Reviews for Long Stay 2 at Southend Airport

Book Long Stay 1

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay 2, on average, 9/10 (377 reviews).

Viewing reviews 351 - 377 of 377

Car Park signage could be improved

Mr Dunn, 17 Nov 2014

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

easy booking, very smooth from start to finish.

Mr Rosen, 09 Nov 2014

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Parking was spot on!

Mr Spence, 08 Nov 2014

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Great price, parking in convenient location, will book again.

Mrs Sellick, 03 Nov 2014

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Upon our return, the car park barrier at Southend didn't open automatically as it should, so we had to get assistance.

Mrs Mothersole, 27 Sep 2014

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

no problems at all great

Mr Brackman, 24 Sep 2014

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything happened as expected. Good parking location close to the terminal building and a very good cost.

Mr Garnett, 15 Sep 2014

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Everything went as planned.

Mr Shreeve, 14 Sep 2014

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very good.only problems were following directions to airport and finding car park 3 signage could be better

Mr Bruford, 15 Sep 2014

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park great - flight delayed by 3 hours but didn't have to pay extra. Will be using again.

Miss Willis, 13 Sep 2014

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

yep - real close to the terminal and fab lady i rang to resend the booking

Mr Brett, 12 Sep 2014

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Yes, all went smoothly.

Mr Murphy, 11 Sep 2014

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Effortless to book with all the options you'd want. Drove straight into the car park, parked up and had no issues at all when I came home, the number plate recognition worked well.

Mr Dalby, 10 Sep 2014

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Did not see any staff, car parks numbers not clearly visible.

Mr Benmore, 09 Sep 2014

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Booked parking through Holiday Extras. Very simple and no hassle at all.

Dr Dicker, 08 Sep 2014

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Little unclear as to which car park we were in and what the procedures were for entry and exit to car park

Mrs Logan, 05 Sep 2014

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

simple, cheap, perfect!

Mr Marett, 03 Sep 2014

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

When arriving at the long stsy car park at Southend Airport, the car park was clearly marked and the system worked very well with the terminal just being a short away.

Mrs Paveley, 02 Sep 2014

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

On our return I put the payment ticket in the payment machine and was surprised when it asked for payment , which I had already pre paid, as this was late at night I was worried that no one would answer the call button, but luckily a helpful man responded and told us just to exit and that payment was not necessary.

Mrs Innocent, 31 Aug 2014

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Absolutely spot on again, no trouble at all. Second time user & will happily use again. Thanks to all.

Mr Middleton, 29 Aug 2014

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Couldn't have been any better, and just a short walk to the terminal building at Southend airport from Long stay. Will definately use your service and this super little airport again!!

Mr East, 17 Aug 2014

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

It was a bit hard to find the car park. Once found it was in a good place though. Price was excellent.

Mrs Hood, 12 Aug 2014

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent as we drove into car park, walked to airport and on return, walked to car and straight out again. So easy.

Mrs Jarman, 11 Aug 2014

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes we would book with you again we did not have to worry about parking all straight forward, It took the stress out of the holiday it was not far from thr terminal. All good.

Mr Green, 19 Jul 2014

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

We did not need staff assistance as we only used the parking which was good value and went smoothly.

Mr Santon, 17 Jul 2014

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Convenient and close to airport

Miss Stiff, 01 Apr 2014

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything as described

Mrs Nixon, 02 Feb 2014

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 351 - 377 of 377

Top