weight off your shoulders knowing parking is sorted!

Mr Borrill, 01 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

have used Holiday Extras a few times now, always competetive prices, and such a relief to be able to speak to an operator quickly in times of need, as happened recently when we missed a flight.

Mrs Pala, 29 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Just so easy. Would book with you again and recommend you to friends.

Mrs Owens, 29 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I was nervous about the machine accepting my card but there was no problem!

Rev Fairbairn, 29 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very efficient and great value.

Mr Cook, 12 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

good hassle free parking

Mrs Mannion, 11 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect service

Mr Rattray, 08 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

fast and efficient

Mr Smith, 19 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

great to be able to park at airport as we travel from scotland we find this so easy to park thank you

Mrs Proctor, 18 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

your system worked wellgot email confimations& this follow up(also the car park barrier worked both times at Liverpool -- a first!SSStephen

Mr Scott, 16 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book and straight forward on arrival at aiport. great

Mrs Rudall, 15 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good directions and easy.

Miss Williams, 14 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park attendent very helpfull when we did not follow instructions on entering car park.

Mr Cowman, 22 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

booking easy online and everything as expected checked in and out of parking without having the hassle of finding a pay boothe! GR8 service

Mrs Dolan, 02 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I found the whole experience very easy - the website was very straight forward to use, there was no hidden costs, and confirmation was sent immediately. On arrival at the Liverpool airport, i just had to submit my credit card and on the return the same. No waiting in large queues to pay!! Very good - would use again...

Miss Henshaw, 01 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Arelief to be able to park so effortlessly and so near to the terminal. Thank you.

Mr Hoyle, 31 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good service - easy to follow.

Mr Blackburn, 30 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was stress free and the instructions were easy to follow

Mrs Jacobs, 30 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

a good, conveniently located car park as close as you can get. much cheaper than some other long term car parks i have tried.

Mr Bolton, 30 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

straight forward, easy to use, will def use again

Mr Bailey, 30 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It's easy to book, and good value,Thanks

Miss Hetherington, 30 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The parking is very convenient as the location is directly opposite the terminal building, its all on ground level and the walkway to the departures entrance was easy to follow.

Mr Shepherd, 29 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good all round service

Mrs Gibbins, 08 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to get to and from the terminal building to my car. Around 5 minutes walk, the way it should be!

Mr Parfery, 14 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Helful, with a smiling face!

Mrs Grech, 14 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

could not have gone any smoother thank you

Mr Fishlock, 12 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

good, easy parking. It's what makes us go from Liverpool every time.

Mr Heaney, 12 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no problems!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mr Brenton, 22 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

online booking very straightforward, a hassle free way of car parking, no problems at all at the airport - Thank You.

Mrs Worsnop, 20 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

great good service

Mr Rimmer, 30 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no problems on arrival or departure,will be booking again shortly for september and once a month from now on

Mr Lorimer, 30 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

GOOD COMPANY PROMPT NO PROBS AT ALL

Mrs Williams, 28 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

great service

Mr Price, 28 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very efficient service.

Mr Wright, 28 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Always been happy with your service, cannot say much for Liverpool car park though

Mrs Carter, 27 Aug 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Simple to use first class service

Mr Hunt, 27 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

the information i received beforehand was really great.When we arrived at the airport everything was perfect Thanks again. C O'Regan

Mr O'Regan, 06 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very efficient service, would not hesitate to use Holiday Extras again!

Mr Downes, 04 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It couldn't have been easier. No problems finding, straightforward and parked right next to the terminal. Stress free.

Miss Williams, 02 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A very easy straight forward and convenient way to arrange airport parking with no time wasted at the airport upon arrival or departure.

Mr Whewell, 31 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 8501 - 8550 of 8682

Top