Reviews of easyHotel Heathrow

Book The Heathrow EasyHotel

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 308 guests

Families with young children:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(2 star hotel)
 
£29.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
7/10
customer rating

Did our customers have an easy stay?

Have a look at the comments below to see what Holiday Extras customers have had to say after staying at the Heathrow easyhotel at Heathrow.

Our customers rated easyHotel, on average, 7/10 (308 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 308

The room was as good as we expected bed was comfortable. Staff friendley. Very close pub for good food and a nice ale.

Mr Frost, 05 Nov 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Very basic hotel. No bar or meal facilities . Rooms extremely small. Out of thee way nothing in the area.

Mr Langley, 04 Nov 2016

easyHotel
1 out of 5

Got no sleep due to noise of screaming kids running around late at night ( we needed to be up at 3am too!) and was like a broom cupboard with no window! Awful... would never book there again!

Ms Edwards, 26 Oct 2016

easyHotel
1 out of 5

No issues all went as expected

Mrs Nash, 24 Oct 2016

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Room tiny, little space for hanging clothes, nowhere to sit, thin walls, bed was comfy though, staff pleasant, just a place to put your head down, good value with car park deal.

Mr Stocks, 20 Oct 2016

easyHotel
2 out of 5

I was bitten some what during the night lumps appeared on my shoulder next morning these did not go away for about 3 days

Mr Pryor, 04 Oct 2016

easyHotel
3 out of 5

For the price its ok, staff ok and had no complaints, but would go a bit more upmarket next time

Mr Wynne, 21 Sep 2016

easyHotel
3 out of 5

Yes, very helpful.

Mrs Chamberlain, 21 Sep 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

nothing

Mr Geddes, 20 Sep 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

staff were helpful room was basic but had everything you would need for a nights stay prior to flying, comfy bed and en suite shower only minus was that the bathroom smelled very damp would stay again

Ms Murphy, 19 Sep 2016

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Basic accommodation, clean - staff not very welcoming, car park very tight and cramped - had to climb through passenger on returning to get into my car.

Mr Bradnam, 16 Sep 2016

easyHotel
1 out of 5

No hot water in shower, cramped space, noisy. Will pay the extra for comfort next time and stay elsewhere

Mr Terrell, 17 Sep 2016

easyHotel
1 out of 5

Yes all went smoothly and the staff very helpful,but I didn't quite visualise sleeping in a cramped bedroom with no tea making or coffe equipment.

Mrs Sacker, 15 Sep 2016

easyHotel
3 out of 5

Very basic but very comfortable. Pub just up the road. Hoppa bus to airport more like 45 minutes than 15.Better off getting a taxi. Could do with a signpost at the end of the road, cause our taxi driver went past it three times!!! But have to say for value for money, I would definitely recommend it and you don't have to leave your car keys with them, so you know you're car will be exactly where you left it when you arrived. Would not hesitate to book them again.

Mr Walker, 11 Sep 2016

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Yes to all of the above

Mrs Sheppard, 08 Sep 2016

easyHotel
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as described with helpful staff and great value for money. Easy access to the airport and return using the Hoppa Bus service.

Mr Nicholls, 07 Sep 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Easy to find hotel as I've used before, smooth check-in, comfortable bed. Couldn't buy a bus ticket from the hotel so had to pay the on the bus price and go get cash from tesco local for the morning, only negative is as I had an internal room I couldn't log on to the 30 mins free WiFi or my own Internet.

Miss Harwood, 06 Sep 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Room was so small and although our room was ok our girls room the bathroom really stunk they used our bathroom

Mr King, 02 Sep 2016

easyHotel
1 out of 5

easy to find, good location and convenient. helpful staff. parking an added bonus.

Mr Rees, 02 Sep 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Easy Hotel is a basic no thrills hotel that provided everything we needed! We took the 140 bus to Heathrow Central Bus station and used our senior bus card to travel free.

Mr Watkins, 01 Sep 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful. The facilities were as described and comfortable for a one night stay. The taxi service service were completely rubbish. They sent the wrong car twice. I am in a wheelchair, and when we booked the taxi, we asked for a car to accomodate this, but both going to and coming from the Terminal, they sent a small car both times. The car they sent to pick us up at the Terminal, REFUSED to take us, and another car had to be sent for.

Mr Donovan, 23 Aug 2016

easyHotel
4 out of 5

yes

Mr Dymock, 21 Aug 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Great service. Friendly receptionists.

