Reviews for Airparks at Glasgow

Glasgow Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
10-15 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Airparks at Glasgow Airport is now closed. We recommend booking one of these other Glasgow Airport parking services from Holiday Extras.

Our customers rated Airparks Self Park - Special offer, on average, 9/10 (1358 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1358

Easily to find with good signage from M8. Great staff, even got me going when my battery was flat on return. Slick service, great value.

Mr Chance, 21 Feb 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

every thing was great

Mr Hoblyn, 21 Feb 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything about the parking was perfect. The barrier opened when we drove up, we got a space close to the bus depot, the bus driver was expecting us so waited until we arrived, and he helped us get our luggage on the bus. The journey to the airport was short and the drop off location right outside the front door. The bus was waiting for us for the return journey, and again the driver was very pleasant and helped us with our luggage. We would% use again and recommend to all.

Mrs Homewood, 20 Feb 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

You can only improve by coming to pick me up from my address so i dont have to drive.????

Mr Duncan, 17 Feb 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

You can only improve by coming to pick me up from my address so i dont have to drive.????

Mr Duncan, 17 Feb 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

yes, everything went smoothly

Ms Snitar, 16 Feb 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

very impressed with staff, even though main road link closed we was taken via industrial estate and got us there no problem. MANY THANKS.

Mr Batty, 15 Feb 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything as advertised . Helpful staff and good facilities and easy access from and to the motorway for journey.

Mr Cuthbert, 13 Feb 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

We have used this car park 3 times in the past 6 months with another stay booked. Very impressed with the whole service.

Mrs Morgan, 03 Feb 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Facilities and staff were good, but my flight details hadn't been transferred from your website to them, so i had to repeat all the information.

Mr Campbell, 24 Jan 2020

Skyport
4 out of 5

Easy booking process near the airport you park your own car and keep your keys shuttle bus takes you to the airport was waiting on us when we came back. Great company to go with 24hr security plenty space between each car.

Mrs Robertson, 22 Jan 2020

Skyport
3 out of 5

every thing okay

Mr Hayes, 16 Jan 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Ms Snitar, 13 Jan 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Spot on easy transferes A+++++++++

Mr Bettaney, 04 Jan 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Don’t change anything the staff when I arrived were welcoming and friendly and so very polite it was a very pleasant experience

Miss Shepherd, 01 Jan 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy to find , smooth access and immediate transfer to airport. On return pick up quickly after telephoning by courteous and friendly staff. Price was also very reasonable. I will use again.

Mr Bunch, 19 Dec 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Hotel was very clean with everything required for a good nights sleep. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. Convenient location within walking distance of airport.

Mrs Saunders, 19 Dec 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Really good service, had to change flights and team handled phone query perfectly. Drivers getting into Christmas spirit was lovely, thanks!

Ms Mills, 19 Dec 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Seamless and efficient process from start to finish

Mr Paterson, 13 Dec 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Seamless and efficient process from start to finish

Mr Paterson, 13 Dec 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as expected. Parking was easy, the transfers were quick, and the staff were extremely helpful and informative.

Mr Lewis, 11 Dec 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as expected. Parking was easy, the transfers were quick, and the staff were extremely helpful and informative.

Mr Lewis, 11 Dec 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Car park was very easy to find, pleasant staff, no problems whatsoever

Mr Smith, 06 Dec 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find and service was really quick on arrival and on way back from the airport. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Mitchell, 30 Nov 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, regular buses and minutes away. Used before and will issue again.

Mrs Simpson, 27 Nov 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

We found the bus drivers very helpful and attentive also staff in the office very helpful too .We didn’t have to wait any length of time either going to airport or on return from airport ,Would definitely book again

Mrs Maclean, 26 Nov 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Very efficient and professional

Mr Moodie, 25 Nov 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Very pleasant, professional and friendly service by all.

Mrs Craig, 24 Nov 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything was great! No waiting for the bus either side friendly staff. Fantastic service - will definitely use again & would highly recommend.

Miss Burns, 20 Nov 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Skyport is a very good car park for the airport. It’s close by, plenty of parking and the transfers are quick. We didn’t have to wait for the bus either going or coming home.

Mr Kelly, 17 Nov 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Hotel booking and car parking (booked separately) both went well, no problems. Your rates for my chosen hotel in Glasgow were better than my membership rates for that group!

Mr Houston, 18 Nov 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find very close to the motorway staff were very helpfull nice smooth operation

Mr Rennie, 17 Nov 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Great location for the car park. Fast transfers. Highly recommended.

Mr Kelly, 14 Nov 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

car park was poorly lit. Bus did not go around the car park; had to walk a considerable way from reception, due to poor lighting had difficulty finding the car; the area around the car was very muddy. Definitely would not book this car park again.

Mr Kilcolm, 13 Nov 2019

Skyport
2 out of 5

Easy to find, entry process simple, very helpful and friendly reception and transfer staff, quick transfer, bus very quickly available on return and very easy to leave car park.

Mr Lannigan, 10 Nov 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

First time in using the parksafe site but as always,through booking with Holiday Extras, it was straightforward. The site was easy to find a space and good reception area along with trouble free transfers.

Mr Atkins, 07 Nov 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Efficient friendly service

Mrs Mckay, 05 Nov 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything was effortless and return bus was waiting at the airport on our return. Would definitely use this again

Mr Norrie, 01 Nov 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Apart from a short wait for punters who never turned up at the pick up point at the airport, everything was fine. It happens!

Mr Rolph, 31 Oct 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Skyport are excellent. I would definitely recommend them. Fantastic service. There’s even a Tim Hortons nearby.

Mrs Wadeson, 26 Oct 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Very easy booking system for parking. Smooth transfer process to and from the airport

Mr Langfield, 25 Oct 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

We were very pleasantly surprised with our experience using your company and would highly recommend it to others, especially in terms of value for money and convenience.

Mr Hendry, 24 Oct 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, all as expected and great service

Mr Henson, 22 Oct 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Yes staff are great at sky port ðŸ‘

Miss Linden, 22 Oct 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Only critism I have is that we had to phone for the bus when we landed.

Mr Scott, 21 Oct 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful, very quick pick up time

Mrs Mcculloch, 20 Oct 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Sky port is an excellent facility close to airport the staff are helpful friendly and the driver was cracking jokes and everyone enjoyed the journey back, great service and good value for money, would definitely recommend using holiday extras.

Mrs Morrison, 20 Oct 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Car park was easy access just went in found a space to drop your car then go to office give your name and that’s you. Phone when you arrive back at airport and they come and pick you up, no standing about having to wait for your car keys as you keep them just go straight to your car and drive out your car reg is reg so the barrier scan reg upon exit. Woul defo use again

Mrs Docherty, 18 Oct 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything went as smooth as it could

Mr Johnstone, 16 Oct 2019

Skyport
4 out of 5

Always great service, everything exactly as described. Never had a problem parking at Skyport.

Mr Levine, 22 Sep 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1358

Top