Glasgow Long Stay Reviews

Book Glasgow Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (2813 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2813

Very pleased with the website and the car park. Staff were helpful, as I wasn't sure as to what to do at the gate.

Mr Kidd, 14 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything very easy to book and it all went very smoothly. Very easy and efficient service to use.

Mr Honeyman, 09 Sep 2019

Long Stay Special
5 out of 5

The car park was shocking and said 5 minutes walk yes if your usain bolt

Mrs Hall, 08 Sep 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Easy to book, great location close to airport, slight wait for bus on return

Mr Bryden, 04 Sep 2019

Long Stay Special
5 out of 5

Great just being able to pull up and the barrier recognises your car. The bus was very full getting back to the car park which was the only downside as with young children it was difficult getting them on and off with the luggage.

Mrs Dixon, 03 Sep 2019

Long Stay Special
5 out of 5

The facilities were great, the buses were regular and I felt safe leaving my car there. My only issue is that the Postcode took me to the wrong place - but I did find it!

Miss Mcleod, 04 Sep 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Parking was easy to find, transfer was very good, would use the service again

Mr Metcalfe, 03 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking lot not clearly marked with some bus stops not in use

Mr Anderson, 01 Sep 2019

Long Stay Special
5 out of 5

Easy to find carpark very secure. Transfer bus very quick.

Mrs Mellor, 31 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find, cheap, safe, good shuttle bus, pleasant staff.

Mr Mumberson, 30 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well,

Mr Henshall, 30 Aug 2019

Long Stay Special
5 out of 5

Very impressed with the service

Mr Kerrigan, 29 Aug 2019

Long Stay Special
5 out of 5

All went smoothly.

Mrs Van%20leer, 29 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Our flight departed at 6am and we were at cp stop plenty of time however when the driver turned up who was dropping off passengers he said he was a bit full however he would return but drove straight off When we went to the office as there was another bus but driver on break We eventually got that bus 25mins later resulting in us and others being pushed to get flights Need more buses on very early so this does not occur in future

Mr Hood, 27 Aug 2019

Long Stay Special
3 out of 5

Very convenient, easy to use, staff friendly.

Mr Devlin, 25 Aug 2019

Long Stay Special
5 out of 5

No problems finding car park plenty of spaces and good sized bays on return bus was waiting at the stop and took us straight to drop of point no problems on exit everything was as smooth as described just what you want at 1am

Mr Steven, 22 Aug 2019

Long Stay Special
5 out of 5

Within minutes we were in our car and on our way after through arrivals

Mr Clarke, 19 Aug 2019

Long Stay Special
5 out of 5

Quite difficult to find a space but the bus driver was very friendly. Liked the very quick pickup from the airport. An excellent price and l also liked the welcome when l arrived at the entrance barrier. It’s reassuring to know that your booking has gone through 👌

Mr Hutson, 18 Aug 2019

Long Stay Special
5 out of 5

Can’t complain everything flowed well with Swiss clock precision when we landed home the pick up point was easy to find and the bus arrived within minutes to take us literally meters from our car. Just what you need after a 7.5 hour flight simple easy hassle free

Mr Theharts29, 13 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It couldn’t have been easier, we had to wait a bit longer than expected at the airport arrivals for our return bus to the car, I am assuming it was because our flight was delayed 2hrs, we landed athrs, it wasn’t nice waiting 20mins in the cold when you are already tired from the delay and travel.

Mrs Stewart, 09 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access, good price, courteous and helpful drivers. Drop off and pick up quick and easy to find

Mrs Mcdonald, 05 Aug 2019

Long Stay Special
5 out of 5

yes very good

Mr Waring, 05 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We had a problem in that the car number plate wasn't recognised. It was easily remedied by calling in to the office.

Mrs Redfern, 03 Aug 2019

Long Stay Special
4 out of 5

Got to the car park barrier when up parked car just in time for bus coming ,no hassles Got back week later got to bus stand waited for about 10minutes,got dropped off got car and left without any problems, that twice I've used ,this car park without any hassle would recommend it thanks holiday extras..