Mr Disange, 05 Aug 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Hotel seemed quite remote however considering the rate which included the parking it represents basic accommodation plenty good enough for a cheap overnight stay. Felt like being in a recycled cruise ship.

Mrs Powell, 03 Aug 2016

easyHotel
4 out of 5

No good if you really want a good night's sleep. The bedroom doors were very noisy which meant a lot of noise until midnight by anyone coming in after eating out (which was a lot of people as there are no facilities in the hotel).

Mr Bull, 25 Jul 2016

easyHotel
1 out of 5

Just what was needed. Room for a night. No frills hence the 8 but sorted out a problem I had with departure date straight away.

Mr Ashman, 24 Jul 2016

easyHotel
4 out of 5

All was as expected. A value type product.

Ms Heys, 21 Jul 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Yes. Would have given a better score but was pretty basic. Staff helpful and all went OK. Excellent information provided before arrival.

Ms Radford, 19 Jul 2016

easyHotel
4 out of 5

This time was not the first, but I will continue to use this hotel when needed. The staff are always helpful and willing to give helpful advice, this time it was Sharan who was there to help me. Well done to her and all of you.

Mr Long, 16 Jul 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Control noise as I had to request music to be lowered

Mr Dunne, 15 Jul 2016

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Very basic facilities.

Mr Hooper, 15 Jul 2016

easyHotel
2 out of 5

Cannot complain. The price was very reasonable and for that you get what you pay for. The room was tiny but clean and comfortable - we only slept there and went to the nearest pub for comfort and sustenance.

Mrs Prior, 15 Jul 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

the room was small and only a wetroom no shelves to put things on in the bed area and oneside of the bed was against the wall

Mr Walley, 15 Jul 2016

easyHotel
1 out of 5

staff were helpful, everything went smoothly and I had an enjoyable stay

Miss Sonntag, 14 Jul 2016

easyHotel
4 out of 5

The hotel was exactly as described and parking service was simple

Miss Clatworthy, 13 Jul 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Too basic. Couldn't even open a window for fresh air.

Mr Ford, 05 Jul 2016

easyHotel
1 out of 5

The staff were extremely helpful. Although the room was a shock at how basic it was.it was what we expected. Cheap.clean and did what we wanted it suited the purpose for us

Mrs Day, 29 Jun 2016

easyHotel
4 out of 5

You were fine. The hotel was awful. Without a doubt THE worst hotel I have ever stayed in. If I worked for you the first thing I would do would be to remove easy hotel!! Don't let them ruin your reputation.

Mr Vowles, 30 Jun 2016

easyHotel
1 out of 5

Facilities are basic but adequate - as described. Staff were helpful. Very competitive cost.

Ms Miller, 26 Jun 2016

easyHotel
4 out of 5

It was like being put in a container - felt like a caged animal. It is an insult to call it a hotel

Mrs Mccarter, 27 Jun 2016

easyHotel
1 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and facilities adequate

Miss Kazela, 19 Jun 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Friendly and helpful

Mr Dewy, 17 Jun 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Good hotel. Everything good. only problem was loud guests in room next door. And walls are thin. So not much sleep. But not hotels fault.

Mrs Gladstone, 18 Jun 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Staff were ace, walls were thin. Great cheap way to fly from Heathrow. Used both bus and taxi links with success.

Mrs Carrier, 18 Jun 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Price has shot up - not happy but you are cheaper than booking direct with eh

Mrs Warwickjones, 15 Jun 2016

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Very. They were quick to change my room when I smelt someone had been smoking in it previously.

Miss Durbin, 16 Jun 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

For a short stay the basic facilities were fine and as expected. No hot water at 4am, but I'm not sure that was really a surprise. The really great thing was the friendly and helpful staff. I have rarely met such an upbeat and accommodating welcome anywhere and it is on the basis of the Professionalism of the two gents on duty, handling, I might add, several sets of customers at once, that I will use this hotel again and recommend to others.

Dr Carney, 11 Jun 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

The hotel is excellent in every way, simple but adequate.The only drawback is that no meals are provided, but a cafe and food shops are nearby.

Mr Everest, 10 Jun 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Very small,basic clean rooms. Bed very comfortable. Bathroom smelled badly of mould. Shower curtain was the culprit. As there is no window to air the room the shower curtains should be replaced regularly. Otherwise good value for money. Staff reasonably pleasant.

Mrs Haver, 10 Jun 2016

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Yes as described. Staff fine. Too far from airport. No facilities as described.

Mrs Febery, 05 Jun 2016

easyHotel
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 308

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 20-10-2019, valid as of 21-08-2019