Glasgow Long Stay Reviews

Book Glasgow Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Official Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (643 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 643

Easy to use and find on sat nav

Mrs Epstein, 20 Feb 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

simple to book close to airport easy to use

Mr Tragis, 18 Feb 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Convenience of having access to the car within 10 mins of leaving the airport

Mr Bamaung, 16 Feb 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Mr Teenan, 16 Feb 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

went so smoothly and no hassle

Mrs Moursi, 15 Feb 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

short wait on the bus both to and from airport.

Mr Hamilton, 14 Feb 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

the car park was very difficult to find ,and when we did find it was poorly lit the assistant thought I was in the wrong car park because the paperwork was not clear.

Mr Ferrie, 13 Feb 2014

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Ease of use and booking

Mr Reemers, 07 Jan 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Pleased with parking facilities. Easy to find according to directions. Regular courtesy bus.

Mrs Darling, 05 Jan 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Hassle free, close and very good price. Great bus service to the terminal and friendly polite customers service person.

Mr Chesterman, 07 Jan 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Ease of use, directions were good, signing could be better. We were looking for Airparks, didn't know it was NCP

Mr Mitchell, 06 Jan 2014

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Not having to wait too long for the bus.

Mr Mcquat, 06 Jan 2014

Long Stay
4 out of 5

very frequent shuttle service. Even when busy it was not a problem,

Mr Mackenzie, 07 Jan 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very convenient and easy

Miss Pollock, 11 Jan 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was very easy and fast transfers both too and from the airport will definately use again

Ms Park, 13 Jan 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly...booked the car in and found the car park no probs...a great start to a lovely holiday.

Mrs Westwater, 14 Jan 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Quick and regular buses to Terminal

Mr Isaacson, 13 Jan 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was simple and very easy to follow.

Mr Mcclay, 13 Jan 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant service as always!

Ms Williams, 11 Jan 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

rapid service at gate

Mr Johnston, 09 Jan 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

fast service with recognition sensors for identifying booked customers .

Mr Himmerich, 13 Jan 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Arrived back to a flat tyre and attendant was very helpful thanks again

Mrs Jones, 11 Jan 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Problem free

Mrs Spear, 19 Jan 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Couldn't have been better.

Mr Gillies, 19 Jan 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

i am very happy with the services offered !i will be happy to book again !thank you !

Miss Moraru, 22 Jan 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Close proximity to airport terminals and the fast and regular bus shuttle service.. Price is excellent too.

Mr Wilson, 16 Jan 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very warm welcome fast transfer to terminal and back to car park on arrival back home.

Mr Cousins, 20 Jan 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I always book with holiday extras they never let me down

Mr Findlay, 22 Jan 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Couldn't be happier with the service

Mr Graham, 28 Jan 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful

Mr Assiph, 25 Jan 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Simple, easy process. Will use again.

Mr Cartwright, 27 Jan 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

2 mins to airport

Mr Murray, 24 Jan 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was so quick and easy

Mrs Maitland, 25 Jan 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I liked it being "on airport" and you didn't have to leave your keys. I was impressed by number plate recognition and that you could just enter your ticket without having to validate it on departure.

Ms Charlesworth, 28 Jan 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent no hassle parking arrangements. Quick transfer to and from airport with no delays.

Mr Cruickshank, 24 Jan 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Ease of drop off of car having prepaid fee.

Mr Mackay, 28 Jan 2014

Long Stay
4 out of 5

all worked out as planned thank you

Mrs Trubridge, 29 Jan 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Couldn't be any easier

Mrs Whitelaw, 30 Jan 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected. No problems of any kind

Mr Purdie, 11 Feb 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly

Mr Adams, 03 Feb 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Didn't have to wait long for the bus,

Mrs Robertson, 03 Feb 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Murray, 02 Feb 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Absolutely perfect, completely stress free experience

Mr Mallett, 24 Jun 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was great service!!

Miss Mccann, 18 Jun 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service every time

Mr Warnes, 10 Jun 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good nice and easy parking without any waiting.would definitely use again.

Miss Sweeny, 09 Jun 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly,totally hassle free

Miss Brown, 03 Jun 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent, no hassle service, parked the car, on the bus, into airport no bother! On Return, bus was waiting, 5 minutes and I was in the car driving home. Cheaper and more convenient than a taxi!

Mr Stewart, 27 May 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

we were generally very pleased with the service we got from holiday extras but when comparing costs for rooms the UK cannot match value for money with some other countries in relation to space and facilities in hotels.

Mr Bree, 25 May 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Dr Doig, 24 May 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 643

Top