Liverpool airport Mid Stay Parking reviews

Book Liverpool Mid Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay Plus, on average, 9/10 (8676 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 8676

Need clearer road markings

Mr Burton, 02 May 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Liverpool long stay car park would benefit from a shuttle service as when you park in areas D - G, these are quite a distance from the terminal!

Mr Crichton, 02 May 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent parking, and easy to find.

Mrs Jones, 30 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent parking, safe and secure 👌👌

Mr Roberts, 01 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good parking location for airport terminal but due to lack of spaces during busy times you have to park on the overspill car parks which can add an extra 10 minutes onto your walk to the terminal. Good value car parking.

Mr Ashton, 29 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Povey, 27 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

My vehicle was not recognised at the barrier when we entered the airport so I had to take a ticket. We also were not recognised when we tried to leave so had to wait 15 minutes at the barrier while this was sorted out. So all in all not a very good experience. This is also not the first time this has happened st the same airport.

Mr Caulfield, 27 Apr 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

All were as described and met our expectations. I would recommend highly to others.

Mr Smith, 26 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The parking provided was easy to find and conveniently within 3 minutes of the terminal.

Mr Parry, 26 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Initially I had incorrectly booked our return for the following day instead of the following week, I realised this a couple of days before and I made a telephone call to your office and a very nice lady helped me out and corrected the paperwork to the right return date, unfortunately the date of the card for the barrier hadn't been changed and when we put the card into the machine the date was the original and it showed that we owed £70 and we had to ring for assistance but once one of your staff saw our paperwork was correct he then lifted the barrier for us to leave.

Mr Watkins, 26 Apr 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Good location to park. Easy walk to Liverpool.. Entrance & exit wemt well.. Even with a 4hr delay

Frau Lautsch, 25 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan Automatic ticket barriers so no contact with staff.

Mr Maxwell, 25 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good car parking Near to runway

Mr Bostock, 25 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent price, easy to book and everything went smoothly!

Mrs Grennan, 24 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good reliable parking

Mrs Gadie, 23 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We booked Liverpool airport long term parking over the Easter weekend. Arrangements went to plan. Our registration number was recognised at the barrier & we got our ticket. There were adequate parking spaces available. The car park is a few minutes walk from the airport, which is really convenient. Parking is secure & the car was safe and good to go on our return. We will definitely book this product again.

Ms Crook, 24 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Could do with wider spaces for families with babies, pushchairs etc

Mr Aldridge, 23 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I always use holiday extras for airport parking, they make it so easy. Good prices, and really easy to use.

Miss Garlick, 23 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Convenient location within a few minutes walk to airport terminal. Poor signage to find exit on way home after dark.

Herr Koch, 22 Apr 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was just perfect

Frau Hock, 22 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park, one minute walk to the terminal.

Mrs Murphy, 21 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Hassle free, fairly priced car parking with a faultless entry and exit system.

Mr Brabbs, 21 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Plain sailing ( or driving) for it all.

Mr Janephythian, 21 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The automatic number recognition system did not work. I had to call to confirm booking and got the barrier lifted.

Mr Lo, 20 Apr 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Prices far too high. Over £30 for 12 hours parking at Liverpool is scandalous. Answering the questions below. I don't have a lot of choice!

Mr Kenyon, 20 Apr 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Exit was not clearly signed, otherwise it was very easy and stress free

Miss Sansom, 19 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Worked OK and a decent price.

Mr Murphy, 18 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Competitive rates. Easy to book.

Mr Gaughan, 19 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We couldn't fault our whole time away. From leaving the car at the airport to getting back home. My carparking spot was directly accross from the terminal & was no more thanm away. The hotel & staff were fantastic, I will be recommending hotel U233 to everyone.

Mr Wilkinson, 18 Apr 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

As described very close to terminal building- safe secure car parking.

Mr Devine, 17 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent car parking 2 mins walk from the terminal building.

Mr Jones, 17 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access close to airport no problems

Mr Bebbington, 17 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I didn’t get a ticket straight away so had to get ticket validated before leaving

Miss Horn, 17 Apr 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Hi, We often use this airport on site parking, but this time it did not go so well, the machine did not recognize the plate and let me in so I had to call and ask for a ticket.. not a big problem and easily resolved but it normally works so well. So yes I'll be back and will use again.. but this time not so great.

Frau Saalfeld, 16 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was straightforward from booking online to parking then leaving when we arrived back. Definitively recommend it and would use again.

Mrs Melvin, 15 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything perfect. Booked with your company for years. Always excellent service. Thanks again.

Mr Holloway, 15 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic as always

Mrs Courtney, 15 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked parking at the airport. No issues at all.

Mrs Jackson, 14 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I've used Holiday extras for years. Always competitively priced.

Mr Bibby, 11 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Had a slight problem when leaving the car park. The machine would not accept our ticket the attendant called us before we had chance to call her. All went well.

Mr Edlington, 10 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Quite simply, easy and convenient.

Mr Mcnevin, 08 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy 2nins away from terminal - perfect

Ms O'leary, 08 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

excellent, very easy to use and so smooth

Mr Mcilroy, 03 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything went well except the weather at Liverpool airport when landed.

Mr Marsh, 03 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing went very smoothly

Mr Clowes, 03 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Your element was perfect however if you can advise the airport to improve their car park exit sign markings that would be great. The white pair has all but disappeared and there is a long route to exit, especially when it is not well marked.

Miss Corkin, 02 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The most relaxing way to Park your car at Liverpool Airport.

Mr Fletcher, 01 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great directions, no hassle parking

Mr Keelan, 31 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As always car parking was smooth , never had a problem

Mr Dawson, 29 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked this service on many occasions and it has always been straightforward. Fully recommend.

Mr Ashton, 29 Mar 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 8676

Top