Liverpool airport Mid Stay Parking reviews

Book Liverpool Mid Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay Plus, on average, 9/10 (8676 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 8676

everything was just as you said it would be, it was so easy to find the correct entrance to the parking area we chose.

Mr Moffatt, 26 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant experience as usual.

Miss Tooze, 25 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book and the parking has no glitches.

Mr Sutcliffe, 23 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went fine plenty of parking places

Mr Povey, 22 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car not registered when arrived at barrier

Mrs Heath, 22 May 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

yes. excellent

Mr Perricone, 21 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Ease of product

Mr Drummond, 21 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

If this concerns parking at Liverpool John Lennon Airport everything was fine. It was rather expensive and it would help to number parking spaces in order to find the car quickly!!

Mr Williams, 21 May 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent service will definitely use again thank you.

Mr Edwards, 20 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all apart from trying to find a parking space. Took almost ten mins to find a spot. Would help perhaps if the markings within the car park were clearer.

Mr Blackwood, 20 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We had to park in zone G which is about a ten minute walk to the terminal , but I have balance issue, so need to hold on to someone, incase I fall, so would have preferred to park a little nearer, other than that no issues, we did not see or speak to car park staff, so cannot comment, on our fast track, the staff were couteous

Mrs Murphy, 20 May 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to book and everything went according to plan - which is not always the case with pre-booked airport parking!

Mrs Mercer, 19 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Used your Car Park many many times and always the same. perfect - minuites walk to the terminal - always someone available if there is a problem which we have never had. Just great to be fully happy leaving our car in the car park. And the fees are not too high. Thank you

Mrs Mogey, 19 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Parking is so close to the check-in. No messing about ðŸ˜

Mrs Southern, 18 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

just excellent,

Mrs Burton, 17 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Our experience was excellent, booking staff were helpful. The carpark is conveniently positioned a short walking distance from Liverpool airport and signs informed us where there were parking spaces. Despite our flight being delayed by 90 minutes there was no hassle when we came to exit the carpark an hour later than we'd booked.

Mr Aitchison, 17 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. It’s the first time I’ve used this facility, but I will certainly use it again.

Mrs Skelton, 17 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

what needed to happen, happened.

Mr Lynchehaun, 17 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to park short walk to terminal

Mrs Milekic, 17 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We have used this "on airport" car park before. It is always a lottery concerning convenience of parking - i.e. Distance to walk to terminal. This time was very good.

Mr Willsmore, 16 May 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Simple and easy not only to park but to book also. Will definitely be utilising again

Mrs Blinston, 16 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Facilities as discribed.

Mr Cowen, 15 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park close to airport and very easy to use.

Mr Pimblett, 15 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes very smooth.

Mr Cousins, 15 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Faultless and a really stress free experience

Herr Hekimoglu, 13 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

spot on straight up to the gate took my ticket barrier opened parked my car 2 minute walk to the airport cant ask for anymore thanks

Mr Mcdermott, 14 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park location was excellent, close to the terminal

Mr Green, 14 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I have used your service, I think, 8 times in the last 4 years and apart from my number plate not being automatically recognised on a few occasions everything has been great. However, I was disappointed this time at being charged an extra 15 pounds. I can see that it was my fault because I put the wrong return date in. But I don't understand why your system didn't pick up on this mistake when I put the flight number in.

Mr Griffiths, 13 May 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Having used you at Manchester airport I was not expecting to just drive in, park up and leave the vehicle. Maybe a better explanation should be given when booking.

Mr Dobson, 13 May 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Good easy experience, have used many times before and found the booking process very good

Mrs Bradshaw, 13 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Price it could be a bit cheaper

Miss Swobodzinska, 13 May 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Once again my car was not recognised at the exit gate , appears to be a regular occurrence.

Mr Lumb, 10 May 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Great service

Miss Dodd, 09 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems

Mrs Sutton, 10 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good thank you. Would love you to tell Liverpool airport to improve the road markings to the EXIT of the long stay car park opposite the terminal.

Miss Corkin, 09 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All was as described, the directions were spot on.

Mr Connelly, 09 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all.

Mr Platt, 08 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems with the car park , east access to Airport would be happy to use this facility again

Mr Poole, 09 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Carpark is easy to find and access and decent size spaces.

Mr Williams, 07 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was easy to find there were plenty of spaces a d it's just a couple of minutes from the airport. Ideal

Mrs Morris, 07 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All as expected although the "5 minutes from the terminal" only refers to vehicles parked in its immediate vicinity. Took us at least 15 minutes both ways - fortunately it wasn't raining

Herr Breitenbacher, 06 May 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent service once again,have used on many occasions and would highly recommend

Mr Robinson, 05 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was easy, just drove in was personally welcomed by the machine, cool, it was a bit busy but there was information about where to go. Followed the arrows parked up, walked a couple of minutes to airport entrance. Job done Car was there when I got back, went home, no problem ðŸ˜

Ms Wells, 06 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good, as usual. I always use HEx to book my airport car parking and have never had any problems. Simple online process at a competitive price that is well managed. Good stuff!

Mr Simpson, 06 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly ,

Tbc Tbc, 04 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We parked on the long stay at Liverpool. Ideal as straight opposite the airport a shirt walk and you are there. Car park is well lit at night On arrival it recognises reg barrier lifts and on exiting put card in slot and away you go. Will definatley use again.

Mrs Calland, 04 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As usual went well

Mr Hulligan, 04 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I didn't see any staff! Driving around searching for a space is fine if you arrive with time to spare. I had plenty of time but make sure that you are not late! It would be helpful if there was visible info of an available space. Easy access and exit.

Mrs Mckeown, 04 May 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

No problem with anything.

Mr Turner, 03 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mr Starszewski, 03 May 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 8676

Top