Mr Stevenson, 01 Aug 2019

Long Stay Special
5 out of 5

Then only drawback was a 20 minute wait for a bus coming to the Airport to return us to the car park. We were informed there was a bus every 10 minutes. This resulted in the coach being crowded.

Mr Reilly, 01 Aug 2019

Long Stay Special
4 out of 5

Everything exactly has described. No issues parking, transfer to airport. Waited a few minutes for transfer back to car park on return from holiday. Loaded car and exited car park with no issues. Definately use again!

Mr Mcgowan, 31 Jul 2019

Long Stay Special
5 out of 5

Nice and simple, only hiccup, i dont think the car registration cameras are working, i was asked to pay £46 for my stay, the chap at the office sorted it though

Mr Reid, 31 Jul 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Everything as expected

Mr Fleming, 27 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly,from booking car in to arriving home. Have used it many times in the past and will use it many times in the future.

Mr Delaney, 22 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Worked without issue. Good transfer to airport. Can’t ask for more

Mr Rutherford, 22 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking fine as always. Arrived back in the middle of the night when it was dark. Clearer signage of areas and exits could be improved a bit difficult in the dark when your parked further back

Mrs Robertson, 21 Jul 2019

Long Stay Special
4 out of 5

Excellent parking and transport to airport via courtesy bus. My only issue is it’s quite difficult to find a space at times.

Mr Hutson, 19 Jul 2019

Long Stay Special
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. Great service. Drivers are always helpful and polite.

Mr Mcdonald, 18 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

waitng for bus for ages both ways

Mr Barnard, 12 Jul 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

First class product and couldn’t have been easier or smoother.

Mr Khan, 09 Jul 2019

Long Stay Special
5 out of 5

Staff at booth when leaving very helpful. Used this facility several times and very pleased.

Mr Wallace, 09 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All arrangements first class.

Mr Brown, 09 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We booked car parking at Glasgow Long Stay. We had a 20 minute wait at 4.00am from the car park to the terminal. No apology or explanation for the delay. On return we waited 15 mins. Consequently bus was full with people and luggage in the passageway. Considering that you are not the cheapest and that there are many companies looking to secure the same business, we will not be using Holiday Extras - Long Stay Park again

Mr Love, 09 Jul 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Bus was waiting on our return. In and out the car park very quickly. Staff very friendly polite and informative

Ms Mayer, 08 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was fine, only issue was when leaving our booking wasn't recognised by the car park attendant causing a delay.... Luckily he was happy to accept our email confirmation otherwise we would've had to pay a fortune to leave.

Mr Hewitt, 02 Jul 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

All ran very well. We Park worked very well and was thankfully for taking delayed arrival insurance as flight was delayed.

Mr Mcewen, 01 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was exactly as described and the Holiday Extras price was excellent.

Mr Clelland, 30 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

This is the 3rd time we have used holiday extras and the last ywicw we have been stopped at the barrier saying we owe £100 when we clearly don't have always had to ring for an attendant who has sorted it out, but very annoying when we were clearly not over our time.

Ms Mccormick, 30 Jun 2019

Long Stay Special
2 out of 5

We’ve used the Glasgow Long Stay Car Park facilitates a few times and found them perfect. The transfer bus is frequent and quick. Note: If you change any details of your original prepaid booking, you might find the carpark barrier will not accept your car on arrival and wish to produce a parking card for you instead. In this case press the Help button and the 24hr assistant will sort it out.

Mrs Rowbottom, 25 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Some support would have been good due to being a customer with mobility issues but there wasn’t even an allocated parking place for disabled people except two which were marked off with cones for staff parking. I did state I needed some assistance in the booking form.

Mrs Mcgregor-Burns, 23 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service

Mrs Maclaren, 20 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service-plenty of space,close to the airport,good shuttle bus service,and easy exit.

Mr Davidson, 20 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Mckenzie, 16 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Lowe, 15 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

from start to finish everything went like clockwork could not have asked for better

Mr Gardiner, 15 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2813

Top