Reviews for Long Stay 1 at Southend Airport

Book Long Stay 1

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay 1, on average, 9/10 (239 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 239 of 239

Car park 1 very accessible, easy to get to, smooth entrance and exit

Mrs Taylor, 15 Jul 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

no problems - it was great to be able to park so close to terminal.

Mrs Skingsley, 15 Jul 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Lost my booking and took considerable time to access car park although I was quoting booking reference.

Mr Allen, 15 Jul 2015

Long Stay 1
2 out of 5

everything went smoothly and without a hitch. The perfect start to our holiday. Thank you

Mr Norton, 08 Jul 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

went smoothly, was as described, did not see any staff.

Mr Doe, 06 Jul 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as described and so convenient to be able to just walk across the road to the terminal with my elderly parents.

Mrs Hines, 06 Jul 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

would like to see more disabled spots plus be able to book a disabled parking space

Mrs Dighton, 05 Jul 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was good

Mrs Wittred, 05 Jul 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very happy , when needed staff where very helpful and got all the details I wanted , thank you

Mr Willson, 16 Jun 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car park is right opposite the terminal which is good but unfortunately we had to press the button for assistance at the barrier as although we had pre booked and it automatically read our number plate the barrier stayed firmly closed. Assistance was very quick though and had the barrier open for us if no time.

Mrs White, 08 Jun 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Could not get out of car park on return home. When I put my ticket in barrier it showed that I owed £80 and I was not the only one. It took about 25minutes to sort it out, and I was not the only one.

Dr Butler, 06 Jun 2015

Long Stay 1
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The car park was right outside the airport and so easily accessed it made the holiday start a breeze.

Mr Guy, 05 Jun 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Long Stay 1 at Southend was perfect, literally the otherside of road to the airport entrance

Mr Price, 04 Jun 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

It was great. As I had a young child with me I was heavy on baggage, if travelling with adults I'd probably book Parking Section 2 or 3 as still very close. Best plane to car experience ever

Mr Rutherford, 02 Jun 2015

Long Stay 1
2 out of 5

Everything was just amazing.

Miss Watson, 26 May 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Staff were extremely helpful especially the car park security in the van man

Ms Martin, 20 May 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mrs Havis, 20 May 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect and just as promised

Mr Evans, 19 May 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parking right opposite terminal, number plate recognition didn't work but got an immediate response from push-button assistance so no problem

Miss Allen, 17 May 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Just fine as it is. So close to the terminal.

Mr Walker, 16 May 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very helpful when changing car details

Mrs Rath, 11 May 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, excellent choice going from Southend, it very stress free!

Miss Faldo, 18 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very happy with price and location of the car park. No problems entering or leaving the car park.

Mr Fiford, 18 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

No complaints at all !!! No waiting for slow barriers, no driving around endlessly, plenty of spaces, couldn't have got closer - fab ! Although didn't see any staff on site - not that they were needed....

Miss King, 18 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Entry and exit were seemless and we were just a 2 minutes walk from the terminal

Mrs Steptoe, 16 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

great service will be booking again in 5 mins

Mr Willson, 15 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Fantastic service! Automatic recognition straight in and out I would highly recommend

Mr Keane, 14 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mr Dobinson, 14 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

everything went exactly to plan and no hitches will definately use you again

Mr Evans, 12 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

My parking experience was just great thank you - easy, convenient, trouble free & worth every penny.

Ms Peters, 09 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

So easy, straight through barrier, parked and walked over road into airport, brilliant.

Mrs Cammack, 07 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Quick and smooth booking ,very helpful staff thanks

Mr Austin, 07 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Travelling from Southend Airport cannot be easier, parking across the road from the terminal Will definately use again!!

Mr Austin, 02 Mar 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was so easy, I couldn't be happier.

Mr Barber, 27 Feb 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING AS DESCRIBED. PERFECT

Mr Cottage, 27 Feb 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Smooth process, system recognised that we had pre-paid and let us out of car park without having to put in ticket.

Mr Goshawk, 27 Feb 2015

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

On arrival the barrier did not go up .something was wrong with the arrival process and entry into the car park . Despite it being 5am this was immediately rectified causing no delay . Similarly when leaving the car park a brief explanation with staff over the intercom enabled our exit.

Mr Pettit, 23 Feb 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

THE REGISTRATION RECONITION SYSTEM FAILED TO WORK ON ENTRY OR EXIT i HAD TO CONTACT ASSISTANCE ON BOTH OCCASSIONS. THE STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL ON BOTH OCCASIONS , THANK YOU,

Mr Church, 18 Feb 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

All good.

Mr Owen-Woods, 06 Feb 2015

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 239 of 239

Top